تصميم بطاقة بريدية وشاركها مع من حولك، ابدأ الآن ببطاقة بريدية رائعة ومجانية مع Canva

تصميم بطاقة بريدية وشاركها مع من حولك، ابدأ الآن ببطاقة بريدية رائعة ومجانية مع Canva. سواء كنت تروج لعملك أو تدوّن خبرتك حول الحدث أو تجد طريقة مرحة وشخصية لمشاركة أعمالك الفنية، ابدأ ببطاقة بريدية رائعة.

Mockup_Postcard 2-01

صمم طاقة بريدية باستخدام خزائننا الفائضة بالتصميمات المذهلة

فكر في  آخر مرة كنت فيها في محل هدايا: هل تذكر رف  البطاقات البريدية المكررة والمملة؟ دعك منه وصمم شيئًا مميزًا! وضّح لأصدقائك في المراسلة ومن تحبهم اهتمامك بهم من خلال تصميم بطاقتك البريدية الخاصة باستخدام Canva. تساعدك أدواتنا سهلة الاستخدام على تحويل صورك وأفكارك إلى بطاقة بريدية جاهزة للإرسال. حتى لو كنت مُصممًا مبتدئًا، يمكن لأي فرد تصميم بطاقة بريدية رائعة لا يمكن نسيانها باستخدام مجموعة التصميميات المُصممة باحترافية لدينا.

كما يمكنك تصميم بطاقة بريدية لأكثر من مجرد المراسلات: صمم بطاقة بريدية تروج فيها لعملك أو خدمتك أو حدث لديك. يعد تصميم بطاقة بريدية طريقة مبهجة وودية لنشر رسالتك المدرجة في البريد في كافة الأرجاء أو مشاركتها عبر  الإنترنت.

صمم بطاقة بريدية لافتة للنظر في أقل من 5 دقائق

  1. افتح Canva واختر نوع تصميم "بطاقة بريدية".
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا العامرة بالتخطيطات جميلة التصميم.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

أرسل بطاقة بريدية ابتكارية من خلال مكتبتنا الزاخرة بالصور

لا تقدم البطاقات البريدية التي تجدها في المتجر إلا عددًا قليلاً من الخيارات: إما صورًا للمعالم المحلية البارزة أو جُملاً بمشاعر مبتذلةً وباليةً على بطاقات التهنئة. فلماذا تقتصر على ذلك؟ تتيح مكتبتنا المذهلة التي تضم أكثر من مليون من الصور الفوتوغرافية والرسوم البيانية والرسوم المتجهية آلافًا من الاحتمالات باستخدام صور مذهلة لجميع أنحاء العالم ولكل نشاط يمكن تصوره. مع إتاحة الكثير من الصور المجانية والصور المميزة بسعر 1 دولار فقط لكل صورة، فإن تصميم بطاقتك البريدية سيكون أكثر متعة بكثير مقابل جزء من تكلفة بطاقة تشتريها من المتجر.

هل ترغب في أن تجعل بطاقتك البريدية متفردة من نوعها؟ يمكك تحميل صورك واستخدامها جنبًا إلى جنب مع أي من تصميماتنا لمشاركة صور إجازتك، أو عائلتك، أو صورك المفضلة المأخوذة من صفحتك الرئيسية على Instagram.

لا تصمم بمفردك، قم بتصميم بطاقة بريدية مع فريق!

سواء أكنتم مجموعة من الرحالة الذي يصممون بطاقة بريدية لتخليد ذكرى رحلتهم أو مجموعة من الفنانين الذين يعملون على تطوير عرض معًا — فإننا نسهل للأفراد عملية التصميم معًا. يمكنك مشاركة تصميم بطاقتك البريدية بسهولة مع الجميع. كما يمكنك أنت وأصدقائك تحرير بطاقتك البريدية والعمل عليها معًا من خلال وضع علامة في مربع واحد.

حتى أننا نقوم بتخزين تصميم البطاقة البريدية على خوادم سحابية، ما يعني أنه يمكنك الوصول إليه من أي جهاز كمبيوتر متصل بالإنترنت أو أثناء التنقل من خلال التطبيقات المجانية على iOS و Android. لذا بغض النظر عن المكان الذي ستذهب إليه، فسوف تتمكن من تصميم بطاقتك البريدية كي ترسلها في نهاية الرحلة.

أرسل بطاقتك البريدية إلى Canva Print أو شاركها رقميًا

متى رضيت بشكل تام عن تصميم بطاقتك البريدية، انقر على زر ’إرسال للطباعة‘ وسنعتني بإنتاجهم نيابة عنك. ستبدو بطاقتك البريدية مدهشة بحق من خلال استخدام الألوان الرائعة والأوراق عالية الجودة وخيارات التشطيبات النهائية! وأفضل ما في الأمر، أننا سنوصلهم حتى منزلك.

هل تفضل توفير طابع؟ بمجرد نقرة واحدة، يمكنك مشاركة بطاقتك البريدية على Facebook، أو Twitter، أو حتى إرسالها مباشرة إلى صندوق البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بأحدهم. فلا ضجر ولا حاجة لانتظار ساعي البريد!

الأسئلة الشائعة

نعم! يمكنك تنزيل تطبيقات Canva على أجهزة iPhone وiPad وAndroid مجانًا. ولا تنس بأنه يمكنك دائمًا الدخول إلى www.canva.com لبدء التصميم على الويب.

نعم، يوجد لدينا! تزخر مكتبتنا التخزينية المتنوعة بأكثر من مليون صورة ورسم جرافيك ورسم متجهي جاهزة للاستخدام. والعديد من هذه الصور مجاني، في حين أن سعر الصور المميزة لا يتجاوز دولارًا واحدًا فقط للصورة الواحدة. استخدم صورك الخاصة مجانًا 100%. وبمجرد تحميلها على Canva، يمكنك استخدامها كلّما شئت.

تذخر مكتبتنا بأمثلة رائعة من البطاقات البريدية الجميلة والمدهشة التي صممها مصممون محترفون. وإذا كان ينقصك الإلهام، فإن هذه التصميمات تمثل لك انطلاقة رائعة.

Craft a postcard for your next project with Canva! Whether you’re promoting your business, getting the word out about your event, or just creating a fun and personal way to share your artwork, start with an awesome postcard.

Mockup_Postcard 2-01

Design a postcard with our treasury of striking layouts

Think of the last time you were in a gift shop: Remember the rack of generic, humdrum postcards? Skip the rack and create something special! Show your penpals and loved ones you care by designing your own postcard with Canva. Our easy-to-use tools help quickly transform your photos and ideas into a ready-to-mail postcard. Even if you’re a novice designer, with our collection of professionally designed layouts anyone can create a splendid, memorable postcard.

You can even design a postcard for more than just correspondence: create a postcard to promote your business, service, or event. Designing a postcard is a flashy, friendly way to get your message in the mail, passed around town, or shared across the internet.

Create an eye-catching postcard in less than five minutes

  1. Open Canva and select the “Postcard” design type.
  2. Choose from our library of beautifully designed layouts.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Personalize your postcard to suit your style

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Send an imaginative postcard with our vast image library

The postcards you find at the store only offer a few options: photos of local landmarks or stale greeting card sentiments. Why stop there? Our incredible library of over 1 million stock photos, graphics, and illustrations opens up tons of possibilities, with breathtaking photos from all over the world and every conceivable activity. With plenty of images available for free and premium images priced at only $1 each, designing your own postcard is ten times as fun at a fraction of the cost of a store-bought card.

Want to truly make your postcard one-of-a-kind? You can upload your own photos and use them alongside any of our layouts to share photos of your vacation, your family, or your favorite shots from your Instagram feed.

Don’t design alone, create your postcard with a team!

Whether you’re a group of backpackers creating a postcard to commemorate your trip or an artist’s collective promoting a show together — we make it easy for people to design together. You can easily share your postcard design with anyone, and by checking one simple box, you and your friends can edit and work your postcard together.

We even store your postcard design in the cloud, which means you can access it from any computer with an internet connection or on the go with our free iOS and Android apps. So no matter where you go, you’ll be able to design your postcard to mail at journey’s end.

Send your postcard to Canva Print or share it digitally

Once you’re completely happy with your postcard design, just click on the ‘Send to Print’ button and we’ll take care of producing them for you. With brilliant colors and high-quality paper and finish options, your postcards will look absolutely amazing! Best of all, we’ll deliver them right to your doorstep.

Would you rather save a stamp? With one click you can share your postcard to Facebook, Twitter, or even send it directly to someone’s email inbox. No fuss, and no need to wait for the postman!

FAQ

Can I use Canva on my phone or tablet?

Yes! You can download our Canva iPhone, iPad and Android apps for free. Or don’t forget you can always head on over to www.canva.com to start designing on the web.

Does Canva have free images for me to use?

Yes we do! Our diverse stock library includes over 1 million stock images, graphics and illustrations. Many of these images are free, while premium images are all priced at just $1.
Using your own images is 100% free. Once you upload them in Canva you can use them as many times as you like.

Where can I find inspiration for my postcard design?

Our library is packed with awesome examples of beautiful and amazing postcards created by professional designers. If you’re stuck for inspiration, these layouts are a great place to start!