使用 Canva 設計活動方案,提供賓客活動概要。

透過精美的活動方案強調活動的每個部分

使用活動方案迎接來訪的賓客,不僅能知會他們活動內容,還能成為他們的活動紀念品。無論是運動比賽、音樂會、歌劇、記者會,對於任何你想像得到的活動形式,創作及分發活動方案都能幫助賓客瀏覽時程表,並通知他們絕不能錯過的內容。

Canva 讓你輕鬆創作自訂活動方案。只要從我們精美的專業範本挑選,適當編輯再在完成後下載成品。就是這麼簡單!

只要 5 個簡單的步驟即能創作活動方案

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的活動方案。
  2. 從我們設計精美的範本圖庫中挑選。
  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。
  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並共享。

動動幾下滑鼠即能自訂設計

  1. 變更影像。 上傳你自己的影像,或從我們超過 100 萬張照片、圖像與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。 從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。 從我們的圖庫中挑選,或使用影像做為背景。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

在方案中加入精美的文字編排

使用 Canva 的文字工具輕鬆創作文字編排藝術。從草體到無襯線體、濃到淡,Canva 提供上百種字型供使用者選擇搭配。你還能利用預設、排版精美的文字設計範本,拖放至版面的任何地方,再編輯加入自己的活動細節。

在設計中加入品牌特色

如果你正為公司或品牌舉辦活動,你會希望所有參與人都知道活動的主辦人是誰。確定活動方案能傳達品牌精神,包括官方標誌、顏色及其他品牌元素。Canva for Work 的使用者能使用「品牌工具組」,其儲存了品牌所有的視覺資產,以便讓你能快速套用至所有設計。此工具組包括標誌、品牌配色,甚至能讓你上傳自訂的品牌字型。

與整個團隊共同製作

如果你與團隊合作或有不同的利害關係者需要在你的活動方案中加入內容,你可以輕鬆地將設計以可編輯的檔案共享給他們,讓他們直接在 Canva 中加入編輯。只要按一下共享按鈕並勾選方塊,即能給予他們編輯權利。複製並共享產生的連結,他們就能從任何電腦、筆電、iPhone 或 iPad 裝置存取你的設計。

更多規劃表及排程設計

Give your guests an overview of your event with a perfectly designed Event Program from Canva.

Highlight each segment of your event through a beautiful event program

Greet your guests at the door with an Event Program that not only informs them of what’s to come but can also double as a perfect memorabilia from an unforgettable event. Whether it’s a sports match, a concert, an opera, a press conference — virtually any structured event you can think of, creating and distributing an event program will help your guests navigate through the schedule and inform them of segments they wouldn’t want to miss.

With Canva, creating a custom event program is a breeze. Simply choose from our amazing collection of professional templates, edit with the right details and download once you’re done. It’s that easy!

Create an Event Program in 5 simple steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Event Program design.
  2. Choose from our library of beautifully designed templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your design with just a few clicks

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Add beautiful typography to your program

Canva’s text tools make creating typographic art a breeze. From script fonts to sans serif, heavy types to light, there are over a hundred fonts in Canva to choose from and pair together. Plus, you can take advantage of textholders, which are pre-made, well-balanced typography that you can just drag and drop anywhere on your layout then edit to reflect your event details.

Include branding in your design

If you’re holding an event for a company or brand, you’ll want to make sure that all participants know who owns the event. Ensure that even your event program carries your brand by including your official logo, colors and other branding elements. Canva Pro users have the advantage of the “Brand Kit” which stores all your brand’s visual assets so you can apply them across all your designs quickly. It includes your logo, brand palette, and even the ability to upload custom brand fonts.

Collaborate with your entire team

If you’re working with a team or have various stakeholders who need to add their input into your event program, you can easily share your design as an editable file and have them place their edits straight into Canva. It’s as easy as clicking a share button and ticking a box to give them editing permission. Copy and share the generated link and they’ll be able to access your design from any computer, laptop, iPhone or iPad device.

What they say about Canva

  • @canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.
  • @canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!
  • I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.
  • Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓
  • @canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns