為喜愛的事物製作心型相片拼貼

Tile photos of the people and places you love most with a heart-shaped collage for daily inspiration, so you’ll always know where your heart is.

製作心型相片拼貼,並展現你感性的一面

事實證明,幾乎沒有任何地方像宿舍上舖一樣空。理由很簡單。這是一個要貼滿家人、朋友與家裡照片的地方。而這個空蕩蕩的地方就該貼上心型相片拼貼。

在 Canva 中設計心型照片拼貼,節省時間和圖釘!我們不只讓你輕鬆上傳與放置照片,還能讓你在同一個程式中裁切、強化,以及套用流行的照片濾鏡。準備好拼貼時,你可以貼滿宿舍牆面、手機桌面背景,或其他任何要展示最愛的人事物的地方。

毫不費力地設計心型相片拼貼

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的心型相片拼貼。

  2. 從我們的專業平面設計元素圖庫中挑選橫幅廣告、圖示、框架等。

  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。

  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。

  5. 儲存並共享。

開啟新的心型相片拼貼設計

使用我們數量龐大的庫存照片,讓心型相片拼貼更完美

Canva 是個收集喜愛事物圖片的好地方。上傳照片、掃描的檔案或網路上最愛的影像,將這些影像都放在同一處。上傳後,你可輕鬆拖曳、放置,並將相片拼接成心型相片拼貼。

找不到喜愛事物的照片嗎?搜尋我們超過 100 萬張庫存照片、插圖與設計元素的全面圖庫。搜尋「鳳梨」,讓你想起熱帶水果的故鄉,或搜尋「樹」,向大家展現你對爬樹的熱愛。你可免費使用許多影像,而付費版影像也只要 1 美元,所以沒道理不把最盲目喜愛的事物放到拼貼裡。

列印心型相片拼貼,向四周傳遞美好氛圍

將照片排列成完美的心型拼貼後,該是時候列印出來並貼滿那個極需感性的空間。你可以一張一張列印照片,或以高品質 PDF 格式下載整張拼貼,並傳送給專業的印刷廠商,讓拼貼可像海報一樣展開。

但為何只滿足於貼滿一面牆?你的拼貼可以讓許多愛你的人綻放笑容。開啟拼貼並按一下「共享」,即可快速張貼至 Twitter 或 Facebook,或將拼貼傳送至親朋好友的電子郵件收件匣。到處散播愛,從來就不是個壞主意!

與朋友共同製作,並建立只有手工藝才能牽起的連繫

想家了嗎?別讓區區的距離,使你無法與朋友一起創作。藉由一起製作心型照片拼貼,與朋友保持連繫!不論朋友在網路上登入 Canva,或使用我們免費的 iOS 或 Android 應用程式設計,只要按一下「共享」按鈕並選擇選項讓其他人能編輯你的設計,你所有的朋友就能新增並共享照片,讓你們的友情更加堅固。

More Designs

Tile photos of the people and places you love most with a heart-shaped collage for daily inspiration, so you’ll always know where your heart is.

Mockup_Heart Shaped Photo Collage 2-01

Create a heart-shaped collage and show your sentimental side

It has been proven: the space above a dorm room loft bed is vacant in a way that few spaces are. And the reason is simple. This is a space that demands to be filled with photos of family, friends, and home. That empty space is asking for a heart-shaped collage.

Design your heart-shaped collage in Canva and save yourself time and thumbtacks! Not only do we make it easy to upload and place all your photos, but you can crop, enhance, and apply trendy photo filters all in one program. Then, when your collage is ready, you can fill your dorm room wall, your cell phone wallpaper, or anywhere else you want to show the people and things you love.

Design a heart-shaped collage without the hassle

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Heart-Shaped Collage design.
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your heart-shaped collage for extra sweetness

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Round out your heart-shaped collage with our huge collection of stock photos

Canva is a great place to gather pictures of everything you care about. Upload photos, scans, or your favorite images from the web to keep them all in one place. Once uploaded its simple to drag, place, and tile your photos into a heart-shaped collage.

Can’t find photos of your favorite things? Search our exhaustive collection of over 1 million stock photos, illustrations, and design elements. Search “pineapples” to remind you of the tropical fruits back home, or search “trees” to show the world your deep love of tree climbing. Plenty of images are available for free and premium images are only $1, so there’s no reason not to include even the silliest loves in your collage.

Print your heart-shaped collage to share good vibes all around

Once your collage is laid out and perfectly heart-shaped, its time to print it and fill that empty space in dire need of sentimentality. You can either print your photos one-by-one, or download your entire collage as a high-quality PDF to send to a print professional, so you can roll out your collage like a poster.

But why stop at one wall? Your collage can bring a smile to many who care about you. Open your collage and click the “Share” button to quickly post to Twitter or Facebook, or send your collage to the email inbox of your friends and family. Its never a bad idea to spread the love around!

Collaborate with friends and build bonds only arts and crafts can

Feeling homesick? Don’t let something as basic as distance keep you from being creative with your friends. Keep in touch with your pals by building a heart-shaped collage together! Whether they’re logging into Canva online or designing with our free iPad app, just click the “Share” button and check the box to allow others to edit your design so all your friends can add and share photos, and keep your friendship strong.