إطارات كليب ارت

إضافة نمط معين في أي تصميم مع صور كليب ارت مجانية

عزز المحتوى المرئي الخاص بك باستخدام كليب ارت أنيقة من مكتبة كليب ارت Canva المجانية. سواء أكان منشورًا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لعلامتك التجارية أو عرضًا تقديميًا ضخمًا للعمل، اعثر على الإضافة المثالية لتصميمك الذي ينقل رسالتك بصمت.

كن مبدعاً باستخدام الكليب ارت الرقمية

اضافة كليب ارت لتصميمك

أضف لمسة من الإثارة على مشاريع التصميم الخاصة بك باستخدام صور إطارات كليب ارت رائعة من Canva. تمنحك مكتبة المحتوى الضخمة الخاصة بنا الكثير من العناصر الجميلة التي يمكنك استخدامها في أي موضوع أو موضوع تصميم. صمم دعوة ملتوية مع رسومات ذات طابع عيد الميلاد أو الزفاف. زيّن تقريرك المدرسي بملصقات(opens in a new tab or window) مبتكرة تتعلق بالعلوم أو التاريخ. عزز الجاذبية المرئية لمدونتك أو موقعك الإلكتروني باستخدام أيقونات(opens in a new tab or window) رائعة. بغض النظر عن احتياجاتك، فإننا نسهل عليك العثور على أفضل ال كليب ارت الفنية المجانية لإبراز إبداعاتك التصميمية.

حقق أقصى استفادة من التعديلات غير المحدودة

Create unlimited clipart edits

قم بما هو أكثر من مجرد إضافة الكليب ارت الفنية عبر الإنترنت. أطلق العنان لإمكانيات تصميم لا حدود لها مع محرر الصور(opens in a new tab or window) القوي والصديق للمبتدئين في الوقت نفسه من Canva. احصل على ذلك المظهر الكلاسيكي أو الثلاثي من خلال تطبيق مرشحات زاهية، أو قم بإضفاء لمسة جمالية على تصميمك على الفور باستخدام إطارات جمالية، أو قم بسحرك الخاص باستخدام أداة الرسم(opens in a new tab or window) عبر الإنترنت. احصل على الإلهام من خلال مجموعة الكليب ارت الفنية المجانية وأدوات التحرير سهلة الاستخدام لتصميم تصميمات تحتفي بإبداعك.

مرئيات مصممة خصيصاً لكل غرض

Customize your chosen clipart

لا تأخذ الأمور على ظاهرها - قم بتخصيص الكليب ارت الفنية التي اخترتها لتناسب كل احتياجاتك. قم بتبديل الألوان بإضافة تأثيرات ثنائية اللون، أو أضف عمقًا من خلال تجربة الظلال، أو قم بقص(opens in a new tab or window) الصورة أو تغيير حجمها أو تدويرها(opens in a new tab or window) لتحسين صورتك. هل تريد إطارات كليب ارت فريدة من نوعها خاصة بك؟ استخدم تطبيق منشئ الشخصيات الخاص بنا واختر من بين مختلف الوجوه والأجسام والتعبيرات لإنشاء رسوم كاريكاتورية صغيرة ممتعة. بعد ذلك، قم بتضمينها على الفور في عروضك التقديمية والرسوم البيانية وبطاقات التهنئة وغيرها. سواء كنت جديدًا في مجال التصميم أو محترفًا متمرسًا، يمكنك تصميم كل ما تحتاج إليه في مكان واحد مع Canva.

كيفية استخدام الكليب ارت الفنية

كيفية استخدام كليب ارت
صمم بالكليب ارت الفنية

شغِّل Canva على متصفح الويب أو التطبيق. سجِّل للحصول على حساب مجاني أو سجِّل الدخول إلى حسابك الحالي لبدء التصميم.

تصفح مجموعتنا من القوالب المصممة باحترافية واختر أحد القوالب التي تريد العمل بها أو ابدأ مشروع تصميم جديد من الصفر.

في المحرر عبر الإنترنت، انقر على علامة التبويب عناصر وابحث عن صورة قصاصة أو ملصق أو رسم مثالي يناسب موضوعك. يمكنك البحث بسهولة عن العناصر ذات النمط نفسه باستخدام المجموعات. خصص الكليب ارت الفنية المحددة بالنقر فوق تحرير الصورة وتطبيق تأثيرات مختلفة، مثل ColorMix وLiquify وPixelate.

قم ببناء تصميمك عن طريق تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مكتبة المخزون لدينا أو تصور أفكارك باستخدام تحويل النص إلى صورة. أضف شبكات وإطارات لإضافة تعريف. إدراج نص مثل العناوين والتعليقات التوضيحية. استخدم أداة Canva Styles لتغيير شكل تصميمك بالكامل على الفور بنقرة واحدة.

بمجرد رضاك عن عملك، يمكنك تنزيله على جهازك أو مشاركته مع قائمة البريد الإلكتروني أو نشره على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مباشرةً من المحرر عبر الإنترنت.
صمم بالكليب ارت الفنية

الأسئلة المتكررة

يشير مصطلح Clipart إلى الصور أو الرسومات الجاهزة التي يمكنك إضافتها إلى مشاريع مختلفة لتعزيز الجاذبية البصرية. يمكن لإضافة هذه العناصر البصرية الساحرة أن تجعل أي عمل فني أكثر جاذبية بصرياً. تتضمن أمثلة الكليب ارت الفنية الرموز والأيقونات والرموز والرسوم التوضيحية والحدود والإطارات والملصقات والشارات وغيرها.

يمكن أن تضيف الكليب ارت الفنية اهتمامًا بصريًا إلى أي مشروع تصميم رقمي، بما في ذلك العروض التقديمية ومنشورات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والمدونات والرسوم البيانية والمواد التعليمية الأخرى. يمكنك أيضاً تضمينها في المشاريع الشخصية، مثل الدعوات وبطاقات التهنئة وسجلات الكليب ارت وغيرها.

يمكنك العثور على إطارات كليب ارت مجانية من مكتبة العناصر الضخمة الخاصة بنا. اكتشف الآلاف من الملصقات والأيقونات والرسوم التوضيحية والرسومات لأي غرض أو مشروع. ما عليك سوى النقر أو السحب والإفلات بالصورة التي تريدها على لوحة التصميم وإطلاق العنان لإبداعك.
علامة اقتباس
@canva مميز بكل بساطة كأداة لإنشاء التصميمات. استخدام Canva تجربة غاية في السلاسة، فبمجرد أن تبدأ في التصميم، ستشعر بأنك لا ترغب في التوقف. إنه يدفعك إلى إدمانه لما له من مزايا. أريد من Canva مواصلة التميز. أستخدم Canva كل يوم – فلا يمكنني أداء عملي من دونه. أما عن أكثر ميزة أحبها، فهي القدرة على منح الشعارات أسلوباً خاصاً بي.

@navneet4

استكشف المزيد من ميزات الأسلوب

Clipart Feature Banner

Fuse style into any design with free clip art images

Enhance your visual content with stylish clipart from Canva’s free clipart library. Whether it’s a social media post for your brand or a huge work presentation, find the perfect addition to your design that silently conveys your message.

Get creative with digital clipart

Add clipart to your designs

Spice up your design projects with cool clipart images from Canva. Our massive content library gives you tons of beautiful elements you can use for any design theme or subject. Craft a quirky invitation with birthday or wedding-themed graphics. Adorn your school report with creative stickers(opens in a new tab or window) related to science or history. Amp up the visual appeal of your blog or website with gorgeous icons(opens in a new tab or window). No matter your needs, we make it easy to find the best free clipart to make your design creations stand out.

Make the most of unlimited edits

Create unlimited clipart edits

Do more than simply add clipart online. Unlock limitless design possibilities with Canva's powerful yet beginner-friendly photo editor(opens in a new tab or window). Nail that vintage or trippy look by applying vivid filters, instantly glam up your design with aesthetic frames, or work your own magic with our online Draw(opens in a new tab or window) tool. Get inspired with our free clipart collection and easy-to-use editing tools to craft designs that celebrate your creativity.

Tailored visuals for every purpose

Customize your chosen clipart

Don’t take things at face value—customize your chosen clipart to suit your every need. Switch up the colors by adding Duotone effects, add depth by experimenting with Shadows, or crop(opens in a new tab or window), resize, or rotate(opens in a new tab or window) to improve your image. Want your own unique clipart? Use our Character Builder app and choose from various faces, bodies, and expressions to create fun little caricatures. Then, instantly embed them in your presentations, infographics, greeting cards, and more. Whether you're new to design or a seasoned pro, make anything you need all in one place with Canva.

How to use clip art

How to use clip art
Design with clipart

Launch Canva on a web browser or the app. Sign up for a free account or log in to your existing account to start designing.

Browse our collection of professionally designed templates and choose one you want to work with or start a new design project from scratch.

In the online editor, click the Elements tab and find the perfect clipart image, sticker, or graphic that suits your theme. You can easily search elements with the same style using Collections. Customize your selected clipart by clicking Edit image and applying different effects, such as ColorMix, Liquify, and Pixelate.

Build your design by uploading your own photos, choosing from our stock library, or visualizing your ideas with Text to Image. Add grids and frames to add definition. Insert text like titles and captions. Use the Canva Styles tool to instantly change the entire look of your design in one click.

Once you’re happy with your work, download it to your device, share it with your email list, or publish it on your social media feeds straight from the online editor.
Design with clipart

Frequently Asked Questions

Clipart refers to ready-made images or graphics that you can add to various projects to enhance visual appeal. Adding these charming visual elements can make any artwork more visually engaging. Examples of clipart include icons, symbols, illustrations, borders, frames, stickers, badges, and more.

Clipart can add visual interest to any digital design project, including presentations, social media posts, blogs, infographics, and other educational materials. You can also embed them in personal projects, such as invitations, greeting cards, scrapbooks, etc.

You can find free clipart from our massive elements library. Discover thousands of stickers, icons, illustrations, and graphics for any purpose or project. Simply click or drag and drop your desired clipart image onto your design canvas and unleash your creativity.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva. I use Canva every day – I couldn’t do my job without it. The ability to style logos is my favorite feature.

@navneet4

Explore more Style features