بث في صورك صوتًا ناطقًا بفكرك! اختر من مجموعتنا من فقاعات الكلام الهامس أو الغاضب لإضافة حوار ومؤثرات صوتية إلى تصميماتك.

من صحيفة صباح الأحد إلى مغامرات الأبطال الخارقين، تعد المنشورات المضحكة أو القصص الهزلية المصورة لغة مفهومة عالميًا. لقد رأينا جميعًا فقاعات الكلام ومربعات التعليق والمؤثرات الصوتية القوية داخل فقاعات على شكل نجوم. يمكنك الآن استخدام هذه الأجزاء من القصص المصورة في تصميماتك دون لوح رسم وقلم حبر باستخدام فقاعات الكلام الرقمية!

تجعل Canva من السهل سحب فقاعات كلام وإفلاتها داخل تصميماتك وإضافة حوارك الخاص ببراعة. مع فقاعات الكلام الرقمية يمكنك دائمًا تحرير الحوار في أي وقت أو تغيير الألوان أو حتى تحريك وتغيير حجم الفقاعات. قد يأتيك الإلهام في أي وقت وفي أي مكان، لذا كن مستعدًا دائمًا من خلال تنزيل تطبيق Canva والمتاح مجانًا لأجهزة IOS وأندرويد،  وأطلق العنان للمغامرة.

تصفح مجموعتنا المنتقاة من فقاعات الكلام لكل حالة مزاجية أو هتاف

اصنع حوارًا مع أفضل أصدقائك "Jill" باستخدام فقاعة كلام! فقاعات الكلام عبارة عن دوائر صغيرة تحتوي على كلمات أو أصوات ذات "ذيل" يشير إلى المتحدث. لإضافة فقاعة كلام، ليس عليك سوى البحث في مكتبة صورنا عن "فقاعة كلام" وتصفح الكثير من الفقاعات الخاصة الملونة. يساعد شكل الفقاعة ونمطها على نقل الإحساس الذي ينطوي عليه الكلام، فتصفح لتجد الفقاعة التي تحدد إحساس "Jill" تمامًا.

املأ فقاعات الكلام بنص لتعطي صورك صوتًا

ثم يأتي وقت الإتقان في التعبير! إذا كانت فقاعة كلامك تحتوي على نص بداخلها بالفعل (مثل "مرحبًا!")، فانقر فوق النص وابدأ في الكتابة. ليس عليك حتى أن تقلق بشأن نفاد المساحة ‑ فسنغير حجم نصك وأنت تكتب. إذا كانت فقاعة كلامك فارغة، يمكنك إضافة نص من عندك عن طريق النقر على جزء "النص" ثم سحب بعض النص إلى أعلى الفقاعة. حدد النص لتكتب حوارك أو قم بتغيير لون نصك وحجمه وخطه بالنقر على شريط القائمة.

قم بتخصيص ألوان فقاعة كلامك لتحسين صورك

قم بتنسيق تصميمك عن طريق تخصيص ألوان فقاعة كلامك حدد الفقاعة وانقر فوق الدوائر الملونة لاختيار ألوان جديدة من لوحة الألوان أو احصل على درجة اللون المناسبة بالضبط من عجلة الألوان. إذا كان أصدقاؤك مثلاً يجلسون وسط نباتات الخريف، فقم بتلوين فقاعة كلامك باللون البرتقالي والكستنائي ليلائم الموسم. أو إذا كنت تريد التأثير التقليدي للكتب الساخرة، فاختر ألوانًا عالية التباين واملأ مربع حوارك بعلامات التعجب!

قم بصياغة أفكار أصدقائك بأطر فقاعة كلام

يمكن لصورة أحيانًا أن تعبر عن مشاعرنا بشكل أفضل بكثير من الكلمات. عندما تريد من شخص أن يزأر حرفيًا مثل أسد، أو تصور الأفكار الحالمة لصديق بحلوى فاخرة، فقد حان وقت إطار فقاعة الكلام. ابحث في مكتبة صورنا عن "إطار فقاعة كلام" واختر شكلاً لسحبه إلى تصميمك. ثم املأ الإطار بأي صورة عن طريق سحبها إلى الإطار. سنعالج القص بالنيابة عنك، وإذا كنت ترغب في إجراء تعديلات، فحدد ببساطة فقاعة الكلام واختر "القص".

اجمع بين الشبكات وفقاعات الكلام لعمل أشرطة رسومية جذابة

هل أنت جاهز لتعرض على العالم مغامرات هزلية مصورة لك مع أصدقائك؟ لدينا كل الأدوات التي تحتاج إليها. ليس عليك سوى أن تبدأ تصميمًا جديدًا وتنقر فوق زر "الشبكة" في جزء البحث للاختيار من بين الكثير من التصميمات اللوحية المختلفة. ثم قم بسحب الصور وإفلاتها إلى اللوحات لتروي قصتك. أضف فقاعات الكلام أو نص التعليق أو الملصقات والطوابع أيضًا لعمل شريط رسومي بسيط يمكنك مشاركته مع كل متابعيك لتحصل على الضحكات والإعجابات.

Tell your photos to speak up! Choose from our collection of whispering or outrageous speech bubbles to add dialog and sound effects to your designs.

From the Sunday morning newspaper to the adventures of costumed heroes, comics are a universally understood language. We’ve all seen speech bubbles, caption boxes, and bold sound effects inside starbursts. Now you can these bits of storytelling to your designs without the bristol board and ink pen with digital speech bubbles!

Canva makes it simple to drag and drop speech bubbles into your designs and quickly add your own dialog. With digital speech bubbles, you can always edit the dialog, change the colors, or move and resize your bubbles. Inspiration can strike anytime, anywhere so bring Canva with you by downloading our free iOS and Android apps and let the adventure begin!

LP_SpeechBubble_Screenshot
LP_SpeechBubble_01

Browse our selection of speech bubbles for every mood or exclamation

Give some dialog to your best friend Jill with a speech bubble! Speech bubbles are little circles containing words or sounds that have a “tail” which points to the person speaking. To add a speech bubble, simply search our image library for “speech bubble” and scroll through plenty of quirky, colorful bubbles. The shape and style of the bubble helps convey the emotion of the speech it holds, so scroll to find the bubble that captures Jill’s essence perfectly.

Fill your speech bubbles with text to give your photos a voice

Next it’s time to be a wordsmith! If your speech bubble already has text inside (like “Hello!”), click on the text and start typing. You don’t even have to worry about running out of space — we’ll resize your text as you type. If your speech bubble is blank you can add text of your own by clicking on the “text” pane, then dragging some text on top of the bubble. Select the text to type your dialog, or change your text’s color, size, and font by clicking on the menu bar.

LP_SpeechBubble_02
LP_SpeechBubble_03

Customize your speech bubble’s colors to accent your photos

Harmonize your design by customizing the colors of your speech bubble. Select the bubble and click on the colored circles to choose new colors from the color palette, or get the exact right hue from the color wheel. For example, if your friends are perched among autumn foliage, color your speech bubble in orange and auburn to fit the season. Or if you want a traditional comic book effect, choose loud contrasting colors and fill your dialog with exclamation points!

Capture your friend’s thoughts with speech bubble frames

Sometimes an image can capture our feelings far better than words. When you want someone to literally roar like a lion, or depict a friend’s dreamy thoughts of a sumptuous crème brûlée, its time for a speech bubble frame. Search our image library for “speech bubble frame” and choose a shape to drag into your design. Then fill the frame with any image by dragging it into the frame. We’ll handle the cropping for you, and if you’d like to make adjustments simply select the speech bubble and choose “crop.”

LP_SpeechBubble_04
LP_SpeechBubble_05

Pair grids with speech bubbles to make snappy comic strips

Are you ready to unleash onto the world the comic adventures of you and your friends? We’ve got all the tools you need. Simply start a new design and click the “grid” button in the search pane to choose from many different panel layouts. Then drag and drop photos into the panels to tell your story. Add speech bubbles, caption text, or even stickers and stamps to create a simple comic strip that you can share with all your followers to rake in the laughs and the likes.