تدوير الفيديو المقلوب

تدوير مقاطع الفيديو إلى الزاوية الصحيحة

قم بتدوير مقاطع الفيديو بسهولة على أي جهاز. قم بتحميل الفيديو الخاص بك إلى أداة تدوير الفيديو عبر الإنترنت وقم بتدويره إلى جانبه أو قلبه رأساً على عقب أو إمالته إلى أي زاوية. قم بتدويره أفقيًا أو رأسيًا ليناسب أي شاشة.

تصحيح اتجاه الفيديو

برنامج تدوير الفيديو

هل صورت الفيديو في الاتجاه الخاطئ؟ لا تقلق - يمكنك تصحيحه بسرعة على أداة تدوير الفيديو الخاصة بنا. ما عليك سوى تدوير الفيديو أفقياً أو رأسياً، مع الحفاظ على جودة الفيديو. يمكنك تدوير الفيديو العمودي أو المحمول إلى تنسيق أفقي والعكس. أداة تدوير الفيديو المجانية عبر الإنترنت مثالية لجميع أنواع المقاطع واللقطات.

تدوير الفيديو إلى أي زاوية

تدوير الفيديو المقلوب وحفظه

قم بتدوير أي فيديو بشكل جانبي (90 درجة أو 270 درجة) أو اقلبه رأسًا على عقب (180 درجة). يمكنك أيضًا إمالته إلى أي زاوية، في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة، لإنشاء منظور جديد تمامًا للفيديو الخاص بك. ويمكنك تدوير ملف فيديو بسهولة في غضون ثوانٍ.

تحسين الفيديو أكثر

Rotate Video Feature Card 3

بعد تدوير الفيديو، يمكنك تخصيصه بشكل أكبر باستخدام أدوات تحرير الفيديو(opens in a new tab or window) سهلة الاستخدام ومكتبة الوسائط المجانية الشاملة. قم بقص طول الفيديو(opens in a new tab or window)واقتصاص الإطار(opens in a new tab or window)وإضافة نص(opens in a new tab or window). إذا كنت تقوم بدمج عدة مقاطع، جرب انتقالات(opens in a new tab or window) الفيديو الخاصة بنا. يمكنك وضع مسارات صوتية جديدة وإضافة ترجمات أيضاً. احرص على إنهاء الفيديو الذي تم تدويره بتلميع احترافي.

كيفية تدوير الفيديو

كيفية تدوير الفيديو
تدوير الفيديو

افتح Canva وابدأ مشروع فيديو جديد أو مشروع فيديو على الهاتف المحمول، حسب اتجاه الفيديو الذي تريده. يمكنك أيضاً إدخال أبعاد الفيديو المخصصة.

قم بتحميل الفيديو الذي تريد تدويره. تنسيقات ملفات الفيديو المدعومة هي MP4 و MOV و MKV و WEBM و MPEG. ثم اسحب ملف الفيديو الخاص بك وأفلته في المشروع.

انقر فوق الفيديو الخاص بك وابحث عن مقبض التدوير في أسفل الفيديو أو جانبه. اسحب مقبض التدوير لتدوير الفيديو بالطريقة التي تفضلها. عندما تقوم بإمالة الفيديو، سيظهر لك دليل يوضح لك الزاوية الدقيقة التي تدور إليها.

بعد تدوير الفيديو، يمكنك تغيير حجم ه باستخدام مقابض تغيير الحجم في الزوايا. قم بقص أو اقتصاص أو استخدام أدوات تحسين الفيديو الخاصة بنا. اضبط مستوى الصوت وأضف الصوت وزين الفيديو الخاص بك بالصور أو الرسوم التوضيحية أو الرموز أو النصوص. يمكنك أيضاً دمج الفيديو مع مقاطع أخرى.

احفظ الفيديو كملف MP4 عالي الجودة أو شاركه مباشرةً على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضاً مشاركة الفيديو الذي تم تدويره عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو إرسال رابط المشاهدة إلى أصدقائك.
تدوير الفيديو

الأسئلة المتكررة

لتدوير مقطع فيديو من عمودي إلى أفقي، ابدأ مشروع فيديو أفقي فارغ. ثم، قم بتحميل الفيديو العمودي الخاص بك واسحبه وأفلته على اللوحة العمل الأفقية. انقر فوق الفيديو واسحب مقبض التدوير 90 درجة (في اتجاه عقارب الساعة) أو -90 درجة (عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة) لقلبه في اتجاه أفقي. بعد ذلك، قم بتغيير حجم الفيديو حسب الحاجة وقم بتنزيله كملف MP4 خالٍ من العلامات المائية. بكل سهولة.

قم بتنزيل تطبيقنا من متجر التطبيقات أو Google Play. يتميز تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بنا بأداة تدوير الفيديو المجانية عبر الإنترنت، بحيث يمكنك تدوير مقاطع الفيديو بسرعة من معرض هاتفك. يمكنك أيضًا تحرير جميع أنواع مقاطع الفيديو أثناء التنقل.

إذا قمت بتدوير مقطع فيديو 180 درجة، فهذا يعني أنك تقلبه رأساً على عقب. للقيام بذلك، ابدأ مشروع فيديو أفقي فارغ أو مشروع فيديو متحرك، بناءً على اتجاه الفيديو الخاص بك. قم بتحميل الفيديو الخاص بك، وأسقطه على اللوحة، ثم استخدم مقبض التدوير لتدويره وقلبه رأسًا على عقب. بمجرد تدوير الفيديو، احفظه بصيغة MP4.

ما عليك سوى تحميل مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك، والنقر فوق تدوير، وتنزيلها كملف MP4 خالٍ من العلامات المائية. لا تضيف أداة تدوير الفيديو المجانية التي نقدمها أي علامات مائية، حتى لو قلبت مقطعك أو اقتطعته أو أضفت صوتًا ورسومات أخرى.

باستخدام محرر الفيديو المجاني الخاص بنا، يمكنك اقتصاص مقاطع الفيديو وتدويرها في مكان واحد. استخدم مقابض الاقتصاص لاقتصاص الإطار إلى الحجم المثالي. بعد ذلك، استخدم مقبض التدوير للتدوير. لا يتوقف الأمر عند هذا الحد - يمكنك أيضًا قلب الإطار بأكمله بنقرة واحدة، وإضافة مسارات موسيقية، وإدراج مقاطع فيديو وانتقالات مخزونة، والمزيد.
علامة اقتباس
@canva مميز بكل بساطة كأداة لإنشاء التصميمات. استخدام Canva تجربة غاية في السلاسة، فبمجرد أن تبدأ في التصميم، ستشعر بأنك لا ترغب في التوقف. إنه يدفعك إلى إدمانه لما له من مزايا. رائع Canva. أستخدم Canva كل يوم – فلا يمكنني أداء عملي من دونه. القدرة على منح الشعارات أسلوباً خاصاً هي الميزة المفضلة لديَّ

@navneet4

استكشف المزيد من ميزات أداة تعديل الفيديو

Rotate Video Feature Banner

Rotate videos to the right angle

Rotate videos with ease on any device. Upload your video to our online video rotator and rotate it to its side, turn it upside down, or tilt it to any angle. Rotate it horizontally or vertically to fit any screen.

Rotate Video Feature Card 1

Correct the video orientation

Shot a video in the wrong orientation? No worries—you can correct it quickly on our video rotator. Simply rotate the video horizontally or vertically, all while preserving video quality. You can rotate a portrait or mobile video to a landscape format and vice versa. Our free online video rotator tool is perfect for all kinds of clips and footages.

Rotate a video to any angle

Rotate any video sideways (90 degrees or 270 degrees) or turn it upside down (180 degrees). You can even tilt it to any angle, clockwise or counterclockwise, to create a whole new perspective on your video. And you can rotate a video file easily within seconds.

Rotate Video Feature Card 2
Rotate Video Feature Card 3

Enhance the video further

After rotating the video, you can customize it further using our easy-to-use video editing tools and free, extensive media library. Trim the video length, crop the frame, and add text. If you’re merging multiple clips, try out our video transitions. You can layer new audio tracks and add subtitles, too. Make sure your rotated video is finished with a professional polish.

How to rotate a video

  1. Open Canva
    Open Canva and start a new video or mobile video project, depending on your desired video orientation. You can also enter custom video dimensions.
  2. Upload your video
    Upload the video that you want to rotate. The video file formats supported are MP4, MOV, MKV, WEBM, and MPEG. Then drag and drop your video file onto the project.
  3. Rotate your video
    Click your video and find the rotate handle at the bottom or side of the video. Drag the rotate handle to rotate your video whichever way you prefer. As you tilt the video, a guide will appear to show you the exact angle you’re rotating to.
  4. Customize your video
    After rotating the video, you can resize it using the resize handles at the corners. Trim, crop, or use our video enhancer tools. Adjust the volume, add audio, and embellish your video with photos, illustrations, icons, or text. You can also merge the video with other clips.
  5. Download or share
    Save the video as a high-quality MP4 file or share it directly to your social media platforms. You can also share your rotated video via email or send a watch link to your friends.
Rotate a video

Frequently Asked Questions

To rotate a video from portrait to landscape, start a blank landscape video project. Then, upload your portrait video and drag and drop it onto the landscape canvas. Click the video and drag the rotate handle 90 degrees (clockwise) or -90 degrees (counterclockwise) to flip it into a landscape orientation. Then, resize the video as needed and download it as a watermark-free MP4 file. Easy-peasy.

Download our app from the App Store or Google Play. Our mobile app features our free online video rotator tool, so you can quickly rotate videos from your phone gallery. You can also edit all kinds of videos on-the-go.

If you rotate a video 180 degrees, it means you’re turning it upside down. To do this, start a blank landscape or mobile video project, depending on your video’s orientation. Upload your video, drop it onto the canvas, then use the rotate handle to rotate it and flip it upside down. Once your video is rotated, save it in MP4 format.

Simply upload your videos, click rotate, and download as a watermark-free MP4 file. Our free video rotator tool doesn’t add any watermarks, even if you flip your clip, crop it, or add audio and other graphics.

Using our free video editor, you can crop and rotate videos in one place. Use the crop handles to crop the frame to the perfect size. Then, use the rotate handle to rotate. It doesn’t stop there—you can also flip the entire frame in a single click, add music tracks, insert stock videos and transitions, and more.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva. I use Canva every day – I couldn’t do my job without it. The ability to style logos is my favorite

@navneet4

Explore more Video Editor features