زيّن صورك بالحواف المائلة والحدود! اختر من مجموعتنا الواسعة من إطارات الصور المجانية، وأضف سمة أو نمطًا لتصاميمك.

تحتاج الصور المذهلة إلى إطارات لطيفة تناسبها، سواء أكانت تلك الصور عائلية أم فنيةً خلابةً. استرجع المظهر الكلاسيكي لإطارات الصور الخشبية أو المنحنيات التي تصنعها مقصّات صنع القصاصات! امنح تصاميمك الرقمية لمسة التحفة الفنية مع تأثير Canva لسحب إطارات الصور وإفلاتها.

اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بمختلف إطارات الصور، والتي تحتوي على عدد هائل من الأشكال والأنماط، كلها مهيئة لتأطير أي من صورك، أو لاستخدامها مع مجموعة كبيرة من الصور المخزنة والتي تتجاوز 1 مليون صورة. هناك العديد من الطرق لإضافة لمسة فنية عبر استخدام الإطار المناسب!

اختر من بين الكثير من الإطارات لتتناسب مع أي تصميم

استعرض مجموعتنا من إطارات الصور، وذلك عبر فتح جزء البحث، والضغط على أيقونة "إطارات الصور" لتحميل العديد من صفحات إطارات الصور التي يمكنك استخدامها مع أي صورة — سواء أكنت ستختار من مجموعتنا العملاقة من الصور المخزنة، أم من الصور التي حمّلتها بنفسك. بل إننا سننفذ تلقائيًا تغيير حجم الصور واقتصاصها بحيث تلائم إطارك.

عزز تصاميمك بوضع إطارات صور إبداعية

تمثل الإطارات أداة تصميم قوية لإبراز صورك، وضبط المسافة بينها وبين عناصر تصميمك الأخرى. استخدم الإطارات لكي تُحدث تباينًا بين صورك وصور الخلفية وتأثيرات النسيج، أو جرب تغيير مستويات اللون والمساحة لتحسين تصميماتك وتوجيه عين المشاهد.

لا تكن تقليديًا! جرب إطارات الصور ذات الأشكال

يوفر Canva العديد من إطارات الصور المربعة الرائعة، لكن المتعة ليست مقصورة على المربعات فقط. فنحن نوفر كذلك العديد من إطارات الصور ذات الأشكال اللطيفة وغير التقليدية التي من شأنها إبراز أي موضوع. تساعدك مجموعتنا المتنوعة من إطارات الصور متعددة الأشكال، بما فيها من دوائر ونجوم وقطع البازل، على تنفيذ قص الصور بإبداع.

إطارات صور عصرية تلهم إبداعك.

هل استوقفك أحد إطارات الصور في متجر لخامات الأعمال الفنية لدرجة أنك تخيلت كيف سيبدو على جدارك؟ قد يشكل الإطار المميز نواة لفكرة عظيمة في بعض الأحيان، ولدينا عدد وافر من إطارات الصور لتختار منها. أضف طابعًا عتيقًا بالاستعانة بإطار صور الكاميرا الفورية Polaroid، أو سجل اللحظات الحميمة بتصميم صفحة دفتر قصاصات افتراضي.

ضع إطارات الصور لإنشاء تصميمات جاهزة للاستخدام

الإطارات ليست مجرد لمسات أخيرة، بل إنها قد تكون الأساس لتصميمك. جرب استخدام الإطارات وخطط تصميماتك قبل إنهاء صورك. هل تحاول تجميع قصاصات من مجلات وضبط تلاصقها معًا؟ فقط ضع الإطارات، ثم ضع صورك لاحقًا! يمكنك حتى وضع تصميمات للقوائم، والنشرات الإعلانية، والمزيد، كلها جاهزة لاستقبال صورك فقط بضغطات قليلة. كما أن التصميم أثناء التنقل سهل أيضًا بفضل تطبيقي Canva المجانيين لنظامي التشغيل iOS وAndroid.

Decorate your photos with bevels and borders! Select from our wide variety of free photo frames to add definition or style to your designs.

From family photos to the artwork of great masters, a brilliant picture needs a tasteful and matching frame. Recreate the classic feel of oak or the curves of scrapbooking scissors! Give your digital design work the masterpiece treatment with Canva’s drag and drop photo frames effect.

We have a wealth of frames to choose from in a staggering number of shapes and styles, all ready to frame any of your photos, or to use with our vast collection of over 1 million stock photos. There are so many ways to add flair with the right frame!

Explore awesome frames in Canva

Choose from plenty of frames to suit any design

View our collection of photo frames by opening the search pane and clicking the “Frames” icon to load pages and pages of frames you can use with any photo — whether you choose from our vast collection of stock images or upload your own. We’ll even automatically resize and crop your photos to fit your frame.

Explore awesome frames in Canva
Explore awesome frames in Canva

Bolster your designs with creative framing

Frames are a powerful design tool to accent your photos and control the space between your photos and the other elements of your design. Use frames to contrast your photos with background images and textures, or try experimenting with color and space to enhance your layouts and direct the viewer’s eye.

Don’t be square! Try out shaped frames

Canva comes with many tasteful boxy borders, but the fun doesn’t stop there! We also have mounds of frames in funky, unconventional shapes to accentuate any subject. From circles to stars and jigsaw pieces, let our variety of frames lead you to creative cropping!

Explore awesome frames in Canva
Explore awesome frames in Canva

Get inspired with high-concept frames

Have you ever stood in a craft store at an especially beautiful frame, and imagined it on your wall? Sometimes an especially stylish frame can be the seed of a great idea, and we have plenty to choose from. Lay on some noir style with our Polaroid photo frame, or capture a sentimental moment by creating a faux-scrapbook page.

Place frames to generate ready-to-use layouts

Frames are more than just finishing touches, they can also be the foundation of your design. Try using frames to plan your layouts before your photos are finished. Are you putting together a magazine spread and want to get the copy just right? Place your frames and add your pictures later! You can even make layouts for menus, flyers, and more, all ready to receive your photos with just a few clicks.

7