免費線上 TikTok 影片設計工具

使用 Canva 設定你的 TikTok 電玩遊戲。Canva 為你提供更多個性化的 TikTok 範本,無需從應用程式直接製作,讓你的作品看起來更吸引人。你可以在設計中加入文字、動畫、貼紙等內容,這些設計會立即提高標準並吸引你應得的關注。你還在等什麼?滴-答-滴-答。

如何製作 TikTok 影片

透過引人注目的影片來累積人氣

TikTok 最酷的地方在於,你不需要擁有數百萬的粉絲就能獲得瀏覽量。然而,一個不同凡響的影片可讓你的追隨者數量增加。想擁有一個熱門的 TikTok,你的影片需要從其他影片中脫穎而出,而 Canva 提供的設計是你在該應用程式中找不到的。只需選擇你的範本並發揮創意即可。

如何製作 TikTok 影片

  1. 挑選一個 TikTok 範本

    Canva 提供免費的專業設計 TikTok 範本,這些範本將在應用程式中脫穎而出。只需選擇你的設計即可開始。

  2. 製作影片

    你可以拍攝自己的影片,將腳本上傳到範本,或者使用免費的影片、圖形和圖像來切換樣式。然後,使用 Canva 的拖放工具即可輕鬆更改顏色或設計。

  3. 新增音樂或配音

    用奇妙的曲目為影片增加層次或錄製配音。如果應用程式中沒有你想要的內容,則可以從 Canva 的免費音樂庫中選擇曲目。

  4. 新增文字、動畫和效果

    影片差不多完成後,你可以增加文字或動畫等項目。你也可以使用貼紙、光芒形狀和其他炫酷效果。

  5. 下載你的影片並分享

    透過 Canva,您可以輕鬆地將影片上傳到 TikTok,並在不到一分鐘的時間內將作品上線。

製作你的 TikTok 影片

吸引大眾關注

即使是一個以音樂為主的應用程式,仍有很多方式可以利用此平台來發展你的品牌。最好的方式是作為短篇娛樂,例如喜劇小品、動物短片,甚至是說明影片,或任何你想得到的內容。

快速製作引人注目的 TikTok 影片

雖然 TikTok 影片的時長為 15 秒,但你可以結合片段使其長達 60 秒。不過,在 Canva 上製作影片的主要好處是,在 TikTok 應用程式外部製作的短片則沒有時間限制。您可以控制影片的時長,以達到較高的參與度並吸引觀眾追求更多內容。

迅速攀升社群人氣

TikTok 不是屈就保守的平台。選擇一個反映你身分的範本設計。使用日常語言,向大眾展現你的真實自我。這才是最能吸引 TikTok 觀眾之處。充分展現你的個人特質,你的品牌將能獲得豐厚的回報。

開始品牌上的 TikTok 挑戰

TikTok 非常適合製作挑戰和鼓勵他人參與。前往 Canva 製作標誌或圖像以用於你的挑戰,並將其新增至你的影片。或者,你也可以製作一個說明影片,詳細介紹這個挑戰的細節。別忘了加入標籤。

常見問答集

從 TikTok 範本開始,然後使用我們的拖放工具新增照片或影片。你可以上傳和使用自己的圖像,也可以從數百萬個免費的圖像、圖形、音樂和影片中選擇。另外,你也可以加入文字或動畫貼紙。請記住,TikTok 是一種視覺媒體,您想吸引人們的注意力,因此請選擇有趣的、動態的甚或意想不到的圖像。

顏色是個重要因素,可考慮顯眼的明亮色彩。如果你要製作具有特定 TikTok 美學的影片,則可以研究次文化來找到其風格,並使用類似的圖像或濾鏡。如果你仍不確定影片的呈現方式,請在 TikTok 上觀看自己喜歡的影片並模仿其風格。

有關 TikTok 的影片格式,以下是一些須注意的事項。首先,在 TikTok 上,在行動裝置上的垂直影片效果最好。寬高比應為 1080 x 920,或者更簡單的方式是將其視為智慧型手機的螢幕尺寸。影片檔案大小上限為 287.6 MB (iOS) 或 72 MB (Android)。如果不確定尺寸,只需選擇 Canva TikTok 範本,然後製作並上傳具有所有正確設定 (如檔案大小和格式) 的影片即可。為了提高影片品質,請記得使用濾鏡或轉場之類的效果。

讓影片聲名大噪並非易事,但可以透過一些技巧來增加機會。你可以在影片的前幾秒吸引人們注意,從而給人留下深刻的印象。使用流行音樂來增加熱門度,或講一個有趣的故事,因為這比起跳舞來說更容易提高關注。人們傾向於分享具有爭議或令人感同身受的內容,而做出與眾不同的舉動或留下謎團則會激發觀眾留言。最後,使用強烈的行動號召,邀請人們關注你或做你推薦的事情。永遠記住,原創是關鍵。

更多設計

Free online TikTok video maker

Step up your TikTok video game with Canva. Instead of creating directly from the app, Canva gives you the added advantage of more personalized TikTok templates to make you look good. You can add text, animation, stickers, and more–in a design that instantly raises the bar and delivers the attention you deserve. So what are you waiting for? Time is tik-toking.

How to make TikTok videos

Build followers with a video that stands out

The cool thing about TikTok is that you don’t have to have millions of followers to get views. However, a video that cuts through the noise can get your follower count up. To have a trending TikTok, your video needs to stand out from the rest, and Canva offers designs you just won’t find on the app. Just choose your template and get creative.

How to make a TikTok video

  1. Pick a TikTok template

    Canva has free professionally designed TikTok templates that will stand out on the app. Just select your design to get started.

  2. Create your video

    You can film yourself, upload the footage to the template, or switch up your style using the free video, graphics, and images. Then, it’s easy to change colors or designs using Canva’s drag-and-drop tools.

  3. Add music or voiceovers

    Layer your video with a fantastic track or record your voiceover. If the app doesn’t have what you’re looking for, you can select tracks from Canva’s free music library.

  4. Add text, animation, and effects

    Once your video is in good shape, you can add things like text or animation. Plus, you can use stickers, starbursts, and other cool effects.

  5. Download your video and share

    With Canva, it’s easy to upload your video to TikTok, and you can be live in less than a minute.

Create your TikTok video

Grow your audience

Despite being a music-focused app, there are plenty of other ways you can use the platform to grow your brand. It’s best to think of it as short-form entertainment, for comedy skits, clips of animals, even as explainer videos, or anything else you can think of.

Create attention-grabbing TikTok videos fast

While TikTok videos are 15 seconds long, you can combine clips to make them up to 60 seconds. However, the key benefit of creating videos on Canva is that clips created outside the TikTok app have no time limit. You are in control of your video’s length to keep engagement levels high and keep your viewers wanting more content.

Jumpstart your social reach

TikTok is not the place for holding back. Choose a template design that reflects who you are. Use your everyday language and show people who you truly are. That’s what TikTok viewers respond to best. Let your personality shine, and your brand will reap the rewards.

Start on-brand TikTok challenges

TikTok is great for creating challenges and encouraging others to get involved. Go to Canva to create a logo or image for your challenge and add it to your video. Or you could make an explainer video that details what it is all about. Don’t forget to add a hashtag.

FAQ

Start with a TikTok template, then use our drag-and-drop tools to add photos or videos. You can upload and use your own or choose from the millions of free images, graphics, music, and videos. Plus, you can even add text or animated stickers. Remember, TikTok is a visual medium where you want to grab people’s attention, so choose exciting, dynamic, or even unexpected images.

Color plays a huge part, so consider bright bursts of color that pop. If you’re making a video for a particular TikTok aesthetic, you can research the subcultures to find their style and use similar images or filters. If you’re still unsure what your video should look like, check out the videos you already love on TikTok and mimic their style.

When it comes to TikTok video formats, there are a few things to know. First, on TikTok, vertical video on mobile works best. The aspect ratio should be 1080 x 920, or if it’s easier, think of it as the screen size of a smartphone. The video file size can be up to 287.6 MB (iOS) or 72 MB (Android). If you’re unsure of the dimensions, you can simply select a Canva TikTok template, then create and upload your video with all the correct settings (like file size and format) ready to go. To boost the quality of your video, remember to add things like filters or transitions.

Going viral isn’t easy to control, but there are some things you can do to improve your chances. Make a strong impression by grabbing people’s attention in the first few seconds of the video. Use trending music to leverage its popularity or tell an interesting story as it’s more likely to go viral than, say, a dance. Things like being either controversial or relatable will inspire people to share while being strange or leaving questions unanswered will encourage people to comment. Finally, use a strong call to action that invites people to follow you or do what you recommend. And always remember, originality is key.

What they say about Canva

Explore more Video resources

More Designs

Browse TikTok Video Templates