運用感人的伴娘邀請卡打造氣氛絕佳的婚宴

Every bride-to-be needs backup. Create your bridesmaid cards in Canva and show your girls you care when you pop the question: will you be my bridesmaid?

設計一張獨特又時尚的伴娘邀請卡,配合你心目中的婚禮氣氛

大喜之日是你一生中最重要的一天。你很清楚,當天你需要所有好友的陪伴,伴你堅強,伴你穩定心緒,最重要的是和你共同享受這歡樂的一天……使用 Canva 設計風格獨特的邀請卡,請求好友們成為你的伴娘!

寫上:「妳願意做我的伴娘嗎?」,讓你的閨密知道你不僅希望她們出席婚禮,更希望她們能參與婚宴籌備工作,一同走過這段瘋狂旅程(在此瀏覽精美的伴娘邀請構想)。首先可以運用我們美麗的版面配置,搭配各式各樣的字型、有型的圖像及其他項目,使卡片內容更加精彩。接著只要按幾下就可以共享及傳送你的邀請,讓收到消息的女孩們炒熱話題,開始規劃告別單身派對!

在短短幾分鐘之內,建立真摯誠懇的伴娘邀請卡

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「邀請」設計類型。

  2. 從我們的專業平面設計元素圖庫中挑選橫幅廣告、圖示、框架等。

  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。

  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。

  5. 儲存並共享。

開啟新的伴娘邀請卡

使用 Canva 打造美麗又令人難忘的伴娘邀請卡

你是否已有屬意的伴娘人選,但還欠缺一些靈感?試試看搜尋我們豐富的圖庫,內含超過 100 萬張庫存影像和圖像,主題包括蛋糕、編髮造型、禮服,以及任何你可以想到且適合在邀請卡中出現的事物。

你甚至可以上傳及新增你和朋友的合照,使邀請卡搖身一變成為紀念品,讓女孩們收到卡片就想放入剪貼簿中。你可以輕鬆地在任何版面配置中新增自己的照片,並運用簡單的工具,裁切、篩選並在邀請卡中放上未來伴娘的照片。

與好友共同製作,建立所有賓客都會喜愛的邀請卡

你已經向首席伴娘提出邀請了嗎?Canva 可讓你和好友一同輕鬆設計及建立邀請卡!你們不僅可以隨時隨地在網路上存取設計,有了我們免費的 Canva iOS 及 Android 應用程式,你們真的可以隨時隨地(甚至是兩人都在沙發上,忙著挑選會場花卉設計時)編輯要給其他女孩的邀請卡。

以驚人的高解析度列印,或在網路上共享你的伴娘邀請卡

完成卡片之後,可將卡片輕鬆轉存成高品質 PDF 檔案,準備好列印並郵寄。直接透過家用印表機列印,或是將你的 PDF 檔案交給專業的印刷廠商,請他們搭配細緻的信紙和可愛的信封,加深伴娘邀請卡的誠意。

你邀請的女孩們熟悉社交媒體嗎?Canva 可讓你在網路上輕鬆共享設計。只要按幾下,你就可以將伴娘邀請卡共享至 Facebook、Twitter,或直接送達朋友們的收件匣。接下來,就只要準備好迎接你大喜之日的到來!

更多設計

Every bride-to-be needs backup. Create your bridesmaid cards in Canva and show your girls you care when you pop the question: will you be my bridesmaid?

Mockup_Bridesmaid Cards-01

Design quirky, classy bridesmaid cards to match your wedding

Your wedding is the most important day of your life. You know you’ll want all your best friends by your side to keep you strong, keep you calm, and enjoy the day with you.. Ask them to be your bridesmaids in style by making an invitation with Canva!

Ask, “Will you be my bridesmaid?” and let your girls know you want them to share in your wedding, as well as all the planning and craziness that comes before it (here are some beautiful Will You Be My Bridesmaid ideas). Start with one of our gorgeous layouts, then perk it up with plenty of fonts, stylish graphics, and more. Next, share and send your card with only a few clicks, so your ladies can get down to business and start planning the bachelorette party!

Create a heartfelt bridesmaid card in as little as minutes

  1. Open Canva and select the “Invitation” design type.
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your bridesmaid card to fit your special day

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Craft beautiful, memorable bridesmaid cards with Canva

Do you have your bridesmaids picked out, but need some inspiration? Search our extensive library of over 1 million stock photos and graphics of cakes, curls, dresses, and anything else you can imagine to build the invitation that’s right for you.

You can even make your cards into instant keepsakes, ready for scrapbooking by uploading and adding photos of you and your friends. We make it easy to add your own pictures to any of our layouts, with simple tools to help you crop, filter, and place photos of your future bridesmaids right into your card.

Collaborate with your best friends to create an invitation all your guests will love

Have you already asked your maid of honor? Canva makes it easy for you both to design and create together! Not only can you both access your designs online anywhere you like, but with our free iPad app you can work on your cards for the other girls literally anywhere – even while you’re both on the couch picking out flower arrangements.

Print your bridesmaid cards in stunning high resolution or share them online

Once your cards are perfect it’s simple to create a high-quality PDF that’s ready to print and mail. Print them right from your home printer, or send your PDF to a print professional to accent your bridesmaid card with fancy stationery and cute envelopes.

Are your ladies social media savvy? We make it easy to share your designs online. With just a few clicks, you can share your bridesmaid cards to Facebook, Twitter, or right to your friend’s inbox. All that’s left is to get ready for your big day!