هل تريد طريقة للتوحيد بين عناصر تصميمك؟ بادر إذن بتجربة شريط تمرير الشفافية؛ لتضفي على تصميمك جمالًا وتوازنًا وتناغمًا.

هل تطمح في أن يكون تصميمك في نعومة وروعة تصميمات أكثر كتالوجات التسوق أناقة في العالم؟ في بعض الأحيان، يمكن أن يبدو التصميم مهلهلاً وغير متناسق كأنه من ابتكار شخص هاوٍ أو غير خبير، تتصارع فيه كل العناصر لتكون في بؤرة الضوء. لكن المصممين الأكفاء يعلمون أن الخلفية الجيدة تدفع بمكونات التصميم الأمامية نحو مزيد من التألق والوضوح. فأعطِ تصاميمك تلك الخلفية الأنيقة من خلال استخدام الشفافية!

يمكن ضبط الشفافية في كل عنصر من عناصر تصاميم Canva. فقط اختر عنصرًا، ثم اضغط على السهم المتجه لأسفل لإظهار شريط تمرير الشفافية. حرّك شريط التمرير تجاه اليسار لتقليل مستوى العتامة رويدًا حتى يصبح العنصر شفافًا بالكامل ومن ثم يختفي. ثمة الكثير مما يمكنك إنجازه بمساعدة شريط تمرير الشفافية:

اجعل صورك شفافة لإنشاء تصاميم ذات جمال هادئ

هل تبحث عن نقطة البدء؟ بادر بتجربة شريط تمرير الشفافية عن طريق إضفاء مظهر مستتر لبعض الصور. يمكنك ضبط شفافية أي صورة أو رسم متجهي لتكوين انطباعات خفيفة وشفافة تلائم المساحات النصية الكبيرة ذات المسافات الواسعة بين السطور. ويمكنك أيضًا الدمج بين الصور شبه الشفافة وغيرها من عناصر التصميم لابتكار طبقات تغطية علوية وتأثيرات نسيج جذّابة. الإمكانات غير محدودة.

ابتكر نماذج خطوط باهرة من خلال زيادة شفافية الأشكال

نماذج الخطوط عبارة عن نصوص منتقاة بعناية، موجودة في مكتبة الصور لدينا، تقدم خطوطًا وأساليب متسقة تمام الاتساق يمكنك سحبها إلى تصاميمك مباشرة. لكن يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء نماذج خطوط من إبداعك! جرّب البدء بأحد الأشكال الموجودة في مكتبة الصور لدينا، ثم اضبط مستوى الشفافية لتحوّل الألوان الافتراضية الغامقة إلى ألوان باهتة ورقيقة. بعد هذا، اضغط على لوحة "النص" لاختيار خط، وقم بصياغة رسالتك. بل إن بإمكانك سحب مربع اختيار حول النص والشكل لتحريكهما وتغيير مقاييسهما معًا، تمامًا كنموذج الخطوط من مكتبة الصور.

استخدام صورة شفافة كخلفية

يتوفر لدينا العديد من صور الخلفية الواسعة والمفتوحة التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها في لوحة "الخلفية"، لكن لما تكتفي بهذا؟ يمكن استخدام أي صور كخلفية! قم بتغيير حجم صورتك لتملأ الصفحة، ثم افتح شريط تمرير الشفافية. حرّك شريط التمرير ببطء إلى اليسار حتى تبرز الصور والنص وجميع عناصر التصميم المهمة بوضوح. بعد هذا، يمكنك تجربة تأثيرات الصور لإضفاء مزيد من الهدوء على الخلفية، أو لإضافة ألوان تكميلية إلى تصميمك.

إضافة علامة مائية شفافة إلى تصميمك

هل ترغب في التأكد من معرفة الجميع مصدر صورتك المميزة التالية التي سيذيع انتشارها، دون أن تستخدم شعارًا كبيرًا ومعقدًا يسرق الضوء من تصميمك؟ عليك بتجربة العلامات المائية الشفافة! بعد أن تنتهي من مرحلة التصميم، اسحب شعارًا من موقعك الإلكتروني، أو عناصر شركتك أو علامتك التجارية، وأفلته في صورتك. حرك الشعار إلى أحد الأركان، أو إلى مكان آخر متوارٍ قليلًا، ثم اجعله شفافًا حتى يصبح بالكاد مرئيًّا. وبهذا تكون قد وضعت توقيعك المميز على عملك الفني دون مساس بتأثيره المقصود!

تجربة استعمال النص الشفّاف

سواء كان النص الضفاف يمثل همسات خافتة أو ينقل إلهامات متقنة بالمشاعر، فهو طريقة معبرة جدًا تدعم تصميمك. استخدام أداة النص لإضافة كلمات إلى المساحة السالبة في صورة أو وضعها فوق موضوع صورك. اختر خط الكتابة وحجمه ونمطه ثم اضبط شريط التمرير الخاص بالشفافية إلى أن يغوص نصك بالكاد في الخلفية. للحصول على مظهر فني، استخدم عدة عينات للنصوص في التصميم نفسه بأنماط ومستويات مختلفة للشفافية لتصميم فسيفساء نصية جميلة. يمكنك التصميم عندما يزورك الإلهام وأينما زارك عبر تنزيل Canva إلى أجهزة iPhone أو iPad أو الجهاز الذي يعمل بنظام Andriod لديك.

Looking for a way to bring a design together? Try our transparency slider to give your design beauty, balance, and harmony.

Do you want your design to be as gentle as an Anthropologie catalog spread? Sometimes a design can be like a ramshackle student film production, with every shape and color elbowing for screen time. Great designers know that a well-made backdrop helps the foreground shine all the brighter. Give your designs an elegant backdrop with transparency!

Every element of a Canva design has adjustable transparency. Simply select an element, then click the down arrow to reveal the transparency slider. Move the slider to the left to gently reduce the level of opacity until the element becomes entirely transparent and disappears. There’s just so much you can do with the transparency slider:

Screenshot
LP_Transparent Images_01

Make your images transparent for beautifully subtle designs

Looking for a place to begin? Try out the transparency slider by giving a veiled look to some photos. You can adjust the transparency of any photo or illustration to make create faint, delicate impressions, perfect for pairing with spacey text with plenty of leading. You can even combine semi-transparent images with other design elements to create captivating overlays and textured effects. The possibilities are endless.

Make a shape transparent to create an awesome textholder

Textholders are carefully curated text in our image library that feature perfectly paired fonts and styles that you can drag right into your designs. But you can make your own textholders too! Try starting with a shape from our image library, and then adjust the transparency slider to turn the default bold colors into gentle pastels. Next click on the “Text” pane to choose a font and craft your message. You can even drag a selection box around your text and shape to move and scale them together, just like a textholder from the image library.

LP_Transparent Images_02
LP_Transparent Images_03

Use a transparent image as a background

We have plenty of open, spacious background images to choose from in the “Background” pane, but why stop there? Any photo can be a background! Resize your photo to fill up the page, and then open up the transparency slider. Slowly move the slider to the left until your text, photos, and all your important design elements stand out nicely. Next, experiment with photo effects to make your background even more subtle, or provide complementary colors for your design.

Add a transparent watermark to your design

Want to make sure that everyone knows where the next landmark viral image came from, without a big, gnarly logo getting in the way of your design? Try a transparent watermark! After you’re done designing, drag and drop a logo from your website, company, or brand into your image. Move your logo to a corner or some other unobtrusive place, and then apply transparency until your logo is only faintly noticeable. Now you’ve signed your work without ruining its impact!

LP_Transparent Images_04
LP_Transparent Images_05

Experiment with transparent text

Whether they represent faint whispers or convey subtle, emotive inspirations, transparent text is a remarkably expressive way to bolster your design. Use the text tool to add words to negative space in a photo or layer them on top of your photos’ subject. Choose your font, size, and style, then adjust the transparency slider until your text just barely dips into the background. For an artsy look use several text samples in the same design with different styles and levels of transparency to create a beautiful text mosaic. Design whenever and wherever inspiration strikes by downloading Canva on your iPhone, iPad or Android devices.