ابتكر تصميمات سوشيال ميديا جذّابة باستخدام Canva

قم بتكثيف حملتك القادمة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي عن طريق إضافة رسومات جميلة التصميم! اختر من مكتبتنا للمخططات ذات التصميم الاحترافي على موقع Facebook وTwitter وPinterest وInstagram وغير ذلك.

حملات رائعة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مجانًا

إذا كنت علامة تجارية جديدة أو علامة تجارية قائمة وتسعى إلى تحسين استراتيجيتك على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي ‑ فسيساعدك المحتوى البصري على بناء هويتك عبر الإنترنت.

وما بين فيسبوك وتويتر وLinkedIn و ، يوجد ما يقرب من ثلاثة مليارات مستخدم نشط على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. إذن كيف يمكنك الاستفادة منهم في أعمالك؟ الإجابة بسيطة ‑ عن طريق إنشاء تصاميم جرافيك مثيرة وجذابة للوسائط الاجتماعية.

يمكن استخدام تصميمات Canva لمواقع التواصل الاجتماعي على فيسبوك وPinterest وتويتر و وInstagram. احصل على إمكانية الوصول المجاني إلى أكثر من 100 تصميم، مما يتيح لك إمكانية إنشاء تصاميم جرافيك مذهلة في دقائق فقط!

كيفية عمل تصاميم جرافيك لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  1. افتح Canva

    أنشئ حسابًا على Canva أو سجِّل الدخول إلى حسابك. يمكنك تنزيل التطبيق مجانًا من متجر App Store أو Play Store. بمجرد دخولك، ابحث عن نوع تصميم “تصاميم الجرافيك لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي” لبدء التصميم.

  2. اختر قالبًا

    استكشف تصميمات سوشيال ميديا المتاحة لكل مجال وموضوع، ومنها السفر والمبيعات والاقتباسات والحفلات والأعياد والمزيد. يمكنك العثور على تصميم الجرافيك المثالي لمنصات تويتر وفيسبوك وInstagram والمنصات الأخرى. انقر فوق التصميم المفضل لك لإضفاء طابعك الشخصي عليه.

  3. استكشف الميزات

    عبِّر عن أفكارك الإبداعية مع مكتبة Canva التي تحتوي على الصور والرسوم التوضيحية والأيقونات وفقاعات الكلام والأشكال والعناصر الأخرى المصممة بجودة احترافية عالية. طبِّق الفلاتر مع ميزة تأثيرات الصور وبث فيها الحركة باستخدام ميزة الرسوم المتحركة.

  4. خصِّص تصميمك

    اجعل تصميمات سوشيال ميديا مميزة من خلال تحميل رسومك وأعمالك الفنية وإضافة مقاطع فيديو أو صوتية واختيار خلفيتك ونظام الألوان الخاص بك. أضِف لمستك حتى تشعر أنها مثالية ومكتملة.

  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه

    حمِّل تصاميمك بتنسيقات JPG أو PNG أو ملفات GIF. حمِّلها مباشرةً إلى حساباتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المختلفة من Canva باستخدام خيار “المشاركة”. يمكنك العودة مرة أخرى لتعديل تصميماتك في أي وقت.

افتح تصميمًا جديدًا للسوشيال ميديا

صمم حملات مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي دون ميزانية

تيسر Canva تصميم جرافيك للوسائط الاجتماعية وتجعلها أمرًا معقول التكلفة. مكتبتنا لتصميمات جرافيك للوسائط الاجتماعية متاحة للاستخدام مجانًا لأي عدد من المرات ترغب فيه مما ييسر إمكانية تحديث ملفات تعريفك على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي بانتظام.

ولإنشاء تصميمات احترافية باستخدام الصور المخزنة المميزة، لن تدفع أبدًا أكثر من دولار للصورة. وليس هناك أي تكاليف أخرى أو رسوم مرتبطة بالتصميم في Canva.

استخدم تصميمات احترافية أو صممها بنفسك

تضم مكتبة Canva المئات من التصميمات الاحترافية الخاصة بالسوشيال ميديا، صممها فريق المصممين الرائعين لدينا. من صور غلاف فيس بوك إلى تصاميم جرافيك تويتر أو Pinterest، يغطي Canva كل احتياجاتك من تصميمات السوشيال ميديا. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام تصاميمك الخاصة كتصميمات، عن طريق نسخها وإنشاء تصميم جرافيك جديد.

التعاون في تصميم جرافيك للوسائط الاجتماعية

أحيانًا ما يؤدي العمل ضمن فريق إلى إبداع لا مثيل له. ويمكنك، من خلال Canva، تصميم جرافيك للوسائط الاجتماعية بالتعاون مع فريق في الوقت الفعلي. ما عليك سوى إضافة أعضاء فريقك وبدء التصميم معًا في ثوانٍ.

مشاركة تصاميمك على السوشيال ميديا مباشرة

ليس عليك سوى النقر فوق زر “المشاركة” في Canva لنشر تصميمك الجديد على ملف تعريفك على فيس بوك أو Linkedin أو تويتر مباشرة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

إذا قمت بتضمين نص، فتأكد من وضوح النص وبساطته وسهولة قراءته، واستخدم تباين الألوان لتحسين درجة الوضوح، واستخدم التسلسل الهرمي المرئي لجذب الانتباه، واختر الألوان التي تناسب الحالة المزاجية التي تريد خلقها، وحدد نمط الطباعة الذي يلائم أسلوب رسالتك.

يتضمن جرافيك الوسائط الاجتماعية كل شيء، بدءًا من قصص Instagram إلى بانرات Twitter ومقاطع فيديو Facebook. وأكثر الخيارات شعبية هي الصور الفوتوغرافية، ومقاطع الفيديو، والقصص، وصور الغلاف، والمعلومات الرسومية، والاقتباسات، وصور المدونات، وصور GIF، والقوائم، ولقطات الشاشة المزودة بالأسهم، والرسوم البيانية، والصور المصغرة، والملصقات، والشعارات.

تساعد الوسائط الاجتماعية في نشر أخبار عملك وزيادة المبيعات، لكن جرافيك الوسائط الاجتماعية يساعدك في ترسيخ اتساق العلامة التجارية في جميع قنواتك. بالنسبة لحساباتك على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي والموقع الإلكتروني، يمكنك استخدام جرافيك عالي الجودة يعبر عنك.

المزيد من التصميمات

تصفح القوالب

• Home
  • Create Social Media Graphic

Design Awesome Social Media Graphics With Canva

Ramp up your next social media campaign by adding beautifully designed graphics! Choose from our library of professionally designed layouts for Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram and more.

Create social media campaigns for free

If you’re a new brand starting out or an existing one looking to improve your social media strategy – visual content will help establish your online identity.

Between Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and Google+, almost three billion people are active social media users. So how can you leverage them to your business? The answer is simple – by creating interesting and engaging social media graphics.

Canva’s social media layouts can be used on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, Google+ and Instagram. Get free acesss to over 100 layouts, allowing you to create stunning graphics in just minutes!

How to make social media graphics

  1. Open Canva

    Sign up for Canva or log into your account. The app is free to download from the App Store or Play Store. Once you’re in, search for the “Social media graphics” design type to start designing.

  2. Choose a template

    Explore social media graphics for every industry and theme, including travel, sales, quotes, party, holiday and more. Find the perfect graphic for Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and other platforms. Click on your favorite to make it yours.

  3. Explore features

    Get creative with Canva’s library of professionally designed photos, images, illustrations, icons, speech bubbles, shapes and other elements. Apply filters with the photo effects feature and create movement with the animate feature.

  4. Customize your design

    Make your social media graphic unique by uploading your own images and artwork, adding video or audio and choosing your own background and color scheme. Customize until it feels finished.

  5. Save and share

    Download your designs as JPGs, PNGs or GIFs. Upload directly to your social media accounts from Canva using the “Share” option. Go back and edit your designs any time.

Open a New Social Media Design

Design social media campaigns without a budget

Canva makes is easy and affordable to create quality social media graphics. Our library of social media layouts are free to use as many times as you like, making it easy to update your social profiles regularly.

To create professional designs using premium stock photography, you’ll never pay more than $1 per image. There are no other costs or fees associated with designing in Canva.

Use professionally designed layouts or create your own

Canva’s library is home to hundreds of professional designed social media layouts created by our team of awesome designers. From cover images for Facebook to a graphic for Twitter or Pinterest, Canva has all of your social media design needs covered. You can also use your own designs as layouts by duplicating them and creating a new graphic.

Collaborate on your social media graphics

Sometimes, the best creativity comes when we work together. With Canva, you can create social media graphics with a team, in real-time. Simply add them to your team and start designing together in seconds.

Share your designs straight to social

Just click the “Share” button in Canva to post your new design straight to your Facebook, Linkedin or Twitter profile.

FAQ

If you include text, make sure it’s clear, simple and easy to read; use color contrast for enhanced legibility; use a visual hierarchy to grab attention; choose colors that fit the mood you want to create; and settle on the right typography for the tone of your message.

Social media graphics include everything from Instagram stories to Twitter banners to Facebook videos. The most popular options are photos and images, videos, stories, cover art, infographics, quotes, blog images, GIFs, lists, screenshots with arrows, charts, thumbnails, posters and logos.

Social media itself helps get the word out about your business and drive sales, but social media graphics help you establish brand consistency across all your channels. For your social media accounts and website, you can use high quality graphics that reflect the real you.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

More Designs