讓相片開口說話吧!我們收集的對話框從輕聲細語到古靈精怪什麼風格都有,選取它來為你的設計加入對話與聲音效果。

從週日早報上的新聞專欄,到神秘英雄的冒險故事,漫畫可以說是全世界的共通語言。我們都看過說話框、旁白說明框,和輻射狀星形中鮮明的聲音效果。現在,不用畫筆和西卡紙,靠著數碼對話框,就可以將這些說故事的技巧運用在你的設計中。

Canva 讓你可以輕鬆地將對話框拖放至設計中,立即新增對話內容。透過數碼對話框功能,你可以隨時編輯對話、變更顏色,或將對話框移動及調整尺寸。靈感任何時刻都有可能出現,何不下載我們免費的 iOS 及 Android 應用程式,隨時隨地使用 Canva,展開冒險之旅!

LP_對話框_Screenshot
LP_對話框_01

瀏覽傳達各種心情與感嘆的對話框選項

加入對話框,讓你最好的朋友 Jill 說句話吧!「對話框」是指內含文字或狀聲詞,後面還拖個尾巴指向說話者的小圓圈。若要加入對話框,只要在圖片庫中搜尋「對話框」,就有各式各樣五彩繽紛的選擇供你瀏覽。對話框的形狀和樣式都有助於傳達框中文字的情緒,好好挑一個最能忠實傳達 Jill 意思的對話框吧。

為對話框加上文字,讓相片發聲

接下來,該是時候展現你的文字功力!如果你挑選的對話框中已經有文字 (例如「哈囉!」),按一下文字就可以開始輸入。你不必擔心對話框空間的問題,我們會在你輸入當時調整文字大小。如果選擇的是空白對話框,則可按一下「文字」窗格新增你自己的對話,然後再將這些文字拖到對話框上。選取文字輸入至對話中,或按一下選單列,變更文字的顏色、大小和字型。

LP_對話框_02
LP_對話框_03

自訂對話框顏色,讓相片更出色

為對話框挑選合適的顏色,可以讓設計整體看起來更和諧。選取對話框後按一下彩色圓圈,從調色盤選擇其他顏色,或使用色彩轉輪調整至最理想的色調。舉例來說,如果你的朋友棲息在秋日的枝葉間,以橙黃色或赤褐色來妝點對話框,將更能彰顯秋涼氣息。又如果你偏好傳統的漫畫效果,也可以選擇對比鮮明的顏色,在對話中使用感嘆號增強效果!

善用對話框框架,表達角色想法

有時候,圖片比文字更能精準表達一個人的感覺。無論是要讓角色發出震人心魄的獅吼,還是描繪香甜滑嫩、令人魂牽夢縈的焦糖布蕾,善用對話框框架,就能為你達到效果。在圖片庫中搜尋對話框框架,挑選適合的形狀拖曳至你的設計。然後,將圖片拖曳至框架中,在框架內填滿圖片。我們會自動裁切圖片,如果你想做些調整,也只需選取對話框,然後選擇「裁切」即可。

LP_對話框_04
LP_對話框_05

搭配使用網格與對話框,創作簡潔明快的漫畫

準備好進入漫畫中的冒險世界,和朋友一起大顯身手了嗎?我們已備妥所有你用得上的工具。只要開啟新的設計圖稿,按一下搜尋面板中的「網格」按鈕,即有許多不同面板的版面配置可供選擇。接著,便可將相片拖放至面板中,展開你的冒險故事。你可以新增對話框、說明文字,甚或是貼圖和印章,創作出一則簡單的漫畫和所有追蹤者分享,讓所有人捧腹大笑。

Tell your photos to speak up! Choose from our collection of whispering or outrageous speech bubbles to add dialog and sound effects to your designs.

From the Sunday morning newspaper to the adventures of costumed heroes, comics are a universally understood language. We’ve all seen speech bubbles, caption boxes, and bold sound effects inside starbursts. Now you can these bits of storytelling to your designs without the bristol board and ink pen with digital speech bubbles!

Canva makes it simple to drag and drop speech bubbles into your designs and quickly add your own dialog. With digital speech bubbles, you can always edit the dialog, change the colors, or move and resize your bubbles. Inspiration can strike anytime, anywhere so bring Canva with you by downloading our free iOS and Android apps and let the adventure begin!

LP_SpeechBubble_Screenshot
LP_SpeechBubble_01

Browse our selection of speech bubbles for every mood or exclamation

Give some dialog to your best friend Jill with a speech bubble! Speech bubbles are little circles containing words or sounds that have a “tail” which points to the person speaking. To add a speech bubble, simply search our image library for “speech bubble” and scroll through plenty of quirky, colorful bubbles. The shape and style of the bubble helps convey the emotion of the speech it holds, so scroll to find the bubble that captures Jill’s essence perfectly.

Fill your speech bubbles with text to give your photos a voice

Next it’s time to be a wordsmith! If your speech bubble already has text inside (like “Hello!”), click on the text and start typing. You don’t even have to worry about running out of space — we’ll resize your text as you type. If your speech bubble is blank you can add text of your own by clicking on the “text” pane, then dragging some text on top of the bubble. Select the text to type your dialog, or change your text’s color, size, and font by clicking on the menu bar.

LP_SpeechBubble_02
LP_SpeechBubble_03

Customize your speech bubble’s colors to accent your photos

Harmonize your design by customizing the colors of your speech bubble. Select the bubble and click on the colored circles to choose new colors from the color palette, or get the exact right hue from the color wheel. For example, if your friends are perched among autumn foliage, color your speech bubble in orange and auburn to fit the season. Or if you want a traditional comic book effect, choose loud contrasting colors and fill your dialog with exclamation points!

Capture your friend’s thoughts with speech bubble frames

Sometimes an image can capture our feelings far better than words. When you want someone to literally roar like a lion, or depict a friend’s dreamy thoughts of a sumptuous crème brûlée, its time for a speech bubble frame. Search our image library for “speech bubble frame” and choose a shape to drag into your design. Then fill the frame with any image by dragging it into the frame. We’ll handle the cropping for you, and if you’d like to make adjustments simply select the speech bubble and choose “crop.”

LP_SpeechBubble_04
LP_SpeechBubble_05

Pair grids with speech bubbles to make snappy comic strips

Are you ready to unleash onto the world the comic adventures of you and your friends? We’ve got all the tools you need. Simply start a new design and click the “grid” button in the search pane to choose from many different panel layouts. Then drag and drop photos into the panels to tell your story. Add speech bubbles, caption text, or even stickers and stamps to create a simple comic strip that you can share with all your followers to rake in the laughs and the likes.