滿十五歲是個重要的里程碑!使用 Canva 製作十五歲成人禮邀請,表明你是公主,並在邀請卡上任意增添風采與命令句!

樣張_十五歲成人禮邀請卡-01

發揮你的創意,設計屬於你的十五歲成人禮邀請卡

這是你的十五歲生日,值得開場派對慶祝!使用 Canva 製作十五歲成人禮邀請卡,向你的朋友和家人宣告你長大了。

Canva 可讓你感受到設計邀請卡可以多麼快速、輕鬆又有趣。你可以在我們的版面配置中,放入自己穿著禮服的美麗自拍照,自訂襯托版面的顏色和字型,在學會跳華爾滋之前,就已快速地準備好你的邀請卡。

不到 5 分鐘即可建立華美的十五歲成人禮邀請卡

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「邀請」設計類型。
  2. 從我們的專業平面設計元素圖庫中挑選橫幅廣告、圖示、框架等。
  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。
  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並共享。

自訂你的十五歲成人禮邀請卡,向大家展現你的個人風格

  1. 變更影像。上傳自己的影像,或從我們超過 100 萬張照片、圖像與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇背景,或使用影像。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

加入自訂照片,依照你喜愛的方式慶祝你的十五歲成人禮

你的十五歲成人禮邀請卡一定不能缺少個人照,當然照片中的你,一定要看起來精心打扮、光采動人!在你挑好角度,拍攝完美的照片後,就可以直接放入你的邀請卡中。你只需要將照片上傳並拖放至邀請卡就行了。Canva 甚至可讓你輕鬆的進行照片裁切、處理及新增效果強大的濾鏡,確保你能看起來容光煥發。

拖放你感興趣的任何主題照片,讓你的邀請卡更顯美麗動人。在我們無比豐富的收藏中進行搜尋,內含超過 100 張庫存照片、影像及設計元素,主題遍及蠟燭、禮服、可口美食照,以及所需的其他各種項目。你可以使用我們大量供應的免費照片,付費版照片也只要 1 美元;如此優惠的價格,爸爸媽媽也無法拒絕。

Canva 提供行動應用程式和線上存取功能,是專為你們這一代打造的設計工具

Canva 可不像你們在學時期操作的複雜設計軟體。我們擁有清新整潔的介面,且只要有網際網路連線,你就可以隨時隨地登入!你也可以從 App Store 下載免費的 iOS 應用程式,或從 Google Play 下載免費的 Android 應用程式,即可隨時隨地存取設計。

Canva’s also plugged into social media: you can post your designs on Facebook, Twitter, or anywhere else instantly.

設計你的十五歲成人禮邀請卡,並與朋友和家人共享

想要和朋友一同規畫你的十五歲成人禮嗎?只要按幾下,你就可以邀請任何人參與這段有趣的過程。方法很簡單,只要開啟你的十五歲成人禮邀請卡,然後勾選「共享」功能中的核取方塊。接著,你的朋友們就可以協助你進行編輯,讓你的十五歲成人禮邀請卡更加精美。

準備好你的邀請卡後,Canva 可讓你輕鬆的將邀請卡傳送給所有朋友和家人。你只需要複製所有賓客的電子郵件,並貼在「共享」按鈕中,賓客們就可以直接在收件匣中發現你的十五歲成人禮邀請卡。

如果你認為爺爺奶奶比較希望收到紙本邀請卡,也不必擔心。你可以下載高畫質的 PDF 檔案並使用任何家用印表機列印,或是交給專業的印刷廠商,一次列印上百張邀請卡。

Turning fifteen is a big milestone! Show you’re a princess by making your quinceañera invitations with Canva, and give them as much sparkle and sass as you like!

Mockup_Quinceanera Invitation-01

Get creative and design your own quinceañera invitation

It’s your fifteenth birthday, and its time to party! Show your friends and family you’re all grown up — make your own quinceañera invitations with Canva.

Canva makes designing invitations fast, easy, and fun. Throw in a stunning selfie of you in your quinceañera gown into any of our layouts, customize the colors and the fonts to make it sparkle, and you’ll have your invitations ready in less time than it took to learn how to waltz.

Design gorgeous quinceañera invitations in under five minutes

  1. Open Canva and select the “Invitation” design type.
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your quinceañera invitation and show your style

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Celebrate your quinceañera your way by adding custom photographs

Your quinceañera invitation must have a picture of you — all done up and looking spectacular, of course! After you nail the angle and take the perfect photo, you can add it right into your invitation. Just upload, drag, and drop. Canva even makes it easy to crop, process, and add fancy filters to your photo to make sure you look fabulous.

Make your invitation extra pretty by dragging and dropping pictures of whatever you’re into. Search our incredible collection of over 1 million stock photos, images, and design elements to find the candles, gowns, and delicious food photos you’re looking for. You can use lots of our photos for free, and premium photos are available for only $1: a price even Mom and Dad will love.

With mobile apps and online access, Canva is the design tool for your generation

Canva isn’t like clunky design software you may have used in school. Our interface is sleek and fresh, and you can log in anywhere with an Internet connection! You can even take all your designs on the go by downloading our free mobile apps for iOS on the App Store and Android app from Google Play.

Canva’s also plugged into social media: you can post your designs on Facebook, Twitter, or anywhere else instantly.

Design and share your quinceañera invitation with friends and family

Do you want to plan your quinceañera with friends? You can let anyone in on the fun with just a few clicks. Simply open your quinceañera invitation and check the box in the “Share” feature. Then your friends can help edit your quinceañera invitation to make it beautiful.

Once your invitation is ready, Canva makes it easy to send your invitation to all of your friends and family. Just copy and paste the emails of all your guests into the “Share” button, and they’ll see your quinceañera invitation right in their inbox.

If you think your grandparents would appreciate a printed invitation, we got you covered. You can download a high-quality PDF and print it from any home printer, or send it to a print professional to make hundreds of invitations at a time.