منشور Instagram عن الحب

منشئ بوستات انستقرام مجاناً

قابل للتخصيص بالكامل بنسبة 100%

قوالب مصمّمة بشكلٍ رائع

حمل صورك الخاصة

سهل التنزيل أو النشر


اجذب متابعيك بصرياً من خلال بوستات جذابة على إنستغرام يمكنك إنشاؤها لتعزيز علامتك التجارية أو نشاطك التجاري. اختر من بين القوالب الجاهزة القابلة للتخصيص أو ابدأ من الصفر، كل ذلك من خلال صانع منشورات انستقرام الملائم للمبتدئين.

برنامج تصميم بوستات انستقرام

اجذب جمهورك بصرياً

خلاصتك على إنستغرام هي امتداد لنفسك. بينما تقوم بتنظيم منشوراتك وتحديثاتك، فإنك تكشف عن شخصيتك وأسلوبك - علامتك التجارية الفريدة. سواء كنت ترغب في عرض آخر أحداثك أو مشاركة مناصراتك الشخصية أو تأسيس عملك المتنامي على إنستغرام، ستحتاج إلى منشورات جديرة بالنقر المزدوج، وتوقف التمرير بحيث لا تجذب متابعيك فحسب، بل أيضاً المتابعين لملفك الشخصي.

املأ موجز انستقرام الخاص بك بالمنشورات التي تتناسب مع جمالياتك باستخدام مُنشئ منشورات انستقرام البديهي من Canva. وضع إعلان بيع على الإنترنت؟ قم ببناء الضجيج باستخدام قوالب البطاقات الفنية التي يمكنك تخصيصها باستخدام مكتبة التصميمات الشاملة الخاصة بنا. تعزيز منتجاتك وخدماتك؟ حسِّن صورك باستخدام الفلاتر الرائعة وأدوات تحرير الصور. بعد ذلك، شارك منشورك المخصص على انستقرام على حسابك دون مغادرة لوحة تحكم التصميم.

كيفية تصميم بوستات انستقرام

أنشئ بوستات انستقرام

شغِّل Canva وابحث عن "منشور على إنستغرام" للبدء.

تصفح مجموعتنا من قوالب المنشورات الجاهزة المصممة باحترافية لإنستغرام. يناسب كل تخطيط أبعاد بوستات انستقرام بشكل مثالي. قم بتصفية بحثك حسب اللون، أو الشكل، أو النمط.

اجعل أي تصميم خاص بك عندما تقوم بتخصيص النص، واختيار أنماط وألوان خطوط مختلفة، وتعديل العناصر داخل التخطيط. قم بتحميل لقطات المنتج الخاص بك أو استخدم مكتبتنا الواسعة للصور ومقاطع الفيديو والصوت والصور المتجهة.

حسِّن صورك باستخدام أدوات تحرير الصور لدينا. أضف الفلاتر وحسِّن صورك. يمكنك أيضًا جعلها ديناميكية باستخدام الملصقات المتحركة وانتقالات الصفحة والرسوم المتحركة النصية.

قم بتنزيل تصميمك بصيغة JPG أو PNG أو MP4 عالية الدقة لتحميله إلى حسابك. يمكنك حتى مشاركتها مباشرةً على انستقرام من المحرر. أضف تعليقًا طريفًا وشاهد منشورك مباشرةً في خلاصتك. باستخدام Canva Pro، يمكنك وضع المحتوى الخاص بك في قائمة الانتظار في وقت لاحق باستخدام المجدول.
أنشئ بوستات انستقرام

إنستقرامك يعني العمل

أظهر لمتابعيك أنك ملتزم ببناء علامة تجارية متسقة على إنستغرام من خلال إنتاج محتوى قيّم وجذاب. نظّم خلاصتك بهدف وهدف وموضوع موحد. وإذا كنت جديدًا في مجال ريادة الأعمال على إنستاجرام، فيجب أن تبدأ بإنشاء شعار إنستاجرام(opens in a new tab or window) الخاص بك، ثم انتقل إلى صانع(opens in a new tab or window) المنشورات أو مقاطع الفيديو المربعة على إنستاجرام. أنشئ بسهولة منشورات على IG تسلط الضوء على منتجاتك وخدماتك. أطلق عروضًا جديدة، واستعرض أكثر المنتجات مبيعًا، وانشر شروحات سريعة تعرض ميزات المنتجات المختلفة.

أنشئ بوستات على إنستغرام لمختلف الأغراض باستخدام قوالب Canva المجانية والجاهزة التي يمكنك تخصيصها لعلامتك التجارية ونشاطك التجاري. ابحث عن تخطيطات لمنشور واحد للاطمئنان على متابعيك الأوفياء، أو صمم عرضًا دائريًا يعرض طرقًا جديدة للاستمتاع بمنتجاتك. قم بتخصيصها بسرعة بأبعاد بوستات انستقرام المثالية وشاركها على الفور.

علامة تجارية مثالية وخالية من العيوب

بالنسبة لمستخدمي إنستجرام، فإن الجماليات هي الأساس. لذا امنحهم عرضاً من خلال الاهتمام بالتفاصيل وتنظيم مشاركاتك بشكل جيد. قم بإبراز علامتك التجارية بعناصر تصميم مبتكرة ولافتة للنظر يمكنك الحصول عليها من مكتبة الوسائط الواسعة في Canva.

استمتع بالآلاف من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو المجانية والمرخصة مسبقاً التي يمكنك استخدامها كإشارات مرئية لمنتجاتك وخدماتك. استمتع باستخدام الأيقونات والرسوم التوضيحية والمتجهات لنقل الرسائل إلى متابعيك بسهولة. عزز تذكُّر العلامة التجارية من خلال رسومات لا تُنسى. يمكنك أيضًا جعل بوستات انستقرام مفعمة بالحيوية والديناميكية باستخدام الملصقات المتحركة والانتقالات المثيرة والرسوم المتحركة النصية.

إدارة منشوراتك بشكل جيد

قدِّم أفكارًا جديدة لمتابعيك من خلال مُنشئ تصميم بوستات انستقرام البسيط والمناسب للمبتدئين. يمكنك بدء التصميم أثناء التنقل باستخدام تطبيق iOS أو Android وإنهائه على سطح المكتب بسلاسة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك التعاون مع فريقك وزملائك في الوقت الفعلي. بعد ذلك، شارك بوستات انستقرام مباشرةً من المحرر عند الانتهاء.

عندما تصبح محترفاً، فإنك تفتح المزيد من الإمكانيات لعلامتك التجارية. اتبع علامة تجارية متسقة وفريدة من نوعها في منشوراتك على إنستغرام. استخدم مجموعة العلامات التجارية لتعيين الخطوط وأنظمة الألوان لأنواع مختلفة من المحتوى. يمكنك أيضًا التخطيط لتقويم المحتوى الخاص بك أثناء وضع منشوراتك على إنستغرام في قائمة الانتظار للمشاركة. مع تطبيق Pro، لن تفوتك أي فرصة لالتقاط متابعين جدد على انستقرام.

الأسئلة الشائعة

يعتبر منتصف الأسبوع أفضل وقت لتحميل منشوراتك على إنستغرام. وترتفع المشاركات من الثلاثاء إلى الخميس، وتصل إلى ذروتها في الساعة 11 صباحًا يوم الأربعاء. توفر بقية أيام الأسبوع تناسقاً جيداً أيضاً. ومع ذلك، قد ترغب في إعادة التفكير في النشر يوم الأحد. وعادةً ما تكون الارتباطات بطيئة ومنخفضة في ذلك الوقت.

من تطبيقنا لسطح المكتب أو متصفح الويب الخاص بك، يمكنك تحميل تصميمات بوستات انستقرام من خلال خيار المشاركة المباشرة على انستقرام. ما عليك سوى ربط حسابك على انستقرام بحساب Canva الخاص بك لمشاركة سلسة.

تساعد إضافة الهاشتاجات على زيادة وصول منشوراتك إلى أقصى حد تحت موضوع معين. يمكنك أيضًا حثّ متابعيك من خلال مشاركة المنشورات على قصص إنستغرام والحسابات الاجتماعية الأخرى المتصلة. جرّب ميزة التعزيز إذا كنت تريد استهداف جمهور محدد. ما عليك سوى التبديل إلى حساب احترافي حتى تتمكن من النقر على "تعزيز" على منشور معين و"إنشاء إعلان" بعد تعيين ميزانيتك.

الاستراتيجية الأكثر موصى بها هي تحميل منشورات إنستجرام مرتين إلى ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع والاقتصار على منشور واحد في اليوم.

اضغط على زر + لإنشاء منشور جديد على انستقرام. ثم اضغط على أيقونة "تحديد متعدد" واختر صورك بالترتيب. يمكنك تحميل ما يصل إلى 10 صور في عرض دائري. للحصول على مظهر سلس أثناء تمرير جمهورك إلى اليسار، يمكنك استخدام قوالبنا الدوّارة متعددة الصفحات أو إضافة صفحات جديدة باستخدام أداة تصميم بوستات انستقرام.

استكشف المزيد من موارد إنستغرام

المزيد من التصميمات

Instagram post creator

Engage your followers visually with attractive Instagram posts that you can create to boost your brand or business. Choose from ready-made, customizable templates or start from scratch, all within our beginner-friendly Instagram post maker.

Create Instagram Posts Lead

Capture your audience visually

Your Instagram feed is an extension of yourself. As you curate your posts and updates, you bare your personality and style—your unique brand. Whether you want to showcase your latest happenings, share personal advocacies, or establish your growing business on Instagram, you’ll need double tap-worthy, scroll-stopping posts that engage not only your followers but also onlookers of your profile.

Fill your Instagram feed with posts that match your aesthetics using Canva’s intuitive Instagram post creator. Putting up an online sale announcement? Build hype with art card templates you can personalize using our extensive design library. Boosting your products and services? Enhance your photos with our gorgeous filters and photo-editing tools. Then, share your custom Instagram post to your account without leaving the design dashboard.

How to make Instagram posts

  1. Open Canva
    Launch Canva and search for “Instagram Post” to get started.
  2. Select an Instagram post template
    Browse our collection of ready-made post templates professionally designed for Instagram. Each layout fits Instagram post dimensions perfectly. Filter your search by color, theme, or style.
  3. Personalize your design
    Make any design yours when you customize the text, choose different font styles and colors, and modify elements within the layout. Upload your product shots or use our extensive library for stock images, videos, audio, and vectors.
  4. Play with different features
    Touch up your images with our photo-editing tools. Add filters and enhance your pictures. You can also make it dynamic with animated stickers, page transitions, and text animations.
  5. Share on Instagram
    Download your design in high-resolution JPG, PNG, or MP4 to upload to your account. You can even share it directly to Instagram from the editor. Add a witty caption and see your post live on your feed. With Canva Pro, you can queue your content later with Scheduler.
Make an Instagram post

Your Instagram means business

Show your followers that you are committed to building a consistent brand on Instagram by producing valuable and engaging content. Curate your feed with a unified purpose, goal, and theme. And if you’re new to Insta-preneurship, our Instagram post maker is your friend. Easily create IG posts that put a spotlight on your products and services. Launch new offers, showcase bestsellers, and publish quick explainers that demo different product features.

Make Instagram posts for various intents with free, ready-made Canva templates that you can personalize for your brand and business. Find layouts for a single post to check in with your loyal followers, or design a carousel displaying new ways to enjoy your products. Customize them quickly in ideal Instagram post dimensions and share instantly.

Picture-perfect, flawless branding

For Instagram users, aesthetics is king. So give them a show by paying attention to details and curating your posts well. Highlight your brand with creative and eye-catching design elements that you can get from Canva’s extensive media library.

Enjoy thousands of free and pre-licensed stock images and videos that you can use as visual cues for your products and services. Play with icons, illustrations, and vectors to easily convey messages to your followers. Strengthen brand recall with memorable graphics. You can also make your Instagram posts lively and dynamic with animated stickers, thrilling transitions, and text animations.

Manage your posts well

Deliver fresh ideas to your followers with our intuitive, beginner-friendly Instagram post creator. You can start a design on the go with our iOS or Android app and finish it on your desktop seamlessly. Plus, you can collaborate with your team and colleagues in real-time. Then, share your Instagram post straight from the editor when you’re done.

When you go Pro, you unlock more possibilities for your brand. Follow a consistent and unique branding on your Instagram posts. Use Brand Kit to assign fonts and color schemes to different types of content. You can also plan your content calendar as you queue your Instagram posts for sharing. With Pro, you’ll never miss an opportunity to capture new followers on Instagram.

FAQ

The midweek is considered the best time to upload your Instagram posts. Engagements spike from Tuesdays through Thursdays, peaking at 11 AM on Wednesdays. The rest of the weekdays provide good consistency, too. However, you might want to rethink posting on a Sunday. Engagements are usually slow and low then.

From our desktop app or your web browser, you can upload your Instagram post designs with our direct sharing option to Instagram. Simply connect your Instagram account to your Canva account for seamless sharing.

Adding hashtags help maximize your post’s reach under a particular topic. You can also nudge your followers by sharing posts on your Instagram Stories and other connected social accounts. Try the Boost feature if you want to target a specific audience. Simply switch to a professional account so you can tap “Boost” on a particular post and “Create Ad” after setting your budget.

The most recommended strategy is to upload Instagram posts two to three times a week and limit it to one post per day.

Tap the + button to make a new post on Instagram. Then tap the “Select Multiple” icon and pick your photos in order. You can upload up to 10 photos in a carousel. For a seamless look as your audience swipes left, you can use our multi-page carousel templates or add new pages using our Instagram post maker.
What they say about Canva

Explore more Instagram resources

More designs