Vision Board New Year Goals Photo Collage

صانع الفيجن بورد المجاني

قابل للتخصيص بالكامل بنسبة 100%

قوالب مصمّمة بشكلٍ رائع

الملايين من الصور والأيقونات والرسومات المتجهية

تنزيل أو مشاركة بسهولة


صمِّم لوحة أهداف مذهلة لكل مجالات حياتك — بدايةً من الصحة والحياة العملية ووصولاً للعلاقات. اسحب الصور والاقتباسات والتأكيدات والأفكار الأخرى وأفلتها في الفيجن بورد لابتكار تصميم يلهمك ويحفزك.

فيجن بورد في الجوال

تخيَّل أهدافك وأحلامك

استعِد لتحقيق النجاح مع لوحة الأحلام التي لطالما أثبتت فعاليتها على أرض الواقع. أصبح التصميم أمراً مباشراً وفي غاية السهولة، بفضل صانع الفيجن بورد من Canva الذي يتضمن مكتبة ضخمة من القوالب القابلة للتعديل وعناصر التصميم. أنشئ فيجن بورد تمثل أهداف حياتك—سواء كنت تحلم بربح أول مليون لك أو الاهتمام بلياقتك البدنية أو السفر إلى وجهة أحلامك.

ابدأ في التصميم باستخدام القوالب المُعدة مُسبقاً أو من تصميم فارغ. خصّص تصميمك دون قيود مع الآلاف من تصاميم الجرافيك والمتجهات والرسوم المتجهية والأيقونات والعناصر المجانية الأخرى. نزِّل لوحتك واطبعها، ثم اعرضها على حائط غرفة نومك. أو احفظها على جهازك وقم بتعيينها كصورة خلفية.

كيفية تصميم فيجن بورد

اصنع لوحة الأهداف

لبدء تصميمك، افتح منصة Canva وابحث عن "فيجن بورد".

استكشِف معرض التصاميم الجاهزة المتوفرة لدينا لتعثر على التصميم الذي يناسب موضوعك أو فكرتك. يمكنك كذلك النقر فوق ملف ثم إنشاء تصميم جديد لتبدأ مشروعاً جديداً من البداية.

استبدل صور القالب بصورك من خلال علامة التبويب التحميلات، أو احصل على بعض الصور من مخزون مكتبة Canva. اسحبها وأفلتها في تصميمك واضبط موضعها.

خصِّص لوحتك التخيلية كما تشاء. امزج الألوان والخطوط المختلفة وطابق بينها. استخدِم الشبكات والإطارات لتصقل من هيكلها. يمكنك أيضاً استخدام التأثيرات والرسوم المتحركة الأنيقة لتجعل لوحتك التخيلية الرقمية نابضة بالحياة.

نزِّل تصميمك لتتمكن من طباعته وعرضه، أو عيِّن لوحتك التخيلية الافتراضية كخلفية على هاتفك أو الحاسوب. إذا كنت راضياً عن الفكرة، يمكنك كذلك مشاركتها على حسابات السوشيال ميديا حتى تتسنى لأصدقائك المقربين فرصة مشاركتك لتحقيق أهدافك.
اصنع لوحة الأهداف

تميَّز برؤيتك الثاقبة لجميع جوانب الحياة

اجعل أحلامك تتجسد في صورة لوحة أهداف رائعة. يُعرف الأمر أحياناً بلوحة الأهداف الشخصية، وهي طريقة رائعة لتخيُّل شكل حياتك المثالية وتحقيقها. اصنع لوحات لكل هدف في الحياة—بدايةً من امتلاك منزل والحصول على ترقية، ووصولاً إلى إطلاق الأعمال التجارية التي تحلم بها.

تصفَّح العديد من أمثلة اللوحات التخيلية المتاحة في معرضنا، ثم اختر قالباً يناسب حالتك المزاجية أو لوحة الألوان. حمِّل الصور التي ترمز إلى وظيفة أحلامك أو منزلك المثالي، ثم استبدل نص العنصر النائب بكلمات تحفيزية أو بشعارك الشخصي. يُعدُّ تصميم لوحة أهدافك أمراً بسيطاً ولا يسبب المتاعب، وذلك بفضل أدوات التعديل سهلة الاستخدام التي نوفرها.

أبدع بفضل الصور المُلهمة الأفضل جودة

هل انتهت صورك الخاصة التي أعددتها لتصميم لوحة أهداف؟ لا داعي للقلق. تمتَّع بالوصول إلى ملايين الصور المجانية من مكتبة Canva الضخمة وأضفها إلى مشروع تصميمك. ما عليك سوى كتابة الكلمة الرئيسية في شريط البحث، ثم التمرير عبر مجموعة من اللقطات والصور عالية الجودة الخاصة باللوحة .

ابحث عن صور فوتوغرافية من المخزون لتعبِّر عن أي هدف أو حلم يمكنك تخيله. فكِّر في الشواطئ الرملية والجراء اللطيفة والأزواج السعداء وأي شيء يمكن تخيله في العالم! يمكنك أيضاً استخدام التوصيات السحرية من Canva، التي تعرض لك صوراً مشابهة للصور التي اخترتها مؤخراً. يمكن أن يؤدي اختيار الصور الصحيحة إلى الارتقاء باللوحة أو تحطيمها، لذا اختر الصور التي يتوافق صداها مع نمط شخصيتك.

ترجم رؤيتك على أرض الواقع.

بمجرد الانتهاء من إعداد اللوحة، حدِّد ما إذا كنت تريد الحصول على نسخة مطبوعة أم رقمية. نزِّل تصميمك في صورة ملف عالي الجودة بصيغة JPG أو PNG أو PDF، ثم اطبعه على الورق الذي تختاره. اعرض لوحتك في مكان يسهل رؤيته، مثل الحائط أو المكتب، لتتمكن من متابعة تقدمك.

إذا كنت قد قررت إنشاء لوحة تخيلية افتراضية، فأرفِق تصميمك ببريدك الإلكتروني ثم أرسله إلى عنوانك الشخصي. افتح التصميم واحفظه في معرض الصور على جهاز الحاسوب أو الهاتف الذكي. ثم قم بتعيينه كشاشة القفل أو الشاشة الرئيسية للجهاز. سواء أكنت قررت طباعة لوحتك التخيلية أو استخدامها رقمياً، فإن وجودها يمكن أن يساعدك لتذكِّرك بأنك تتمتع بالإمكانات اللازمة لتحقيق #أهدافك.

الأسئلة الشائعة

بشكل عام، الفيجن بورد ما هي إلا كولاج للصور والكلمات التي تعبِّر عن أحلامك وأهدافك. وتُعرف كذلك باسم لوحة الإلهام أو لوحة التجلي، وهي طريقة رائعة لتنظيم أهدافك في المستقبل وكذلك إلهامك لتتخذ خطوات نحو تحقيقها. يمكنك استخدام اللوحات التخيلية لتحقيق أهدافك في الحياة، سواء كانت أهدافاً قصيرة المدى أو طويلة المدى.

الاحتمالات لا حصر لها عند تحديد ما يجب وضعه على لوحتك للأهداف. ما يهم هو أن تتوافق جميع عناصر لوحتك مع أهدافك وقيمك في الحياة. يمكنك إنشاء اللوحة التخيلية عبر الإنترنت باستخدام:
  • الاقتباسات والأقوال التحفيزية المفضلة لديك
  • والصور الملهمة من مجموعتك الشخصية أو من المخزون
  • والستيكرات الزخرفية والرسوم المتجهية والأيقونات والخربشات لتمييز أهدافك أو إبرازها.

الهدف من اللوحة التخيلية هو مساعدتك على تصور أهدافك وتطلعاتك في الحياة. يتحقق ذلك من خلال إضافة الصور الفوتوغرافية والصور والنصوص الهادفة في إطار واحد، يمكنك من خلاله توضيح ما تريد إنجازه والتركيز على ما ينبغي لك القيام به لتحقيق ذلك الإنجاز. تتمثّل الخطوة الأولى لإنشاء أهداف تخيلية لتحديد الأهداف، في معرفة النقاط الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لك والشروع في التصميم بناءً عليها.

استكشِف المزيد من موارد كولاج الصور


المزيد من التصميمات

• Home
  • Create Vision Boards

Free Vision Board Maker

Craft a stunning vision board for every area of your life — from health and career to relationships. Drag and drop images, quotes, affirmations, and other vision board ideas to create a design that will inspire and motivate.

Create Vision Boards Lead

Visualize your goals and dreams

Set yourself up for success with a dream board that actually works. Canva’s vision board maker makes designing straightforward and easy, with a massive library of editable templates and design elements. Create a vision board that represents your life goals—whether it’s earning your first million, getting in shape, or traveling to your dream destination.

Start designing from a pre-made template or a blank layout. Customize endlessly with thousands of free graphics, vectors, illustrations, icons, and other elements. Download and print your inspiration board, then display it on your bedroom wall. Or save it to your device and set it as your background wallpaper.

How to create a vision board

  1. Open Canva
    Launch Canva and search for “Vision Board” to kickstart your design.
  2. Choose a vision board template
    Explore our gallery of ready-made layouts to find a design that matches your theme or motif. You can also click File then Create new design to start a new project from scratch.
  3. Upload your own images
    Replace the template’s images for your own via the Uploads tab, or grab a few stock images from Canva’s library. Drag and drop them onto your design and adjust their placement.
  4. Customize your design
    Personalize your vision board however you want. Mix and match different colors and fonts. Use grids and frames to add structure. You can also include stylish effects and animations to make your digital vision board come alive.
  5. Print or share your vision
    Download your design for print and display, or set your virtual vision board on your phone or computer backdrop. If you’re comfortable with the idea, you can even share it on your social accounts, so your close friends can be in on your goals.
Make a vision board

See a vision for every life aspect

Set your dreams into motion with a gorgeous vision board. Sometimes known as a personal goal board, it’s a terrific way to envision your ideal life and make it happen. Put together boards for every life goal—from owning a home and getting a promotion to starting the business of your dreams.

Browse through our gallery's many vision board examples, then choose a template that fits your mood or color palette. Upload images that symbolize your dream job or ideal home, then change the placeholder text with motivating words or your personal mantra. Designing your own goal board is simple and fuss-free with our easy-to-use editing tools.

Get inspired with better imagery

Ran out of your own pictures for your vision board? No worries. Access millions of free stock images from Canva’s massive library and add them to your design project. Simply type a keyword in the search bar, then scroll through a collection of high-quality vision board pictures and images.

Find stock photos to represent any goal or dream imaginable. Think sandy beaches, cute puppies, happy couples, anything under the sun! You can even use Canva’s Magic Recommendations, which shows you similar images to the last one you chose. The right images can make or break a vision board, so choose photos that truly resonate with you.

Bring your vision to life

Once your board is ready, decide whether you want a print or digital version. Download your design as a high-quality JPG, PNG, or PDF file, then print it on your paper of choice. Display your board somewhere easily viewable, like your wall or desk, to keep track of your progress.

If you’ve decided on a virtual vision board, attach your design to your email, then send it to your personal address. Open and save it to your computer or smartphone’s gallery. Then set it as your lock screen or home screen. Whether you go print or digital, having your vision board visible can help remind you that you’ve got what it takes to hit your #goals.

FAQ

A vision board is generally a collage of images and words representing your dreams and goals. Also known as an inspiration board or manifestation board, it’s a fantastic way to organize what you want to achieve in the future while inspiring you to take action. You can use vision boards for your short-term and long-term goals in life.

The possibilities are endless when deciding what to put on your vision board. What’s important is that each item you put on your board aligns with your goals and values in life. You can create a vision board online with:
  • your favorite motivational quotes and sayings,
  • aspirational photos from your personal collection or stock images, and
  • decorative stickers, illustrations, icons, scribbles to highlight or emphasize your goals.

A vision board aims to help you visualize your goals and aspirations in life. By adding meaningful photos, images, and text into one frame, you can clarify what you want and focus on what you need to do to get them. The first step to making a goal-setting vision board is to figure out what’s most important to you, then start designing from there.
What they say about Canva

Explore more photo collage resources

More Designs