تصميم استوري انستقرام

ميّز استوريهات انستقرام الخاصة بك من خلال استخدام قوالب التصميم الأنيقة وأدوات التصميم سهلة الاستخدام من Canva. وأفضل ما في الأمر، أنها متوفرة مجانًا!

استوري انستا

استوري بتصميم راقٍ

واكب التطور ودَعُك من الاستخدامات التقليدية لمقاطع الفيديو القديمة والصور الثابتة. صمِّم استوري انستقرام رائعة تعكس طابعك الشخصي.

يتيح لك مصمم استوري انستقرام من Canva الاختيار من بين آلاف القوالب لإضافة الألوان ولمساتك الخاصة إلى منشوراتك وإضفاء طابعك الشخصي عليها.

كيفية إنشاء استوري انستقرام في ٥ خطوات

إنشاء قصة Instagram

سجِّل الآن في Canva أو سجِّل دخولك من خلال جهاز الكمبيوتر المكتبي أو جهازك المحمول. تبحث عن نوع التصميم "استوري انستقرام" باستخدام أداة البحث. ومن ذلك القسم، يمكنك اختيار قالب والبدء بصفحة فارغة.

هل تحتاج إلى بعض الإلهام؟ تصفَّح قوالب استوري انستقرام حتى تجد تصميمًا يجذب انتباهك. تتضمن بعض القوالب صفحات متعددة. يمكنك تطبيق كل ما يعجبك على تصميمك.

تصفَّح ملايين الصور والرسوم المتجهية والأيقونات والرسوم الجرافيكية الأخرى. وأضف الإطارات والحدود والملصقات والأشكال. كما يمكنك اختيار نظام ألوان ونمط خط فريدين. ويمكنك أيضًا استخدم أداة الرسوم المتحركة لإضافة بعض الحركة.

أضِف لمستك الشخصية إلى القالب الذي اخترته. حيث يمكنك تحميل صورك وأعمالك الفنية الخاصة، ومزج العناصر من قوالب مختلفة وطابقتها حتى تصبح راضيًا عن النتيجة.

احفظ تصميم استوري بتنسيق PNG أو JPEG، وقم بتحميله على انستقرام ومشاركته على الفور. ويمكنك الرجوع إلى المحرر وإجراء التغييرات على تصميمك في أي وقت.

إنشاء قصة Instagram

أضف مقطع فيديو لبث الحياة في قصصك.

أنشئ استوري انستقرام ديناميكية عن طريق تحميل وإضافة مقاطع الفيديو إلى قوالبك المفضلة. باستخدام قوالب Canva، يمكن حتى لأكثر مقاطع الفيديو بساطةً الحصول على مظهر منظم. استخدم جهازك الذي يعمل بنظام iOS أو Android لتصوير قصتك، ثم افتح تطبيق Canva لتحويلها من قصة عادية إلى أخرى متألقة.

استوري انستقرام تناسب العلامة التجارية لنشاطك التجاري

لن تحتاج إلى مصمم جرافيك لإنشاء استوري انستقرام رائعة تتوافق مع علامتك التجارية. أضِف شعارك وألوان علامتك التجارية واستخدم التصميم نفسه عبر سلسلة من الاستوري. أضف اللمسات الجمالية المناسبة لمنشوراتك لتجذب الجمهور الذي تستحقه.

اجعل قصصك تبدو مثل استوري المؤثرين

هل تساءلت يومًا كيف يجعل المؤثرون استوري انستا تبدو احترافية للغاية؟ إنهم لا يلتقطون صورة ويقومون على الفور بتحميلها على انستقرام. إنهم يستخدمون القوالب، فهي تنطوي على عالم جديد تمامًا من العناصر التي يمكنك إضافتها إلى قصصك، مثل الحدود والفلاتر والنصوص والخلفيات.

عزِّز نسبة التفاعل مع المحتوى الذي تقدمه

ترغب في الحصول على المزيد من الإعجابات والتعليقات والمتابعين؟ يجب أن تكون استوري انستقرام الجميلة جزءًا أساسيًا من استراتيجيتك. استخدم قالبًا من محرر استوري انستقرام في Canva، وستتوالى التعليقات التي ستتلقاها، بدءًا من تلك التي تتساءل عن كيفية تصميم الاستوري المذهلة وصولاً إلى تلك التي تمدح مهاراتك في التصميم.

تعاون مع فريقك في وقت متزامن

يعد إنشاء استوري انستا مع فريق أمرًا سهلاً مع Canva. كل ما عليك هو تحديد الأشخاص الذين ترغب في التصميم معهم وإضافتهم إلى فريقك والبدء في التصميم على الفور. سواء كنت ضمن فريق تسويق، أو كنت فقط تريد إنشاء التصاميم مع الأصدقاء، فإن Canva هي أداة التعاون التي ستساعدك على تحقيق ذلك.

الأسئلة الشائعة

يجب أن تكون استوري انستقرام بعرض 1080 بكسل وارتفاع 1920 بكسل، أو بنسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع تبلغ 9:16. سيضمن لك الالتزام بهذه الأحجام تصميم الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو بأعلى دقة ممكنة وعدم اقتصاص أي جزء منها بمجرد تحميلها كقصة.

لإضافة صور إلى استوري انستقرام، اضغط على أيقونة الكاميرا في أعلى يسار الشاشة، أو اسحب يمينًا في أي مكان في الموجز؛ واضغط على الدائرة في أسفل منتصف الشاشة لالتقاط صورة أو تحديدها، واضغط على "قصتك" عندما تكون مستعدًا للنشر.

افتح استوري انستقرام واضغط على "التصميم". يمكنك بعد ذلك الاختيار من بين ستة خيارات مختلفة، ثم إضافة الصور من ألبوم الكاميرا أو التقاطها في الوقت الفعلي. يمكنك تغيير إحدى الصور أو حذفها بالضغط على الزر "حذف" في منتصف الشاشة.

المزيد من التصاميم

• Home
  • Create Instagram Stories

Set your Instagram Stories apart by using Canva's stylish templates and easy design tools. Best of all, it’s free!

iPadiPhone-IGStory

Stories with style

Go beyond the constraints of plain old video and still photos. Get gorgeous Instagram Stories that showcase your personal style.

Canva’s Instagram Story maker allows you to choose from thousands of templates to add color, flair and personality to your posts.

How to create an Instagram story

  1. Open a new page

    Sign up or log in to Canva on your desktop or mobile device. Find the “Instagram story” design type using the search tool. From there you can choose a template or start with a blank page.

  2. Find the perfect template

    Need some inspiration? Browse Instagram story templates until you find a layout that catches your eye. Many templates come with several pages. Apply as many as you like to your design.

  3. Enjoy a range of features

    Explore millions of photos, images, illustrations, icons and other graphics. Add frames and borders, stickers and shapes. Choose a unique color scheme and font style. Use the animate tool to add some movement.

  4. Personalize your story

    Add your own personal touch to the template you’ve chosen. Upload your own images, photos and artwork. Mix and match elements from different templates until you’re happy with the result.

  5. Download or share

    Save your story design as a PNG or JPEG. Upload it to Instagram and share right away. Go back into the editor and make changes to your design any time.

Create your Instagram Story

Add video to bring your stories to life

Create dynamic Instagram Stories by uploading and adding videos to your favorite templates. With Canva’s templates, even the most candid video can get the curated look. Use your iOS or Android device to film your story, then open the Canva app to take it from plain to polished.

On-brand Instagram Stories for your business

You don’t need a graphic designer to create cohesive, on-brand Instagram Stories. Add your logo and your brand’s colors and keep the same layout across a series of stories. Get the right aesthetic for your posts to attract the audience you deserve.

Get the influencer look

Ever wondered how influencers make their Stories look so professional? They’re not taking a photo and immediately uploading it to Instagram. They’re using templates. Borders, filters, texts and backgrounds—templates open up a whole new world of possibilities for your Stories.

Boost your engagement

Want more likes, comments and followers? Beautiful Instagram Stories should be a key part of your strategy. Use a template from Canva’s Instagram Story editor and the comments will start rolling in—from “How did you make that?!” to compliments on your design skills.

Collaborate in real-time

Creating Instagram stories in a team is easy with Canva. Simply select who you would like to design with, add them to your team, and start designing instantly. Whether you’re in a marketing team, or you simply want to create with friends, Canva is the collaboration tool that will help you get there. 

FAQ

Instagram stories should be 1080 pixels wide by 1920 pixels high, or a ratio aspect of 9:16. Following these sizes will ensure that your photo or video is the highest resolution possible, and that part of it won’t be cut off once you upload it as a story.

To add photos to your Instagram story, tap the camera icon on the top left of the screen or swipe right anywhere in the feed; tap the circle at the bottom center of the screen to take or select a photo; and hit “Your Story” when you’re ready to post.

Open your Instagram story and hit “Layout.” You can then choose from six different layout options, then add photos from your camera roll or take them in real time. You can change or delete a photo with the “Delete” button in the center of your screen.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

Explore more Instagram resources

More Designs