用斜角和边框装点你的照片!从Canva丰富的照片边框中挑选,为你的设计添加说明或增添别样风格。

无论是全家福还是伟大艺术家的作品,一张精美的图片总是需要一个有品位的边框。在Canva你可以再现橡木边框的经典质感,或剪贴簿剪裁曲线般的边框。使用拖放自如的照片边框特效,给你的在线设计作品大师杰作般的待遇。

在众多的形状和风格中,我们有大量的边框供你挑选,以装饰你的照片或从Canva超过1百万的图库中挑选的照片。总之,边框可以给你的照片带来无限可能性!

在Canva探索更多边框

从众多边框挑选适宜的一款

打开搜索窗格,点击“边框”图标,浏览我们一页页的照片边框,并应用于任何照片——你可以从Canva图库挑选照片或者上传自己的照片。我们可以帮你自动调整和剪裁照片,以适应边框大小。

在Canva探索更多边框
在Canva探索更多边框

运用创意边框,增强设计效果

在增强照片效果、控制照片与其他设计元素的间距上,边框工具的效果十分突出。运用边框,让照片与背景图片和纹理形成对比,或者运用颜色和间距更好地安排布局,引导读者的视线。

尝试不同形状的边框

Canva提供了许多实用的方形边框,但是不要仅仅局限于此!我们同样提供了一些不同形状的非传统边框,来突出设计主题。从圆形、星形到拼图形状,让不同的边框激发你的创意剪裁潜力!

在Canva探索更多边框
在Canva探索更多边框

从高效实用的边框中获得设计灵感

你是否曾在手工店里看到极其美丽的框架,然后想象它挂在自家墙上会怎样?有时一个精致的边框可以激发人们的一个创意,而Canva提供了众多边框供你选择。用我们的拍立得照片边框为照片增添一丝暗黑风格,或者制作一个仿剪贴簿的边框来装饰捕捉下温情时刻的照片。

用边框制作即时可用的模板

边框不光起到锦上添花的修饰作用,它们同样也可以成为设计的基础。在修改完照片之后,可以使用边框来安排设计布局。如果你想要将杂志跨页完好地拼在一起,可以先设置边框,再添加图片!你还可以用边框自制菜单、传单等设计的模板,制作好之后只需要点击几下添加照片即可。另外你还可以在iOS和安卓设备上免费下载Canva应用,设计变得轻而易举!

7

Decorate your photos with bevels and borders! Select from our wide variety of free photo frames to add definition or style to your designs.

From family photos to the artwork of great masters, a brilliant picture needs a tasteful and matching frame. Recreate the classic feel of oak or the curves of scrapbooking scissors! Give your digital design work the masterpiece treatment with Canva’s drag and drop photo frames effect.

We have a wealth of frames to choose from in a staggering number of shapes and styles, all ready to frame any of your photos, or to use with our vast collection of over 1 million stock photos. There are so many ways to add flair with the right frame!

Explore awesome frames in Canva

Choose from plenty of frames to suit any design

View our collection of photo frames by opening the search pane and clicking the “Frames” icon to load pages and pages of frames you can use with any photo — whether you choose from our vast collection of stock images or upload your own. We’ll even automatically resize and crop your photos to fit your frame.

Explore awesome frames in Canva
Explore awesome frames in Canva

Bolster your designs with creative framing

Frames are a powerful design tool to accent your photos and control the space between your photos and the other elements of your design. Use frames to contrast your photos with background images and textures, or try experimenting with color and space to enhance your layouts and direct the viewer’s eye.

Don’t be square! Try out shaped frames

Canva comes with many tasteful boxy borders, but the fun doesn’t stop there! We also have mounds of frames in funky, unconventional shapes to accentuate any subject. From circles to stars and jigsaw pieces, let our variety of frames lead you to creative cropping!

Explore awesome frames in Canva
Explore awesome frames in Canva

Get inspired with high-concept frames

Have you ever stood in a craft store at an especially beautiful frame, and imagined it on your wall? Sometimes an especially stylish frame can be the seed of a great idea, and we have plenty to choose from. Lay on some noir style with our Polaroid photo frame, or capture a sentimental moment by creating a faux-scrapbook page.

Place frames to generate ready-to-use layouts

Frames are more than just finishing touches, they can also be the foundation of your design. Try using frames to plan your layouts before your photos are finished. Are you putting together a magazine spread and want to get the copy just right? Place your frames and add your pictures later! You can even make layouts for menus, flyers, and more, all ready to receive your photos with just a few clicks.

7