ترجمة ملف pdf

مترجم PDF مجاني

اكسر حواجز اللغة دون عناء. يقوم مترجم ملفات PDF المجاني عبر الإنترنت من Canva بترجمة محتوى مستندات PDF الخاصة بك بسرعة، حتى تتمكن من مشاركة رسالتك مع مجتمع عالمي.

أو إفلاته هنا

Learn about Canva's upload formats and requirements. See how we use your content in our Privacy Policy.

الوصول إلى الجانب الآخر من العالم في ثوانٍ معدودة

ترجم النشرات الإخبارية، أو حوِّل نص فيديو إلى لغات متعددة، أو شارك ملفات PDF مع عملاء من خارج البلاد. باستخدام Translate،(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة) وهو مترجم مدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي مدمج في Canva، يمكنك بسهولة ترجمة مستنداتك بتنسيق PDF مجانًا. انطلق إلى العالمية مع ملفات PDF الخاصة بك، من مقترحات المشاريع(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة) إلى الكتيبات إلى بطاقات التهنئة. فقط قم بتحميل ملف PDF الخاص بك، وانقر على "ترجمة"، واختر من بين أكثر من 100 لغة متاحة للترجمة.

التكيف مع أي جمهور

بعد ترجمة ملف PDF الخاص بك، يمكنك تعديل ملف PDF الخاص بك ليناسب احتياجات القراء الجدد. بدِّل الخطوط، وغيِّر التنسيق، واستورد صورًا ورسومًا بيانية جديدة لتجربة قراءة أكثر سلاسة. يقوم مترجم PDF الخاص بنا بوضع النص المترجم على صفحة مكررة، حتى تتمكن من مقارنة الصفحة المترجمة وصقلها. أو يمكنك ببساطة اختيار استبدال الصفحة الحالية بالنسخة المترجمة.

تعاون عالمي في نفس الوقت

Share your translated PDF files

تبسيط العملية الطويلة لترجمة ملفات PDF. شارك رابط المستند مع زملائك في الفريق وفريق الرسومات والمراجعين الإقليميين، حتى يتمكنوا من مراجعة ملف PDF المترجم. من خلال اشتراك Canva for Teams، يمكنك إضافة التعليقات والموافقة على التغييرات ورؤية التعديلات التي يتم إجراؤها في الوقت الفعلي. بمجرد الانتهاء من التلميع، من السهل مشاركة ملف PDF المترجم أو ملف PDF المحول إلى PNG(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة) مع أصحاب المصلحة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

كيفية ترجمة ملف PDF

كيفية ترجمة ملف pdf

افتح Canva وحمِّل ملف PDF الذي تريد ترجمته.

حدد التطبيقات على اللوحة الجانبية. ابحث عن تطبيق Translate.

حدد اللغة الأصلية لملف PDF، ثم اختر اللغة التي تريد ترجمته إليها. حدد الصفحات التي تريد ترجمتها. ثم، انقر فوق ترجمة.

قم بمراجعة المحتوى المترجم، وتغيير نمط الخط، وإدراج رسوم بيانية جديدة، وإضافة أو استبدال الصور من مكتبتنا. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة الصفحات وحذفها وإعادة ترتيبها.

بعد مراجعة المستند المترجم، انقر فوق مشاركة وقم بتنزيله كملف PDF. يمكنك أيضاً حفظها في مجلداتك السحابية أو طباعتها أو مشاركتها مع مجتمعك العالمي.

الأسئلة المتكررة

يستخدم مترجم PDF أداة الترجمة التي تعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي من Canva، والتي يمكنك استخدامها مجاناً لترجمة التصميمات بحد أقصى 50 صفحة. يتضمن هذا الحد ملفات PDF ومشاريع التصميم الأخرى، مثل العروض التقديمية ومنشورات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. إذا كان لديك اشتراك Canva Pro أو Teams، يمكنك ترجمة ما يصل إلى 500 صفحة لكل مستخدم شهرياً.

يدعم تطبيق Translate حالياً 134 لغة، من الأفريكانية إلى الزولو. يمكنك التحقق من القائمة الكاملة للغات هنا.

عندما تقوم بترجمة صفحة، يظهر النص المترجم على صفحة مكررة في ملف PDF الخاص بك. إذا كنت لا تريد صفحة مكررة، فانتقل إلى الإعدادات واختر عدم إنشاء صفحة مكررة. بهذه الطريقة، يتم استبدال الصفحة الأصلية تلقائياً بالنسخة المترجمة.

يمكنك ترجمة صفحة واحدة بلغة واحدة في كل مرة.

يستخدم تطبيق Translate من Canva تقنية التعلم الآلي المتقدمة (NMT) لإنشاء ترجمات دقيقة وطبيعية. يتم إجراء الترجمات بناءً على النص الذي تقدمه؛ وتميل الجمل الأقصر والأبسط إلى توليد ترجمات أفضل. إذا كانت لديك مستندات أخرى تريد ترجمتها بخلاف ملف PDF، فإن مترجم المستندات من Canva سيوفر لك ذلك! يمكنك ترجمة ما يصل إلى 50 صفحة مجاناً مع 134 لغة كخيارات.
علامة اقتباس
@canva تطبيق مذهل يساعدك على التصميم المبهر لأي شئ تريده! هناك مجموعة مختارة وضخمة من القوالب والخطوط والألوان، واختيارات لامتناهية بين يديك، كلها سهلة التحرير والإرسال/المشاركة. إنه أفضل تطبيق استخدمته منذ فترة كبيرة. إذا لم تجربه قبل الآن، فقد حان الوقت لتفعل.

@SpotOnDomain


استكشف المزيد من ميزات المكتب و الأعمال

PDF Translator Feature Banner

Free PDF Translator

Break language barriers without breaking a sweat. Canva’s free online PDF translator quickly translates the content of your PDF documents, so you can share your message with a global community.

or drop it here

Reach the other side of the world in seconds

Translate newsletters, convert a video script to multiple languages, or share PDFs with overseas clients. With Translate(opens in a new tab or window), an AI-powered translator built into Canva, you’ll easily translate your PDF documents for free. Go global with your PDFs, from project proposals(opens in a new tab or window) to brochures to greeting cards. Just upload your PDF, click “Translate,” and choose from over 100 languages available for translation.

Adapt to any audience

After translating your PDF, you can edit your PDF to fit the needs of the new readers. Switch fonts, change the formatting, and import new photos and graphs for a smoother reading experience. Our PDF translator puts the translated text on a duplicate page, so you can compare and polish your translated page. Or you can opt to simply replace the existing page with the translated version.

Get real-time global collaboration

Share your translated PDF files

Simplify the long process of PDF translation. Share the link to the doc with your teammates, graphics team, and regional reviewers, so they can review the translated PDF. With a Canva for Teams subscription, you can add comments, approve changes, and see the edits being made in real time. Once you’re done polishing, it’s easy to share your translated PDF or converted PDF to PNG(opens in a new tab or window) file with stakeholders around the world.

How to translate a PDF

How to translate a PDF

Open Canva and upload the PDF file you want to translate.

Select Apps on the side panel. Search for and select the Translate app.

Select the original language of the PDF, then choose the language you want to translate it into. Specify the pages you want to translate. Then, click Translate.

Review the translated content, change the font style, insert new graphs, and add or replace images from our library. You can also add, delete, and reorder the pages.

After polishing the translated document, click Share and download it as a PDF. You can also save it to your cloud folders, print it, or share it with your global community.

Frequently Asked Questions

The PDF translator uses Canva’s AI-powered Translate tool, which you can use for free to translate designs with a lifetime cap of 50 pages. This cap includes PDFs and other design projects, like presentations and social media posts. If you have a Canva Pro or Teams subscription, you can translate up to 500 pages per user per month.

The Translate app currently supports 134 languages, from Afrikaans to Zulu. You can check the full list of languages here.

When you translate a page, the translated text appears on a duplicate page in your PDF. If you don’t want a duplicate page, go to Settings and opt out of creating a duplicate. This way, the original page is automatically replaced with the translated version.

You can translate one page and one language at a time.

Canva’s Translate app uses advanced machine learning technology (NMT) to generate translations that are accurate and natural-sounding. The translations are made based on the text you provide; shorter and simpler sentences tend to generate better translations. If you have other documents to translate aside from PDF, Canva's document translator has you covered! You could translate up to 50 pages for free with 134 languages as options.
Quotation mark
@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!

@SpotOnDomain

Explore more Office & Business features