تفتيح الصور اون لاين

تفتيح الصور بكل سهولة

حسِّن صورك واجعلها أكثر جاذبية. باستخدام أدوات تحرير الصور الرائعة في Canva، يمكنك تحسين المظهر العام لأصولك المرئية ببضع نقرات بسيطة.

احصل على الإضاءة المناسبة

برنامج تعديل اضاءة الصور اون لاين

اجعل تصميمك مريحاً للعينين. قم بتفتيح أي صورة مظلمة عن طريق تحريك مفتاح التبديل على أداة السطوع. تحكم في سطوع أو قتامة صورة معينة، ثم قم بتحسين المظهر العام من خلال إجراء تعديلات على أدوات التحسين الأخرى.

خلق حالة مزاجية أو جمالية معينة

Brighten Image Feature Card 2

هل حصلت على درجة الإضاءة المناسبة لصورتك ولكنك ما زلت غير راضٍ عن المظهر؟ لماذا لا تقوم بتعيين فلتر أو إضافة تراكب؟ قم بإبراز التباين أو ضبط التشبع أو زيادة درجات الألوان لتتناسب مع جمالية الألوان التي تريدها. جرِّب هذه الميزات حيث تتيح لك لوحة التحكم في التحرير في Canva التراجع عن التغييرات على تصميمك بسهولة.

تحرير الصور ومشاركتها في لحظة

Brighten Image Feature Card 3

هل تواكب خطة محتوى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أثناء التنقل؟ قم بتثبيت تطبيق Canva على جهازك المحمول حتى تتمكن من تفتيح الصور ومشاركة منشورك أينما كنت. يتوفر التطبيق على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية ونظامي iOS وAndroid، لذا فنحن نوفر لك كل ما تحتاج إليه.

كيفية تفتيح الصورة

زيادة اضاءة الصور اون لاين
تفتيح الصورة

شغِّل Canva وحمِّل صورتك بصيغة PNG أو JPG إلى لوحة تحكم Canva. أو اسحب وأسقط على منطقة التحميل.

انقر على صورتك. في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى، انقر على تحرير الصورة وضبطها. مرر مفتاح التبديل نحو اليمين إذا كنت تريد تفتيح الصورة، أو نحو اليسار إذا كنت تريد تغميقها.

هل الصورة ساطعة جداً أو مكشوفة أكثر من اللازم؟ أسفل السطوع، ستجد ميزات التحسين الأخرى التي يمكنك ضبطها للحصول على درجة إضاءة الصورة بشكل صحيح.

في صفحة تحرير الصورة الرئيسية، ستجد بجوار زر ضبط زر مرشحات. انقر فوق ذلك وجرب الفلاتر على صورتك. بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك استخدام عنصر آخر غير شفاف لتضع صورتك في طبقة. للقيام بذلك، ضع عنصرًا معتمًا على صورتك، واضبط شفافية العنصر المعتم حتى تحصل على التوازن الصحيح.

بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك، يمكنك تنزيل صورتك بسهولة بالصيغة التي تختارها - PNG هي الصيغة الموصى بها إذا كنت تريد صورتك بدقة عالية. يمكنك أيضًا نشر صورتك في مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك في لحظة دون مغادرة لوحة التحكم.
تفتيح الصورة

الأسئلة المتكررة

يمكنك تفتيح صورك الملتقطة على هاتفك بمجرد تعديل درجة إضاءتها قبل تصديرها أو مشاركتها. بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك تعديل صورتك على لوحة معلومات التحرير الخاصة بنا حيث يمكنك بسهولة ضبط السطوع والإعدادات الأخرى ورؤية كيف تبدو مباشرةً على التخطيط.

قد يؤدي الإفراط في زيادة سطوع الصورة المظلمة جدًا إلى تشويش الصورة. يُعرف تشويش الصورة أيضًا باسم التحبب - تلك البقع البيضاء الصغيرة التي قد تجدها في الصور المظلمة التي تم تفتيحها. يمكن أن يقلل الكثير من التحبب من حدة الصورة وجودتها الإجمالية.

يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال تعديل جميع الخصائص الأخرى للصورة أيضاً. اضبط التباين والتشبع إلى جانب السطوع. من خلال لوحة تحكم تحرير الصور لدينا، يمكنك التلاعب بجميع الخصائص الأخرى لصورتك، بما في ذلك الدفء والحيوية والوضوح والتلاشي. لضمان احتفاظ صورتك بقوامها، حاول ضبط الإضاءات والظلال.
علامة اقتباس
لا أعرف أين كنت دون @canva، فلديهم رسومات جرافيك مذهلة يمكن استخدامها لأي منصة من منصات السوشيال ميديا. سواء كنت ستستخدمها كصور YouTube مصغّرة أم لمنشور على Instagram أم أياً ما كنت ترغب في تصميمه. فقط دع @canva يسهل عليك مهمة التصميم.

@IGchef_andrewb

استكشف المزيد من ميزات أداة تعديل الصور

Brighten Image Feature Banner

Brighten images with ease

Enhance your images and make them more eye-catching. With Canva’s intuitive photo editing tools, you can improve the overall look of your visual assets with a few simple clicks.

Brighten Image Feature Card 1

Get the lighting just right

Make your design easy on the eyes. Brighten any dark image by sliding the toggle on the brightness tool. Control the brightness or darkness of a specific photo, then enhance the overall look by making adjustments on the other enhancement tools.

Create a specific mood or aesthetic

Got the proper exposure for your photo but still not satisfied with the look? Why not set a filter or add an overlay? Bring out the contrast, adjust saturation, or heighten up hues to match your desired color aesthetic. Experiment with these features as Canva’s editing dashboard allows you to easily undo changes onto your design.

Brighten Image Feature Card 2
Brighten Image Feature Card 3

Edit and share photos in an instant

Keeping up with your social media content plan on the move? Install the Canva app on your mobile device so you can brighten images and share your post wherever you may be. The app is available on desktop, iOS, and Android so we’ve got you covered.

How to brighten an image

  1. Upload your photo
    Launch Canva and upload your image in PNG or JPG into the Canva dashboard. Drag and drop it onto the layout.
  2. Brighten your image
    Click on your image. On the upper left corner, click Edit Image and Adjust. Slide the toggle towards the right if you want to brighten your image, or left if you want to darken it.
  3. Refine your image
    Image too bright or over-exposed? Below Brightness, you will find other enhancement features that you can adjust to get your image exposure just right.
  4. Add a filter or overlay
    In the main Edit Image page, you will find next to the Adjust button a Filters button. Click that and try on filters on your photo. Alternatively, you can use another opaque element to layer your image with. To do this, place an opaque element onto your image, adjust the transparency of the opaque element until you get the right balance.
  5. Download or share your photo
    Once you’re done, you can easily download your photo in your format of choice—PNG is the recommended format if you want your photo in high resolution. You can also post your image in your socials in an instant without leaving the dashboard.
Brighten an image

Frequently Asked Questions

You can brighten your images taken on your phone by simply editing its exposure before exporting or sharing it. Alternatively, you can edit your photo on our editing dashboard where you can easily adjust the brightness and other settings and see directly how it looks on a layout.

Going overboard with increasing the brightness of a very dark image may result in image noise. Image noise is also known as grain—those miniscule white spots that you may find in dark images that have been brightened. Too much grain can lower the sharpness and overall quality of your image.

You can do so by adjusting all the other properties of the photo as well. Adjust its contrast and saturation along with the brightness. With our photo editing dashboard, you can play around with all the other properties of your image, including its warmth, vibrance, clarity, and fade. To ensure that your image retains its texture, try adjusting its highlights and shadows.
Quotation mark
I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.

@IGchef_andrewb

Explore more Photo Editor features