使用自訂教案,為每堂課做好完善準備。

使用教案達成班級目標

學習是循序漸進的過程。學習代數前必須精通乘法表。而開始閱讀前,必須學會基本字母。教案是教師和學生達成教育目標的途徑。你可以在 Canva 製作精美設計的教案,而不是隨便將教案塗寫在舊紙張上。

Canva 提供一系列精美範本,包括各種主題、課程,甚至是年齡組別。搭配使用簡單的拖放工具,即能根據自己的需求、目標及風格輕鬆自製教案。

打造出色教案的五個步驟

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始設計你自己的教案。
  2. 從我們建立的專業範本庫中挑選。
  3. 上載你自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張的現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改你的圖片,新增令人眼前一亮的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並分享。

快速自訂教案

  1. 變更圖片。上載自己的圖片,或從我們超過 1 百萬張相片、圖像與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景,或使用圖片。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

根據主題設計教案

使用 Canva 設計的優點在於能使用範本。我們出色的設計團隊製作了一系列專業精美的版面配置,讓你能根據自己的需求修改成自己想要的。無論你是在教導幼童形狀及顏色、教授中學生瞭解科學的奧祕,還是指引大學生探索藝術歷史,你都可以輕鬆找到適合需求的範本。你亦能選擇每週教案或每日教案。

只要修改自訂所選的範本,就能打造符合自己風格與品味的教案。你也可以將完成的設計存成範本,以便重複用於下個課程。Canva 將你的設計存在雲端,因此你可以在有需要的時候返回編輯並更新設計。只要從任何電腦登入帳號,或免費下載 Canva 的 iOS 及 Android 應用程式隨處設計及編輯。

建構有系統的教案

使用 Canva 製作的教案能幫助你更有效地使用課程時間。我們絕大多數的教案範本設計按照清楚的樣板,可以網格或文字輕鬆排置。這個樣板能讓你快速辨識出重要活動,如課程介紹、課程目標及指導活動,幫助你在授課時更有條理。你當然也能根據授課風格做改變,如重新安排網格,嘗試具有不同大小方塊的網格,幫助你專注在重點上。變換字型風格及設計技巧,如增加背景顏色,以強調重要的活動。

與共同授課的教師分享設計及合作

你有可能需要與代課老師或其他教職員分享教案,以獲得意見及建議。Canva 是網上設計工具,能讓你輕鬆分享設計連結以共同合作。只要按一下共享按鈕,選擇是否要授予檢視權限,再寄送產生出來的連結。

你也能將每天或每週教案儲存成可列印的 PDF 檔案,即能輕鬆列印出來。如此一來能確保最高解像度,讓你在授課時能參考出色易懂的教案。

供教師使用的更多設計

Get organized and be ready for every class with a custom lesson plan.

Lesson Plan_Overall

Reach your class goals and objectives with a lesson plan

Learning is almost always a step-by-step process. Before they can learn algebra they need to master their multiplication tables. Before they can read, they need to learn their a-b-c’s. Lesson plans are the roadmap to achieving the educational goals of both teachers and students. Rather than scribbling on any old piece of paper, you can create a beautifully-designed one on Canva.

By using Canva, you get access to an amazing collection of templates that tackle various subjects, courses and even age groups. Couple this with our easy to use drag and drop tools, and you’ve got everything you need to create a custom lesson plan that will suit your needs, goals and tastes to a T.

Five steps to a perfect lesson plan

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own lesson plan designs.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your lesson plan in minutes

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Design lesson plans to suit any subject

The best part of designing in Canva is working with templates. Our team of amazing designers have come up with a collection of beautiful and professional quality layouts that are just waiting for you to edit and customize to fit your needs. Whether you’re teaching toddlers shapes and colors, cultivating the curiosity of high schoolers taking up science, or guiding university-level students through art history, you can easily find a template suitable for your needs. You can even choose from weekly lesson plans or daily ones.

From there, it’s a simple matter of customizing your chosen template to exactly suit your style and taste. Once you’re happy with your design you can even turn it to your very own personal template to be reused for your next classes. Canva saves your designs on cloud so you can always go back to edit and update your designs when needed. Simply log in to your account from any computer or even design and edit on the go by downloading Canva’s iOS and Android apps for free.

Create a structured lesson plan

Creating a lesson plan in Canva can help you to use your class time effectively. Most of our lesson plan templates follow a clear pattern, arranged in easy to edit grids or text groups. This pattern makes it easy for you to identify key activities like your lesson introduction, lesson objectives and guided activities and helps to keep you organized while teaching class. Of course, you can always change things up to to suit your own teaching style. Go ahead and rearrange the grids, try looking for other grid patterns that have different size boxes to help you focus on focal points. Play with font styles and design techniques like adding background colors to highlight important activities.

Share your design and collaborate with your co-teachers

There may be times when you need to share your lesson plan with a substitute teacher or with your co-faculty to get feedback and suggestions. As an online design tool, Canva makes collaboration as easy as sharing a link to your design. Simply click on the share button and choose whether to give editing or viewing permission before sending out the generated link.

You can also easily print each day or week’s lesson plan by saving it as a print-ready PDF file. This will ensure the highest resolution so you can have a beautiful and easy to read lesson plan to refer to while teaching class.