虽然社会学研究的问题错综复杂,但您的教学计划可以井井有条。

利用个性化的教学计划展现流利有趣的课堂教学

从研究著名历史事件及其领导者,到研究政府、立法、文化规范等,很少学科对人类活动的研究深度和跨度能像社会学这么深远。对于教师来说,除非您制定了一个明确的教学计划,否则很难教好社会学。在Canva,您可以轻松设计制作符合您教学风格的教学计划。

DIY教学计划可以很简单。Canva的直观操作界面使您可以轻松地为您的课程创建易于阅读的进度表。Canva为您提供现成的模板,您可以根据需要,轻松编辑、更改。您还可以限时免费使用Canva图库里精美的版权图片,图形图标,设计元素和插画素材给您的课程添加活力。

简单几步创建社会学教学计划

  1. 注册Canva账户,开始设计社会学教学计划。
  2. 浏览我们专业的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

几分钟内自定义社会学教学计划

  1. 修改图片。上传你自己的图片,或从我们拥有1百万张版权图片插画素材的图库中选择合适的素材。
  2. 修改字体。超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。改变文本框或文本的颜色来为设计增加更多美感。

用我们的模版DIY精美的教学计划

教授社会学这样重要的学科是件愉快的事,您可以使学生更好地了解政府部门,民主史或各个国家的首都等重要信息。想创建一份精美的课程计划却不知从何下手?使用Canva的模板吧!

Canva专业的设计师团设计了大量布局精美的模板,涵盖各个主题和话题。所有模板均免费使用。Canva图库大部分素材都是免费的,部分特殊元素,图片或插图即使收费,每个也只需$1。

利用网格制作课堂活动安排,使之易于阅读

一旦你开始上课,你可能很容易因为突然冒出来的问题或其他话题而分心。你可以不断查阅教学计划,以确保自己不偏离重要的活动。我们大多数的模版结构都将课程划分为几个部分——课程介绍、课程目标、指导实践、评估、总结和后续步骤。通过用清晰的网格和方块来划分课程,你可以更好地规划你要花费在某个话题上的时间,从而更充分地利用课堂时间。

当然,如果您有不同的教学风格,您无需遵循这一点。在Canva设计制作的福利—所有的东西都可进行个性化编辑。您可以随意移动,添加或删除图片,图标或插画素材。您还可以玩转字体、颜色和尺寸。

创建多页教学计划

有些学科可能比其他课要更难理解一些——比如你很难用几句话来解释民主制政府、议会制政府、君主制政府和专制政府之间的区别。如果你的设计没有足够空间了,你可以添加一个新页面。只需点击布局底部的按钮,就可以添加任意数量的新页面。在Canva一个设计最多包含30个页面。

常见问题

可以在移动端使用Canva的App吗?

在苹果应用商店或安卓应用市场里下载Canva的应用程序,随时随地在iPhone、iPad和安卓设备上开始设计!另外访问Canva官网www.canva.cn ,无需下载安装任何应用,可直接在网站上开始设计。

我需要购买教学计划模板吗?

用Canva设计教学计划是完全免费的!Canva图库中的模版均出自顶尖设计师之手,你只需要轻松点击几下便能设计出专业的作品。如果你使用自己的图片进行设计,整个流程都是免费的。

此外你还可以使用Canva图库,里面有超过1百万张版权图片、图表和插画素材。大部分图片都是免费的,其余的仅需花费$1人民币。

教学计划保存后我还能编辑吗?

你可以随意编辑并保存你的设计。你设计的每个新拼贴都会保存在Canva主页的“我的设计”里。你也可以使用之前保存的设计,并将其变为下一个教学计划的模版。只需 打开原始设计,然后点击菜单栏上的“文件”并选择“复制”。这会复制第一个设计到一个新文件中。

如何在教学计划中添加更多页面?

有时候一页纸不足以包含教学计划的全部内容。要添加更多页面,只需点击设计下方的 “+添加新页面”的灰色按钮,就可以添加一个空白页面。如果要复制页面,点击设计右侧的“复制该页面”按钮(显示为两个重叠矩形)。一个设计最多可包含30个页面。

为教师提供的更多设计

While teaching social studies and the intricacies of past and current events can be complex, creating your lesson plan need not be.

Deliver a smooth and engaging lecture with a custom lesson plan

From famous leaders to events that shape history to government, legislation, and cultural norms, few subjects tackle the breadth of human experience as social studies does. Even for teachers, tackling social studies can be overwhelming unless you’ve got a clear-cut plan for yourself and your students. This is where a lesson plan, customized for you and your teaching style, comes in.

Creating a DIY lesson plan need not be difficult. Canva’s intuitive interface makes it easy for you to create an easy-to-read roadmap for your classes. There are already ready-made templates you can simply edit as much or as little as needed. You’ve also got an amazing library of images, design elements, icons and illustrations at your fingertips to help you stay on top of each lesson.

Create a social studies lesson plan in a few short steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own social studies lesson plan designs.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your social studies lesson plan in minutes

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

DIY beautiful lesson plans using our templates

Teaching a class as important as social studies should be pleasant for you so you can educate your students better about vital information like the branches of the government, the history of democracy or the capital cities of the world. If you want to create a beautifully designed lesson plan to aid you during class but don’t know how to start the solution is simple: Use Canva’s templates!

Our amazing team of professional designers have taken on the bulk of the work for you, creating brilliant layout and templates revolving around various themes and topics. The best part is, our templates are completely free to use and reuse. If you want to spend a bit of money on special elements, images or illustrations, you can, because you’ll never have to pay more than $1 for each one-time use.

Arrange your class activities in easy-to-read grids

Once you get started on a lesson, you can all too easily get distracted by questions or other topics that crop up. Make sure you don’t get sidetracked from important activities by constantly referring to your lesson plan. Most of our templates follow a structure that divides a lesson into parts—introduction, lesson objectives, guided practice, assessment, conclusion and next steps. By dividing your lesson into clear grids and blocks, you are better able to plan out the amount of time you need to spend on a certain topic, helping to maximize your time in class better.

Of course, you need not follow this exactly if you’ve got a different teaching style. That’s the great thing about designing in Canva—everything’s completely customizable. Move, add or delete elements like images, icons or illustrations. Play around with font types, colors and sizes.

Create multiple-page lesson plans

Some subjects can definitely take longer to get through than others—it would be hard to explain the difference between democratic, parliamentary, monarchical, and autocratic governments in a few words. If you’ve run out of space, you can always add a new page to your design. Just click on the button at the bottom of the layout to add as many pages as you need. Canva supports up to 30 pages in one design.

FAQ

Is Canva available for mobile devices?

Yes! Download our iPhone and iPad apps from the App Store or our Android app from Google Play to design from the office, home or on the go! Otherwise, head to www.canva.com to create designs on the web without downloading or installing anything.

Do I need to purchase the lesson plan templates?

Designing lesson plans in Canva is free! Our library of layouts have been created by awesome designers, making it as simple for you as a few clicks to create a professional design. If you use your own images in your design, the entire process will be free.

You can also choose from Canva’s library of over 1 million images, graphics and illustrations. Many of these images are also free, while the rest are all priced at just $1.

Can I edit my social studies lesson plan after I’ve saved it?

You can edit and save your designs as many times as you like. Every time you create a new collage it will appear in the “My Designs” section of your Canva homepage. You can also use a previously saved design and turn it into a template for your next lesson plan. Simply open the original design then click File on the menu bar and select Make a copy. This will duplicate the first design into a new file.

How can I add more pages to my lesson plan?

Sometimes one page won’t be enough to contain your whole lesson. To add more pages, simply click on the grey ‘+Add new page’ button below your design which adds a blank page. Or, to duplicate a page, click on the ‘Copy this page’ button (shown as two overlapping rectangles) found to the right of your design. You can add up to 30 pages to a design.

What they say about Canva

  • @canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.
  • @canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!
  • I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.
  • Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓
  • @canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns