امنح ضيوفك لمحة عامة عن حدثك مع برنامج حدث مصمم بشكل مثالي من Canva.

ميّز كل جزء من الحدث الخاص بك عبر برنامج حدث جميل

قدم التحية إلى ضيوفك عند لقاءهم عند الباب باستخدامك برنامج حدث لا يُبلغهم فقط بما هو آت، ولكنه يمكن أن يتعاظم بحيث يكون كتذكار مثالي من حدث لا يُنسى. وسواء كان الحدث عبارة عن مباراة رياضية، حفل موسيقي، أو حفلة أوبرا، أو مؤتمر صحفي — أي حدث مُنظم افتراضيًا يمكنك التفكير فيه، فإن إنشاء برنامج حدث وتوزيعه سيساعد ضيوفك على الاطلاع على الجدول كما أنه سيبلغهم بالأجزاء التي لن يرغبوا في تضييعها.

مع Canva، أصبح تصميم برنامج حدثٍ مخصصٍ أمرًا في غاية السهولة. ما عليك سوى الاختيار من بين مجموعة مذهلة من القوالب الاحترافية، والتعديل باستخدام التفاصيل الصحيحة والتنزيل بمجرد الانتهاء. الأمر بهذه السهولة!

صمم برنامجًا للأحداث في 5 خطوات بسيطة

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصميم برنامج حدثِك.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا العامرة بقوالب جميلة التصميم.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

خصص تصميمك عبر القليل من النقرات

  1. تغيير الصور. يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيكس.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد على 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. غيّر الألوان. غيّر لون مربعاتك النصية، والنص ذاته، لتكسبها لمسة جمالية لا تخطئها العين.

أضف أسلوب طباعة رائع إلى برنامجك

تجعل أدوات النص في Canva من تصميم فنون الطباعة أمرًا سهلاً للغاية. يمكنك الاختيار من بين أكثر من مائة نوع خط في Canva والتأليف بينها بدءًا من خطوط النص التقليدية إلى خط sans serif والخطوط الثقيلة والخفيفة وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الاستفادة من حاملي النصوص textholders، والتي هي عبارة عن حروف مُنَضَدة جاهزة ومتوازنة تمامًا، يمكنك سحبها وإفلاتها في أي مكان على قالب التصميم ثم تعديلها لتعكس تفاصيل الحدث.

ضع علامتك التجارية في تصميمك

إذا كنت تنظم حدثًا لشركة أو علامة تجارية، فستود الحرص على أن جميع المشاركين يعرفون صاحب الحدث. تأكد من أن برنامج حدثك يحمل علامتك التجارية بما في ذلك شعارك الرسمي، وألوانك، وعناصر التمييز التجاري الأخرى. يتمتع مستخدمو Canva Pro بميزة "مجموعة مواد العلامة التجارية" والتي تُخزن أصول علامتك التجارية البصرية بحيث يمكنك تطبيقها على جميع تصميماتك بسرعة. فهي تتضمن شعارك، ولوحة علامتك التجارية، وحتى القدرة على تحميل خطوط علامة تجارية مُخصصة.

تعاون مع فريقك كله

إذا كنت تعمل مع فريق، أو كان لديك أصحاب مصالح متعددين والذين يحتاجون بدورهم إلى إضافة مدخلاتهم إلى برنامج حدثك، يمكنك مشاركة تصميمك بسهولة كملف قابل للتعديل ودعهم يُجرون تعديلاتهم مباشرة في Canva. الأمر سهل حيث لا يستلزم غير النقر على زر المشاركة ووضع علامة في المربع لمنحهم إذن التعديل. انسخ الرابط الذي تم إنشاؤه وشاركه وسيتمكنون حينها من الوصول إلى تصميمك من أي كمبيوتر، أو كمبيوتر محمول، أو جهاز iPhone، أو جهاز iPad.

Give your guests an overview of your event with a perfectly designed Event Program from Canva.

Highlight each segment of your event through a beautiful event program

Greet your guests at the door with an Event Program that not only informs them of what’s to come but can also double as a perfect memorabilia from an unforgettable event. Whether it’s a sports match, a concert, an opera, a press conference — virtually any structured event you can think of, creating and distributing an event program will help your guests navigate through the schedule and inform them of segments they wouldn’t want to miss.

With Canva, creating a custom event program is a breeze. Simply choose from our amazing collection of professional templates, edit with the right details and download once you’re done. It’s that easy!

Create an Event Program in 5 simple steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Event Program design.
  2. Choose from our library of beautifully designed templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your design with just a few clicks

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Add beautiful typography to your program

Canva’s text tools make creating typographic art a breeze. From script fonts to sans serif, heavy types to light, there are over a hundred fonts in Canva to choose from and pair together. Plus, you can take advantage of textholders, which are pre-made, well-balanced typography that you can just drag and drop anywhere on your layout then edit to reflect your event details.

Include branding in your design

If you’re holding an event for a company or brand, you’ll want to make sure that all participants know who owns the event. Ensure that even your event program carries your brand by including your official logo, colors and other branding elements. Canva Pro users have the advantage of the “Brand Kit” which stores all your brand’s visual assets so you can apply them across all your designs quickly. It includes your logo, brand palette, and even the ability to upload custom brand fonts.

Collaborate with your entire team

If you’re working with a team or have various stakeholders who need to add their input into your event program, you can easily share your design as an editable file and have them place their edits straight into Canva. It’s as easy as clicking a share button and ticking a box to give them editing permission. Copy and share the generated link and they’ll be able to access your design from any computer, laptop, iPhone or iPad device.

What they say about Canva

  • @canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.
  • @canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!
  • I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.
  • Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓
  • @canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns