格線是編排圖片的絕佳方法 - 不論你是否要製作心情板來構想出社交媒體頁面的出色圖像。

不論是披頭四樂隊的《A Hard Day’s Night》封面,或是 Piet Mondrian 的傑作,網格式設計不斷挑起我們對結構與形態的意識。你也可以藉由按一下「版面配置」窗格,然後挑選我們眾多設計網格之一,試用相片網格。將任何設計元素拖放至空白框架中,即可開始設計。

讓相片網格成為計劃的基礎。不論是簡單的三個框架設計,或是適合情緒板的複雜編排,設計網格都能讓你有想像和揮灑的空間。你可以盡情發揮!

透過 Canva 開始使用格線
透過 Canva 開始使用格線

利用網格發揮創意

增進創意的可靠方法便是給自己一些限制,藉此激發全方位思考,從而想到解決設計問題的新方式。從網格著手是開始進行設計及規劃如何裁切與準備相片的好方法。下次製作相片組合且遇到創意樽頸時,請瀏覽我們眾多的網格,然後開始腦力激盪。靈感任何時刻都有可能出現,請確保將 Canva 下載到流動裝置(iOS 及 Android 裝置免費提供)上,以便隨時隨地自由設計。

選取格線版面配置,巧妙地裁切

我們透過相片網格為你完成設計。將任何相片拖曳至網格方塊,我們會讓相片與網格尺寸相符,但真正的樂趣在於你按一下「裁切」以調整尺寸、重新裁切及放置相片之時。裁切有助於營造張力與焦點,或寬敞感。你甚至可以嘗試在單一設計中,以多種方式裁切一張相片,令設計更豐富,引人入勝。

透過 Canva 開始使用格線
透過 Canva 開始使用格線

強調相片網格,並使用顏色製造對比

設計格線有無限用途。例如,你可以用相片之外的項目填滿格線。藉由選取方塊,並從調色盤或色環中挑選顏色,使用單一顏色將方塊填滿。為格線上色,賦予設計平衡感與風格,或透過統一色調整合設計。

新增文字,給予格線故事性與情境

Canva 可讓你將設計元素層層堆疊,開啟無限可能,讓設計格線更吸引人。嘗試在框架中或甚至多個框架間,新增文字。可放置許多現成提示文字,其具有完美搭配的字型與線條,或使用我們的多功能文字工具,製作專屬提示文字。

透過 Canva 開始使用格線
透過 Canva 開始使用格線

藉由相片網格訴說故事

就像漫畫頁面一樣,格線可用來表示時間與動作。但千萬別認為格線只適合用來呈現緊身衣英雄的災難!透過上載自己的相片並加入些話框,格線非常適合用於指示、圖表或甚至製作相片漫畫。精益求精!

Grids are an awesome way to layout your images – whether you're creating a mood board to kickstart your imagination of an awesome graphic for your social media page.

From the cover of the Beatles’ A Hard Day’s Night to the great works of Piet Mondrian, grid-based and photo grid designs endlessly appeal to our sense of structure and form. You too can experiment with photo grids by clicking the “layout” pane and choosing from one of our many grid layouts. Drag and drop any design element into the open frames and you’re off and running.

Make photo grids the foundation of your project. From simple three-frame designs to complex arrangements perfect for mood boards, design grids give you room to envision and play. There’s just so much you can do!

Start using grids with Canva
Start using grids with Canva

Kickstart your imagination with grids

One tried and true method to bolster creativity is to give yourself some constraints to inspire lateral thinking and new ways to approach design problems. Starting with a grid is a great way to begin your design and plan how to crop and prepare your photos. Next time you face a creativity roadblock for a photo collage, scroll through our selection of grids and start brainstorming. And if inspiration hits you while on the road, make sure you’ve got Canva on your mobile device (it’s free for both iOS and Android devices) so you can design anytime, anywhere.

Select a grid layout for artful cropping

With photo grids, we do the work for you. Drag any photo into a grid box and we’ll make it fit, but the fun really begins when you click “crop” to resize, recrop, and position the photo. Cropping can help create tension and focus or a feeling of spaciousness. You can even try cropping a photo many ways in a single design to grant it a sense of fullness and progression.

Start using grids with Canva
Start using grids with Canva

Give your photo grid accents and contrast with colors

Design grids are endlessly versatile. For example, you can fill grids with more than just photos. Fill a box with a flat color by selecting the box and choosing a color from the palette or color wheel. Color your grid to give balance and texture, or pull the design together with a unifying shade.

Add text to grant your grid narrative and context

Canva allows you to layer design elements on top of one another, opening plenty of possibilities to enhance your design grids even further. Try adding text within any frame or even across frames. You can place one of our many pre-made text holders with perfectly paired fonts and swooshes, or create your own with our versatile text tool.

Start using grids with Canva
Start using grids with Canva

Use photo grids to tell a story

Just like the pages of a comic book, grids can be used to show time and motion. But don’t think grids are only appropriate to display the misadventures of spandex heroes! Grids are perfect for instructions, diagrams, or even creating photo comics by uploading your own shots and throwing in some word balloons. Excelsior!