ترجمة مستندات مجانا

مترجم المستندات مجاناً

اجعل المحتوى الخاص بك في متناول جمهور أوسع. قم بترجمة ما يصل إلى 50 صفحة إلى لغات متعددة مجانًا باستخدام مترجم المستندات عبر الإنترنت، ثم أضف عناصر تصميم مذهلة لمزيد من السياق. افعل كل ذلك ببضع نقرات على Canva.

أو إفلاته هنا

تواصل مع جمهور عالمي

وسّع نطاق وصولك دون عناء. ترجم المحتوى الخاص بك إلى لغات متعددة باستخدام الترجمة(opens in a new tab or window) على Canva. يمكن لتطبيق مترجم المستندات المدمج لدينا والمدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي تحويل النص إلى 134 لغة في لمح البصر. قم بالترجمة إلى الإنجليزية والفرنسية وغيرهما دون عناء لإبقاء الفرق على اطلاع دائم أو للتطوير على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. قم بالترجمة التلقائية بكل سهولة واجعل مستنداتك جاهزة للجمهور العالمي.

جميع أعمال الترجمة في مكان واحد

Translate your document

التدريس أو التعاون مع لغة جديدة؟ حوّل الحواجز اللغوية إلى فرص تعليمية عندما تترجم المواد الدراسية إلى اللغة الأم لطلابك. باستخدام Canva، يمكنك تبسيط عملية ترجمة المستندات وتحويل المقالات والتقارير - دون الحاجة إلى مغادرة المحرر. فهو مدمج بسلاسة في منصتنا حتى تتمكن من التواصل بكل ثقة.

اجعل المحتوى المترجم أكثر إقناعًا

Add photos and designs to your translated docs

قم ببث الحياة في مستنداتك المترجمة بمساعدة المرئيات. بعد استخدام مترجم المستندات في Canva، قم بإضفاء لمسة من الإثارة على المحتوى الخاص بك باستخدام صور وعناصر تصميم جذابة من مكتبتنا. قم بإزالة الخلفيات(opens in a new tab or window) بنقرة واحدة، وقم بإجراء لمسات(opens in a new tab or window) سريعة باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي، ثم تلاعب بالخطوط والألوان لتتناسب مع الشكل الذي تريده. من خلال أدواتنا الملائمة للمبتدئين، أصبحت صياغة مستند واضح ومصقول أمراً في غاية السهولة. يمكنك إنشاء تصميمات وتحريرها والتعاون في تصميماتها، ثم اختصار الروابط(opens in a new tab or window) بسرعة مجاناً - كل ذلك في مكان واحد.

كيفية ترجمة مستند

كيفية ترجمة المستندات مجانا

شغِّل Canva للوصول إلى مترجم المستندات عبر الإنترنت. افتح مستندًا موجودًا أو انقر فوق تحميل لتحميل المستند الذي تريد ترجمته، ثم اسحبه وأفلته على الصفحة.

حدد التطبيقات على اللوحة الجانبية. ابحث عن تطبيق الترجمة أو اكتب "ترجمة" بسرعة في شريط البحث.

أدخل أو حدد اللغة التي تريدها في القائمة المنسدلة. اختر ما إذا كنت تريد ترجمة المستند بأكمله أو نصاً محدداً من صفحة ما. اضغط على ترجمة لترجمة مستندك في ثوانٍ.

قم بمراجعة النص المترجم لمعرفة ما إذا كان يتناسب مع النغمة التي تريدها. قم بتعديل حجم الخط ونمطه ولونه. حسِّن تصميم مستندك بإضافة عناصر مناسبة من مكتبة الوسائط الخاصة بنا.

قم بتنزيل مستندك المترجم حديثاً بصيغة PDF عالية الدقة أو بصيغة ملف صورة أخرى. شاركها عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. أو شارك رابطاً مع فريقك للتعاون في الوقت الفعلي.

الأسئلة المتكررة

أولاً، قم بتحميل المستند الخاص بك عن طريق النقر على زر التحميل في الصفحة الرئيسية. حدد المستند لفتحه في المحرر عبر الإنترنت. بعد ذلك، استخدم أداة مترجم الذكاء الاصطناعي الخاصة بنا لترجمة الكلمات من اللغة الأصلية إلى الكلام الذي تريده. يتيح لك تطبيق Translate الخاص بنا تحديد اللغة التي تريد ترجمة مستندك بها؛ ونحن سنتولى الباقي. قبل حفظ المستند الجديد وتنزيله، قم بمراجعة نص الترجمة أولاً لمعرفة ما إذا كان يتطابق مع النغمة التي تريدها.

ترجم مستندات PDF باستخدام مترجم مستندات PDF سهل الاستخدام. قم بتحميل مستند PDF الخاص بك إلى المحرر عبر الإنترنت، ثم ابحث عن تطبيق Translate لبدء الترجمة المجانية. يستطيع مترجمنا المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي ترجمة 134 لغة بنقرة واحدة فقط. اطلع على قائمة اللغات هنا.

ترجم النص الإنجليزي إلى الإسبانية باستخدام مترجم المستندات المجاني لدينا. عند استخدام تطبيق Translate الخاص بنا، اختر اللغة الإسبانية باعتبارها اللغة التي تريد ترجمة مستندك إليها. حدد ما إذا كنت ترغب في ترجمة المستند بأكمله أو ترجمة نص معين فقط من صفحة فردية.
علامة اقتباس
@canva تطبيق مذهل يساعدك على التصميم المبهر لأي شئ تريده! هناك مجموعة مختارة وضخمة من القوالب والخطوط والألوان، واختيارات لامتناهية بين يديك، كلها سهلة التحرير والإرسال/المشاركة. إنه أفضل تطبيق استخدمته منذ فترة كبيرة. إذا لم تجربه قبل الآن، فقد حان الوقت لتفعل.

@SpotOnDomain

استكشف المزيد من ميزات الأعمال و المكتب

Document Translator Feature Banner

Free Document Translator

Make your content accessible to a broader audience. Translate up to 50 pages into multiple languages for free using our online document translator, then add stunning design elements for more context. Do it all in a few clicks on Canva.

or drop it here

Connect to a global audience

Expand your reach without breaking a sweat. Translate your content into multiple languages using Translate(opens in a new tab or window) on Canva. Our built-in, AI-powered document translator app can convert your text into 134 languages in a snap. Effortlessly translate to English, French, and more to keep teams in the loop or grow on social media. Auto-translate with ease and have your documents ready for a global audience.

All your translation work in one place

Translate your document

Teaching or collaborating with a new language? Turn language barriers into learning opportunities when you translate class materials into your students’ native language. With Canva, you can streamline your document translation process and convert articles and reports—without having to leave the editor. It’s integrated seamlessly into our platform, so you can communicate with confidence.

Make your translated content more compelling

Add photos and designs to your translated docs

Breathe life into your translated docs with the help of visuals. After using Canva’s document translator, spice up your content with compelling images and design elements from our library. Remove backgrounds(opens in a new tab or window) in one click, make quick touch-ups(opens in a new tab or window) using AI, and then play with fonts and colors to match your desired theme. With our beginner-friendly tools, crafting a clear, polished document is a breeze. Create, edit, and collaborate on designs, then quickly shorten links(opens in a new tab or window) for free — all in one place.

How to translate a document

How to translate a document

Launch Canva to access our document translator online. Open an existing doc or click Upload to upload the document you want to translate, then drag and drop it onto the page.

Select Apps on the side panel. Look for the Translate app or quickly type “Translate” on the search bar.

Enter or select your desired language in the drop-down list. Choose whether to translate the entire document or a specific text from a page. Hit Translate to translate your doc in seconds.

Review the translated text to see if it fits your desired tone. Modify the font size, style, and color. Enhance your document’s design by adding suitable elements from our media library.

Download your newly translated document in high-resolution PDF or another image file format. Share it via email or social media. Or, share a link with your team to collaborate in real-time.

Frequently Asked Questions

First, upload your document by clicking the Upload button on the homepage. Select your document to open it in the online editor. Then, use our AI translator tool to translate words from the original language into your desired speech. Our Translate app lets you select the language you want to translate your document; we’ll do the rest. Before saving and downloading your new document, review the translation text first to see if it matches your desired tone.

Translate PDF documents using our easy-to-use PDF document translator. Upload your PDF document to the online editor, then search for the Translate app to begin your free translation. Our AI-powered translator can interpret 134 languages with just one click. See the list of languages here.

Translate English text to Spanish using our free document translator. When using our Translate app, choose Spanish as the language you want your document to be translated. Specify whether you want to translate the entire document or only a specific body of text from an individual page.
Quotation mark
@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!

@SpotOnDomain

Explore more Office & Business features