贴纸集已经不仅仅是小学生的玩具了!使用Canva,你可以将贴纸贴至你所有的照片、设计和社交媒体上。

摩擦生香技术是当今最新最火的贴纸技术。我们为你带来了电子版贴纸!就像贴纸集一样有趣,但这次撕掉它是一种错误。

进入搜索窗格的“贴纸”,查看我们精心选择的贴纸,滚动浏览贴纸页面,添加进你的设计中。我们的库中有超过1百万张照片和插图,也有大量的贴纸,包括时尚的标语和爱的标志,随时随地免费供你使用。

贴纸英雄

大量个性化贴纸供你选择

我们是如何再创作我们所熟知且钟爱的可黏照片呢?我们正是靠的数字精度和独具匠心的手工。我们的贴纸都是基于矢量的文本和形状,你可以直接拖放至你的设计中使用。只需搜索“贴纸”,就能轻松地浏览到我们的大量免费贴纸,准备完善你的照片,增添些独特风情吧。

试用Canva贴纸
试用Canva贴纸

使用贴纸为你的假日照片增添色彩

刚从世界各地旅行回来,还是从公园野餐回来?有了贴纸,Canva成了充满邮票和火花的快照亭,随时准备为每一次冒险增添色彩。尝试同时使用贴纸和边框,将你和朋友的照片制作得精美漂亮,分享至社交媒体。

用贴纸修饰设计

贴纸不一定要置于照片上方,贴纸适用于任何设计。尝试使用有着大胆色彩的贴纸和插图,与照片拼贴形成鲜明对比。调整贴纸大小来与设计协调,也可以重点使用一种贴纸。我们的贴纸多种多样,营造出轻松快乐的氛围,你甚至可以设计出个性化色彩!

试用Canva贴纸
试用Canva贴纸

使用恰当的贴纸,给人留下深刻印象

你有令人激动的消息吗,想大声呼喊出来吗?让贴纸为你呼喊出来。我们有大量的贴纸,供你纪念储蓄和特殊的假日,当你想大声呼喊“一生只活一次,要及时行乐”时,我们也有相应的贴纸。将贴纸添加到你的Facebook,博客或者是任何想要给他人留下深刻印象的地方。下载Canva至iPhone、iPad或Android设备,只要有灵感,你便可以随时随地开始设计了。

使用贴纸和滤镜调整照片基调

贴纸能创作出更好的气氛,而非展示愚蠢。贴纸也可更加衬托出夕阳漫步,或点缀柔情时刻。同时使用贴纸、滤镜和裁剪,可以产生你能想象出的任何东西,包括神秘感、空间感和沙粒感。浏览我们的贴纸,培养你的想象力,从而不断设计出精美的作品。

5

Sticker sheets aren't just for grade school kicks anymore! With Canva you can paste stickers all over your photos, designs, and social media content.

Scratch and sniff is now dethroned as the latest and greatest in sticker technology. We bring you: digital stickers! Every bit as fun as a sticker sheet, but this time peeling them off is a snap.

Check out all the stickers we have to choose from by entering “stickers” into the search pane, then scroll through pages of stickers you can add to any design. Our library of over 1 million stock photos and illustrations has plenty of stickers to spice up your projects, ranging from snappy slogans to cheeky signs of affection, all free and ready to use.

sticker hero

Choose from tons of customizable stickers

How did we recreate the glossy, adhesive pictures we all know and love? With digital precision and handmade care. Our stickers are vector-based text and shapes you can drag right into your designs. Simply search “sticker” to reveal our expansive collection of free stickers, ready to complement your photos and add some flavor.

Experiment with Stickers in Canva
Experiment with Stickers in Canva

Jazz up your holiday photos with stickers

Just got back from a trip around the world, or a picnic in the park? Stickers turn Canva into an event photobooth chock-full of stamps and sparkles, ready to add narrative panache to any adventure. Try pairing stickers and frames together to transform your pictures with friends into fabulous creations ready for social media.

Touch up design grids with stickers

Stickers don’t need to float on top of your photos; they fit perfectly into any design. Try using the bold colors of stickers and illustrations to provide contrast to your photo collages. Resize stickers to nestle inside design grids or accent one of our many layouts. Stickers are versatile, jovial, and you can even customize the colors!

Experiment with Stickers in Canva
Experiment with Stickers in Canva

Leave an impression with a fitting sticker

Do you have exciting news you just want to yell out loud? Let stickers do the talking for you. We have plenty of stickers to advertise retail savings and special holidays, but we also have stickers for when you want to scream “YOLO!” Add stickers for giggles to your Facebook profile, your blog header, or anywhere you want to leave an impression! Design whenever and wherever inspiration strikes by adding Canva to your iPhone, iPad or Android device.

Change up the tone with stickers and photo filters

Stickers can be used to create more moods than just boundless silliness. Stickers can also punctuate a sunset saunter or a tender moment. Use stickers together with photo filters and creative cropping to evoke mystery, space, grit, or anything you can imagine. Browse our stickers to nurture your imagination and keep your design gears spinning.

5