以精美的情緒板引起共鳴並清楚表達自己的想法。

使用 Canva 的拖放編輯器,設計出令人驚艷的情緒板

描述或捕捉抽象的情緒或感覺並非易事。如何只靠文字讓他人產生共鳴?因此專業設計師選擇情緒板,呈現豐富的影像、材質、文字編排、配色及描述詞。情緒板又稱為靈感板,能幫你收集計劃的想法及靈感,也能更快實現你的構思。

情緒板(尤其是數碼情緒板)的設計過程固然有趣,有時候卻也很複雜。不過,Canva 的拖放工具能讓一切變得簡單。從我們出色的專業範本集中挑選你最愛的,並根據自己的計劃改造。搜尋媒體庫的影像、插圖及更多設計元素、移動及改變細節,再與全世界共享你的情緒板!

使用以下的 5 個步驟,創作激發靈感的情緒板

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的情緒板。
  2. 從我們建立的專業範本庫中挑選。
  3. 上載你自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張的現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改你的圖片,新增令人眼前一亮的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並分享。

快速自訂情緒板

  1. 變更圖片。上載自己的圖片,或從我們超過 1 百萬張相片、圖像與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景,或使用圖片。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

從專業範本取得靈感

如果你缺少靈感創作出色情緒板,何不看看我們一系列令人驚豔的情緒板範本?這些可自訂範本由專業設計師團隊創作,讓你能隨心所欲發揮創意。任何元素都能移動、移除、重新上色及調整尺寸。Canva 讓你能套用範本,創作屬於自己的設計。

使用網格及邊框讓外觀更井然有序

情緒板如同拼貼畫,你可以無限制地隨興添加細節。如果你偏好網格,你一定會愛上 Canva 的網格及邊框工具。從簡單的三邊框設計到複雜的配置,設計網格讓你能盡興發揮創意,打造出色的情緒板。Canva 網格靈活多變,讓你能疊搭設計元素。你可以為網格填入顏色,並在其上方加入描述文字。

想要加入影像?何不搜尋 Canva 出色媒體庫中上百萬的優質影像、插圖及圖示?

與團隊共同創作情緒板

你可以與同事及朋友一起探索靈感!將設計以可編輯的檔案共享給他人十分簡單,只要按一下「共享」按鈕、勾選方塊讓他人編輯,再寄送產生的連結給團隊。他們就能從任何桌上型電腦、筆記型電腦、iPhone 或 iPad 裝置存取你的設計並加入自己的設計及評論。

常見問答集

可以在平板電腦及手機上使用 Canva 嗎?

千真萬確!你可以在 App Store 免費下載我們的 iPad 或 iPhone 應用程式,或在 Google Play 免費下載我們的 Android 應用程式。除此之外,也可前往 www.canva.com ,而無須下載任何軟件。只要創建帳戶並登入,即可開始設計。

我能和團隊共同製作情緒板設計嗎?

Canva 中的共同製作功能可讓你與團隊一起設計作品。若要讓其他人編輯你的設計,只要勾選「作為可編輯的設計分享/以電郵傳送」旁的核取方塊,便可讓其他人在各自的 Canva 帳戶中存取並編輯你的設計。

在 Canva 中製作情緒板需要多少錢?

我們圖庫中所有的版面配置都可免費使用,不限次數。也有大量免費圖片可供選擇,除此之外,現成圖庫中所有付費版相片都只要 1 美元。使用 Canva 不需額外費用。

Evoke the right mood and convey your ideas clearly with a beautiful mood board.

moodboard

Use Canva’s drag and drop editor to create amazing mood boards

Trying to describe or capture something as abstract as a mood or feeling can feel like an exercise in frustration. How do you evoke the right mood when all you have is words? For this reason, professional designers turn to mood boards — a collection of images, textures, typography, color palettes and description words. Also known as an inspiration board, mood boards can help you gather ideas and inspiration for a project as well as help your pitch get off the ground faster.

Mood boards, especially digital ones, are definitely fun to create but can be quite complicated. Using Canva’s drag-and-drop design tools, however, makes it much easier and faster to create one. Browse through our amazing collection of professionally made templates then start customizing the ones you like best to fit your project perfectly. Search our media library for images, illustrations and more design elements, move things around, change things up, then share your mood board with the rest of the world!

Create an inspirational mood board in 5 steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Mood Board design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your mood board in minutes

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Get inspired with our professional templates

If lack of inspiration is what’s stopping you from creating an amazing mood board, you won’t need to look further than our collection of amazing mood board templates. Created by an amazing team of professional designers, these templates are fully customizable and can get your creative juices flowing. Every element can be moved, removed, re-colored and resized. Canva empowers you to create your very own design, using our templates as your springboard.

Use grids and frames for a more structured look

Mood boards are basically collages, you can tack things on as much as you want, with little structure. But if you’re the kind that thrives on grids, then you’re going to love Canva’s grid and frames tool. From simple three-frame designs to complex arrangements perfect for mood boards, design grids give you room to envision and play. Canva grids are flexible enough that you can layer design elements on top of one another. You can fill a grid with color and layer descriptive text above it.

Looking for images to add? Search through Canva’s amazing media library, containing over a million high-quality images, illustrations and icons.

Collaborate with a team to create your mood board

Gaining inspiration doesn’t have to be lonely work — you can collaborate with colleagues and friends if you wish to! Sharing your design as an editable file is as easy as clicking the “Share” button, ticking the box to give others editing access, and sending the generated link to your team. They can then access your design as well as add their own input and comments to it from any desktop, laptop, iPhone or iPad device.

FAQ

Is Canva available for tablets and phones?

Sure is! You can download our iPad or iPhone app from the App Store and our Android app from Googe Play for free. Otherwise head on over to www.canva.com without downloading any software. Simply create an account and log in to start designing.

Can I collaborate on my mood board design with a team?

Collaboration in Canva allows you to design with a team. To allow other people to edit your design, simply tick the box next to ‘Share/email as an editable design’. This will give them access to edit your design in their personal Canva account.

How much does it cost to create a mood board in Canva?

All of the layouts in our library are free to use as many times as you like. There are also a large range of free images to choose from, otherwise all premium photography in our stock library is all priced at just $1. There are no other fees to use Canva.