احتفظ بلحظاتك الغالية من خلال تصميم سجل قصاصات رائع تصنعه بنفسك من Canva.

ضع الذكريات واللحظات جنبًا إلى جنب في سجل قصاصات مخصص

هل تساءلت يومًا عن الطريقة المثلى للاحتفاظ بالآلاف من صورك الورقية والإلكترونية بسلاسة؟ لماذا لا تحولها إلى عمل فني يقطر بالذكريات؟ إذا كنت قلقًا من فكرة معالجة هذا المهمة الضخمة، تخلص من خوفك؛ لأن Canva تنفذ لك العمل الشاق، وسترى كم هو سهل وممتع تأديته.

يكمن السر في مجموعة القوالب المصممة باحترافية التي صممها فريق مصممينا المذهل. من هنا، سيكون تغيير العناصر والصور مع المزيد من اللمسات الشخصية على التصميم أمرًا بسيطًا. شارك سجل قصاصاتك مع عائلتك، وأصدقائك، بل ادعم ليتعاونوا معك. 

صمم سجل قصاصات في خمس خطوات.

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصميم كتاب القصاصات الخاص بك.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

خصص تصميمك بضغطات بسيطة.

  1. تغيير الصور.يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

حمّل صورك وضع عليها لمسة مبهرة مع المزيد من عناصر التصميم

بمجرد الحصول على قالب لتبدأ العمل به، يمكنك البدء في تخصيص تصميمك. حمّل صورك عبر علامة تبويب التحميلات، واسحب الصور من جهاز الكمبيوتر وأفلتها في Canva. بمجرد حفظ صورك في مجلد تحميلاتك، ستظل هناك، جاهزة لتستخدمها في تصميماتك المستقبلية.

وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكنك إضافة أيقونات أو رسوم متجهية أو حتى المزيد من الصور عن طريق استعراض مكتبة الوسائط المتعددة المذهلة من Canva. اسحب وأفلت عناصر التصميم الجديدة داخل مساحة عملك، وحركها للمكان الذي تريده، وغير حجمها بسحب أطرافها.

أضف فلاتر وتأثيرات لصورك

يُعد استخدام الفلاتر لصورك من أسهل الطرق لتصميم نسق أو مظهر متسق لسجل قصاصاتك. هل تريد مظهرًا كلاسيكيًا لتصميمك؟ وماذا عن سجل قصاصات بالنسق الأبيض والأسود؟ استفد من مميزات تحرير الصور غير المحدودة في Canva. فقط اضغط على صورك، وطبق أيًا من الفلاتر مسبقة الضبط، أو أضف تأثيرات الصور، مثل الكلاسيكي وتظليل الصور والطمس، والمعالجة بأشعة X. بل يمكنك تجربة المزيد من الإعدادات مثل ضبط التباين، والسطوع، والصبغة.

تعاون مع عائلتك وأصدقائك لإنهاء التصميم

يخفف التعاون من عبء العمل— ويضفي الكثير من المرح! استفد بمعاونة أصدقائك وعائلتك في أحدث مشروع سجل قصاصات خاص بك بمشاركة إمكانية التعديل معهم. فقط انقر على زر مشاركة، وانقر على المربع الذي يسمح لهم بتعديل عملك، ثم ارسل لهم الرابط الذي تم إنشائه. بما أن Canva مُخزّن على الخادم السحابي، يمكنك أنت والمتعاونون معك الوصول إلى تصميمك في أي وقت ومن كل مكان من خلال أي كمبيوتر مكتبي، أو كمبيوتر محمول، أو iPhone، أو iPad، أو أي جهاز يعمل بنظام Android.

الأسئلة الشائعة

كم تبلغ تكلفة إنشاء سجل قصاصات في Canva؟

تصميم سجلات القصاصات في Canva مجاني! ابتكر مصممونا المذهلون مكتبتنا الخاصة بتصميمات سجلات القصاصات، والتي تمكنك من ابتكار تصاميم احترافية بنقرات بسيطة فحسب. إذا استخدمت صورك الخاصة في تصميمك، فإن العملية مجانية بالكامل.

كما يمكنك الاختيار من مكتبة Canva العامرة بما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة، وتصميم، ورسم متجهي. والعديد من هذه الصور مجاني أيضًا، بينما تكلفك باقي الصور كلها 1 دولار فقط للصورة

ما يحدث إذا كان ليس لدى أي مهارات تصميم ؟

تمتاز أداة السحب والإفلات في Canva بالسلاسة وسهولة الاستخدام. اختر من مكتبتنا العامرة بالآلاف من التخطيطات المصممة بحرفية وأكثر من 1 مليون صورة مخزنة وتصميم مخططات ورسومات توضيحية. كما نقدم أدوات تصميم وموارد للمساعدة. اطّلع على "دروس التصميم التعليمية" العملية لدينا والتي ستقدم لك دليلاً تفصيليًا لأدوات Canva. هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المساعدة؟ انتقل إلى "مركز المساعدة" لدينا.

هل يتوفر Canva لأجهزة المحمول؟

نعم! قم بتنزيل تطبيقاتنا لجهاز iPhone وiPad من App Store أو تطبيقنا لنظام Android من Google Play للتصميم من المكتب أو المنزل أو في أثناء التنقل! أو اتجه إلى الموقع www.canva.com لعمل تصميمات على الويب دون تنزيل أي شيء أو تثبيته.

Hang on to precious memories with a beautiful DIY scrapbook from Canva.

scrapbook

Piece memories and moments together in a personalized scrapbook

Wondering what to do about your boxes of photos or gigabytes of images just lying around? Why not turn them into a beautiful work of art brimming with memories? If the thought of tackling such a monumental task is making you feel anxious, never fear, give Canva most of the heavy lifting and see how fun and easy it can be.

The secret lies with the collection of professionally-made templates made by our amazing team of designers. From there, it’s a simple matter of changing up the elements and photos along with a few extra personal touches to the design. Share your scrapbook with the rest of your family and friends and even invite them to collaborate with you. 

Create a beautiful scrapbook in five steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Scrapbook design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your design in a few clicks

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Upload your own photos and spice them up with more design elements

Once you’ve got a template to start with, you can begin personalizing your design. Upload your own photos or images by going to the Uploads tab and dragging and dropping files from your computer and into Canva. Once the images are saved on your uploads folder, they will remain there, ready to be used for your next designs.

At the same time, you can add icons, illustrations and even more photos by browsing through Canva’s amazing media library. Drag and drop new design elements into your workspace, move them to where they need to be, and resize by dragging on any of the image edges.

Add filters and effects to your images

One of the easiest ways to create a theme or cohesive look for your scrapbook is to apply filters to your photos. Want to add a vintage feel to your design? Or how about a black and white themed scrapbook? Take advantage of Canva’s extensive photo editing features. Just click on your image and apply any of the pre-set filters or add photo effects like vignette, blur and x-process. You can even experiment with more settings like adjusting contrast, brightness, and tint.

Collaborate with family and friends on your design

Many hands make light work — and add to the fun! Get help from friends and family on your latest scrapbook project by sharing editing access with them. Just click on the share button, tick the box allowing them to edit your work, then send the generated link. Since Canva is stored on the cloud, you and your collaborators can access your design anytime, from anywhere, on any desktop, laptop, iPhone, iPad or Android device.

FAQ

How much does it cost to create a scrapbook in Canva?

Designing scrapbooks in Canva is free! Our library of card layouts have been created by awesome designers, making it as simple for you as a few clicks to create a professional design. If you use your own images in your design, the entire process will be free.

You can also choose from Canva’s library of over 1 million images, graphics and illustrations. Many of these images are also free, while the rest are all priced at just $1.

What if I don’t have any design skills?

Canva’s drag-and-drop design tool is ridiculously easy to use. Choose from our library of thousands of professionally designed layouts and over 1 million stock images, graphics and illustrations. We also offer design tools and resources to help. Check out our hands-on Design Tutorials which will give you a step-by-step guide to Canva tools. Need more help? Head over to our Help Center.

Is Canva available for mobile devices?

Yes! Download our iPhone and iPad apps from the App Store or our Android app from Google Play to design from the office, home or on the go! Otherwise, head to www.canva.com to create designs on the web without downloading or installing anything.