梗圖產生器

Canva 的免費梗圖產生器讓你能輕鬆快速地將難忘的時光轉變成網路上爆紅的梗圖。

How to make a meme - Canva

短時間內製作並分享你的爆紅梗圖

使用 Canva 製作梗圖輕鬆且免費。你可以利用拖曳編輯工具無設限地自訂梗圖,無浮水印、無字型限制,還有靈活的範本供使用。

快速上傳並旋轉影像、隨喜好增添文字方塊、選擇各種字型及想要的顏色,還能選擇要下載的梗圖格式。

如何製作梗圖

  1. 開啟 Canva

    在桌上型電腦或行動裝置上下載 Canva。可從 App Store 或 Play 商店下載該應用程式。之後,登入並使用搜尋工具搜尋「梗圖」即可著手設計。

  2. 搜尋範本

    瀏覽 Canva 每個主題的梗圖範本圖庫。新增符合主題與樣式的關鍵字,以便縮小搜尋範圍。只需按一下喜歡的範本,即可新增至編輯器中的頁面。

  3. 探索各種功能

    Canva 的圖庫擁有數百萬個圖庫影像、照片、圖示、貼圖、對話框和其他圖像。使用實用的動畫功能,可使元素在頁面上滾動、揚升或平移。你也可以加上音訊或短片。

  4. 打造個人化梗圖

    心中已有構想?隨時上傳您自己的影像、照片及美術作品。選擇您自己的字型樣式、背景和色彩配置。混搭來自不同範本的元素。

  5. 儲存並共享

    對效果是否滿意?下載並儲存為 PNG、JGP 或 GIF。直接從 Canva 於 Facebook、Instagram 和其他社交媒體平台上分享。隨時編輯設計。

製作新梗圖

從上千種可自訂的範本中挑選

Canva 提供 5000 多種靈活的梗圖範本讓您能視需求自訂。移除元素、放大或縮小文字,或改變版面配置,完全沒有限制。

您也可以從頭開始製作梗圖,開啟新的潮流。只要選擇您想要使用的尺寸,再拖放影像、文字等元素即可。

免費快速上傳影像

如果你有非常適合梗圖的影像,你可以將其免費上傳到產生器,再直接拖曳到你的設計中。

我們的庫存圖庫還提供 200 多萬種無浮水印的逗趣影像。透過我們的免費及經濟實惠的影像,您無需花費大筆金錢就能設計梗圖。

與朋友一起創作梗圖

有時候,與朋友合作能創作出最好玩的梗圖。透過 Canva 的梗圖產生器,您可以立即加入您的好友並建立一個小組。在 Canva 編輯器中,調整圖像、插圖、梗圖字幕,並加入評論、處理各種建議—一切皆可即時完成。

短時間內與全世界分享

無論您是使用 iPhone、iPad、Android 或桌上型電腦,都能透過 Canva 梗圖產生器簡單的分享按鈕立即下載(提供 JPEG、PNG、PDF 格式)或在社群媒體上直接分享您的梗圖。使用我們免費的梗圖設計工具,所有這一切皆可完成。

常見問答集

梗圖應包含一張照片或影片,以及一段文字。梗圖的目的是製造笑點或傳遞幽默的訊息。你可以將問題加在最上方的文字部分,然後把笑點以及傳遞訊息或笑話的圖片加在底部。

絕佳的梗圖既能與眾不同,還能反映時事、笑話和點子。它通常簡潔有力,搭配搶眼的圖片和極少的文字。使用會引起觀眾共鳴的幽默感。添加社交媒體按鈕,以便與他人分享梗圖。

梗圖有幾種典型的字型,包括像是 Arial 或 Helvetica、Comic Sans、Montserrat、Dancing Script 或 Impact 等無襯線體。這些字型都是簡單清晰且容易識別和閱讀的。梗圖字型通常是粗體、大寫、白字搭配黑色邊。

更多社交媒體設計

• Home
  • Create Meme Generator

With Canva’s free meme generator you can easily take a memorable moment and turn it into a viral meme in minutes.

How to make a meme - Canva

Create and share your own viral memes in minutes

Creating a meme using Canva’s meme generator is free and easy. With our drag-and-drop editor, you can customize your meme with zero restrictions—no watermarks, no font restrictions, and flexible templates.

Instantly upload and rotate your image, add infinite text boxes, choose any font, in as many colors you want, and choose the format you would like to download your meme in.

How to make a meme

  1. Open Canva

    Download Canva for desktop or mobile. You can get the app for free from the App Store or Play Store. After that, log in and search for “Meme” using the search tool to get started.

  2. Search for a template

    Browse through Canva’s library of meme templates for every theme. Add keywords that fit your theme and style to narrow down your search. Just click on the template you like to add to your page in the editor.

  3. Explore features

    Canva’s library has millions of stock images, photos, icons, stickers, speech bubbles and other graphics. Use the handy animate feature to make elements tumble, rise or pan onto the page. You can also add audio or video clips.

  4. Personalize your meme

    Already have a vision in mind? Feel free to upload your own images, photos and artwork. Choose your own font style, background and color scheme. Mix and match elements from different templates.

  5. Save and share

    Happy with the result? Download and save as a PNG, JPG or GIF. Share on Facebook, Instagram, and other social media platforms directly from Canva. Edit your design any time.

Create a New Meme

Choose from thousands of customizable templates

Canva has over 5000 flexible meme templates that you can customize to your needs. Remove elements, make the text larger or smaller, or change the layout—there are zero restrictions.

Or, you can create your meme from scratch, and create a new viral trend. Simply choose the dimensions you would like to use and drag and drop the images, text and more.

Upload images free and fast

If you’ve got the perfect image for your meme, you can upload it for free straight into the generator and drag it directly into your design.

Or, if you’re looking for a funny image, choose from over 2 million watermark-free images in our stock library. With free and affordable images, creating a meme won’t cost you a fortune.

Create memes with friends

Sometimes, your funniest memes come when you collaborate with friends. With Canva’s meme generator, you can instantly add your friends and create a team. Play with images, illustrations, meme captions, and add comments, resolve suggestions within the Canva editor — all in real-time.

Share with the world in minutes

Whether you’re on your iPhone, iPad, Android or desktop, Canva’s meme generator has easy share buttons that allow you to instantly download (JPEG, PNG, PDF format available) or share your memes straight to social media. All of these, with our free meme maker.

FAQ

A meme includes a photo or video along with a block of text. The purpose is to poke fun at an idea or create a humorous message. You might put a question in the top text and a punchline in the bottom with an image that captures the message or joke.

A great meme stands out from the pack, but reflects current trends, jokes and ideas. It’s usually short and simple, with an eye-catching image and minimal text. Use humor that will resonate with your audience. Attach social media buttons to make it easy to share your meme.

A few typical fonts for memes include sans-serif styles like Arial or Helvetica, Comic Sans, Montserrat, Dancing Script or Impact. These are all simple, clear and easy to recognize and read. Meme fonts are often bold, capitalized, in white and outlined in black.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

More Designs

Browse Templates

See all Meme Templates