كن منظمًا ومستعدًا لكل فصل باستخدام خطة دراسية مخصصة.

حقق أهداف الصف وغاياته مع الخطة الدراسية

يتسم التعلم بأنه عملية تسلسلية. ويتعين على الطلاب إتقان جدول الضرب قبل أن يتعلموا الجبر. وكذلك عليهم تعلم الأبجدية قبل البدء في القراءة. وهكذا، تمثل الخطط الدراسية خارطة الطريق اللازمة لتحقيق الأهداف التعليمية لكل من المعلمين والطلاب على حد سواء. وبدلاً من الكتابة المبعثرة على الأوراق القديمة، يمكنك تصميم خطة دراسية جذابة للغاية عبر Canva.

باستخدام Canva، يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة مذهلة من القوالب التي تتناول مختلف المواضيع والدورات وحتى الفئات العمرية. أضف إليها أدواتنا سهلة الاستخدام التي تعمل بالسحب والإفلات، ومن ثم تحصل على كل ما تحتاج إليه لتصميم خطة درس مخصصة تناسب احتياجاتك وأهدافك وأذواقك بالضبط.

تصميم خطة دراسية مثالية في خمس خطوات

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ تصميم خطط دروسك.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

صمم خطة دراسية مخصصة في غضون دقائق قليلة

  1. تغيير الصور.يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

صمم خطط درس مناسبة لأي موضوع تريده

يعد العمل من خلال القوالب هو الجزء الأفضل من عملية التصميم في Canva. لقد توصل فريقنا من المصممين الرائعين إلى مجموعة من تصاميم تتسم بالذوق الرفيع والمهنية والتي تنتظر مجرد لمسة من أناملك لتعديلها وتخصيصها بما يناسب احتياجاتك. وما أسهل أن تعثر على القالب المناسب لاحتياجاتك سواء كنت تدرس الأشكال والألوان للأطفال، أو كنت تزرع حب الاستطلاع لدى دارسي العلوم بالمدارس الثانوية، أو كنت تقود خطى طلاب الجامعة عبر تاريخ الفنون. يمكنك حتى الاختيار من بين الخطط الدراسية الأسبوعية أو اليومية.

وبعد ذلك، يصبح تخصيص قالبك المختار ليتناسب تمامًا مع أسلوبك وذوقك أمرًا بالغ البساطة. وبمجرد أن ترضى عن تصميمك، يمكنك تحويله إلى قالب شخصي خاص بك لإعادة استخدامه في الصفوف القادمة. تحفظ Canva تصميماتك على خوادم سحابية مما يجعل من السهل عليك دائمًا الرجوع إليها وتعديلها وتحديثها عند الحاجة. ببساطة، سجل الدخول إلى حسابك من أي كمبيوتر أو حتى يمكنك التصميم والتعديل في أثناء تنقلك من مكان لآخر عن طريق تنزيل تطبيقات Canva  لأجهزة IOS وAndroid مجانًا.

صمم خطة دراسية منظمة

إن تصميم خطة درس في Canva سوف يساعدك على إدارة وقت الصف بفعالية. تتبع معظم قوالب خطط الدرس لدينا نموذجًا واضحًا ومنسقًا في شبكات أو مجموعات نصية سهلة التعديل. يسهل عليك هذا النموذج تحديد الأنشطة الرئيسية مثل: مقدمة الدرس، وأهداف الدرس، والأنشطة الاسترشادية، بالإضافة إلى الحفاظ على أفكارك مرتبة في أثناء التدريس بالصف. وبالطبع يمكنك تعديل الأشياء في أي وقت بما يتناسب مع أسلوب تدريسك الخاص. يمكنك تغيير ترتيب الشبكات ومحاولة البحث عن نماذج شبكات أخرى بمربعات ذات أحجام مختلفة لمساعدتك في التركيز على نقاط التنسيق والاتصال. تلاعب كما تشاء بأنماط الخطوط وأساليب التصميم، مثل إضافة ألوان للخلفية لتسليط الضوء على الأنشطة المهمة.

شارك تصميمك وتعاون مع زملائك من المعلمين

قد تكون هناك أوقات تحتاج فيها إلى مشاركة خطة درسك مع مدرس بديل أو مع هيئة التدريس المشتركة لديك للحصول على تعليقات واقتراحات. يجعل Canva التعاون سهلاً كسهولة مشاركة رابط إلى تصميمك، وذلك لكونه أداة للتصميم عبر الإنترنت. انقر على زر "المشاركة" ببساطة، واختر ما إذا كنت تريد إعطاء تصريح بالعرض أم بالتحرير قبل إرسال الرابط الذي تم إنشاؤه.

ويمكنك أيضا طباعة خطة درس كل يوم أو أسبوع بسهولة، بحفظه كملف PDF جاهز للطباعة. وسيضمن هذا أعلى دقة وضوح حتى تتمكن من الحصول على خطة درس جميلة وسهلة القراءة لتستعين بها في أثناء التدريس في الصف.

المزيد من التصميمات للمعلمين

Get organized and be ready for every class with a custom lesson plan.

Lesson Plan_Overall

Reach your class goals and objectives with a lesson plan

Learning is almost always a step-by-step process. Before they can learn algebra they need to master their multiplication tables. Before they can read, they need to learn their a-b-c’s. Lesson plans are the roadmap to achieving the educational goals of both teachers and students. Rather than scribbling on any old piece of paper, you can create a beautifully-designed one on Canva.

By using Canva, you get access to an amazing collection of templates that tackle various subjects, courses and even age groups. Couple this with our easy to use drag and drop tools, and you’ve got everything you need to create a custom lesson plan that will suit your needs, goals and tastes to a T.

Five steps to a perfect lesson plan

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own lesson plan designs.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your lesson plan in minutes

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Design lesson plans to suit any subject

The best part of designing in Canva is working with templates. Our team of amazing designers have come up with a collection of beautiful and professional quality layouts that are just waiting for you to edit and customize to fit your needs. Whether you’re teaching toddlers shapes and colors, cultivating the curiosity of high schoolers taking up science, or guiding university-level students through art history, you can easily find a template suitable for your needs. You can even choose from weekly lesson plans or daily ones.

From there, it’s a simple matter of customizing your chosen template to exactly suit your style and taste. Once you’re happy with your design you can even turn it to your very own personal template to be reused for your next classes. Canva saves your designs on cloud so you can always go back to edit and update your designs when needed. Simply log in to your account from any computer or even design and edit on the go by downloading Canva’s iOS and Android apps for free.

Create a structured lesson plan

Creating a lesson plan in Canva can help you to use your class time effectively. Most of our lesson plan templates follow a clear pattern, arranged in easy to edit grids or text groups. This pattern makes it easy for you to identify key activities like your lesson introduction, lesson objectives and guided activities and helps to keep you organized while teaching class. Of course, you can always change things up to to suit your own teaching style. Go ahead and rearrange the grids, try looking for other grid patterns that have different size boxes to help you focus on focal points. Play with font styles and design techniques like adding background colors to highlight important activities.

Share your design and collaborate with your co-teachers

There may be times when you need to share your lesson plan with a substitute teacher or with your co-faculty to get feedback and suggestions. As an online design tool, Canva makes collaboration as easy as sharing a link to your design. Simply click on the share button and choose whether to give editing or viewing permission before sending out the generated link.

You can also easily print each day or week’s lesson plan by saving it as a print-ready PDF file. This will ensure the highest resolution so you can have a beautiful and easy to read lesson plan to refer to while teaching class.