استحضر المزاج المناسب وانقل أفكارك بوضوح مع لوحة مود بورد جميلة.

استخدم المحرر الذي يعمل بالسحب والإفلات في Canva لتصميم لوحات مود بورد مذهلة

تجربة وصف شيء مجرد مثل الحالة المزاجية أو شعور ما وتصويره يمكن أن تجعلك تشعر بأنك تبذل مجهود محبط. كيف تصور الحالة المزاجية المناسبة عندما يكون كل ما لديك مجرد كلمات؟ لهذا السبب يتجه المصممون المحترفون إلى لوحات المود بورد ‑ وهي عبارة عن مجموعة من الصور وتأثير النسيج والرسوم ولوحات الألوان والكلمات الوصفية. تُعرف المود بورد أيضًا باسم لوحات الإلهام ويمكنها أن تساعدك في جمع الأفكار والإلهام لمشروع إلى جانب مساعدتك في تطوير عملك من البداية بسرعة.

من المؤكد أن مود بورد ـ ولا سيما الرقمية منها ـ ممتعة في تصميمها لكنها يمكن أن تكون معقدة جدًا. إلا أن استخدام أدوات التصميم بالسحب والإفلات من Canva يجعل إنشاءها أسهل وأسرع كثيرًا. تصفح عبر مجموعتنا المذهلة من القوالب المصنوعة باحترافية ثم ابدأ في تخصيص ما يعجبك منها أكثر بحيث يلائم مشروعك بشكل ممتاز. ابحث في مكتبتنا للوسائط عن الصور والرسوم وعناصر التصميم الأخرى وقم بتغيير أماكن الأشياء وتعديلها ثم شارك لوحة المود بورد مع بقية العالم!

صمّم مود بورد ملهمة في 5 خطوات

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصميمك لمود بورد خاص بك.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

خصّص المود بورد في دقائق

  1. تغيير الصور.يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

احصل على الإلهام باستخدام قوالبنا الاحترافية

إذا كان غياب الإلهام يمنعك من إنشاء مود بورد مذهلة، فلن تحتاج إلى البحث خارج مجموعتنا من لوحات المود بورد المذهلة. تولى فريق مذهل من المصممين المحترفين ابتكار هذه اللوحات، وهي قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل ويمكنها أن تجعل عصارة أفكارك الإبداعية تتدفق. يمكن نقل كل عنصر وإزالته وتغيير لونه وحجمه. يتيح لك Canva إمكانية إنشاء تصميمك الخاص باستخدام قوالبنا كنقطة انطلاق.

استخدم الشبكات والإطارات للحصول على مظهر أكثر تنظيمًا

لوحات المود بورد في الأساس عبارة عن كولاجات، ويمكنك تعديل الأشياء كما تريد مع القليل من التغيير الهيكلي. لكن إذا كنت من النوع الذي يجد صعوبة في التعامل مع الشبكات، فسوف تعجبك أداة الشبكة والإطارات من Canva. بدءً من التصميمات ثلاثية الإطارات حتى الترتيبات المعقدة المثالية لألواح تجميعية لصور مزاجية، فإن تجميعات الصور في مكان واحد يوفر لك مساحة لللتصور والتلاعب. شبكات Canva مرنة بما يكفي بحيث تستطيع وضع طبقات عناصر التصميم فوق بعضها. يمكنك ملء شبكة بلون ووضع طبقة نص وصفي فوقه.

هل تبحث عن صور لإضافتها؟ ابحث في مكتبة وسائط Canva المذهلة التي تحتوي على أكثر من مليون صورة ورسم متجهي وأيقونة بجودة عالية.

تعاون مع فريق لتصميم مود بورد

لا يجب أن يكون الحصول على الإلهام عملاً فرديًّا ‑ يمكنك التعاون مع الزملاء والأصدقاء إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك! مشاركة تصميمك كملف قابل للتعديل يتم بسهولة بالنقر فوق زر "مشاركة" ووضع علامة على المربع لمنح الآخرين إمكانية إجراء تعديلات وإرسال الرابط الناتج إلى فريقك. وعندئذٍ سيمكنهم الوصول إلى تصميمك إلى جانب إضافة إسهامهم وتعليقاتهم إليه من أي جهاز مكتبي أو كمبيوتر محمول أو جهاز iPhone أو iPad.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل Canva متاح للأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف؟

هذا أمر مؤكد! يمكنك تنزيل تطبيق iPad أو iPhone من App Store وتطبيق Android من Google Play بدون مقابل. وإلا استمر في تصفح موقعنا www.canva.com بدون تنزيل أي برامج. أنشئ حسابًا بكل بساطة، وسجل الدخول لتبدأ في التصميم.

هل يمكنني التعاون في تصميم مود بورد مع فريق؟

التعاون في Canva يسمح لك بالتصميم ضمن فريق. للسماح للآخرين بتعديل التصميم الخاص بك، ضع علامة في المربع بجوار "شارك/أرسل كتصميم قابل للتعديل". سيتيح لهم هذا الخيار تعديل تصميمك من حسابهم الشخصي على Canva.

كم تكلفة تصميم لوحة الحالة المزاجية في Canva؟

جميع التصميمات في مكتبتنا متاحة للاستخدام المجاني قدر ما تشاء. هناك أيضًا مجموعة كبيرة من الصور المجانية للاختيار من بينها، وإلا فإن سعر كل الصور المميزة في مكتبة مخزوننا يبلغ 1 دولار فقط للواحدة. لا توجد رسوم أخرى لاستخدام Canva.

Evoke the right mood and convey your ideas clearly with a beautiful mood board.

moodboard

Use Canva’s drag and drop editor to create amazing mood boards

Trying to describe or capture something as abstract as a mood or feeling can feel like an exercise in frustration. How do you evoke the right mood when all you have is words? For this reason, professional designers turn to mood boards — a collection of images, textures, typography, color palettes and description words. Also known as an inspiration board, mood boards can help you gather ideas and inspiration for a project as well as help your pitch get off the ground faster.

Mood boards, especially digital ones, are definitely fun to create but can be quite complicated. Using Canva’s drag-and-drop design tools, however, makes it much easier and faster to create one. Browse through our amazing collection of professionally made templates then start customizing the ones you like best to fit your project perfectly. Search our media library for images, illustrations and more design elements, move things around, change things up, then share your mood board with the rest of the world!

Create an inspirational mood board in 5 steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Mood Board design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your mood board in minutes

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Get inspired with our professional templates

If lack of inspiration is what’s stopping you from creating an amazing mood board, you won’t need to look further than our collection of amazing mood board templates. Created by an amazing team of professional designers, these templates are fully customizable and can get your creative juices flowing. Every element can be moved, removed, re-colored and resized. Canva empowers you to create your very own design, using our templates as your springboard.

Use grids and frames for a more structured look

Mood boards are basically collages, you can tack things on as much as you want, with little structure. But if you’re the kind that thrives on grids, then you’re going to love Canva’s grid and frames tool. From simple three-frame designs to complex arrangements perfect for mood boards, design grids give you room to envision and play. Canva grids are flexible enough that you can layer design elements on top of one another. You can fill a grid with color and layer descriptive text above it.

Looking for images to add? Search through Canva’s amazing media library, containing over a million high-quality images, illustrations and icons.

Collaborate with a team to create your mood board

Gaining inspiration doesn’t have to be lonely work — you can collaborate with colleagues and friends if you wish to! Sharing your design as an editable file is as easy as clicking the “Share” button, ticking the box to give others editing access, and sending the generated link to your team. They can then access your design as well as add their own input and comments to it from any desktop, laptop, iPhone or iPad device.

FAQ

Is Canva available for tablets and phones?

Sure is! You can download our iPad or iPhone app from the App Store and our Android app from Googe Play for free. Otherwise head on over to www.canva.com without downloading any software. Simply create an account and log in to start designing.

Can I collaborate on my mood board design with a team?

Collaboration in Canva allows you to design with a team. To allow other people to edit your design, simply tick the box next to ‘Share/email as an editable design’. This will give them access to edit your design in their personal Canva account.

How much does it cost to create a mood board in Canva?

All of the layouts in our library are free to use as many times as you like. There are also a large range of free images to choose from, otherwise all premium photography in our stock library is all priced at just $1. There are no other fees to use Canva.