免費線上徽章標誌設計工具

各式各樣的產品如雨後春筍般推出,你的產品很容易就會被埋沒在市場中。別讓企業失去光彩,製作最適合你的企業識別的專業徽章標誌設計。使用 Canva 的免費標誌設計工具捕捉你的風格和個性,讓公司獲得應有的辨識度。

Create Badge Logos

一目瞭然的品牌特色

人們最先看到的就是你的公司標誌,那麼,為什麼不好好發揮標誌的價值呢?使用完美代表品牌的個人化徽章標誌吸引客戶的注意力,讓人看一眼就能留下深刻印象。

使用 Canva 的徽章標誌設計工具,讓設計變得輕鬆寫意。無論是為新的糕點業務製作標誌,或是終於踏足時尚圈,你都能使用最契合品牌的迷人徽章標誌,樹立品牌並打響名號。你想要一個小巧且女性化的徽章標誌嗎?還是大膽且強烈的主題標誌?只要輕鬆按幾下,你就能實現目標。使用免費範本或從頭開始自訂設計。盡情自由切換顏色組合,並且混搭字型和圖示,打造出符合公司名稱與特色的標誌設計。

如何製作徽章標誌

  1. 開始使用 Canva
    打開 Canva 並搜尋「徽章標誌」,找到專業設計範本,從中汲取靈感並加以運用。
  2. 呈現品牌特質
    Canva 的圖庫中包含數千種範本,一定能讓你找到最適合品牌的範本。每一款範本都可以完全自訂,因此,請選擇最能代表企業的範本。你也可以選擇依照自己的偏好,從頭開始量身打造標誌。
  3. 打造獨具個人特色的徽章標誌
    變更範本的配色主題以及字型的組合和大小,自訂你的徽章標誌。瀏覽我們豐富的圖庫,其中包括貼圖、圖示、圖庫影像和其他設計元素。上傳你的照片或圖示,增添個人風格。
  4. 即時協作
    與業務合作夥伴或同事分享設計存取權限時,向他們詢問意見反饋。讓他們體驗在 Canva 上設計的魔力,同時為你的品牌打造最佳徽章標誌。
  5. 品牌資產的標記
    設計出滿意的徽章標誌後,可用 JPEG 或 PNG 格式儲存並下載設計,與全世界分享。將標誌設計附在行銷資料中,打造令人印象深刻的品牌回憶。你甚至還可以在 Canva 中製作宣傳素材。
製作徽章標誌

打造品牌形象

Canva 的圖庫中包含數千種精美且專業設計的範本,可供免費使用。為你的食品企業快速調製出趣味十足的獨特標誌;為你的服裝品牌打造時尚標誌,自在走上伸展台;或是為你的健康與保健業務精心設計配置,從中體悟禪的真意。打造完美的徽章標誌,展現企業形象並呈現更深層的企業理念。不用再害怕面對令人生畏的空白頁面,因為現成的範本中提供了豐富的構想,只要選擇一款能代表你和品牌形象的標誌就可以了。

專屬榮譽徽章

加入個人風格,打造專屬徽章標誌。在標誌上採用獨特的設計元素,讓你選擇的範本與眾不同。探索圖庫,尋找免費和付費版圖示、插圖、貼圖等內容,展現你的品牌特色。以獨特的字體組合和奪目的色彩呈現你的公司名稱,從視覺上吸引你的受眾。你也可以免費上傳圖片和媒體檔案,讓徽章標誌更加獨一無二。盡情混搭相關元素,享受打造企業或組織獨特性的樂趣。

輕鬆獲得徽章

Canva 的目標是讓所有使用者都能輕鬆動手設計。不了解設計技巧?沒問題!無論是初學者或是經驗豐富的設計師,再也不用經歷艱苦的奮鬥才能成功設計出徽章標誌。使用我們操作上符合直覺的編輯器,只要將元素從圖庫直接拖放到版面配置中就能完成。你找到喜歡的設計了嗎?想和朋友或團隊攜手合作嗎?需要特定的可下載格式嗎?你可以隨心所欲,透過任何方式設計徽章標誌。讓你的創意源源不斷,讓 Canva 施展不可思議的設計魔法。

常見問答集

徽章標誌是一種獨特的符號,可作為公司、機構或其他實體的商標或標誌。這是一種獨特的標誌,可用於區分不同組織。有了徽章標誌,品牌特色與品牌服務全都一目瞭然。徽章標誌是人們最先看到的東西,能幫助他們認出你的企業。

你的標誌是消費者對品牌的第一印象,因此,標誌必須確實讓消費者留下深刻印象。製作一個兼具創意和獨特性的徽章標誌,簡單扼要地傳達特色和價值。令人印象深刻的徽章標誌能灌輸消費者更清楚的品牌認知度。

如果要將公司名稱加入徽章標誌中,請在編輯器中選擇「文字」選項,並瀏覽精選配對字型。從襯線和無襯線字型系列中,挑選最適合品牌的排版風格。將這些字型與具有視覺吸引力的顏色、組合和大小混合搭配,然後將加入徽章標誌中,提高品牌在目標市場中的品牌回憶度。

更多設計

Free online badge logo maker

With many product launches coming out, it’s easy to get lost in the crowd. Don’t let your business lose its shine, and create a professional badge logo design that best fits your brand identity. Give your company the recognition it deserves by capturing your style and personality with Canva’s free badge logo maker.

Create Badge Logos

Introduce yourself at first sight

Your company logo is the first thing that people see, so why not make it worthwhile? Leave a long-lasting impression at a glance by catching their attention with a personalized badge logo that perfectly represents your brand.

With Canva’s badge logo maker, designing will be nothing but a breeze. Whether you’re creating a logo for your new pastry business or you’re finally entering the fashion scene, set foot and make your mark with an impressive badge logo that best speaks about your brand. Are you looking to pull off a dainty and feminine badge logo? Or maybe a bold and strong theme? In just a few and easy clicks, you can achieve just that. Work on a free template or customize from scratch. Have fun switching up the color combinations and mixing and matching fonts and icons to suit your business name and personality.

How to make a badge logo

  1. Start with Canva
    Open Canva and search for “Badge Logos” to find professionally designed templates for your inspiration and use.
  2. Suit it with your brand
    Canva’s library consists of thousands of templates, so you’ll surely find one that best fits your brand. Each template is fully customizable, so select the one that speaks the most about your business. You can also opt to start from scratch to create a tailor-fit logo for what you like.
  3. Personalize your badge logo
    Customize your badge logo by changing the template’s color scheme and font combinations and sizes. Browse through our vast library of stickers, icons, stock images, and other design elements. Upload your own photos or icons to get that personal touch.
  4. Collaborate in real-time
    Get feedback from your business partner or colleagues when you share design access with them. Allow them to experience the magic of designing on Canva and work simultaneously in creating the best badge logo for your brand.
  5. Stamp on your brand assets
    Once you’re happy with your badge logo, save and download your design in JPEG or PNG to share it with the world. Attach it in your marketing collaterals to create an impressive brand recall. You can even make those promotional materials in Canva, too.
Create a badge logo

Make a mark as a brand

Canva’s library consists of thousands of beautiful and professionally designed templates that are free to use. Cook a fun twist quickly for your food industry venture, walk the runway smoothly with a fashionable symbol for your clothing brand or find zen in a curated layout meant for your health and wellness business. Create a perfect badge logo that communicates any of that and beyond. Don’t worry about facing an intimidating blank page because ideas are abundant from our ready-made templates. Simply choose one that speaks to you and your brand identity.

Your personalized badge of honor

Create a unique badge logo by adding your personal touch to it. Set your chosen template apart from the others with distinct design elements on your logo. Explore our library of free and premium icons, illustrations, stickers, and more to tell your brand personality. Add your name with stylistic font combinations and stimulating colors to visually appeal to your audience. You can also upload your images and media files for free to make your badge logo more special. Have fun mixing and matching relevant elements that form your identity as a business or organization.

Easily win your badge

Canva’s goal is to make design accessible and easy for everyone. No design skills? No problem! It doesn’t take a battle for a beginner or an experienced designer to have a winning badge logo. Our intuitive editor lets you simply drag and drop elements from our library straight to your layout. Find a piece that you like? Want to collaborate with friends or teams? Need it in a specific downloadable format? You have the liberty to work on your badge logo whichever way you want. Allow your creative juices to flow and let Canva do its magic.

FAQ

A badge logo is a unique symbol that serves as a trademark or identification of a company, institution, or other entities. It’s a distinctive mark that differentiates an organization from another. With a badge logo, you give a glimpse of what your brand is about and what it has to offer. It’s the first thing people see that’ll eventually help them recognize you.

Your logo is the first thing your consumers see about your brand, so it must leave an impact. Make a badge logo that’s creative and unique enough to communicate your personality and value in a gist. An impressive badge logo instills better brand recognition among your consumers.

To add your business name to your badge logo, select the Text option on our editor and browse through our selection of exciting font pairings. Pick a typography style that best suits your brand from our collection of serifs and sans serifs. Mix and match them in visually attractive colors, combinations, and sizes, then add them to your badge logo to promote brand recall to your target market.
What they say about Canva

Explore more logo resources

More Designs