舉辦派對之前,你必須知道要有多少盤子、位置與漂亮的帽子。使用透過 Canva 設計的絕佳出席回覆明信片,精心邀請賓客!

設計適合各種聚會的絕佳出席回覆明信片

無論你是要在後院舉辦親密朋友間的烤肉派對,或是籌畫華麗的命案推理晚餐聚會,任何派對最重要的要素就是與會賓客。為了確認賓客名單,你可以寄出漂亮的出席回覆明信片,詢問朋友的出席意願,瞭解有誰會前來共襄盛舉。

透過 Canva,為各位受邀參加的型男靚女,設計最時尚有型的出席回覆明信片!我們提供簡單好用的工具和版面配置,讓製作高級出席回覆明信片本身也成為一件樂事。

快速輕鬆地設計迷人的出席回覆明信片

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「明信片」設計類型。
  2. 從我們的專業平面設計元素圖庫中挑選橫幅廣告、圖示、框架等。
  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。
  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並共享。

自訂對賓客具有魅力的出席回覆明信片

  1. 變更影像。上傳自己的影像,或從我們超過 100 萬張照片、圖像與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇背景,或使用影像。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

從豐富大量的高畫質圖庫,選擇適合各種派對的影像

你的派對有設定任何主題嗎?透過出席回覆明信片大聲宣告!在我們收藏超過 100 萬張庫存照片、影像和設計元素的豐富圖庫中搜尋,尋找羅馬袍、化裝舞會面具、璀璨煙火,或其他任何符合你派對主題的元素。有如此多的免費圖片可供挑選,付費版影像也僅要價 1 美元,一定能夠以最完美的圖片,讓賓客感受到一場最酷、最有創意的放鬆派對。

設計好有趣的部分後,別忘了加入回覆對象等個人資訊,並且統計那些麻煩又可愛的素食者人數。你還可在明信片中加入重要的自訂照片,例如發起人的標誌和派對場地的地圖。讓賓客知道如果他們無法參加,將會錯過一場精采絕倫的派對!

透過 Canva 分擔主辦責任,與他人共同合作

別一個人埋頭苦幹!我們可協助你輕鬆與朋友一同合作。我們將你的所有設計都儲存在雲端,所以你和其他共同發起人可隨時隨地線上存取出席回覆明信片,或載入至我們免費的 iPhone、iPad 或 Android 應用程式。若要讓其他人可共同設計出席回覆明信片,只要按一下「共享」並選擇選項讓他人一同編輯。

Before your party gets underway, you need to know how many plates, seats, and jaunty hats to fill. Invite your guests in style with an awesome RSVP postcard designed with Canva!

Mockup_RSVP Postcard 2-01

Design a smashing RSVP postcard for gatherings of all varieties

Whether you’re holding an intimate backyard BBQ, or planning an ornate murder mystery dinner, the most important part of any party are the guests. Help fill out your guest list by sending a snazzy RSVP postcard to get the word out and see who’s coming to your swinging party.

Show that your get-together is for fancy ladies and gents by designing a stylish RSVP postcard with Canva! We give you the easy-to-use tools and layouts that make creating classy RSVP postcards fun.

Design an inviting RSVP postcard quickly and easily

  1. Open Canva and select the “Postcard” design type.
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your RSVP postcard to entice your guests

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Choose from our collection of high quality images to accompany any party

Does your party have a theme? Shout it loud and proud on your RSVP! Search our vast library of over 1 million stock photos, images, and design elements to find togas, masquerade masks, fireworks, or whatever else compliments your party’s theme. With plenty of images available for free and premium images priced at only $1, there’s no reason not to show your guests they’re in for a cool, creative kickback.

After the fun stuff, don’t forget to add your personal details like whom to reply to, and taking count of those pesky, yet lovely vegetarians. You can even add important custom photos right into your postcard, like promoter logos and maps to the venue. Show your guest what they’ll be missing if they send their regrets!

Share the hosting duties and collaborate with Canva

Don’t go it alone! We make it easy to plan your party with friends. We store all of your designs in the cloud, so you and your party co-conspirators can access your RSVP postcard online anywhere, or load it up on our free iPad app. To let others contribute to your RSVP postcard, simply click “Share” and check the box to allow others to edit.

Share your RSVP online, or mail it to all your eager partygoers

After you’re done designing, we’ll even make it easy to send your RSVP postcard to all your friends. Just click the “Share” button to post your RSVP to Twitter, Facebook, or any other social media platform. You can even past your guest list into the email box to invite your whole address book at once!

If you’d rather go the classic route, we’ve got you covered. Every Canva design looks great in print! Download your RSVP postcard as a “high quality PDF” for a file ready to sent to your home printer, or hand it over to a print professional if you’d like to invite a cast of thousands.