Maroon and Gold Wedding Save The Date Slideshow Video

صانع فيديو دعوة الزفاف المجاني

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

قوالب مصمّمة بشكلٍ رائع

آلاف الفيديوهات الجاهزة المجانية

تنزيل أو مشاركة بسهولة


يومك المميز يستحق دعوة خاصة. اجعل بطاقة زفافك تنبض بالحياة باستخدام صانع فيديو دعوة الزفاف عبر الإنترنت من Canva. وبفضل قوالب الفيديو القابلة للتخصيص والمحرر الملائم للمبتدئين، أصبح إنشاء دعوة رقمية رائعة أمرًا سهلاً للغاية (في حفلات الزفاف).

فيديو دعوة زفاف

ضع لمسة إبداعية على دعوات الزفاف

لا يوجد شيء يضاهي الفيديو الآسر لعرض قصة حبك وإثارة حماس ضيوفك لمشاهدة حفل زفافك. تخطى الدعوات المطبوعة التقليدية، واصنع فيديو دعوة زفاف من قوالب مصممة بعناية على Canva. اختر من بين التصاميم البسيطة أو الزهرية أو المستوحاة من الرسوم المتحركة، ثم قم بتخصيصها على الفور.

انسَ البرامج باهظة الثمن أو تطبيقات تحرير الفيديو المعقدة. تجعل Canva من السهل إنشاء فيديو دعوة زفاف في دقائق. قم بتجميع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديك، وقم بتحرير النص(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة) ليشمل جميع التفاصيل الأساسية لليوم، ثم اربط كل شيء معًا بموسيقى مبهجة. أرسل دعوة فيديو حفظ التاريخ(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة) على الفور إلى قائمة ضيوفك أو انشرها على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مباشرةً من لوحة تحكم Canva.

كيفية عمل فيديو دعوة الزفاف

اصنع فيديو دعوة زفاف

شغِّل Canva وابحث عن "Wedding Video" لبدء مشروع تصميمك.

ابدأ بتخطيط فارغ أو استكشف مجموعتنا الواسعة من قوالب الفيديو المصممة مسبقًا. ابحث عن أفضل ما يناسب ثيم حفل زفافك أو فكرة الزفاف.

ارفع الصور واللقطات التي تريد استخدامها واسحبها وأسقطها على التخطيط. اضبطي لوحة الألوان لتتناسب مع ثيم حفل زفافك، أو بدّلي الخطوط للحصول على مظهر أكثر رومانسية. لا تنس تعديل نص العنصر النائب بالتاريخ والمكان والتفاصيل المهمة الأخرى.

قم بإقران الفيديو الخاص بك بموسيقى تصويرية ساحرة من مجموعتك، أو تصفح مكتبة الوسائط الخاصة بنا. ستجد الآلاف من مخزون الصوت والصور والمقاطع التي يمكنك إضافتها إلى تصميمك. لست راضياً تماماً عن التعديل النهائي؟ يمكنك قص أو اقتصاص الفيديو الخاص بك لجعله مثاليًا لك.

قم بمعاينة عملك واحفظ التغييرات. شارك فيديو دعوة الزفاف عن طريق إرساله إلى ضيوفك عبر البريد الإلكتروني، أو تحميله على صفحة حفل الزفاف الرسمية، أو نشره على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي.
اصنع فيديو دعوة زفاف

قم بإثارة الحماس ليوم أحلامك

حفلات الزفاف هي مناسبات احتفالية للاحتفال بالحب والترابط. أشعل الحب في كل ضيف مع فيديو رومانسي يمكنك مشاركته قبل اليوم الكبير. اعرض صور خطوبتك الرائعة أو سلّط الضوء على أجمل ذكرياتك من خلال مقاطع فيديو صادقة لإضافة طابع من الحميمية والإثارة.

أنشئ فيديو دعوة زفاف كدعوة قائمة بذاتها أو لتكملة بطاقات الدعوة الفعلية. اختر من مجموعة قوالب Canva ذات التصميم الجميل، ثم خصصها بالطريقة التي تريدها. شارك فيديو دعوتك بسهولة مع الضيوف وألهم الجميع للاحتفال معك.

إضافة لمسة شخصية

اصنع فيديو دعوة زفاف يعكس شخصيتكما كزوجين. هل مشاهدة الأفلام هي نشاطك المفضل للموعد الغرامي الليلي؟ ربما التقيتما في مقهى أو في الحديقة أثناء تمشية كلابك. دع أفضل لحظاتك تتألق وتبدع كما تريد مع مصمم فيديو دعوات الزفاف عبر الإنترنت.

اروِ قصة حبك من خلال نسج الصور والمقاطع معًا، وإضافة نص متحرك،(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة) وتحميل أغنيتك الرئيسية لتشغيلها في الخلفية. اضبط أنماط الخطوط وأنظمة الألوان، وغيّر ترتيب المقاطع، أو ابحث عن الرسوم التوضيحية والملصقات(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة) والعناصر الرسومية الأخرى في مكتبتنا الضخمة. صمم دعوة زفافك بالطريقة التي تريدها واجعلها فريدة من نوعها.

ادعُ الضيوف بفرح وحب ونفحة من الإبداع

إن إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو للدعوات أمر بسيط، ولكن إرسالها أسهل مع Canva. اشطب شيئاً واحداً من قائمة مهامك(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة) وشارك الفيديو الخاص بك مع العالم. أرسل دعوة الزفاف بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى ضيوفك أو حمّلها على صفحة الفعالية على فيسبوك أو انشرها على حساباتك على إنستغرام وتيك توك وغيرها من حسابات التواصل الاجتماعي. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء رابط أو تنزيل عملك كملف MP4 عالي الجودة وحفظه على جهازك. قم بكل ذلك وأكثر في منصة واحدة، حتى تتمكن من توفير الوقت والعودة مباشرةً إلى التخطيط ليومك المثالي.

الأسئلة الشائعة

افتح متصفح الويب أو تطبيق سطح المكتب أو تطبيق الهاتف المحمول لاستخدام صانع فيديو دعوات الزفاف المتحركة عبر الإنترنت مجاناً. اختر قالباً جاهزاً لبدء التصميم. حمّل صورك ومقاطعك وعدّل النص ليشمل تفاصيل حفل زفافك وأضف مقطوعة موسيقية. استفد من الأدوات والميزات نفسها مع أي جهاز في متناول يدك وصقل الفيديو الخاص بك بسلاسة لمشاركته.

قم بتنزيل تطبيقنا الذي يعمل بنظام iOS أو Android للوصول إلى صانع فيديو دعوات الزفاف. قم بإنشاء فيديو دعوة زفاف مذهل بسهولة باستخدام قوالب مجانية وأدوات تحرير سهلة الاستخدام. سواء أكنت تصمم أثناء التنقل أو تجري بعض التغييرات في اللحظة الأخيرة، يتيح لك تطبيقنا سهل الاستخدام على الهاتف المحمول إنشاء مقاطع فيديو احترافية في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

استخدم صانع فيديو دعوة الزفاف الخاص بنا لإنشاء فيديو ديناميكي ببضع نقرات فقط. اعمل مع قالب مُعد مسبقاً وآلاف عناصر التصميم الجاهزة للاستخدام. بمجرد أن تكون راضيًا عن عملك، انقر على مشاركة>تنزيل لحفظ الفيديو الخاص بك بتنسيق MP4 بدون علامات مائية. بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك مشاركة الفيديو الخاص بك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ونشره كدعوة زفاف رقمية.

استكشف المزيد من موارد فيديو دعوات الزفاف


المزيد من التصميمات

Free Wedding Invitation Video Maker

Easy to create and customize

Beautifully designed templates

Thousands of free stock videos

Easily download or share


Your special day deserves a special invitation. Bring your wedding card to life using Canva’s online wedding invitation video maker. With customizable video templates and a beginner-friendly editor, creating a fantastic digital invitation is truly a piece of (wedding) cake.

Create Wedding Invitation Video Lead

Put a creative spin on your wedding invites

There’s nothing like a captivating video to showcase your love story and get your guests excited to witness your I dos. Skip traditional print invites, and make a wedding invitation video from thoughtfully-crafted templates on Canva. Choose from minimalist, floral, or cartoon-inspired designs, then customize away.

Forget expensive software or complicated video editing apps. Canva makes it easy to create a wedding invitation video in minutes. Put together your favorite photos and videos, edit the text to include all the essential details of the day, then tie everything together with delightful music. Instantly send your video invite to your guest list or post it on your socials straight from the Canva dashboard.

How to make a wedding invitation video

  1. Open Canva
    Launch Canva and search for “Wedding Video” to start your design project.
  2. Choose the best template
    Start with a blank layout or explore our vast selection of pre-designed video templates. Find the one that best suits your wedding theme or motif.
  3. Edit your template
    Upload the images and footage you want to use and drag and drop them onto the layout. Adjust the color palette to match your wedding theme, or switch up the fonts for a more romantic look. Don’t forget to edit the placeholder text with the date, venue, and other important details.
  4. Add finishing touches
    Pair your video with an enchanting soundtrack from your collection, or browse our media library. You’ll find thousands of stock audio, images, and clips you can add to your design. Not entirely satisfied with the final edit? You can trim or crop your video to make it perfectly yours.
  5. Preview, save, and share
    Preview your work and save changes. Share your wedding invitation video by emailing your guests, uploading it to your official wedding event page, or posting it on your social media platforms.
Make a wedding invitation video

Build up excitement for your dream day

Weddings are festive events in celebration of love and togetherness. Spark love in every guest with a romantic video you can share before the big day. Showcase your gorgeous engagement photos or highlight your sweetest memories with candid video clips to add a layer of intimacy and excitement.

Create a wedding invitation video as a stand-alone invite or to complement your physical invitation cards. Choose from Canva’s collection of beautifully designed templates, then customize it any way you like. Easily share your invitation video with guests and inspire everyone to celebrate with you.

Add a personal touch

Make a wedding invitation video that reflects your personality as a couple. Are watching movies your favorite date night activity? Maybe you met in a coffee shop or at the park while walking your dogs. Let your best moments shine through and be as creative as you want with our online wedding invitation video creator.

Tell your love story by weaving together images and clips, adding animated text, and uploading your theme song to play in the background. Adjust the font styles and color schemes, change up the order of the clips, or find illustrations, stickers, and other graphic elements in our massive library. Design your wedding invitation however you want and make it uniquely yours.

Invite guests with joy, love, and a dash of creativity

Creating invitation videos is simple, but sending them is even easier with Canva. Tick one thing off your to-do list and share your video with the world. Email your wedding invite to your guests, upload it to your Facebook event page, or publish it on your Instagram, TikTok, and other social media accounts. You can also create a link or download your work as a high-quality MP4 and save it to your device. Do it all and more in one platform, so you can save time and get right back to planning your perfect day.

FAQ

Open a web browser or the desktop or mobile app to use our online animated wedding invitation video maker for free. Choose a ready-made template to start designing. Upload your pictures and clips, edit the text to include your wedding details, and add a music track. Make use of the same tools and features with any device you have within reach and seamlessly polish your video for sharing.

Download our iOS or Android app to access our wedding invitation video maker. Easily create a stunning wedding invitation video using free templates and easy-to-use editing tools. Whether you’re designing on the go or making some last-minute changes, our user-friendly mobile app lets you create professional-looking videos anytime, anywhere.

Use our wedding invitation video maker to create a dynamic video in just a few clicks. Work with a pre-made template and thousands of design elements ready for use. Once you’re happy with your work, click Share>Download to save your video in MP4 format with no watermarks. Alternatively, you may share your video on social media and publish it as your digital wedding invite.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4

Explore more wedding invitation video resources

More Designs