使用 Canva 的設計工具線上製作精美的剪貼簿

使用 Canva 出色的 DIY 剪貼簿,留下珍貴的記憶。

scrapbook

在個人化剪貼簿裡拼湊珍貴記憶及動人時刻

不曉得該怎麼處理數不清的照片及影像嗎?何不將它們變成充滿回憶的精美藝術品?如果這個任務聽起來很困難,別擔心,讓 Canva 助你一臂之力,盡情享受輕鬆趣味的創作過程。

秘訣就在由我們出色設計團隊創作的一系列專業範本。你可以輕鬆套用範本並修改元素及照片,也可以添加個人風格。你能與親朋好友分享剪貼簿,甚至邀請他們與你一同製作。 

使用以下五個步驟創作精美剪貼簿

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計自己的剪貼簿。
  2. 從我們專業設計的版面配置圖庫中挑選
  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。
  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並共享。
開啟新的剪貼簿設計

上傳個人照片,並利用更多設計元素增添風味

選好範本後,即可個人化自己的設計。前往上傳索引標籤,從電腦拖放檔案至 Canva 以上傳自己的照片或影像。影像儲存在上傳資料夾後會保存在該處,以便你在之後的設計中使用。

同時可以瀏覽 Canva 出色的媒體庫,選擇新增圖示、插圖或更多照片。拖放新設計元素至工作區,移動它們至你想要的地方,並可以拖曳影像邊角調整大小。

為影像添加濾鏡和效果

套用濾鏡至照片,輕鬆為剪貼簿打造主題或連貫的外觀。想要讓設計看起來復古?或者黑白剪貼簿?利用 Canva 包羅萬象的照片編輯功能。只要按一下影像套用任何一個預設的濾鏡,或加上暈影、模糊化及 x-process 等照片效果。你還能嘗試像是調整對比、明度及色調等更多設定。

與親朋好友共同製作設計

獨樂樂不如眾樂樂!共享編輯權限給親朋好友,與他們一起製作你的剪貼簿。只要按一下「共享」按鈕,選擇讓他們有編輯權限,然後共享產生的連結。因為 Canva 存在雲端,你跟同伴可隨時隨地從任何桌上型電腦、筆電、iPhone、iPad 或 Android 裝置存取設計。

常見問答集

你可以決定要放入剪貼簿的內容,創意是無窮無盡的。你可以添加照片和圖片、雜誌剪報、地圖、布料、大自然中的物體、拼貼的紙張、緞帶和蕾絲等裝飾、郵票和鏤空圖案、貼紙等。

你可以利用幾個簡單的步驟印出數位剪貼簿。完成數位剪貼簿的版面配置後,就可以將它們印成單獨的頁面,再合在一起成為剪貼相簿。你還能夠將剪貼簿的版面配置印在包包、賀卡和襯衫上。

首先,你要決定想要的剪貼相簿類型:裝訂、三孔式、帶狀鉸鏈、書裝或其他。接著就可以決定剪貼簿的大小,例如 12 x 12 英吋、8.5 x 11 英吋、8 x 6 英吋或迷你主題。

Design beautiful scrapbooks online using Canva’s scrapbook maker

Hang on to precious memories with a beautiful DIY scrapbook from Canva.

scrapbook

Piece memories and moments together in a personalized scrapbook

Wondering what to do about your boxes of photos or gigabytes of images just lying around? Why not turn them into a beautiful work of art brimming with memories? If the thought of tackling such a monumental task is making you feel anxious, never fear, give Canva most of the heavy lifting and see how fun and easy it can be.

The secret lies with the collection of professionally-made templates made by our amazing team of designers. From there, it’s a simple matter of changing up the elements and photos along with a few extra personal touches to the design. Share your scrapbook with the rest of your family and friends and even invite them to collaborate with you. 

Create a beautiful scrapbook in five steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Scrapbook design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.
Open a new Scrapbook Design

Upload your own photos and spice them up with more design elements

Once you’ve got a template to start with, you can begin personalizing your design. Upload your own photos or images by going to the Uploads tab and dragging and dropping files from your computer and into Canva. Once the images are saved on your uploads folder, they will remain there, ready to be used for your next designs.

At the same time, you can add icons, illustrations and even more photos by browsing through Canva’s amazing media library. Drag and drop new design elements into your workspace, move them to where they need to be, and resize by dragging on any of the image edges.

Add filters and effects to your images

One of the easiest ways to create a theme or cohesive look for your scrapbook is to apply filters to your photos. Want to add a vintage feel to your design? Or how about a black and white themed scrapbook? Take advantage of Canva’s extensive photo editing features. Just click on your image and apply any of the pre-set filters or add photo effects like vignette, blur and x-process. You can even experiment with more settings like adjusting contrast, brightness, and tint.

Collaborate with family and friends on your design

Many hands make light work — and add to the fun! Get help from friends and family on your latest scrapbook project by sharing editing access with them. Just click on the share button, tick the box allowing them to edit your work, then send the generated link. Since Canva is stored on the cloud, you and your collaborators can access your design anytime, from anywhere, on any desktop, laptop, iPhone, iPad or Android device.

FAQ

It’s up to you to decide what to put in your scrapbook, but the possibilities are endless. You can include photos and images, magazine clippings, maps, fabric, items from nature, patterned paper, embellishments like ribbon and lace, stamps and stencils, stickers and more.

You can print a digital scrapbook in a few easy steps. Once you’ve finished your digital scrapbook layouts, they can be printed as individual pages and then bound together into a scrapbook album. It’s also possible to print your scrapbook layouts onto bags, greetings cards or shirts.

First you’ll need to decide what style of scrapbook album you want: post-bound, three-ring, strap-hinge, book-bound or other. Then you can decide on your scrapbook size, going for 12 x 12 inches, 8.5 x 11 inches, 8 x 6 inches or a mini theme.

What they say about Canva

Browse Scrapbook Templates

See all Scrapbooks