تحويل pdf الى png

محول مجاني من PDF إلى PNG

حوّل مستندات PDF الخاصة بك إلى محتوى غني يمكنك مشاركته بسهولة على المنصات عبر الإنترنت والوصول إليه على أي جهاز من خلال تحويلها إلى صور PNG باستخدام محوّل Canva المجاني من PDF إلى PNG عبر الإنترنت.

أو إفلاته هنا

كيفية تحويل PDF إلى PNG

الحفاظ على جودة الصورة

تحويل من pdf الى png

تخلص من خطر فقدان الجودة عند التحويل من تنسيق ملف إلى آخر. قم بتحويل مستندات PDF إلى ملفات PNG عالية الجودة باستخدام محول Canva المجاني من PDF إلى PNG بدون أي متاعب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا داعي للقلق بشأن شغل المزيد من مساحة التخزين في جهازك أو السحابة. قم بتحرير ملف PDF وضغطه إلى PNG واحتفظ بالجودة نفسها التي حصلت عليها من ملف PDF.

توفير الوقت في تحرير صور متعددة

Edit and convert your PDF files to PNG

هل لديك صفحات من الصور المحفوظة في ملف PDF واحد؟ قم بتحميل ملفك في محول Canva من PDF إلى PNG عبر الإنترنت أو صانع PNG،(opens in a new tab or window) واحصل بطريقة سحرية على صفحات تصميم فردية لكل منها. استخدم أدوات من محرر الصور لدينا لإبراز كل صورة. استكشف مكتبة التصميم الخاصة بنا وقم بتنسيق صورك بعناصر رسومية وفلاتر وطباعة وألوان جميلة. يمكنك حتى حفظ صور PNG الشفافة لشعاراتك ولقطات المنتج.

المشاركة والعرض في كل مكان

Share and convert your PDF files to PNG

حقق أقصى استفادة من المحتوى الذي تقوم بإنشائه من خلال تحويل ملفات PDF إلى صور PNG التي تكون أكثر ملاءمة للمنصة الرقمية. بعد تحرير عملك وتحويله، قم بتنزيله لعرضه وتحميله على أي جهاز أو متصفح أو منصة. بخلاف ذلك، يمكنك مشاركته على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو تضمينه في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمزيد مباشرةً من Canva. استخدم Canva لتحويل PPTX إلى PDF(opens in a new tab or window) وحافظ على سلامة عملك الإبداعي دون أن يمسها أي مساس أو صمم أنماطًا ممتعة باستخدام منشئ الأنماط المجاني(opens in a new tab or window).

كيفية تحويل PDF إلى PNG

كيفية تحويل pdf الى png

افتح Canva على جهاز سطح المكتب أو الجهاز المحمول لبدء مشروع التصميم.

انقر على زر "تحميل" أو اسحب ملف PDF الخاص بك وأفلته لتحويله إلى تصميم قابل للتحرير.

قم بتخصيص العناصر القابلة للتعديل في مستند PDF الخاص بك عن طريق تغيير الخط وألوان النصوص، ووضع طبقات من الرسومات، أو حتى تحسين الصور الموجودة باستخدام معدل الصور المدمج في Canva.

وأخيراً، قم بتغيير ملف PDF إلى PNG عن طريق تنزيله كصورة. انقر فوق مشاركة ثم تنزيل. اختر "PNG" واضبط إعدادات الحجم والجودة والشفافية قبل التنزيل.

تم تصميم صور PNG لتتم مشاركتها رقمياً. شارك صورك الجديدة عالية الجودة على صفحاتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو أضفها إلى موقعك على الويب أو أرفقها ببريدك الإلكتروني.

الأسئلة المتكررة

ملفات PNG مدعومة عالميًا لذا فهي مثالية لعرض الملفات ومشاركتها وتحميلها بسهولة. قم بتحويل PDF إلى PNG باستخدام محول PDF إلى PNG المجاني عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك بسهولة تجميل أو إضافة زخارف إلى تصميمك، ثم تنزيل عملك كملف PNG.

بالتأكيد! ما عليك سوى تحميل ملف PDF الخاص بك في محول PDF إلى PNG المجاني الخاص بنا ومشاهدة السحر يحدث. يمكنك حتى أن تجعل صورك تبدو أكثر جاذبية باستخدام المحرر المدمج لتحسين صورك وإضافة عناصر تصميم لافتة للنظر إلى عملك.

مقارنةً بملف PDF، صُممت صور PNG لتتم مشاركتها على المنصات الرقمية لأنها تحافظ على جودة الملف حتى مع حجم ملفها الأصغر بكثير. تدعم صور PNG أيضًا الشفافية حتى تتمكن من دمج عناصر التصميم أو وضع صورتك على أصول أخرى ستشاركها.
علامة اقتباس
@canva أداةٌ تغير الحياة! إنه واحد من أفضل المواقع المدروسة جيداً التي زرتها على الإطلاق. أستخدمه لعرض خبرتي العملية للجميع، ولم يتوقف قط عن إبهاري! تحياتي لكل الجهود الجبارة التي بذلتموها لتطويره! #canvadesigns

@mahimagirdhar

اكتشف المزيد من ميزات المكتب و الأعمال

PDF to PNG Tools Banner

Free PDF to PNG converter

Turn your PDF documents into rich content you can easily share on online platforms and access on any device by converting them to PNG images with Canva’s free PDF to PNG converter online.

or drop it here

How to convert PDF to PNG

Preserve image quality

Convert your PDF files to PNG

Eliminate the risk of losing quality when converting from one file format to another. Convert PDF documents to high-quality PNG files with Canva’s free PDF to PNG converter hassle-free. Plus, you don’t have to worry about taking up more storage space in your device or cloud. Edit and compress PDF to PNG and retain the same quality you got out of your PDF.

Save time editing multiple images

Edit and convert your PDF files to PNG

Have pages of images saved in a single PDF? Upload your file in Canva’s PDF to PNG converter online or PNG maker(opens in a new tab or window), and magically have individual design pages for each. Use tools from our photo editor to make every image pop. Explore our design library and layer your images with beautiful graphic elements, filters, typography, and colors. You can even save transparent PNG images for your logos and product shots.

Share and view everywhere

Share and convert your PDF files to PNG

Make the most out of the content you make by turning PDF files to PNG images which are more digital platform friendly. After editing and converting your work, download it to view and upload on any device, browser, or platform. Otherwise, share it on social media or embed it on e-mails and more straight from Canva. Use Canva to convert PPTX to PDF(opens in a new tab or window) and keep the integrity of your creative work untouched or create fun patterns with a free pattern generator(opens in a new tab or window).

How to convert PDF to PNG

How to convert PDF to PNG

Open Canva on your desktop or mobile device to start a design project.

Click the “Upload” button or drag and drop your PDF file to turn it into an editable design.

Customize the editable elements in your PDF document by changing the font and colors of texts, layering graphics, and even enhancing existing images with Canva’s built-in photo editor.

Finally, change your PDF file to PNG by downloading it as an image. Click Share and then Download. Choose “PNG” and adjust the size, quality, and transparency settings before downloading.

PNG images are designed to be shared digitally. Share your new, high-quality images on your social media pages, add them to your website, or attach them to your e-mail.

Frequently Asked Questions

PNG files are supported universally so they’re ideal for easy file viewing, sharing, and uploading. Convert PDF to PNG using our free PDF to PNG converter online. You can easily spruce up or add embellishments to your design, then download your work as a PNG file.

Definitely! Simply upload your PDF file in our free PDF to PNG converter and watch the magic happen. You can even make your images look more appealing by using our built-in editor to enhance your images and add eye-catching design elements to your work.

Compared to a PDF file, PNG images are designed to be shared on digital platforms because they can preserve a file’s quality even with their significantly smaller file size. PNG images also support transparency so you can incorporate design elements or layer your image on other assets you'll share.
Quotation mark
@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into its development! #canvadesigns

@mahimagirdhar

Explore more Office and Business features