قم بتصويب الصور الخاصة بك باستخدام أداة التدوير لدينا للحفاظ على وضوح تصميماتك وإصلاح أي اعوجاج ناتج عن الكاميرا.

سواء كنت تبني كولاج صور أو صفحة مجلة جميلة، فإن كل جانب في تصميمك مهم. لتحقيق أفضل النتائج، كل تفصيل مهم: احرص على أن تنتبه لهوامش تصميمك وسد الفراغ والتأكد كذلك من استقامة صورك. Canva يسهل عليك تدوير الصور الخاصة بك بحيث تكون الأسطح وخطوط الأفق مستقيمة وقائمة. حتي لو كنت مصورًا غير جيد ولا تحسن التقاط الصور، سنساعدك في إبقاء صورك مستقيمة وتصميماتك أنيقة. تحتاج للتصميم أثناء التنقل؟ ستساعدك تطبيقاتنا المجانية على iOS وAndroid. يمكن تنزيلها مجانًا من متجرَي App Store أو Google Play.

جعل الصور مستقيمة لتصحيح عمليات المسح الضوئي المائلة

ما الذي يجعل الصور الجيدة تنحرف؟ تصبح الصور في النهاية متعرجة لأسباب كثيرة. ربما كنت تقوم بالمسح الضوئي لصورة قديمة لم تكن موضوعة على زجاج، أو ربما التقط والدك بعض الصور في وضع يُسمى بوضع صورة السائح. أيًا كان السبب، يمكننا المساعدة. باستخدام أداة التدوير سهلة الاستخدام لدينا وموجهاتنا ومساطرنا المفيدة، يمكنك التأكد من محاذاة صورتك لكل عناصر الصور والنص والتصميم الأخرى لديك.

قم بتدوير صورك لتحافظ على استقامتها وترتيبها

لا يمكن أن تكون المحافظة على استقامة صورك أسهل من ذلك. قم بتحميل الصورة التي ترغب في جعلها مستقيمة وضعها في تصميمك. حدد الصورة ثم أمسك مرساة التدوير التي تظهر تحت صورتك تمامًا واسحبها. واصل السحب إلى أن تصبح صورتك مستقيمة. كما أننا سنبين لك عدد الدرجات التي أدرتها. هل تريد تدويرًا دقيقًا؟ سوف تصنع صورتك تكة خفيفة في المكان كل خمس وأربعين درجة تدورها مما يعطيك زوايا رائعة وحادة.

اقسم المسطرة لتقيس الأفق

هل تبحث عن الدقة؟ ابحث في مكتبة صورنا عن "مسطرة" واسحب مسطرة قابلة للتوسع وقابلة للتمدد إلى تصميمك مباشرة. استخدم المسطرة لصف صورتك مع عناصر التصميم الأخرى أو حتى تتبع السطور المرجعية في الصور الأخرى. ثم اسحب مرساة تدوير صورتك المجعدة إلى أن تصبح رائعة الشكل ومستقيمة. بعد أن تنتهي، يمكنك حذف المسطرة ‑ ستكون بانتظارك في مكتبة الصور في المرة التالية التي تحتاج إليها فيها.

قم بتعديل تجميعاتك باستخدام ميول وزوايا مائلة

بعد أن تجيد جعل الصور مستقيمة، هناك الكثير جدًا من الطرق الأخرى لاستخدام أداة التدوير. من المؤكد أنك تستطيع استخدام أداة التدوير لجعل الصور مستقيمة، لكن يمكنك أيضًا إمالتها بشكل فني. امنح صورك زاوية سينمائية مائلة عن طريق تدويرها قليلاً فقط. سيساعد خيار الميل غير المألوف هذا في شد انتباه مشاهدك. جرّب باستخدام زوايا وأطر مختلفة إلى أن تصنع ميلاً غريبًا وملفتًا.

قم بالتدوير والتنزيل لإصلاح الصور الملتوية بشكل نهائي

بعد جعل الصورة مستقيمة، يمكنك دائمًا العودة وإجراء تحسين آخر على صورتك. إذا كنت ترغب في أن تجعل عملك في إضفاء الاستقامة دائمًا، فكل ما تحتاج إلى عمله هو جعل صورتك مستقيمة ثم تنزيل تصميمك. صمّم مشروعًا جديدًا أولاً، بالأبعاد المخصصة التي تعادل تقريبًا حجم صورتك المتعرجة. ثم ضع صورتك واستخدم أداة التدوير لجعلها مستقيمة. قم بتغيير حجم صورتك بحيث تمتد إلى ما وراء خواف الصفحة على كل الجوانب الأربعة ثم قم بتنزيل تصميمك على شكل ملف PDF. ستكون لديك الآن نسخة جديدة مستقيمة ومقصوصة من صورتك يمكنك استخدامها في أي مكان!

Straighten your photos with our rotate tool to keep your designs crisp and repair any camera oopsies.

Whether you’re building a photo collage or a beautiful magazine spread, every aspect of your design is important. For the best results, every detail counts: make sure you keep an eye on our design’s margins, kerning, and even make sure your photos are straight.

Canva makes it easy to rotate your photos so your surfaces and horizon lines are straight and squared up. Even if you take pictures like a nervous paparazzi or a sass-talking fashion photographer, we’ll help you keep your photos straight and your designs elegant. Need to design on the go? Our free iOS and Android apps have you covered. They’re free to download from the App Store and Google Play.

Screenshot_
LP_Photo Straightener_01

Straighten photos to salvage skewed scans

What makes good pictures go awry? Photos end up crooked for all kinds of reasons. Perhaps you were scanning and old photo that wasn’t lined on on the glass, or maybe your dad took some photos with an extremely-becoming tourist photo stance. No matter the reason, we can help. With our easy-to-use rotate tool and helpful guides and rulers, you can make sure your photo lines up with all your other photos, text, and design elements.

Rotate your photos to keep them straight and tidy

Straightening photos couldn’t possibly be easier. Upload the photo you’d like to straighten and drop it into your design. Select the photo, then hold and drag the rotate anchor that’s floating just below your photo. Keep dragging until your photo is straight. We’ll even show you how many degrees you’ve rotated. Want a precision rotation? Your photo will lightly click into place every forty-five degrees you rotate, giving you nice, sharp angles.

LP_Photo Straightener_02
LP_Photo Straightener_03

Break out the ruler to measure the horizon

Looking for precision? Search our image library for “ruler” and drag out scalable, stretchable ruler right into your design. Use the ruler to line up your photo with other design elements, or even to trace reference lines in other photos. Then drag your crooked photo’s rotate anchor until it is sitting nice and straight. After you’re done you can delete the ruler — it’ll be waiting for you in the image library the next time you need it.

Change up your compositions with tilts and Dutch angles

After you’ve mastered straightening photos, there are so many more ways to use the rotate tool. Sure, you can use the rotate tool to straighten photos, but you can also artfully skew them. Give your photos a cinematic Dutch angle by rotating it just a hair. This offbeat, jarring choice will help draw your viewer’s gaze. Experiment with different angles and framing until you create a tilt that’s quirky and eye-catching.

LP_Photo Straightener_04
LP_Photo Straightener_05

Rotate and download to fix crooked photos forever

After straightening a photo, you can always go back and give your photo another twirl. If you’d like to make your straightening job permanent, all you need to do is straighten your photo then download your design. First, create a new project with custom dimensions that are just about the same size as your crooked photo. Then drop in your photo and use the rotate tool to straighten it. Resize your photo so it extends beyond the edges of the page on all four sides, then download your design as a PDF. Now you’ll have a new straightened and cropped version of your photo you can use anywhere!