製作出色明信片以表達心意

使用 Canva 為下個專案製作明信片!不論是宣傳公司、宣傳活動,或只是以有趣而具個人風格的方式,分享藝術作品,就從製作出色的明信片著手。

How to make a postcard - Canva

使用我們精選的出色版面配置,設計明信片

想想上次踏入禮品店時,還記得那一架子普通無聊的明信片嗎?忽略那些明信片,做些特別的吧!使用 Canva 設計專屬明信片,向筆友與親朋好友表達你的關心。我們簡單好用的工具,有助於快速地將照片與想法變成可郵寄的明信片。即便是個新手設計師,有了我們一系列專業設計的版面配置,任何人都能製作精美又令人印象深刻的明信片。

你不只可以設計通信用的明信片,還可以製作宣傳企業、服務或活動的明信片。設計明信片是郵寄、在鎮上宣傳或在網際網路上共享訊息,快速又方便的方式。

如何製作明信片

  1. 開啟 Canva

    在桌上型電腦開啟 Canva 或啟動該應用程式以開始製作。使用 Google 或 Facebook 登入或註冊,然後搜尋「明信片」即可開始設計。

  2. 選取一個範本

    Canva 提供各種樣式及適用於各種場合的明信片設計,種類繁多,盡情探索。選擇完美的設計,然後開始自訂。

  3. 打造個人化設計

    只需按幾下即可變更文字、顏色、字型與背景。繼續進行微調,直到為明信片找到合適的元素與素材組合為止。

  4. 新增更多設計元素

    利用數百萬個影像、圖示、貼圖、形狀、字型樣式和色彩配置發揮創意。使用拖放工具即可移動細節。套用照片效果和動畫功能或者加入影片與音樂。

  5. 訂購印刷品

    透過 Canva Print 訂購高品質的精美明信片印刷品,可免費送貨。或者,可將設計儲存為 PDF、JPG 或 PNG 檔案。請記住,可隨時編輯設計。

開啟新的明信片設計

透過我們龐大的影像庫傳送創意明信片

商店裡販賣的明信片只有幾種選擇:當地地標的照片,或了無新意的問候卡語句。為何滿足於此?我們超過 1 百萬種庫存照片、圖像與插畫的傑出圖庫,內含世界各地與各種可想得到的活動精彩照片,開啟無數可能。有了許多可免費使用的影像,以及每張只要 1 美元的付費版影像,設計專屬明信片只要在商店購買明信片費用的一小部分,就有趣好幾倍。

想要讓明信片變得獨一無二嗎?你可以上傳自己的明信片,並搭配我們的版面配置,共享假期、家人的照片,或 Instagram 動態消息上最愛的照片。

別自己一個人設計,與團隊一起設計明信片!

不論是一群製作明信片紀念旅程的背包客,或是藝術家集體宣傳表演,我們讓人人都能輕鬆地一起設計。你可以輕鬆與任何人共享明信片設計,並透過核取一個簡單方塊,就能與朋友一起編輯與製作明信片。

我們甚至將明信片設計儲存至雲端,這代表你可透過網際網路連線從任何電腦,或透過我們免費的 iOS 及 Android 應用程式,隨時隨地存取。因此不論去到何處,你都能設計明信片,以便在旅程結束時寄出。

傳送明信片到 Canva Print 或數位共享

若你滿意明信片設計,只要按一下「送出列印」按鈕,我們就能幫你完成製作。我們有豐富的色彩、高品質紙張及各種外觀選擇,讓你的明信片讓人驚豔!最棒的是,我們還可以將成品遞送到府!

想要省點郵票?只要按一下,便可以將明信片共享至 Facebook、Twitter,或者甚至直接傳送至個人電子郵件收件匣。不必煩惱,也不須等待郵差!

常見問答集

在明信片背面的左側寫上收件人的姓名,並在右側寫上收件人的地址。在提供的格線上寫下你的訊息。最後在明信片上簽名。

大多數明信片為 3-4 英吋寬,以及 5-6 英吋長。這種較小的尺寸最適合用於行銷及快速信函。如果你想要較長的訊息及較靈活的設計,你可以選用 4 x 9、5.5 x 8 和 6 x 11 較大的尺寸。

明信片上不需要寄信人的地址;你只需要寫上收件人的地址。但是請記住,如果你認為明信片有可能無法投遞,加上寄信人地址會是個好主意。

更多明信片設計

Create a Brilliant Postcard to Spread the Word

Craft a postcard for your next project with Canva! Whether you’re promoting your business, getting the word out about your event, or just creating a fun and personal way to share your artwork, start with an awesome postcard.

How to make a postcard - Canva

Design a postcard with our treasury of striking layouts

Think of the last time you were in a gift shop: Remember the rack of generic, humdrum postcards? Skip the rack and create something special! Show your penpals and loved ones you care by designing your own postcard with Canva. Our easy-to-use tools help quickly transform your photos and ideas into a ready-to-mail postcard. Even if you’re a novice designer, with our collection of professionally designed layouts anyone can create a splendid, memorable postcard.

You can even design a postcard for more than just correspondence: create a postcard to promote your business, service, or event. Designing a postcard is a flashy, friendly way to get your message in the mail, passed around town, or shared across the internet.

How to make a postcard

  1. Open Canva

    Open Canva on your desktop or launch the app to get started. Log in or sign up using Google or Facebook then search for “Postcards” to start designing.

  2. Select a template

    Explore Canva’s wide range of postcard designs made in various styles and for various occasions. Choose the perfect design then start customizing.

  3. Personalize your design

    Change the text, colors, fonts and backgrounds with just a few clicks. Keep fine tuning until you find the right combination of elements and ingredients for your postcard.

  4. Add more design elements

    Get creative with millions of images, icons, stickers, shapes, font styles and color schemes. Use the drag-and-drop tool to move things around. Apply photo effects and animation features or add video and music.

  5. Order your prints

    Order beautiful, high-quality prints of your postcards through Canva Print and enjoy free shipping. Or, save your design as a PDF, JPG or PNG file. Remember you can always edit your design any time.

Open a new Postcard Design

Send an imaginative postcard with our vast image library

The postcards you find at the store only offer a few options: photos of local landmarks or stale greeting card sentiments. Why stop there? Our incredible library of over 1 million stock photos, graphics, and illustrations opens up tons of possibilities, with breathtaking photos from all over the world and every conceivable activity. With plenty of images available for free and premium images priced at only $1 each, designing your own postcard is ten times as fun at a fraction of the cost of a store-bought card.

Want to truly make your postcard one-of-a-kind? You can upload your own photos and use them alongside any of our layouts to share photos of your vacation, your family, or your favorite shots from your Instagram feed.

Don’t design alone, create your postcard with a team!

Whether you’re a group of backpackers creating a postcard to commemorate your trip or an artist’s collective promoting a show together — we make it easy for people to design together. You can easily share your postcard design with anyone, and by checking one simple box, you and your friends can edit and work your postcard together.

We even store your postcard design in the cloud, which means you can access it from any computer with an internet connection or on the go with our free iOS and Android apps. So no matter where you go, you’ll be able to design your postcard to mail at journey’s end.

Send your postcard to Canva Print or share it digitally

Once you’re completely happy with your postcard design, just click on the ‘Send to Print’ button and we’ll take care of producing them for you. With brilliant colors and high-quality paper and finish options, your postcards will look absolutely amazing! Best of all, we’ll deliver them right to your doorstep.

Would you rather save a stamp? With one click you can share your postcard to Facebook, Twitter, or even send it directly to someone’s email inbox. No fuss, and no need to wait for the postman!

FAQ

On the back of the postcard, fill out the name of the recipient on the left hand side and the address of the recipient on the right hand side. Fill out your handwritten message on the lines provided. Then sign your postcard with your name.

Most postcards are somewhere in between 3-4 inches high and 5-6 inches long. This smaller size is best for marketing purposes and quick correspondence. If you prefer longer messaging and more flexible design, some larger sizes for postcards are 4 x 9, 5.5 x 8 and 6 x 11.

A return address is not required on a postcard; you can simply fill out the address of the recipient. Keep in mind, however, that a return address is a good idea if you think there’s a chance your postcard won’t reach the recipient.

What they say about Canva

More Designs