你可以為 Canva 設計中的每個元素調整透明度。方法很簡單,只需選取元素,然後按一下向下箭頭,即可看見透明度調節滑桿。

你希望你的設計展現出如同 Anthropologie 產品型錄一樣的柔美質感嗎?有時候,設計就像組織混亂的學生電影,每種形狀和顏色都在互相搶鏡頭。傑出的設計師就會知道,製作精良的背景可使前景更加亮眼。運用透明度,為你的設計建立高雅的背景吧!

你可以為 Canva 設計中的每個元素調整透明度。方法很簡單,你只需要選取元素,然後按一下向下箭頭,即可看見透明度滑桿。將滑桿向左移,可以稍微減少透明度,再持續向左移,元素會變得完全透明而消失。你可以運用透明度滑桿表現各種質感:

提高影像透明度,建立質感淡柔的設計

不知道從何處下手?試試看運用透明度滑桿,柔化一些照片的外觀。你可以調整任何照片或插畫的透明度,來產生柔和唯美的印象,完美襯托行距寬的奇特文字。你甚至可以使用半透明影像搭配其他設計元素,創造迷人的多層次紋理效果。搭配方式有無限多種。

提高形狀透明度,建立超棒的文字設計範本

文字設計範本是我們影像庫中精挑細選的文字收藏,包含可完美搭配的字型和樣式,可以直接拖曳至你的設計中。除此之外,你也可以建立你自己的文字設計範本!你可以先挑選我們影像庫中的形狀,並調整透明度滑桿,將預設的醒目顏色轉變成柔和的粉彩色系。接下來,則可按一下「文字」面板來選擇字型及調整訊息。你甚至可以拖放文字和形狀周圍的選取方塊,同時移動及調整其中項目 (如同影像庫的文字設計範本一樣)。

使用高透明度影像作為背景

我們的「背景」面板中,有許多視野開闊廣大的背景影像供你挑選,但為何滿足於此?任何照片都可成為背景!你可以調整照片大小來填滿頁面,然後開啟透明度滑桿。然後緩緩地將滑桿向左移,直到你的文字、照片及其他所有重要的設計元素,全都變得醒目亮眼。接下來,嘗試套用照片效果,使背景更淡,或是加強設計的顏色對比。

在設計中加入高透明度浮水印

想要讓所有人知道下一個著名瘋傳影像的來源,又不想讓大而顯眼的標誌擋住設計?試試看使用高透明度浮水印!完成設計後,將你的網站、公司或品牌標誌拖放至影像中。接著,將你的標誌移至角落或其他邊邊位置,然後套用透明度,直到你的標誌只能稍微引起注意,不會過於突出。這樣一來,你既可以留下署名,又不會影響你的完美設計!

嘗試運用高透明度文字

不論是要表示低聲耳語,或是傳達巧妙、具感染力的靈感,高透明度文字都可以強化設計的表現張力。你可以使用文字工具在照片空白處增加文字,或是將文字放在各種照片物件上方。然後選擇字型、尺寸及樣式,並調整透明度滑桿,直到你的文字幾乎要溶入背景。若想增添藝術感,你可以在同一個設計中,使用數個樣式和透明度都不同的文字範本,創造精美的文字馬賽克效果。將 Canva 下載到 iPhone、iPad 或 Android 裝置,隨時隨地在有靈感時進行創作。

Looking for a way to bring a design together? Try our transparency slider to give your design beauty, balance, and harmony.

Do you want your design to be as gentle as an Anthropologie catalog spread? Sometimes a design can be like a ramshackle student film production, with every shape and color elbowing for screen time. Great designers know that a well-made backdrop helps the foreground shine all the brighter. Give your designs an elegant backdrop with transparency!

Every element of a Canva design has adjustable transparency. Simply select an element, then click the down arrow to reveal the transparency slider. Move the slider to the left to gently reduce the level of opacity until the element becomes entirely transparent and disappears. There’s just so much you can do with the transparency slider:

Screenshot
LP_Transparent Images_01

Make your images transparent for beautifully subtle designs

Looking for a place to begin? Try out the transparency slider by giving a veiled look to some photos. You can adjust the transparency of any photo or illustration to make create faint, delicate impressions, perfect for pairing with spacey text with plenty of leading. You can even combine semi-transparent images with other design elements to create captivating overlays and textured effects. The possibilities are endless.

Make a shape transparent to create an awesome textholder

Textholders are carefully curated text in our image library that feature perfectly paired fonts and styles that you can drag right into your designs. But you can make your own textholders too! Try starting with a shape from our image library, and then adjust the transparency slider to turn the default bold colors into gentle pastels. Next click on the “Text” pane to choose a font and craft your message. You can even drag a selection box around your text and shape to move and scale them together, just like a textholder from the image library.

LP_Transparent Images_02
LP_Transparent Images_03

Use a transparent image as a background

We have plenty of open, spacious background images to choose from in the “Background” pane, but why stop there? Any photo can be a background! Resize your photo to fill up the page, and then open up the transparency slider. Slowly move the slider to the left until your text, photos, and all your important design elements stand out nicely. Next, experiment with photo effects to make your background even more subtle, or provide complementary colors for your design.

Add a transparent watermark to your design

Want to make sure that everyone knows where the next landmark viral image came from, without a big, gnarly logo getting in the way of your design? Try a transparent watermark! After you’re done designing, drag and drop a logo from your website, company, or brand into your image. Move your logo to a corner or some other unobtrusive place, and then apply transparency until your logo is only faintly noticeable. Now you’ve signed your work without ruining its impact!

LP_Transparent Images_04
LP_Transparent Images_05

Experiment with transparent text

Whether they represent faint whispers or convey subtle, emotive inspirations, transparent text is a remarkably expressive way to bolster your design. Use the text tool to add words to negative space in a photo or layer them on top of your photos’ subject. Choose your font, size, and style, then adjust the transparency slider until your text just barely dips into the background. For an artsy look use several text samples in the same design with different styles and levels of transparency to create a beautiful text mosaic. Design whenever and wherever inspiration strikes by downloading Canva on your iPhone, iPad or Android devices.