使用Canva操作简单的图片调整工具,模糊或锐化图片,为图片增加独特风格,为图片背景增添纹理。

从旋转双目镜的聚焦旋钮到给相机镜头抹上凡士林,为了照片风格或模拟景深而模糊照片的做法总是充满趣味。快来尝试一下在线模糊照片吧!

如果你偏向于在手机或平板等移动设备上拍摄和编辑照片,你可以免费下载Canva应用到iOS或安卓设备中。无论是网页版还是应用版,Canva的照片编辑器让你可以轻松模糊或锐化照片。同时,你还可以在编辑页面即时看到实际应用效果,免去你对效果的猜测或进行其他复杂操作。无论是为照片增添独特风格或者校正照片,照片模糊功能还远不止如此。

模糊功能

拖动滑块模糊照片

模糊照片的操作十分简单。你可以使用Canva图库的任何照片或者你自己上传的照片来尝试模糊照片功能。只需选中照片,点击“滤镜”以及“高级选项”。滑块右边为模糊照片,左边为锐化照片。

在Canva模糊照片
2

轻微模糊照片可以带来巧妙趣味感

模糊照片不仅仅用于模拟眼前看到的奇妙世界,轻微模糊照片的方法有很多,可以为你的设计锦上添花。轻轻移动滑块,观察模糊效果如何。模糊自然景色图可以赋予它梦幻缥缈的感觉,或者模糊人像照片,给它一种快照的效果。

用模糊图片作为背景

纯色背景一般适用于电话簿或驾驶证文件。也就是说,纯色背景通常显得单调无聊。你可以尝试使用一张高度模糊的照片作为背景,为设计增添一种纹理和肌理感,也可以用模糊照片来引出你的设计主题。以海景、城市地平线和郁郁葱葱的森林为主题的模糊照片都有着不容易出错的色调,你可以用它们来作为设计的背景图。

3
4

用锐化工具拯救不对焦照片

虽然这一工具叫做“模糊”滑块,但其实它还有另外的功能,即向左移动滑块,它就变成锐化工具了。锐化照片可以区分不同颜色间的边缘,增强清晰度,对于一些轻微不聚焦的照片来说是一个很好的处理方式。

结合不同的功能,创造无限可能性

发挥你无限的创造力吧!模糊工具可以有许多用法,不仅仅是让镜头变得模糊。你还可以结合其他的功能和设计元素,从而创作各种样式和风格。可以模糊一张图片至几乎透明,达到一种水印的效果,也可以模拟光线强烈时高度模糊的照片效果,形成鲜明对比。总之,用模糊工具激发灵感的方式还有很多!

5

Blur or sharpen any photo with Canva’s easy-to-use image adjustment tools to add atmosphere to images and texture to backgrounds.

From spinning the focus knob on binoculars to rubbing Vaseline on a camera lens, it’s always fun to blur photos for style or to simulate depth of field. Go digital instead!

We make it easy to blur or sharpen your photos with our photo editor. We’ll also let you see the results right inside the layout view, so there’s no more guesswork or toying with complicated controls. Whether you’re using blur for atmosphere or photo correction, there’s so much you can do with blur.

blur hero

Blur an image on the fly with the blur slider

Getting started with blurring photos couldn’t be easier. You can experiment with blurring photos with any photo from our library or from your uploads. Simply select the photo, then click “filter” and “advanced options.” Slide to the right to blur, and to the left to sharpen.

Blur your photos in Canva
2

Blur a bit to add artful whimsy

Blurring isn’t just to simulate the wonderful world of nearsightedness. There are many ways to enhance your designs with a bit of blurring. Gently inch the slider to see the effect that blur can have. Blur a landscape to grant it a dreamy, ethereal quality, or add some blur to a portrait to give it a photobooth effect.

Use a blurred image for your background

Flat colored backgrounds are fit for phone books and DMV documentation. They are, in a word, boring. Try using a heavily blurred photo as a background to give your design a textured, organic feel, or use a blurred photo to evoke your design’s theme. Blurred images of seascapes, city skylines, and forest canopies each have an unmistakable color palette you can use to form a backdrop for your design.

3
4

Save an unfocused shot with the sharpen tool

Even though it’s labeled “Blur,” there is more that the blur slider can do: move the blur slider to the left and it becomes the sharpen tool. Sharpening photos helps enhance the edges between colors, giving them greater definition, and is a great way to process shots that are slightly out of focus.

Combine effects for endless possibilities

Get creative! The blur tool can be used for much more than smudging up the metaphorical lens. Use the blur together with other effects and design elements to create all kinds of looks and styles. Blur a photo and make it transparent for a watermark effect, or combine a heavy blur with high contrast to simulate intense lighting. There are countless ways to use the blur tool to jump start your inspiration.

5