使用Canva的个性化教学计划为你的艺术课增添活力和灵感。

根据不同的年龄段和学生水平创建艺术教学计划

有些人可能认为,相比其他课程,教授艺术课程需要注意的教学结构和计划较少,但事实上,释放学生内心的梵高和伦勃朗需要更为缜密的教学细节和策略。这就是教学计划的用武之地。它可以帮助你规划学生的学习内容和进程,找出需要投入更多时间的教学重点。

借助Canva,你可以制作适合任何艺术课程的专业教学计划。无论你教授的学前班还是大学生,只需根据你的需求个性化编辑文件即可。浏览Canva为艺术课量身设计的模板集合,选择心仪的模板进行编辑设计,你可以添加自定义文字或图像,修改颜色和字体等元素。完成后,你将有完整的教学计划来教授一班新生艺术家。

简单5步制作艺术教学计划

  1. 注册Canva账户,开始制作艺术教学计划。
  2. 浏览我们专业的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

只需点击几下即可个性化设计教学计划。

  1. 修改图片。上传你自己的图片,或从我们拥有1百万张版权图片插画素材的图库中选择合适的素材。
  2. 修改字体。超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。改变文本框或文本的颜色来为设计增加更多美感。

使用模板,节省设计时间和精力

Canva制作了大量专业的教学计划模板供你使用。你只需浏览合集,选择心仪的模板,即可开始你的个性化设计。无论您是想移动,更改颜色,调整大小,删除还是替换模板中的每个元素,他们都可进行个性化调整。Canva直观的操作界面让你轻松掌控作品的外观和质感。你可以拖拽图形、图像和文本到需要的位置,拖动边缘调整元素大小,并使用工具栏上的色轮工具更改颜色。

利用视觉提示帮助教学

作为美术老师,您需要视觉工具辅助教学。但是,您的视觉提示不必局限于黑板。借助Canva,您可以添加图片和视觉提示辅助教学。您是否正在传授印象派、现实主义或超现实主义等不同艺术风格之间的差异?不妨上传不同艺术风格的代表作作为参考指南。在Canva,您可以上传自选图片并添加至设计界面。点击“上传”按钮,将计算机中的PNG, SVG或JPEG文件拖放到Canva即可。

你知道文字排版也有视觉提示的功能吗?你可以使用不同的字体,大小和颜色来强调关键字和重点。只需点击文本并使用工具栏即可更改其字体类型,大小和配色。

编辑你每日的教学计划

无论您是每天更新计划还是每周更新计划,都无须每次都从头开始。如果您对第一个设计感到满意,您可以将其保存并用作下一节课的教学计划模板。Canva会将所有设计保存在云端,您可以在任何地方访问您的设计。您可在任意浏览器或iPhone,iPad,Android设备上登录您的Canva帐户,即可创建或编辑任何设计。

常见问题

在Canva中设计教学计划我需要付费吗?

Canva布局和模板都是免费的!Canva图库中的模版均出自顶尖设计师之手,你只需要轻松点击几下便能设计出专业的作品。如果你使用自己的图片进行设计,整个流程都是免费的。

你也可以使用Canva图库,里面有超过1百万张版权图片、图表和插画素材。大部分图片都是免费的,其余的仅需花费$1人民币。

我是否需要下载Canva来创建我的艺术课程计划?

访问www.canva.cn开始您的设计之旅。浏览器访问Canva无须下载、安装任何软件,只需创建Canva账户即可开始设计!您还可以下载Canva应用随时随地进行设计:iPhone和iPad用户可在App Store免费下载,安卓用户可在Google Play免费下载。

我的教学计划中需要包括哪些内容?

艺术教学因班级而异。您可以选择艺术史或艺术运动进行教学,再安排些实践活动。但一般而言,教学计划应该包括 课程介绍(让学生知道他们可以学到什么),教学目标,课堂学习和实践活动的主要内容,教学评估及反思。写下分配给每个项目的时间,如果有实践活动,确保写下活动所需的材料。

为教师提供的更多设计

Add life and inspiration to your art classes with a custom lesson plan from Canva.

Lesson Plan_Art

Create art lesson plans for every age and level

Some might think that teaching art would require less structure or planning but in truth, releasing students’ inner Van Goghs and Rembrandts takes careful attention to detail and strategy. This is where lesson plans come in. By creating one ahead of your scheduled classes, you can map your students’ learning and identify areas or principles you might need to devote more time on.

Through Canva, you can create professional lesson plans suited for any art class. Whether you need one for pre-schoolers or university students, it’s only a matter of customizing your document to fit your needs. Begin by choosing from our collection of templates tailored for art lessons then edit the design by adding your own text or images and modifying elements like colors and fonts. When you’re done, you’ll have exactly the lesson plan you need to teach a class of budding artists.

Whip up a masterpiece in 5 easy steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own art lesson plan designs.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your lesson plan with a few clicks

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Save on time and effort by using templates

We’ve taken on a chunk of your work for you by creating professional-quality lesson plan templates. Simply browse through the collection then select the template that best suits your need or your tastes, then start customizing. Every element on the template can be customized—whether you want to move it around, recolor, resize, delete or replace it. Our intuitive interface makes it easy for you to control your design’s look and feel. Drag and drop shapes, images and texts where you need them to go, resize an element by dragging its edges and change colors by using the color wheel feature found on the toolbar.

Include visual cues to help you teach

As an art teacher, you’re sure to need visual aids to help you teach your subject. Your visual guides, however, need not be confined to your blackboard. With Canva, you can add images and visual cues to help you teach. Are you tackling differences between different art movements such as impressionism, realism, or surrealism? You can upload artworks that exemplify each movement to use as your reference guide. Canva lets you upload your own images and add them to your design. Just go to the “Uploads” tab and drag and drop any PNG, SVG or JPEG file from your computer into Canva.

Did you know that typography can also be a visual cue? Emphasize keywords and salient points by using varying font types, sizes, and colors. Just click on the text and use the toolbar to change font type, size, and hue.

Edit your lesson plans for day to day classes

Whether you update your plans day to day or week to week, you need not start from scratch every time. Once you’re happy with your first design you can save and use it as a template for your next lesson. You can also access your designs virtually everywhere since Canva works and saves all your designs on a cloud. Simply log in to your Canva account from any web browser or even on your iPhone, iPad or Android devices to create or edit any design.

FAQ

Do I need to pay for anything to create Lesson Plans in Canva?

Canva layouts and templates are completely free to use. Our library of layouts have been created by awesome designers, making it as simple for you as a few clicks to create a professional design. If you use your own images in your design, the entire process will be free.

You can also choose from Canva’s library of over 1 million images, graphics and illustrations. Many of these images are also free, while the rest are all priced at just $1

Do I need to download Canva to create my Art Lesson Plans?

Visit www.canva.com to get started with your design. There’s no need to download or install anything to use Canva on your web browser; simply create an account online to get started! You can also download our free Canva iPhone and iPad app from the App Store and the Canva Android app from Google Play to design on the go.

What are the things I need to include in my lesson plan?

Art lessons differ from class to class. You might tackle art history and art movements in one then move on to more hands-on activities the next. But in general, lesson plans should include an introduction which gives students an overview of what they can be expected to learn, objectives or goals for the lesson, the main body of the lesson or activity, and an assessment or reflection. You should write down the time allotted for each section and, if you’re having an activity, make sure you also jot down the materials needed.