從簡單易用的工具內上百種免費範本中挑選,你會愛上在 Canva 製作邀請卡。

為各種場合打造完美邀請卡

製作讓人無法拒絕的邀請卡。利用 Canva 種類繁多的線上邀請卡範本—各範本由專業設計師精心設計—你的活動將會有一個好開始。

Canva 的邀請卡製作工具擁有適合各種場合的範本,無論是生日派對、慈善活動、婚禮,或是退休派對等活動,我們均備有多種邀請卡範本任君選擇。

你可以跟容易讓人忘記的普通邀請卡說再見。只要選擇範本,添加資料,自訂影像、顏色及文字即可。您有一些特別的構思?你可以從頭開始設計,發揮創意。

然後你就可以擁有:一張獨一無二的邀請卡,讓你的嘉賓在參加活動之前已經留下深刻印象。

4 個簡單步驟自訂邀請卡

  1. 變更圖片。上載自己的圖片,或從我們超過 1 百萬種相片、平面設計與插圖的現成圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景,或使用圖片。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

美麗圖像讓邀請卡生動有趣

Canva 的圖片庫擁有可以吸引賓客參加各種活動的精彩圖像。圖片庫裡蘊藏超過 200萬張照片、圖示及插圖,並有海量免費圖片選擇及只需 $1 的付費版影像。

想要增添個人風格—或者突顯你的品牌?只需在你的桌面上拖放適用的照片,這些照片在一瞬間即能上傳到 Canva。

我們出色的設計師團隊努力建立原創、多樣化的版面配置,而且最重要的是能夠啟發靈感!按一下 Canva 首頁上的「心意卡」設計類別,看看我們圖庫裡令人眼前一亮的元素。如果你沒有靈感,從版面配置著手也不錯。

常見問答集

我想要為邀請卡增添個人風格。可以使用自己的影像嗎?

當然!設計自己的邀請卡的樂趣之一就是能從電腦直接將其下載成 JPG、SVG 或 PNG 影像檔案。只要前往「上載」索引標籤,按一下綠色的「上載影像」按鈕,再將自己的影像拖放至設計中。更棒的是,上載及使用自己的影像完全免費!

進行儲存後還能修改我的邀請卡設計嗎?

當然!你可以隨時從 Canva 首頁存取並編輯自己的 Canva 設計。按一下自己的設計,或建立複本,加入變更後再按一下下載按鈕。

如何編寫邀請卡?

隨你高興!你會需要加入一些必要的資訊,像是時間、日期和地點,以及需要回覆給誰。其他的就由你決定了。保持簡明扼要,並記得上述的細節,你也可以添加要給出席者的個人訊息。

我想和其他人共同製作邀請卡,該怎麼做?

在 Canva 你可以輕鬆與他人合作。按一下「分享」按鈕,再到「人們」索引標籤輸入電子郵件地址,或到「連結」索引標籤以複製並分享連結。確保已選擇「可供編輯」選項。你也可以選擇只讓他們檢視你的設計。只要在發送前選取「可以檢視」選項。

With hundreds of free templates to choose from and easy-to-use tools, you’ll love creating invitation cards in Canva.

card invitation

Create the perfect invitation for any occasion

Make an invitation that’s impossible to decline. With Canva’s extensive range of invitation templates—designed by professionals—you’ll be starting your event off on the right note.

Canva’s invitation creator has a template for every occasion, from birthdays to charity events, from weddings to retirement parties and so much more.

Say goodbye to generic invitation cards that will be easily forgotten. Simply choose a template, add your details, customize the images, colors and fonts. Got something specific in mind? Then simply design from scratch.

And there you have it: A one-of-a-kind invitation card that’ll impress your guests well before the event itself.

Customize your invitation card in 4 simple steps

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from of over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Beautiful images that bring your invitation to life

Canva’s image library has images that will entice guests to every kind of event. We’ve got over 2 million photos, icons and illustrations, with an extensive range of free options and premium images priced at just $1.

Want to add a personal touch—or highlight your brand? Simply drag and drop your photos from your desktop, and they’ll be uploaded into Canva in a jiffy.

Invitation card printing: Mail to get excited about

Build hype by getting your invitation card professionally printed. Canva Print will take care of your invitation cards from start to finish. With a range of paper stocks and finishes, you’re sure to get the look you want, at a price that suits you.

You can also publish your design as JPEG or PNG images, ready for uploading or emailing. Or, you can post your new poster straight to your Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn followers.

Our team of awesome designers work hard to create layouts that are original, diverse and most of all – inspiring! Check out the amazing collection in our library by clicking on the “Card” design type on the Canva homepage. If you’re stuck for inspiration, layouts are a great place to start.

FAQ

I want a more personal touch on my invitations; can I use my own images?

Yes! Part of the fun of designing your own invitation card is being able to use any JPG, SVG or PNG image file straight from your computer. Just head to the “Uploads” tab, click the green “Upload an image” button, and drag and drop your image into your design. Best of all, uploading and using your own images is completely free!

Can I still add changes after I have saved my invitation design?

Yes. You can add edits to your Canva designs any time by accessing them from your Canva homepage. Click on your design, or make a copy of it, add your changes and hit the download button again.

How do I write an invitation card?

However you like! There are some crucial pieces of information you’ll need to add, such as the time, date and location, and where to send your RSVPs. But from there, it’s up to you. Keep it simple but sticking to the aforementioned details, or add your own personal flair by adding a message to your attendees.

I want to collaborate with others on my invitation card; how do I do it?

Collaborating is easy in Canva. Click on the Share button and choose either the People tab to enter an email or the Link tab to copy and share a link. Ensure that the Can Edit option is selected. You can also choose to give viewing access to your design. Just pick the Can View option before sending.

Section

Empty section. Edit page to add content here.

What they say about Canva

  • Canva is way easier to use than other design programs for projects like invitations, event programs, flyers, and signs. We also love printing our designs because Canva is scary fast and reasonably priced!
  • Great for small businesses. I use Canva all the time for business emails, social media postings and invites. Lots of options and easy to use. Whenever I’ve had an issue, the customer service has been very responsive and helpful.
  • Canva is our primary design platform. The templates are very helpful. It's integral to creating event invites, social media graphics and more!

Browse all invitation templates