Beige Classic Circular Fashion Fashion Logo

صانع شعار إنستغرام المجاني

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

آلاف القوالب والتصاميم المجانية

الملايين من الصور والأيقونات والرسومات المتجهية

سهل التنزيل أو النشر


قم بتنمية حسابك على انستقرام لجذب عملاء أو متابعين جدد عبر الإنترنت بدءًا من علامة تجارية لا تُنسى. باستخدام صانع شعار إنستغرام المجاني من Canva، يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء شعار لعلامتك التجارية أو نشاطك التجاري، سواء كنت منشئ محتوى صاعداً أو مؤثراً ناشئاً أو تصمم شعاراً لمتجرك الجديد على الإنترنت.

تصميم شعار انستقرام

تميّز بشعارك المخصص على إنستغرام

لقد أمضيت ساعات ثمينة لا تحصى في إتقان جمالية إنستجرام الخاصة بك - بدءاً من إنشاء وضع مسطح متميز إلى تصوير مقاطعك(opens in a new tab or window) المميزة. أثناء إطلاق ملفك الشخصي على إنستغرام، لا تترك هوية علامتك التجارية على الإنترنت. استخدم أداة تصميم شعار انستقرام المجانية الخاص بنا لإنشاء لوجو مخصص لانستقرام سيجعل الجميع يتحدثون عنه.

صمم شعار انستقرام يمثل جوهرك في لمحة سريعة باستخدام أداة إنشاء شعارات إنستغرام المجانية من Canva. من خلال أدوات التحرير الملائمة للمبتدئين ومكتبتنا الإبداعية الغنية، يمكنك إنشاء شعار انستقرام مخصص تفخر باستخدامه. لا يلزم وجود خلفية تصميم أو عملية معقدة لصنع الشعار. ابدأ الإلهام بقالب شعار إنستجرام من مجموعتنا، وخصصه كقالب خاص بك من خلال محرر الشعار الخاص بنا، وقم بتنزيله واستخدامه بسرعة لصورة ملفك الشخصي وأصول وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى.

كيفية عمل شعار لإنستجرام

إنشاء شعار إنستغرام

افتح Canva على سطح المكتب أو الهاتف المحمول وابحث عن "شعار إنستغرام" لبدء مشروع تصميمك.

احصل على الإلهام من مجموعتنا من قوالب شعارات إنستجرام. ابحث عن التصميم الذي يتناسب مع علامتك التجارية حسب السمة أو النمط وخصصه بسهولة على صانع الشعار الخاص بنا لـ Instagram. يمكنك أيضاً إنشاء شعار من الصفر.

اجعل شعار انستقرام الخاص بك فريداً من نوعه. صمم شعارك المخصص على انستقرام باستخدام عناصر مرئية من مكتبة التصميم الخاصة بنا. اختر من بين ملايين الصور والأيقونات والأشكال والإطارات والرسومات. يمكنك أيضاً تحميل أصولك الإبداعية الخاصة بك إلى المحرر ودمجها بسهولة في شعارك.

ضع اسمك عليها. أضف نصاً وطبّق خطوطاً أو ألواناً أنيقة أو تحريفاً باستخدام نص منحني. ثم ابتكر ذوقًا وصورًا فريدة من نوعها باستخدام فلاتر الصور الممتعة. يمكنك أيضًا تحسين الصور وموازنة درجة سطوعها وتباينها وغير ذلك الكثير.

احفظ تصميم شعار انستقرام الخاص بك لتعديله في المستقبل. التصميم مع فريق أو لعميل؟ شارك رابط التصميم بسهولة للعمل عليه أو معاينته. قم بتشغيله على خلاصتك من خلال تنزيل شعار انستقرام المخصص الخاص بك في PNG أو JPG عالي الدقة. بعد ذلك، قم بتحميل شعارك مباشرةً على إنستغرام أو استخدمه على منشور على إنستغرام أو Reel الذي تصممه على Canva.
إنشاء شعار إنستغرام

أظهر جوهر علامتك التجارية

تميّز على صفحات متابعيك من خلال شعار إنستغرام بسيط ولافت للنظر في نفس الوقت. كيف؟ من خلال تصميم شعار Instagram مخصص يتناسب مع شخصيتك على الإنترنت. سواء كنت مشهورًا بمظهرك البوهيمي أو مظهرك القديم أو مظهرك الجمالي البسيط للغاية، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على ما يناسبك من بين قوالب شعارات انستقرام المعدة مسبقًا واستلهام الأفكار.

لجعل شعارك فريداً من نوعه حقاً، قم بإضفاء طابعك الشخصي عليه. بفضل أدوات التصميم بالسحب والإفلات التي نقدمها، أصبح إبراز تفردك سهلاً مثل 1، 2، 3. قم بتشغيله لأعلى أو قم بتوسيع نطاقه. ابدأ بالألوان، ثم امزجها مع عناصر التصميم من مكتبة المحتوى الخاصة بنا. هناك الملايين من الصور، والأيقونات، والرسوم التوضيحية، والرسومات، والأشكال، وغيرها الكثير التي يمكنك تجربتها. يمكنك حتى تحميل بياناتك بسهولة. هل تريد عرض شعار إنستغرام باسم؟ اعثر على خط أنيق وسهل القراءة في نفس الوقت من مجموعة الخطوط التي اخترناها. إن صانع شعار انستقرام سهل الاستخدام للمبتدئين، ويمكنك ابتكار مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات الرائعة في دقائق.

أظهر ألوانك الحقيقية باستمرار

هل لديك لوحة ألوان مميزة أو هوية مميزة للعلامة التجارية لتتبعها؟ تخلص من التخمين من عملية التصميم مع صانع شعار انستقرام عبر الإنترنت.

قم بمطابقة شعارك مع الشكل اللوني الذي تشتهر به خلاصتك على انستقرام باستخدام ميزة لوحة الألوان. باستخدام هذه الميزة المفيدة، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على اللون المناسب لألوانك المميزة. إذا لم يكن لديك واحدة، يمكنك استكشاف تركيبات الألوان الجاهزة لدينا لاكتشاف ما يناسب ذوقك. إذا كان لديك كتاب مقدس لعلامتك التجارية الحالية، فقم بتحميله إلى مجموعة العلامات التجارية باستخدام Canva Pro ودمج ألوانك وأنماطك وخطوطك بسلاسة في أي تصميم، بما في ذلك شعار انستقرام الخاص بك.

قم بتحديث شخصيتك على الإنترنت في أي وقت وفي أي مكان

يمكن أن يأتي الإلهام في أكثر الأوقات والأماكن التي لا يمكن التنبؤ بها، ويتطلب الأمر صانع شعارات رائع على إنستغرام لإخراج تلك الأفكار الجديدة. كن مستعداً دائماً لاستيعاب إلهامك مع Canva. يمكنك الوصول إلى منشئ شعار انستقرام الخاص بنا عبر الإنترنت على أي جهاز مجاناً. ابدأ التصميم على سطح المكتب وتابع من حيث توقفت على أي جهاز يعمل بنظام iOS أو Android باستخدام تطبيقنا. الآن، لن تضطر إلى الانتظار حتى تصل إلى منزلك أو مكتبك لالتقاط أي لحظة. قم بتحديث تصميم شعار انستقرام الخاص بك في الوقت المناسب ليتناسب مع حدث حالي أو تكريم احتفال أو إجراء لمسة سريعة وبسيطة لخلاصة موجزك. يمكنك حتى السماح لفريقك بالقفز إلى الداخل. ما عليك سوى مشاركة رابط التصميم لبدء التعاون.

الأسئلة الشائعة

يبلغ حجم عرض شعار انستقرام 110 × 110 بكسل. ومع ذلك، توصي منصة التواصل الاجتماعي بتحميل شعار بدقة أعلى حتى تبدو الصورة واضحة. يتيح لك صانع شعار انستقرام الخاص بنا إنشاء ذلك من خلال قوالب بحجم 500 × 500 بكسل مسبقاً مع مراعاة اقتصاص الدائرة. استلهم من اقتراحاتنا للتصميم وأنشئ بسهولة شعاراً مخصصاً على إنستجرام يبدو جيداً على المنصة.

شعار إنستغرام الجيد يتبع أساسيات أي شعار جيد. يجب أن يكون بسيطاً ولكن لا يُنسى. تجنب اتباع الاتجاهات. بدلاً من ذلك، ابحث عن العناصر التي تتوافق مع علامتك التجارية. كما يجب أن يكون الشعار دائم الخضرة حتى تتمكن من استخدامه لفترة طويلة، بما يكفي ليتذكر متابعيك شعارك المميز ويتعرفوا عليه حتى خارج إنستغرام. اعثر على أمثلة وأفكار من قوالب الشعارات المجانية لدينا.

إذا كنت ترتقي بنشاطك التجاري على إنستغرام إلى المستوى التالي، فأنت بالتأكيد بحاجة إلى شعار إنستغرام للأعمال. الأمر ليس معقداً كما يبدو. يمكنك أخذ عناصر مرئية من شعارك الحالي حتى يتمكن متابعوك من التعرف على علامتك التجارية. إذا لم تكن قد قمت بتحديث شعار انستقرام الخاص بك ليناسب تنسيق الصورة الرمزية الدائرية، فقد ترغب في إعادة تصميم شعارك ليناسب التنسيق الجديد على صانع شعار انستقرام الخاص بنا.

استكشف المزيد من موارد شعار إنستغرام

المزيد من التصميمات

1. Create Instagram Logos
Beige Classic Circular Fashion Fashion Logo

Free Instagram Logo Maker

Easy to create and customize

Thousands of free templates and layouts

Millions of photos, icons and illustrations

Easily download or publish


Grow your Instagram account to attract new customers or followers online starting with a memorable branding. With Canva’s free Instagram logo maker, you can easily create a logo for your brand or business, whether you’re an up-and-coming content creator, budding influencer, or designing a logo for your new online store.

Create Instagram Logo Lead Image

Stand out with your custom Instagram logo

You’ve spent countless precious hours perfecting your Instagram aesthetic—from creating a distinct flat lay to filming your signature Reels(opens in a new tab or window). As you launch your Instagram profile into the stratosphere, don’t leave your online brand identity behind. Use our free Instagram logo maker to create a custom logo for Instagram that will get everyone talking.

Design an Instagram logo that represents your essence at a glance with Canva’s free Instagram logo creator. With our beginner-friendly editing tools and rich creative library, you can create a custom Instagram logo that you’ll be proud to use. No design background or complicated logo-making process is required. Start inspired with an Instagram logo template from our collection, personalize it as your own within our logo editor, and quickly download and use it for your profile picture and other social media assets.

How to make a logo for Instagram

Start of list: How to make a logo for Instagram

Launch Canva

Open Canva on your desktop or mobile and search “Instagram Logo” to start your design project.

Choose an Instagram logo template

Get inspiration from our collection of Instagram logo templates. Find a design that matches your brand by theme or style and customize it easily on our logo maker for Instagram. You can also create a logo from scratch.

Personalize your logo

Make your Instagram logo uniquely yours. Design your custom Instagram logo using visual elements from our design library. Choose from millions of photos, icons, shapes, frames, and graphics. You can also upload your own creative assets to the editor and easily incorporate them into your logo.

Apply more touches

Put your name on it. Add text and apply stylish fonts, colors, or a twist using curved text. Then create a unique flair and imagery with fun photo filters. You can also enhance images and balance their brightness, contrast, and more.

Download and share

Save your Instagram logo design for future tweaks. Designing with a team or for a client? Easily share a design link for them to work on or preview. Launch it on your feed by downloading your custom Instagram logo in high-resolution PNG or JPG. Then, upload your logo straight to Instagram or use it on an Instagram post or Reel you’re designing on Canva.
End of list: How to make a logo for Instagram
Make an Instagram logo

Open Canva on your desktop or mobile and search “Instagram Logo” to start your design project.

Get inspiration from our collection of Instagram logo templates. Find a design that matches your brand by theme or style and customize it easily on our logo maker for Instagram. You can also create a logo from scratch.

Make your Instagram logo uniquely yours. Design your custom Instagram logo using visual elements from our design library. Choose from millions of photos, icons, shapes, frames, and graphics. You can also upload your own creative assets to the editor and easily incorporate them into your logo.

Put your name on it. Add text and apply stylish fonts, colors, or a twist using curved text. Then create a unique flair and imagery with fun photo filters. You can also enhance images and balance their brightness, contrast, and more.

Save your Instagram logo design for future tweaks. Designing with a team or for a client? Easily share a design link for them to work on or preview. Launch it on your feed by downloading your custom Instagram logo in high-resolution PNG or JPG. Then, upload your logo straight to Instagram or use it on an Instagram post or Reel you’re designing on Canva.
Make an Instagram logo

Bring out your brand essence

Stand out on your followers’ feed with a simple yet eye-catching Instagram logo. How? By designing a custom Instagram logo that resonates with your online persona. Whether you’re known for your bohemian look, retro vibe, or ultra-minimalist aesthetic, you can easily find a match among our premade Instagram logo templates and take inspiration.

To make your logo truly one-of-a-kind, inject it with your individuality. With our drag-and-drop design tools, bringing out your uniqueness is as easy as 1, 2, 3. Play it up or scale back. Start with the colors, then mix them with design elements from our content library. There are millions of photos, icons, illustrations, graphics, shapes, and more that you can experiment with. You can even upload yours easily. Want to display an Instagram logo with a name? Find a font that’s stylish yet readable from our font selection. Our beginner-friendly Instagram logo maker is so easy to use, you can come up with a variety of cool options in minutes.

Consistently show your true colors

Got a distinct color palette or brand identity to follow? Take the guesswork out of your design process with our Instagram logo maker online.

Match your logo with the color motif your Instagram feed is known for using our color palette feature. With this handy feature, you can easily find the right match for your signature hues. If you don’t have one, you can explore our ready-made color combinations to discover which suits your style. If you have an existing brand bible, upload it to your Brand Kit with Canva Pro and seamlessly incorporate your colors, styles, and fonts into any design, including your Instagram logo.

Update your online persona anytime, anywhere

Inspiration can come in the most unpredictable time and place, and it takes a cool Instagram logo maker to bring out those new ideas. Always be ready to accommodate your muse with Canva. Access our Instagram logo creator online on any device for free. Start a design on your desktop and pick up where you left off on any iOS or Android device using our app. Now, you don’t have to wait until you get to your home or the office to capture any moment. Update your Instagram logo design in time to match a current event, honor a celebration, or do a quick and simple touch-up for your feed. You can even let your team hop in. Simply share a design link to start collaborating.

FAQ

Instagram’s logo display size is 110 x 110 pixels. However, the social media platform recommends uploading a logo with a higher resolution so that the image looks crisp. Our Instagram logo maker lets you create just that with templates pre-sized at 500 x 500 pixels and the circle crop considered. Get inspired by our design suggestions and easily create a custom Instagram logo that looks good on the platform.

A good Instagram logo follows the basics of any good logo. It has to be simple yet memorable. Avoid following trends. Instead, find elements that resonate with your brand. It also has to be evergreen so you can use it for a long time, enough for your followers to remember your distinct logo and recognize it even outside Instagram. Find examples and ideas from our free logo templates.

If you’re taking your Instagram business to the next level, you definitely need an Instagram logo for business. It’s not as complicated as it sounds. You can take visual elements from your existing logo so your followers will still be able to recognize your brand. If you haven’t updated your Instagram logo to fit the circle avatar format, you may want to redo your logo to fit the new format on our Instagram logo maker.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4

Explore more Instagram logo resources


More Designs