صمم Storyboard التي تنقل أفكارك بوضوح وفعالية

صمم خطة لمشروع الفيديو التالي الخاص بك. مُصمم Storyboard من Canva مجاني، وسهل الاستخدام—كما أنه مثالي للتعاون والمشاركة مع الزبائن.

How to make a storyboard - Canva

اختر من بين مكتبتنا العامرة بالصور—أو قم بتحميل صورك

اجلب الحياة إلى مشاهدك دون قضاء ساعات مقتنصًا الصورة المناسبة. تتمتع مكتبة الصور في Canva بملايين الصور لتختار من بينها، بدءً من الصور المخزنة عالية الجودة وحتى الرسوم المتجهية. أو يمكنك إضافة صورك الخاصة خلال ثوانِ. ما عليك سوى السحب والإفلات من سطح المكتب الخاص بك.

كيفية إنشاء Storyboard

  1. افتح Canva

    قم بتشغيل Canva على جهاز الكمبيوتر المكتبي أو من خلال تطبيق الهاتف الجوال. سجِّل الآن في Canva باستخدام بريدك الإلكتروني أو حسابك على فيسبوك أو Google، أو سجِّل الدخول إذا كان لديك حساب بالفعل. ابحث عن "ستوري بورد" لبدء التصميم.

  2. تصفح القوالب

    اعثر على قوالب ستوري بورد لجميع الموضوعات. يمكنك تضييق نطاق البحث بإضافة كلمات مفتاحية تناسب ما تبحث عنه. تكون العديد من قوالب ستوري بورد مزودة بصفحات عديدة، تتضمن مجموعة رسوم توضيحية وفقاعات كلام.

  3. استكشف الميزات

    اكتشف ملايين الصور والأيقونات والملصقات والرسوم التوضيحية وغيرها من تصاميم الجرافيك. جرِّب أنظمة الألوان المختلفة وتشكيلات الخطوط. استخدم أداة السحب والإفلات للتنقل بين الأشياء.

  4. تابع التخصيص

    أضف مزيدًا من البريق إلى الستوري بورد من خلال إعادة ترتيب تصميمك أو مزج العناصر ومطابقتها من مكتبة Canva. حمِّل صورك الخاصة وأعمالك الفنية لجعل تصميمك مميزًا مثلك.

  5. انشره وشاركه

    شارك تصميم ستوري بورد الخاص بك بنقرة واحدة فقط. ويمكنك مشاركته مع أصدقائك وزملائك باستخدام أداة التعاون. لا تتردد في الرجوع إلى تصميمك في أي وقت.

إنشاء Storyboard

قوالب تصميم تناسب احتياجاتك.

إن الفيديو الخاص بك والقصة التي ترغب في حكايتها متفردان. ومع Canva، يمكنك تخصيص storyboard الخاص بك بالقدر الذي تريده. يمكنك إضافة عناوين، وعناوين فرعية، ونص بنقرة بسيطة؛ كما يمكنك اختيار نوع خط الكتابة ولونه بسهولة.

هل هناك شيء مهم مطلوب أن يكون متميزًا؟ الفت الانتباه إليه من خلال استخدام خط الكتابة السميك، ووضع خط تحته، وكتابته بخط مائل. استخدم مكتبة الأيقونات والرسوم المتجهية لدينا لإبراز الحركة، وذلك كله من خلال مُصممنا storyboard.

التعاون في الوقت الفعلي مع فريقك

أحيانًا، تأتي أفضل الأفكار من رحم جهد جماعي. لذلك، حتى إذا كنت تشارك في إدارة مشروع أو حتى تعمل فيه ضمن مجموعة، يمكنك ببساطة أن تدعو فريقك للتعاون معًا في الوقت الفعلي. هل تعمل على الرسومات التخطيطية بينما يعمل شخص آخر على النص؟ لماذا لا تشارك الوصول إلى storyboard الخاص بك وإكماله مع فريقك من أي مكان؟ يمكنك مشاركة بدء التصميم والوصول إليه في ثوانٍ.

الأسئلة الشائعة

تحتوي ستوري بورد على العديد من المربعات بها رسوم متجهية أو صور تمثل كل لقطة من مقطع فيديو، وملاحظات عما يحدث وما يقال في هذا المشهد. المقصد هو إنشاء مخطط مرئي لفيلمك، لذلك قم فقط بتضمين أهم اللحظات التي ستلتقطها.

إذا لم تكن تملك بالفعل برنامج إنشاء ستوري بورد رقمي يسمي تلقائيًا لوحاتك، فتأكد من تسمية كل لوحة بالترتيب الصحيح بطريقة منظمة مثل: Project Name_Script # _Scene_Frame_01.jpg. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على كل لوحة وتحديثها إذا احتجت إلى ذلك.

تحتوي معظم ستوري بورد على حوار بالإضافة إلى رسوم متجهية. إذا قمت بتضمين حوار في ستوري بورد خاص بك، فسيوضع النص أسفل لوحات كل مشهد. إذا كنت تقدم عرضًا تقديميًا حيث تتحدث مباشرة، يمكنك استبعاد الحوار من اللوحات.

• Home
  • Create Storyboards

Create a plan for your video next project. Canva’s storyboard creator is free, and easy to use—perfect for collaborating and sharing with clients.

How to make a storyboard - Canva

Choose from our extensive image library—or upload your own

Bring your scenes to life without spending hours hunting for the right image. Canva’s image library has millions of images to choose from, from high-quality stock photos to illustrations. Or you can add your own images in seconds. Simply drag and drop from your desktop!

How to make a storyboard

  1. Open Canva

    Launch Canva on your desktop or through the mobile app. Sign up for Canva using your email, Facebook or Google or log in if you’re already a user. Search for the “Storyboard” to get started.

  2. Browse templates

    Find storyboard templates for every theme. Narrow down your search by adding keywords that fit what you’re looking for. Many storyboard templates come with several pages, including illustration and speech bubble sets.

  3. Explore features

    Discover millions of images, icons, stickers, illustrations and other graphics. Experiment with different color schemes and font combinations. Use the drag-and-drop tool to move things around.

  4. Keep customizing

    Add more flair to your storyboard by rearranging your layout or mixing and matching elements from Canva’s library. Upload your own photos, images and art to make your design uniquely yours.

  5. Publish and share

    Share your storyboard design in just one click. Share it with your friends and colleagues using the collaboration tool. Feel free to go back to your design anytime.

Create your storyboard

Templates that adapt to your needs

Your video and the story you want to tell are unique, and with Canva you can customize your storyboard as much (or as little!) as you like. You can add headers, subheadings, and body text with a simple click and easily choose your font type and color.

Is there something important that needs to stand out? Draw attention to it through bolding, underlining and italicizing. Use our library of icons and illustrations to highlight movement, all from our storyboard creator.

Collaborate with your team in real-time

Sometimes the best ideas are born from a group effort, so if you’re co-managing a project or even working on it as a group, you can simply invite your team to collaborate together, in real-time. Did you work on the sketches and did someone else work on the script? Why not share access to your storyboard and complete it together from any location. You can share and access start designing within seconds. 

FAQ

Storyboards have several squares with illustrations or photos representing each shot of a video, and notes about what’s happening and being said in that scene. The point is to create a visual outline for your film, so only include the most important moments you’re going to capture.

If you don’t already have digital storyboard software that automatically labels your panels, be sure to label each panel in the correct order in an organized fashion like so: Project Name_Script#_Scene_Frame_01.jpg. That way, you can easily find and update each panel if you need to.

Most storyboards have dialogue along with illustrations. If you include dialogue in your storyboard, the script goes underneath the panels for each scene. If you’re giving a presentation, where you’re speaking live, you might leave out the dialogue from the panels.

What they say about Canva
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.@canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns

More Designs