قم بتطبيق تأثير التمويه أو طمس الصورة على موقع Canva باستخدام أدوات تركيب الصور البسيطة. جربه الأن

قم بتطبيق تأثير التمويه أو طمس الصورة على موقع Canva باستخدام أدوات تركيب الصور البسيطة. جربه الأن
blur
قم بطمس صورك في Canva

قم بطمس صورة أثناء التنقل باستخدام شريط تمرير الطمس

لا يمكن أن يكون البدء في طمس الصور أسهل من ذلك. يمكنك تجربة طمس الصور على أي صورة من مكتبتنا أو من تحميلاتك. اختر الصورة ببساطة ثم انقر فوق "فلتر" و"خيارات متقدمة". قم بالتمرير إلى اليمين للطمس وإلى اليسار لزيادة الوضوح.

قم بالطمس قليلاً لإضافة غموض فني

لا يقتصر الهدف من الطمس على محاكاة عالم قصر النظر الرائع. هناك الكثير من الطرق لتحسين تصاميمك باستخدام بعض الطمس. قم بتحريك شريط التمرير قليلاً لترى الأثر الذي يمكن أن يحققه طمس الصور. قم بطمس مشهد لتمنحه سمة حالمة رقيقة أو أضف بعض الطمس إلى لوحة شخص لتعطيها أثر التصوير الفوتوغرافي القديم.

2
3

استخدم صورة مموهة في خلفيتك

الخلفيات العادية الملونة مكانها دفاتر الهاتف ومستندات رخصة القيادة. إنها باختصار مملة. جرّب استخدام صورة مموهة بشدة كخلفية لتعطي تصميمك إحساسًا مزخرفًا حيويًا بتأثير النسيج أو استخدم صورة مموهة لتعزيز فكرة تصميمك. تحتوي كل من الصور المموهة للمشاهد البحرية وآفاق المدن ومظلات الغابات على لوحة ألوان لا تخطئها العين يمكنك استخدامها لتكوين خلفية لتصميمك.

أنقذ لقطة ليس لها بؤرة باستخدام أداة التوضيح

على الرغم من تسمية شريط تمرير التمويه بكلمة "تمويه"، يمكنه أن يفعل أكثر من ذلك: انقل شريط تمرير التمويه إلى اليسار، فسوف يتحول إلى أداة التوضيح. يساعد توضيح الصور على تحسين الحواف بين الألوان مما يعطيها وضوحًا أكبر، وهو طريقة رائعة لمعالجة اللقطات منحرفة البؤرة قليلًا.

4
5

اجمع بين المؤثرات للحصول على إمكانيات لا حصر لها

كن مبدعًا! يمكن استخدام أداة طمس الصور فيما هو أكثر بكثير من تشويش العدسات المجازية. استخدم طمس الصور مع مؤثرات أخرى وقم بتصميم عناصر لإنشاء جميع أنواع الأشكال والأنماط. قم بطمس صورة واجعلها شفافة للحصول على أثر العلامة المائية أو اجمع الطمس الشديد مع التباين العالي لمحاكاة الإضاءة الكثيفة. هناك طرق لا حصر لها لاستخدام أداة الطمس للبدء في تنفيذ إلهامك.

Blur or sharpen any photo with Canva’s easy-to-use image adjustment tools to add atmosphere to images and texture to backgrounds.

From spinning the focus knob on binoculars to rubbing Vaseline on a camera lens, it’s always fun to blur photos for style or to simulate depth of field. Go digital instead!

We make it easy to blur or sharpen your photos with our photo editor. We’ll also let you see the results right inside the layout view, so there’s no more guesswork or toying with complicated controls. Whether you’re using blur for atmosphere or photo correction, there’s so much you can do with blur.

blur hero

Blur an image on the fly with the blur slider

Getting started with blurring photos couldn’t be easier. You can experiment with blurring photos with any photo from our library or from your uploads. Simply select the photo, then click “filter” and “advanced options.” Slide to the right to blur, and to the left to sharpen.

Blur your photos in Canva
2

Blur a bit to add artful whimsy

Blurring isn’t just to simulate the wonderful world of nearsightedness. There are many ways to enhance your designs with a bit of blurring. Gently inch the slider to see the effect that blur can have. Blur a landscape to grant it a dreamy, ethereal quality, or add some blur to a portrait to give it a photobooth effect.

Use a blurred image for your background

Flat colored backgrounds are fit for phone books and DMV documentation. They are, in a word, boring. Try using a heavily blurred photo as a background to give your design a textured, organic feel, or use a blurred photo to evoke your design’s theme. Blurred images of seascapes, city skylines, and forest canopies each have an unmistakable color palette you can use to form a backdrop for your design.

3
4

Save an unfocused shot with the sharpen tool

Even though it’s labeled “Blur,” there is more that the blur slider can do: move the blur slider to the left and it becomes the sharpen tool. Sharpening photos helps enhance the edges between colors, giving them greater definition, and is a great way to process shots that are slightly out of focus.

Combine effects for endless possibilities

Get creative! The blur tool can be used for much more than smudging up the metaphorical lens. Use the blur together with other effects and design elements to create all kinds of looks and styles. Blur a photo and make it transparent for a watermark effect, or combine a heavy blur with high contrast to simulate intense lighting. There are countless ways to use the blur tool to jump start your inspiration.

5