برنامج سلو موشن

إثارة الدراما والعاطفة مع فيديو بالحركة البطيئة

اجذب جمهورك من خلال إبطاء أفضل اللحظات في لقطاتك. ضع مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك بالحركة البطيئة لزيادة التوتر وزيادة الدراما باستخدام تطبيق Canva المجاني للفيديو سلو موشن، ثم قم بتنزيله ومشاركته بدون علامات مائية.

أضف عمقاً إلى قصتك

Adjust video speed for a slow motion effect

حوّل مقاطع الفيديو إلى حركة بطيئة لإضافة طبقة من الدراما وترك تأثير دائم على جمهورك. استخدم محرر الفيديو بالحركة البطيئة في Canva لإبطاء اللحظات الرئيسية مثل الضوء الذي يتحرك في الطبيعة أو وقوع شخصية في الحب أو مأساة تضرب مشهدًا ما. يؤدي كسر رتابة إيقاع الفيديو الخاص بك إلى زيادة الترقب ويتيح للمشاهدين رؤية كل تفاصيل مقطعك والشعور بها، والتي قد لا يلاحظها أحد. ما عليك سوى تحميل الفيديو الخاص بك واستخدام شريط التمرير لاختيار السرعة التي تريدها. المنتج النهائي؟ تأثير سلو موشن الرائع الذي يجعل تلك اللحظات السريعة تستمر لفترة أطول قليلاً.

القيام بأكثر من مجرد مقاطع فيديو سلو موشن

Add music to your slow motion videos

استعرض عضلاتك الإبداعية واستخدم أدوات تحرير الفيديو عبر الإنترنت للارتقاء بسرد القصص إلى المستوى التالي. قم بتشغيل الفيديو الخاص بك بالحركة البطيئة، ثم قم بتحسينه من خلال تجربة أنماط انتقالية(opens in a new tab or window) مختلفة، أو مسارات الحركة،(opens in a new tab or window) أو تطبيق مرشحات(opens in a new tab or window) ممتعة، أو العثور على الموسيقى(opens in a new tab or window) المناسبة التي تتناسب مع الحالة المزاجية التي تريد نقلها. بدءًا من تسليط الضوء على لحظة رياضية رائعة إلى عرض منتجك الجديد أثناء العمل، تسهّل Canva تحرير الحركة البطيئة وإنشاء رسوم متحركة(opens in a new tab or window) وتحويل لقطاتك من جيدة إلى رائعة.

محتوى فيديو مذهل لمنصات متعددة

Instantly share your slow motion videos

يمكن استخدام مقاطع الفيديو بالحركة البطيئة في أي شيء، بدءاً من تصوير الأعمال الرياضية الرائعة إلى بيع منتج يتطلب تجميعاً دقيقاً. استفد من معدل الفيديو البطيء المجاني لإضافة فارق بسيط إلى لقطاتك ووضع محتوى مقنع يجذب جمهورك، سواء كان ذلك لقناة علامتك التجارية على YouTube أو قصة شخصية على Instagram. مع محرر فيديو(opens in a new tab or window) Canva عبر الإنترنت، ومُنشئ الفيديو بالذكاء الاصطناعي(opens in a new tab or window) لديك القدرة على إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك وتحريرها ومشاركتها على الفور، كل ذلك في مكان واحد.

كيفية عمل فيديو بالحركة البطيئة

طريقة عمل فيديو سلو موشن
إبطاء الفيديو

قم بتشغيل Canva على التطبيق أو متصفح الويب للوصول إلى محرر سلو موشن المجاني. اختر قالباً مُعداً مسبقاً أو ابدأ مشروع تصميم جديد من البداية.

ارفع الفيديو الذي تريد إبطاءه، ثم اسحبه وأفلته على الخط الزمني. صيغ الفيديو المدعومة بر البرنامج هي: MOV و GIF و MP4 و MPEG و MKV و WEBM. يمكنك أيضاً الاختيار من بين مقاطع الفيديو المتوفرة في مكتبتنا.

حدد الفيديو الخاص بك، ثم انقر فوق تشغيل. اسحب شريط تمرير سرعة الفيديو إلى اليسار أو أدخل سرعة مخصصة. يمكنك إبطاء الفيديو الخاص بك إلى 0.25 ضعفًا من السرعة الأصلية أو تجربة سرعات تشغيل مختلفة بينهما. قم بمعاينة مقطعك باستخدام زر التشغيل.

قم بتحسين الفيديو الخاص بك باستخدام أدوات سهلة الاستخدام من محرر الفيديو المدمج لدينا. قم بقص لقطاتك للحصول على نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع المناسبة، وأدخل مربع نص للترجمة والتعليقات التوضيحية، أو أضف مؤثرات صوتية مثيرة لتناسب الحالة المزاجية أو السمة التي تريدها. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على ملصقات، وأيقونات، وعناصر تصميم أخرى في مكتبتنا لاستكمال لقطاتك.

قم بتنزيل مقطع الفيديو بالحركة البطيئة على جهازك أو انشره على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مباشرة من المحرر. باستخدام حساب Canva، يتم حفظ ملف العمل الخاص بك تلقائياً، بحيث يمكنك إجراء تعديلات مستقبلية في أي وقت.
إبطاء الفيديو

الأسئلة المتكررة

أنشئ فيديو بطيء الحركة من خلال الوصول إلى محرر الفيديو المجاني عبر الإنترنت على التطبيق أو متصفح الويب. اضبط سرعة تشغيل مقطعك باستخدام شريط تمرير بسيط أو كتابة سرعة مخصصة. يتوفر صانع الفيديو بالسلو موشن الخاص بنا على كل من سطح المكتب والهاتف المحمول، بحيث يمكنك تحرير مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك بسلاسة من جهاز إلى آخر.

تلتقط الحركة البطيئة لحظة في الزمن وتجمدها. فهو يضيف إحساساً درامياً للمشهد ويسمح للمشاهدين برؤية تفاصيل أكثر مما لو تم تشغيل الفيديو بالسرعة العادية. يمكنك استخدام الحركة البطيئة للعديد من الأغراض، بدءًا من عرض المشاهد المليئة بالإثارة في البث الرياضي إلى لحظات التوتر في فيلم، أو تسليط الضوء على تفاصيل حول منتج ربما لم تكن لتظهر لولا ذلك.

يقوم التحرير بالحركة البطيئة بتشغيل مقطع بمعدل إطارات أبطأ من الذي تم التقاطه. في الأساس، يصبح كل إطار "ممتدًا" لإطالة وقت تشغيله. إذا تم تصوير مقطع فيديو بمعدل إطارات منخفض، فهذا يؤدي إلى مزيد من الحبيبات و البيكسلات. إذا كنت تخطط لإبطاء الفيديو، فمن الأفضل التصوير بأعلى معدل إطارات. يمكنك أيضًا استكشاف أدوات تحسين الفيديو لرفع جودة مقاطعك. لكن تذكر أن النتائج قد تختلف، وقد لا يكون الإخراج بالوضوح الذي تريده.
علامة اقتباس
@canva تطبيق مذهل يساعدك على التصميم المبهر لأي شئ تريده! هناك مجموعة مختارة وضخمة من القوالب والخطوط والألوان، واختيارات لامتناهية بين يديك، كلها سهلة التحرير والإرسال/المشاركة. إنه أفضل تطبيق استخدمته منذ فترة كبيرة. إذا لم تجربه قبل الآن، فقد حان الوقت لتفعل.

@SpotOnDomain

استكشف المزيد من ميزات أداة تعديل الفيديو

Slow Motion Video Feature Banner

Evoke drama and emotion with a slow motion video

Draw in your audience by slowing down the best moments in your footage. Put your video in slow motion to build tension and heighten the drama using Canva's free slow motion video app, then download and share with no watermarks.

Add depth to your story

Adjust video speed for a slow motion effect

Turn videos into slow motion to add a layer of drama and leave a lasting impact on your audience. Use Canva's slow motion video editor to slow down key moments like light moving through nature, a character falling in love, or tragedy striking a scene. Breaking the monotony of your video's pacing builds anticipation and lets viewers see and feel every detail of your clip, which might otherwise go unnoticed. Simply upload your video and use the slider to choose your desired speed. The end product? A cool slow motion effect that makes those quick moments stick a little longer.

Do more than slow mo videos

Add music to your slow motion videos

Flex your creative muscle and use our online video editing tools to bring your storytelling to the next level. Play your video in slow motion, then enhance it by experimenting with different transition(opens in a new tab or window) styles, motion paths(opens in a new tab or window), applying fun filters(opens in a new tab or window), or finding the right music(opens in a new tab or window) that matches the mood you want to convey. From highlighting a great sports moment to showcasing your new product in action, Canva makes it easy to edit slow motion, creating a cartoon(opens in a new tab or window), and transform your footage from good to great.

Stunning video content for multiple platforms

Instantly share your slow motion videos

Slow motion videos can be used for anything— from capturing unbelievable feats of athleticism to selling a product requiring meticulous assembly. Take advantage of our free slow mo video editor to add nuance to your footage and put together compelling content that draws in your audience, whether it's for your brand's YouTube channel or a personal Instagram story. With Canva’s online video editor(opens in a new tab or window), and AI video generator(opens in a new tab or window) you have the power to create, edit, and instantly share your videos, all in one place.

How to make a video slow motion

How to make a video slow motion
Slow mo a video

Launch Canva on the app or a web browser to access our free slow motion video editor. Choose a pre-made template or begin a new design project from scratch.

Upload the video you want to slow down, then drag and drop it onto the timeline. MOV, GIF, MP4, MPEG, MKV, and WEBM video output formats are supported. You can also choose from the available stock videos in our library.

Select your video, then click Playback. Drag the video speed slider to the left or enter a custom speed. You can slow down your video to 0.25x of the original speed or experiment with different playback speeds in between. Preview your clip using the play button.

Enhance your video with intuitive tools from our built-in video editor. Crop your footage to get the right aspect ratio, insert a text box for subtitles and captions, or add exciting sound effects to fit your desired mood or theme. You can also find stickers, icons, and other design elements in our library to complement your footage.

Download your slow motion video to your device or publish it to your socials straight from the editor. With a Canva account, your working file is automatically saved, so you can make future edits at any time.
Slow mo a video

Frequently Asked Questions

Create a slow motion video by accessing our free online video editor on the app or a web browser. Adjust the playback speed of your clip using a simple slider or typing a custom speed. Our slow motion video maker is available on both desktop and mobile, so you can edit your videos seamlessly from one device to another.

Slow motion captures a moment in time and freezes it. It adds a sense of drama to a scene and allows viewers to see more detail than they would if the video were played at regular speed. You can use slow motion for many purposes, from showing action-packed scenes in sports broadcasts to moments of tension in a film, or highlighting details about a product that might otherwise have been missed.

Slow motion editing plays a clip at a slower frame rate than captured. In essence, each frame becomes "extended" to lengthen the time they're played. If a video is shot at a low frame rate, this leads to more grains and pixelation. If you're planning to slow down a video, it's best to shoot at your highest frame rate. You may also explore video-enhancing tools to bump up the quality of your clips. But remember that results may vary, and your output may not be as crisp as you would like.
Quotation mark
@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!

@SpotOnDomain

Explore more Video Editor features