وضع ايموجي على الصور

أضف إيموجي إلى الصورة لإضفاء لمسة إبداعية مرحة وممتعة

أوصل وجهة نظرك دون أن تنبس ببنت شفة. استخدم الرموز التعبيرية للتعبير عن مجموعة كبيرة من المشاعر في لمح البصر. سواء كنت ترسل رسالة غزل، أو تُضفي طابعاً شخصياً على صورة الغلاف، أو تشارك فكرة مضحكة، أضف الإيموجي إلى الصور لإضفاء لمسة جمالية على المحتوى المرئي.

قلها باستخدام الإيموجي

وضع ايموجي على الصور اون لاين

عبِّر عن نفسك بإبداع من خلال وضع الإيموجي على صورك مجاناً على Canva. من الوجوه المضحكة والحيوانات اللطيفة إلى الرموز الرائعة، تتيح لك الكثير من الإيموجي المرحة والملونة نقل المعنى والعاطفة في المحتوى الخاص بك - وهو أمر غير ممكن دائمًا بالكلمات وحدها. أظهر شخصيتك باستخدام إيموجي قطة مبتسمة، أو أضف روح الدعابة باستخدام وجه مضحك، أو أضف نصًا عاطفيًا إلى رسالة رمادية اللون باستخدام قلب بسيط. اختر الرموز التعبيرية التي تتطابق تمامًا مع المشاعر التي تريد التعبير عنها وأنشئ محتوى أكثر جاذبية لجمهورك.

صممها بطريقتك

Easily edit and add emojis to your photos

قم بالتحرير باستخدام الرموز التعبيرية لإضافة جاذبية بصرية لصورك. استخدم محرر الصور(opens in a new tab or window) البسيط في Canva لسحب أي رمز تعبيري وإسقاطه وتخصيصه بالطريقة التي تريدها. اختر Duotone لإضافة تأثير ثنائي اللون عصري إلى الرموز التعبيرية الخاصة بك، أو اختر Pixelate للحصول على مظهر جريء غير مألوف، أو استخدم تأثير Trippy لإضفاء طابع مستقبلي مخدر على الرموز التعبيرية الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير حجم الرموز التعبيرية أو اقتصاصها أو قلبها على الفور للحصول على الموضع المثالي في صورك. هل ترغب في إحداث تأثير أكبر؟ قم بتطبيق الرموز التعبيرية المتحركة لإيصال رسالتك بشكل حقيقي.

حوّل المحتوى الخاص بك من بسيط إلى رائع

Add playful emojis to your photos

يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة الرموز التعبيرية المرحة إلى صورك وحتى محتوى الفيديو إلى تحويلها بسرعة إلى صور لافتة للنظر. قم بتزيين صورة عطلتك الشتوية بالعديد من رقاقات الثلج، أو شارك رسالة بريد إلكتروني مهمة مع أكواب متقطعة أو أكواب البيرة، أو ضع رمزًا تعبيريًا لوجه كلب على أول منشور لجروك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. أضف الإيموجي إلى الصور مجانًا على Canva وأضف إلى صورتك أسلوبًا مميزًا واجتذب انتباه جمهورك واجعل رسالتك أكثر تميزًا.

كيفية وضع الإيموجي على الصور

كيفية وضع ايموجي على الصور
إضافة إيموجي إلى الصورة

شغِّل Canva من متصفح الويب أو التطبيق لإضافة إيموجي إلى الصور عبر الإنترنت. استكشف مجموعتنا من القوالب المعدة مسبقاً، أو ابدأ مشروع تصميم من الصفر.

قم بتحميل الصورة التي تريد تحريرها عن طريق تحديدها من جهازك وسحبها وإسقاطها على التخطيط. بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك الاختيار من بين الصور المجانية المتوفرة في مكتبة الوسائط الخاصة بنا.

انقر على إيموجي على الشريط الجانبي الأيسر. تصفح مجموعة واسعة من الوجوه الضاحكة والرموز والحيوانات والرموز التعبيرية للطعام واختر رمزاً يناسب الرسالة أو الشعور الذي تريد إيصاله. أو استخدم شريط البحث للعثور بسرعة على ما تبحث عنه. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة نص وكتابة الرموز التعبيرية التي تريدها باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح الرموز التعبيرية على جهازك.

قم بتخصيص الإيموجي الخاصة بك عن طريق تحريك موضعها في صورتك، أو قلبها رأسًا على عقب، أو اللعب بتأثيرات مختلفة. يمكنك أيضًا تحرير صورتك بالكامل باستخدام الفلاتر ومحسِّنات الصور والإطارات وعناصر التصميم الجرافيكي الأخرى من مكتبتنا.

هل أنت راضٍ عن التعديل النهائي؟ قم بتنزيل صورتك بتنسيقات JPG أو PNG أو PDF عالية الجودة. شاركه مع قائمة بريدك الإلكتروني أو انشره مباشرةً على فيسبوك وإنستقرام وملفاتك الشخصية الأخرى على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مباشرةً من المحرر.
إضافة إيموجي إلى الصورة

الأسئلة المتكررة

أضف رمزاً إيموجي إلى صورتك بطريقتين. بمجرد دخولك إلى محررنا على الإنترنت، انقر على التطبيقات على الشريط الجانبي الأيسر واختر الإيموجي. سترى مجموعة كبيرة من الرموز التعبيرية للتعبير عن كل فكرة أو شعور أو رسالة. أو بدلاً من ذلك، أدخل مربع نص فارغ باستخدام خيار النص واكتب الرموز التعبيرية المبتسمة أو الطعام أو الحيوانات أو الطبيعة التي تريدها باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح الرموز التعبيرية على جهازك.

قم بتنزيل تطبيق iOS أو Android لإضافة الرموز التعبيرية إلى صورك المفضلة. ابدأ مشروع تصميم من حاسوبك المكتبي أو جهازك المحمول. يمكنك الوصول إلى الأدوات والميزات نفسها والتحرير بسلاسة أثناء التبديل بين الأجهزة.

قم بتخصيص الإيموجي التي اخترتها باستخدام تطبيقنا لسطح المكتب أو الجوال. اسحب الزوايا لتغيير الحجم، أو اقلبه أفقيًا أو رأسيًا، أو استخدم أداة الاقتصاص للاحتفاظ بجزء معين من الرموز التعبيرية. لمزيد من خيارات التخصيص، حدد تحرير الصورة واختر من بين مجموعة متنوعة من التأثيرات مثل Duotone وTrippy وPixelate وغيرها لتناسب المظهر الذي تريده.
علامة اقتباس
يا إلهي، لقد وقعت في عشقكم! شكراً على قوالبكم التي أستمتع باستعمالها بكل سهولة. هناك العديد من الخيارات، كما أن موقعكم وتطبيقكم يتمتعان بسهولة الاستخدام والتنقل!!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓

@curlyfrosista

استكشف المزيد من ميزات أداة تعديل الصور

Add Emoji to Photo Feature Banner

Add emoji to photo for a fun, creative twist

Get your point across without saying a word. Use emojis to express a wide range of emotions in a snap. Whether you’re sending a flirty message, personalizing your cover photo, or sharing a funny thought, add emojis to photos to spruce up your visual content.

Say it with emojis

Add fun and colorful emojis to your photos

Express yourself creatively by putting emojis on your pictures for free on Canva. From funny faces and cute animals to cool symbols, plenty of fun and colorful emojis let you convey meaning and emotion in your content—something that’s not always possible with words alone. Show your personality with a grinning cat emoji, create humor with a zany face, or add emotional subtext to an otherwise gray message with a simple heart. Choose the emoji that perfectly matches the sentiment you want to express and create more engaging content for your audience.

Design it your way

Easily edit and add emojis to your photos

Edit with emojis to add visual appeal to your photos. Use Canva’s intuitive photo editor(opens in a new tab or window) to drag and drop any emoji and customize it any way you want. Select Duotone to add a trendy duotone effect to your emoji, choose Pixelate to achieve a bold, lo-fi look, or use the Trippy effect to give your emoji a futuristic psychedelic feel. You can also resize, crop, or flip your emoji instantly for the perfect placement in your images. Want to make an even bigger impact? Apply animated emojis to really bring your message across.

Turn your content from bland to brilliant

Add playful emojis to your photos

Adding playful emojis to your photo and even video content can quickly transform them into eye-catching visuals. Decorate your winter vacation picture with multiple snowflakes, share a milestone email with clinking glasses or beer mugs, or put a dog face emoji on your puppy’s first social media post. Add emojis to photos for free on Canva and infuse your image with style, capture the attention of your audience, and make your message even more memorable.

How to put emojis on pictures

How to put emojis on pictures
Add emoji to photo

Launch Canva from a web browser or the app to add emojis to pictures online. Explore our collection of pre-made templates, or start a design project from scratch.

Upload the image you want to edit by selecting it from your device and dragging and dropping it onto the layout. Alternatively, you can choose from free stock photos available in our media library.

Click Emoji on the left sidebar. Scroll through a wide variety of smileys, symbols, animals, and food emojis, and choose one that suits the message or feeling you want to convey. Or use the search bar to quickly find what you’re looking for. You can also add text and type your desired emoji using the emoji keyboard on your device.

Customize your emoji by moving its position in your image, flipping it upside down, or playing with different effects. You can likewise edit your entire image with filters, image enhancers, frames, and other graphic design elements from our library.

Happy with your final edit? Download your image in high-quality JPG, PNG, or PDF formats. Share it with your email list or publish it directly to your Facebook, Instagram, and other social media profiles right from the editor.
Add emoji to photo

Frequently Asked Questions

Add an emoji to your photo in two ways. Once you’re in our online editor, click Apps on the left sidebar and select Emoji. You’ll see a wide range of emojis to express every idea, feeling, or message. Alternatively, insert a blank text box using the Text option and type your desired smiley, food, animal, or nature emoji using the emoji keyboard on your device.

Download our iOS or Android app to add emojis to your favorite photos. Start a design project from your desktop or mobile device. Access the same tools and features and seamlessly edit as you switch between devices.

Customize your chosen emoji using our desktop or mobile app. Drag the corners to resize, flip it horizontally or vertically, or use the crop tool to keep a particular part of your emoji. For more customization options, select Edit image and choose from a variety of effects like Duotone, Trippy, Pixelate, and more to suit the look you’re going for.
Quotation mark
Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓

@curlyfrosista

Explore more Photo Editor features