Pink Lilac Bright Orange Minimal Lined Avatar

صانع الصور الرمزية (افتارات) المجاني

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

مصمّم ومنسّق بشكل احترافي

الملايين من الصور والأيقونات والرسومات المتجهية

تنزيل أو مشاركة بسهولة


أنشئ شخصية مصورة مرحة وغريبة لنفسك أو لعلامتك التجارية باستخدام Canva.أنشئ صورتك الرمزية (افتار) باستخدام قوالبنا القابلة للتخصيص وتطبيقات صانع الصور الرمزية المضمنة، ثم صممها على طريقتك. استخدم تصميمك كصورة لملفك الشخصي على الإنترنت وفي ملصقاتك وغيرها من المواد التسويقية.

برنامج تصميم افتارات

شخصيتك الخيالية الرقمية

لقد أصبح إنشاء شخصيتك على الإنترنت أمتع من أي وقت مضى. أنشئ صورة رمزية (افتار) مجاناً على الإنترنت وصمم نسخة كرتونية لنفسك باستخدام تطبيقات صانع الصور الرمزية المجاني من Canva من البداية أو خصّص التصاميم وأضفِ إليها طابعك الخاص. استخدم تصميمك كصورة ملف تعريف لفيديوهات بث الألعاب أو مجموعات الهوايات، أو على مواقعك الإلكترونية وبطاقات العمل وملصقات السلع.

يمكنك الوصول إلى جمهورك وإنشاء ملصقات تسويقية عليها صور رمزية تمثل علامتك التجارية. سيساعدك صانع الصور الرمزية لدينا على التنويع وإنشاء مجتمع دافئ وترحيبي من خلال مجموعة واسعة من الخصائص وملامح للوجه.

كيفية تصميم صورة رمزية (افتار)

صمّم صورة رمزية

افتح Canva وابحث عن "صور رمزية" لبدء مشروعك.

تصفح أياً من قوالبنا المقترحة التي يمكنك تخصيصها لتناسب تصميمك. افرز نتائج خياراتك حسب الفئة أو النمط أو الموضوع. حدد القالب الذي اخترته، أو ابدأ التصميم على صفحة فارغة.

انقر فوق علامة التبويب "المزيد" الموجودة في لوحة المعلومات لتحديد تطبيق صانع الصور الرمزية عبر الإنترنت الذي تريده. اختر من بين Bitmoji وCharacter Builder وPixton. خصص صورتك الرمزية عن طريق تغيير ألوانها وملامحها.

أضفِ طابعك الخاص على باقي تصميمك من خلال إضافة الحدود والخلفيات والنصوص والرسوم المتجهية إلى صورتك الرمزية.

نزّل تصميمك النهائي، أو انشره مباشرة على صفحاتك على السوشيال ميديا، أو استخدم صورتك الرمزية في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.
صمّم صورة رمزية

كن أنت الشخصية الرئيسية

عند إنشاء صورتك الرمزية، ستكون أنت شخصيتك الرئيسية. صمم صورة ملف تعريف ألعاب مخصصة لفيديوهات البث على Twitch أو صورة كاريكاتورية لنفسك لقناتك على YouTube. اجعل رسمك المتجهي هو الأسلوب الفريد الذي تريد إظهاره لجمهورك المتزايد.

هل تريد إنشاء صورة رمزية من صورتك المفضلة؟ اربط تطبيق صانع الصور الرمزية Bitmoji عبر Canva لتصميم صورتك الرمزية بناءً على مظهرك المعروف، بدءًا من مطابقة تسريحة شعرك وصولاً إلى ملابسك اليومية.

مثِّل مجتمعك

يمكن لمهمة الصور الرمزية أن تكون أكثر من مجرد تمثيلك–حيث يمكنها تمثيل علامتك التجارية وقاعدة عملائك كذلك. تخطَّ النماذج الأصلية وصمّم صورتك الرمزية الخاصة لإظهار أنواع مختلفة من الأشخاص من جميع مناحي الحياة. استكشف تطبيق صانع الصور الرمزية Pixton من لوحة معلومات Canva للحصول على قوالب لأشخاص من جميع الأشكال والأحجام، تمثل مختلف المجالات والأجناس والأعراق والخلفيات.

أنشئ مجموعة من الرسوم المتجهية من خلال تطبيق Character Builder على Canva لإضفاء لمسة جمالية إلى موادك التسويقية. استخدم الصور الرمزية لمجتمعك في إعلانات الخدمة العامة والملصقات الدعائية وحتى مجموعات العروض التقديمية.ففي النهاية، أنت لا تروّج فقط لعلامتك التجارية، بل تروّج للأشخاص الذين تريد الوصول إليهم أيضاً.

أنشئ عالماً خاصاً لصورتك الرمزية

إن Canva هو متجرك الشامل لإضافة شخصيتك إلى العالم الذي صنعته. لوّن صورتك الرمزية عن طريق إضافة الفلاتر وضبط إعدادات الصورة. اكتب اسمك بخط جميل وأضف حدوداً وإطارات لتزينه. استكشف الخلفيات العادية أو ذات رسوم متجهية من مكتبة الوسائط للسماح بدمج صورتك الرمزية في مساحة تصميمك. يمكنك أيضاً إنشاء صور رمزية من البداية باستخدام الرسوم الجرافيكية والمتجهية من مكتبتنا الواسعة.

نزّل صورتك الرمزية واحفظها لاستخدامها في أي مكان. سواء كنت تنشئ ملفاً شخصياً على الإنترنت أو بطاقة عمل أو مواد تعليمية أو عرضاً تقديمياً، يمكنك تصميم صورتك الرمزية ومطابقتها مع تصميمك.

الأسئلة الشائعة

تُعد الصورة الرمزية، في مجال التصميم الرقمي، تمثيلاً افتراضياً لشخص ما أو شخصية خيالية للمستخدم. يشيع استخدامها كصورة للملف الشخصي لقائمي بث الفيديوهات وفي المنتديات عبر الإنترنت. ولكن يمكن أيضاً استخدامها كشعار علامة تجارية أو "رمز رقمي" لشركتك.

اختر قالب شعار مجانياً من معرضنا. ثم انقر فوق علامة التبويب "المزيد" الموجودة في لوحة المعلومات واربط تطبيق صانع الصور الرمزية المفضل لديك. صمّم صورتك الرمزية حسب ذوقك. بمجرد أن تضيف صورتك الرمزية في ألواحك على Canva، يمكنك إضافة العناصر المرئية الأخرى لشعارك مثل الحدود والخلفيات أو إزالتها أو استبدالها. عند الانتهاء، نزّل نسخة عالية الدقة من شعارك واحفظها لاستخدامها في أي وقت.

نزّل تطبيق Canva من متجر Google Play. ابدأ التصميم باختيار قالب أو أبدأ التصميم على صفحة فارغة. اضغط على زر + في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية وحدد خيار "المزيد". اربط تطبيق صانع الصور الرمزية المفضل لديك سواء كان Bitmoji أو Pixton أو Character Builder. خصص صورتك الرمزية حسب ذوقك. أضف اللمسات النهائية لباقي قالب تصميمك، ثم نزّل مشروعك وشاركه.

لا يوجد شيء معقد فيما يتعلق بإنشاء صورة رمزية لصورة ملفك الشخصي على Twitch. بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على Twitch، انقر فوق الأيقونة العلوية اليمنى وحدد الإعدادات. يمكنك إضافة صورة ملفك الشخصي أو تغييرها على هذه الصفحة. حمّل صورتك الرمزية المُخصصة وغيّر حجم الصورة. ثم انقر فوق حفظ.

سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك على YouTube.انتقل إلى YouTube Creator Studio لإدارة فيديوهاتك. انتقل إلى الإعدادات وحدد تخصيص.يمكنك تحميل صورتك الرمزية أسفل علامة تبويب العلامة التجارية، لتُضع عليها علامة مائية في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من فيديوهاتك. يجب ألا يقل حجم صورتك الرمزية عن 150 × 150 بكسل وأن يكون الحد الأقصى لحجم الملف 1 ميغابايت.

المزيد من التصميمات

Free avatar maker

Build a fun and quirky illustrated persona for yourself or your brand using Canva. Create your own avatar with our customizable templates and built-in avatar maker apps, then style it your way. Use your design as a profile photo online, in your posters, and other marketing collaterals.

Create Avatars Lead

Your digital alter ego

Establishing your online personality just got a lot more exciting. Create a free avatar online and build a cartoonized version of yourself using Canva’s free avatar maker apps from scratch or personalize layouts and make it your own. Use your design as a profile photo for your gaming streams or hobby groups, or in your websites, business cards and sticker merchandise.

Reach your audience and create marketing posters with avatars that represent your brand. With a broad selection of characteristics and facial features, our avatar maker will be able to help you diversify and build a warm and welcoming community.

How to make an avatar

  1. Start inspired
    Launch Canva and search “Avatar” to begin your project.
  2. Choose a free template
    Browse any of our suggested templates you can customize for your design. Filter your options by category, style, or theme. Select your chosen template, or start from a blank page.
  3. Give character to your design
    From your dashboard, click the “More” tab to select the online avatar maker app of your choice. Choose from Bitmoji, Character Builder, and Pixton. Customize your avatar by changing its colors and features.
  4. Jazz it up
    Personalize the rest of your design by adding borders, backgrounds, texts, and illustrations to your avatar.
  5. Publish and share
    Download your finished design, publish straight to your social media pages, or use your avatar anytime, anywhere.
Make an avatar

Be the main character

When you create your own avatar, you become your own main character. Design a personalized gaming profile photo for your Twitch streams or a caricature of yourself for your YouTube channel. Make your illustration be the unique flair you want to show off to your growing audience.

Want to create an avatar from your favorite photo? Connect to the Bitmoji avatar maker app via Canva to design your avatar based on your iconic look, from matching your hairstyle down to your everyday wear.

Represent your community

Avatars can do more than just represent you–they can represent your brand and your customer base, too. Go beyond the archetypes and make your own avatar set to portray different types of people from all walks of life. Explore the avatar maker app Pixton from the Canva dashboard for templates of people of all shapes and sizes, representing various industries, genders, races, and ethnicities.

Create a set of illustrations using Canva’s Character Builder app to add flair to your marketing materials. Use your community avatars in your PSAs, advocacy posters, and even presentation decks. After all, you’re not just promoting your brand, you’re promoting the people you want to reach, too.

Create a world for your avatar

Canva is your one-stop shop for bringing your character into a world you’ve created. Colorize your avatar by adding filters and adjusting the image settings. Use gorgeous fonts for your name and add borders and frames to give some shape. Explore plain or illustrated backgrounds from the media library to let your avatar blend into your design space. You can even create avatars from scratch using graphics and vectors from our extensive library.

Download and save your avatar to use anywhere. Whether you’re creating an online profile, business card, instructional material, or presentation deck, you can style and match your avatar to your design.

FAQ

In digital design, an avatar is a virtual representation of a person, or an alter ego of the user. It is commonly used as a profile photo for video streamers and in online forums. But it can also be used as a brand logo or a “digital mascot” of your company.

Choose a free logo template from our gallery. Then, on your dashboard, click the “More” tab and connect to your preferred avatar maker app. Design your avatar to your liking. Once you have your avatar in your canvas, you can add, remove, or replace the other visual elements of your logo like borders and backgrounds. When you’re done, download and save a high-resolution copy of your logo to use anytime.

Download the Canva app from the Google Play Store. Start designing by selecting a template or starting from a blank page. Tap the + button on the lower left corner and select the “More” option. Connect to your preferred avatar maker app, Bitmoji, Pixton, or Character Builder. Customize your avatar to your liking. Polish the rest of your design template, then download and share your project.

Knowing how to make an avatar for your Twitch profile photo is easy. After logging in to your Twitch account, click on the upper-right icon and select Settings. On this page, you can add or change your profile photo. Upload your customized avatar and resize the image. Then, click Save.

Log on to your YouTube account. Enter the YouTube Creator Studio to manage your videos. Go to Settings and select Customization. Under the Branding tab, you can upload your avatar to be watermarked in the lower right corner of your videos. Your avatar should be at least 150 x 150 pixels with a maximum file size of 1MB.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4

More Designs

Browse Templates

See all Avatar Templates