Lilac Dynamic Professional Lab Report Cover Page

صانع ملفات PDF المجاني المُتصل بالإنترنت

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

آلاف القوالب والتصاميم المجانية

مصمّم ومنسّق بشكل احترافي

قم بتنزيلها ومشاركتها بكل سهولة


قم بمشاركة وعرض وطباعة المستندات(opens in a new tab or window) دون أي مشاكل على جميع الأجهزة وأنظمة التشغيل المختلفة باستخدام صانع ملفات PDF المجاني المُقدم من Canva. استخدم صانع ملفات PDF المجاني لإنشاء العديد من المشروعات وحفظها في صورة ملفات PDF. إضافة إلى ذلك، أدخل جميع المعلومات التي تريد إدراجها في مستنداتك مهما كان حجمها دون التأثير على جودة الملف.

عمل ملف pdf

أفضل صانع ملفات PDF مُتصل بالإنترنت

عند إعداد بلاغ لتقديمه إلى العمل أو إلى المدرسة، أنت بالتأكيد تريد أن يكون بلاغك شاملاً وموثوقاً به قدر الإمكان. استعرض معلوماتك وخبراتك بثقة دون القلق بشأن حجم ملف بلاغك أو توافقه مع برامج التشغيل. استخدم صانع ملفات PDF المجاني المُقدم من Canva لابتكار مظهر احترافي أنيق وإضافته إلى عرضك التقديمي. توّج بياناتك بالصور وتصاميم الجرافيك وغيرها من أنواع المحتوى المُدرجة في تصميم جذاب. اضغط مستندك(opens in a new tab or window) إلى حجم قابل للمشاركة دون التأثير على جودته. افتح ملف PDF الخاص بك على أي جهاز واعرضه بالتنسيق الذي صممته به.

كيفية إنشاء ملف PDF

أنشئ ملف PDF

افتح Canva وابحث عن القالب الذي تحتاج إلى استخدامه لإنشاء مستندك أو تصميمك.

تصفح تشكيلتنا من القوالب بناءً على المستند الذي تريد إنشاءه. افرز نتائج البحث وفقاً للموضوع والنمط واللون.

استبدل النص النموذجي بالمحتوى الصحيح وحدّد أنماط الخطوط والألوان التي تناسب تصميم المستند وغرضه. قم بتحميل تصاميم الجرافيك التي تنوي استخدامها إلى Canva ثم اسحبها وأفلتها داخل التصميم. تصفح مكتبة الوسائط لاستكشاف العناصر المرئية التي يمكنك استخدامها مثل الصور الجاهزة للاستخدام وصور فيكتور.

استخدم أدوات التعديل سهلة الاستخدام لضبط أحجام مواد المحتوى ومواضعها داخل التصميم. عدّل لوحة الألوان كذلك إذا أردت باستخدام معلومات توجيه الألوان الموضحة في منصة تعديل Canva.

بمجرد الانتهاء من التعديل، انقر على "مشاركة" في شريط الأدوات ثم حدّد "تنزيل". انقر على "PDF العادي" لحفظ مستندك أو انقر على "طباعة PDF" إذا أردت طباعته.
أنشئ ملف PDF

أنشئ تقارير PDF قائمة على البيانات بكل سهولة

سواء كنت محترفاً أو طالباً، فلا شك أنك ترغب في أن تكون عروضك التقديمية دقيقة وموثوقاً بها. سلط الضوء على مهاراتك في البحث والتحليل من خلال إدراج شرح مفصل وشامل للنتائج التي توصلت إليها. اسرد نقاطك وتحليلاتك بفاعلية من خلال إدراج أكبر قدر من البيانات. أضف الصور وتصاميم الجرافيك والروابط وجداول البيانات والفيديوهات والصوتيات التي تدعم حججك واستنتاجاتك.

لأن بلاغاتك بالغة الأهمية، يمكنك الاحتفاظ بملفات عروضك التقديمية مضغوطة وإدارتها بكل سهولة. أنشئ ملفات PDF من مستنداتك باستخدام صانع ملفات PDF المُقدم من Canva لتوفير مساحة التخزين. يُتيح لك هذا الإجراء التعامل مع العدد الضخم من البيانات المُدرجة في مستنداتك دون التأثير على جودتها.

هل لديك مراجع محفوظة في صورة ملفات PDF على جهازك؟ لا تقلق! تتيح لك أداة تعديل PDF(opens in a new tab or window) استيراد أي ملفات PDF موجودة على جهازك بكل سهولة وتعديلها مباشرة في Canva.

ارتقِ بمستوى مستنداتك باستخدام التصاميم المذهلة.

تُساهم التصاميم المذهلة في تحسين أكثر البلاغات وضوحاً. لا يقتصر التصميم الذكي على تقسيم النص إلى أجزاء فحسب، بل إنه كذلك يساعد على جذب اهتمام جمهورك والحفاظ عليه. إضافة إلى ذلك، يُعد استخدام تصميم مذهل وسيلة خفية لنقل المزيد من المعلومات.

أضف تصاميم الجرافيك والصور والصور ثلاثية الأبعاد وغيرها الكثير إلى مستندك لزيادة تأثير محتواه. وظّف الطباعة الفعالة من خلال استخدام الخطوط التكميلية في الأقسام المختلفة. صمم عرضك التقديمي بأفضل صورة ممكنة ثم حوله إلى ملف PDF للحفاظ على اتساق مكوناته المختلفة.

توفر لك مجموعة قوالب Canva الواسعة تصاميم مختلفة تُناسب جميع أنواع العروض التقديمية التي تريد تصميمها. حدّد قالباً للتخصيص واستخدم أدوات التحرير المفيدة ومكتبة الوسائط لدينا لجعل مستندك أكثر جاذبية من الناحية البصرية. يُتيح لك صانع ملفات PDF حفظ تصميمك في الصورة التي صممته بها. كما أنه يجعل ملفاتك قابلة للمشاركة والعرض على مختلف الأجهزة وأنظمة التشغيل.

أنشئ ملفات PDF آمنة ويسهل الوصول إليها

بالنسبة إلى المستندات التي تتضمن معلومات حساسة، مثل العقود والمعاملات المالية الخاصة بالأعمال، فإن الأمان عامل أساسي للحفاظ عليها. تجنب تعرض محتويات مستنداتك للتعديل من قبل أشخاص ليس مصرّحاً لهم بذلك. أرسل إليهم ملفات PDF عوضاً عن ذلك.

استخدم صانع ملفات PDF لإنشاء ملفاتك وحفظها وحمايتها من التعديلات أو المحو. يمكنك كذلك تعيين كلمة مرور لملفاتك للتأكد من أن الأشخاص المصرّح لهم باستلام ملفاتك وفتحها هم الوحيدون الذين يمكنهم القيام بذلك.

الأسئلة الشائعة

تنسيق PDF أو "تنسيق المستندات المحمولة" هو تنسيق ملفات بالغ الأهمية ابتكره الدكتور جون وارنوك الشريك المؤسس لشركة Adobe في عام 1991. يُتيح لك هذا التنسيق حفظ الملفات التي لا تريد تعديلها ولكنك في الوقت ذاته تريد مشاركتها أو طباعتها. تُتيح ملفات PDF إضافة الروابط والأزرار والصور وكذلك الصوتيات والفيديوهات، ويمكن عرضها على أي جهاز أو نظام تشغيل. أصبح هذا التنسيق الآن معياراً مفتوحاً تُحافظ عليه المنظمة العالمية لتوحيد المقاييس (الآيزو).

انقر على ملف PDF الذي تريد فتحه نقراً مزدوجاً أو انقر عليه بزر الفأرة الأيمن ثم حدّد خيار "فتح". يمكنك أيضاً تحديد خيار "فتح بواسطة" لاختيار البرنامج الذي تريد استخدامه لعرض محتويات الملف. طوّرت شركة Adobe برنامجها المجاني لقراءة ملفات PDF وعرضها ولكن معظم أنظمة التشغيل تحتوي على برامج مُدمجة يمكنها فتح مستندات PDF.

حدّد قالباً قابلاً للتخصيص في Canva ثم أنشئ مستنداً. بمجرد الإنتهاء من إنشائه، قم بحفظه ثم تنزيله في صورة ملف PDF.

استكشف المزيد من موارد صانع ملفات PDF


المزيد من التصميمات

Free online PDF maker

Easy to create and customize

Hundreds of free templates and layouts

Professionally designed and formatted

Easily download or share


Share, present, and print documents hassle-free across different devices and operating systems with Canva’s free PDF maker. Use our free PDF maker to create and save various projects as PDF files. Plus, include as much information as you need in your documents without compromising the file quality.

Create PDF Maker Lead

The best online PDF maker

When creating a report for the office or school, you want your work to be as comprehensive and credible as possible. Show off your knowledge and expertise confidently without worrying about your report’s file size and software compatibility. Use Canva’s free PDF maker to create and add a professional polish to your presentation. Supplement your data with images, graphics, and other kinds of content presented in an appealing layout. Compress your document into a shareable size without compromising its quality. Open your PDF file on any device and view it the way you originally formatted it.

How to make a PDF file

  1. Launch Canva
    Open Canva and search for the template you need to use to create your document or design.
  2. Select your template
    Browse through our template collections based on the document you need to make. Filter your search by theme, style, and color.
  3. Customize your template
    Replace the sample text with the right content and select the font styles and colors that fit your document’s design and purpose best. Upload the graphics you plan to use on Canva and drag and drop them onto the layout. Explore the media library for other visual elements you can use such as stock images and vectors.
  4. Make additional tweaks to the design
    Use our intuitive editing tools to fix the sizes and placements of the layout’s contents. Modify the color palette too if you wish with the help of the color guide information shown on the Canva editing platform.
  5. Download your document in PDF format
    Once you’re finished editing, click “Share” on the toolbar then select “Download.” Click “PDF Standard” to save your document or “PDF Print” if you plan to print it.
Make a PDF

Create data-driven PDF reports with ease

Whether you are a professional or a student, you want your presentations to be accurate and trustworthy. Let your research and analysis skills shine by detailing your findings comprehensively. Outline your points and analysis effectively with as much data as you need. Include images, graphics, links, spreadsheets, video, and even audio that would support your arguments and conclusions.

As substantial as your reports are, you can still keep your presentation files compact and easier to manage. Make PDF files from your documents using Canva’s PDF maker to save storage space. Doing this will allow you to handle huge amounts of data in your documents without compromising their quality.

Got existing references saved as PDF files? Fret not! Our free PDF editor lets you conveniently import any existing PDF files and edit them straight away on Canva.

Elevate your documents with great design

Even the most straightforward reports can benefit from having a great layout. Not only would a smart design break up blocks of text but it would also help maintain your audience’s interest. Plus, it’s a subtle way of imparting more information.

Add graphics, pictures, 3D images, and more to your document to make its content more impactful. Use effective typography by using complementary fonts for different sections. Design your presentation the best way you can and make it a PDF file to maintain the integrity of its different components.

Canva’s wide selection of templates offers you different layouts for any type of presentation you need to make. Select one to customize and use our handy editing tools and media library to make your document more visually compelling. Our PDF maker can save your work the way you designed it. It also makes your file shareable and viewable across different devices and operating systems.

Create accessible and secure PDFs

For documents containing sensitive information, such as contracts and business transactions, security is key in maintaining their integrity. Avoid the risk of having their contents modified by unauthorized people. Make them PDF files instead.

Use our PDF maker to create and save your files and protect them from further edits or erasures. You can even assign a password to them to ensure that only those who are meant to receive and open your files can do so.

FAQ

A PDF or a “portable document format” is a versatile file format created in 1991 by Adobe co-founder Dr. John Warnock that allows you to save files that you don’t want to be edited but also need to share and/or print. A PDF file can contain links, buttons, images, and even audio and video, and it can be viewed on any device and operating system. This format is now an open standard and maintained by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO).

Double-click or right-click the PDF file you want to open and select the “Open” option. You can also go with the “Open with” option to choose the program you want to use to view the contents of the file. Adobe developed its free reader software to view PDF files but most operating systems have built-in programs that can also open PDF documents.

Select a customizable template on Canva and create a document. Once you’re finished making it, save and download it as a PDF file.
Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4

Explore more PDF maker resources

More Designs