利用个性化的科学教学计划提供展现专业、结构严谨的课堂。

掌控您的科学课堂

教授科学课很有意思,但也很有挑战性。随着科学的发展和进步,科学课的课程内容也在不断变化、更新。与其他科目不同,科学课并不局限在教室内。教师还需在实验室上课,帮助学生将科学原理应用到学科实践。这正是设计一份学科教学计划富有挑战性的原因。

要想成为一位尽可能高效的老师,制作一份有明确活动准则和时间安排的教学计划是非常有益的。最简单的方法就是用Canva来制作。使用Canva,你可以自定义你的科学课教学计划,以满足你和学生双方的需要,最重要的是,这很容易实现!很快你就会感觉到自己准备好了,能够充满自信且有条不紊地开始上课。

简单5步让你自信教学

  1. 注册Canva账户,开始设计科学教学计划。
  2. 浏览我们专业的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

调整你的科学课教学计划以匹配课堂

  1. 修改图片。上传你自己的图片,或从我们拥有1百万张版权图片插画素材的图库中选择合适的素材。
  2. 修改字体。超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。改变文本框或文本的颜色来为设计增加更多美感。

将你的教学计划作为活动指南来分享

尽管教学计划的主要作用是指导你成为更好的老师,但是也可以把它们分享给学生。尤其是当你进行需要详细指导的实验和集体活动时,这是极为有益的。你可以把教学计划投影到黑板上或者直接展示学生看,而不用一字一句写到黑板上。

添加图片或图标来解释说明每一个步骤,让指南更加容易理解。你可以前往“元素”选项卡,浏览各式各样的文件夹,或者直接用搜索栏来查找特定内容。当你找到了合适的图片、图标或插图,只需将其拖放到你的设计中即可。

突出最重要的主题以达到效率最大化

当全班学生同时向你抛来一大串问题时,你很容易跳过甚至是忘记你打算教的重要概念、话题和技巧。幸运的是,只要使用Canva,这种情况就再也不会出现了!你可以用多种方式来创建视觉提示。

尝试用醒目的背景颜色和字体突出您的教学重点。更改主题标题的字体样式,大小或颜色。用箭头或五角星标记重要的术语和概念。利用Canva轻松制作专业设计。在教学计划中突出教学重点,确保达到首要的教学目标。

与您的科学社团分享、合作

请记住,科学概念在不断变化,因此作为教师,和其他老师在课程上进行合作是非常有益的。你可以从他们那里得到反馈,和他们分享观点和教学心得。你还可以授予同事编辑你设计的权利,从而像一个团队一样合作。只需点击页面右上角的“分享”按钮,选择授予他们查看还是编辑的权限,然后发送链接。

常见问题

保存科学课教学计划后还能继续编辑吗?

你可以随意编辑并保存你的设计。你设计的每个作品(比如科学课教学计划)都会保存在Canva主页的“我的设计”里。你还可以在移动设备上访问并创建所有的设计。只需从App Store或Google Play下载免费的iOS版或Android版的Canva应用即可。

如何为我的科学课教学计划设置文本格式?

您可以用多种方式编辑文本以符合您的设计需求。利用文本工具,您可以更改字体类型,大小,颜色,重点,对齐方式,间距和透明度。您也可以将文本转换为项目符号或编号列表。

更改会应用于文本框中的所有文字。为了让以上这些改变适用,选择你想要编辑的文本框,点击文字工具中的格式选项。

如何使用我以前的设计作为模板?

如果您对制作的科学课程计划感到满意,并希望用作以后课程的模板,复制即可重复利用。登录您的Canva帐户,打开选中的模板,然后单击文件>制作副本。您可以根据需要,制作任意数量的副本。

为教师提供的更多设计

Deliver seamless and structured classes with your own personalized science lesson plan.

Take control of your science lessons one plan at a time

Teaching science can be rewarding but also challenging. As a subject, it constantly changes as discoveries and advancements are made. Unlike other subjects, science isn’t constrained in the classroom. There’s room for experiments and lab work that can help students apply the facts they learned from textbooks. It’s this very reason, however, that makes science classes so tricky to plan.

To be as effective a teacher as you can be, a lesson plan with clear activity guidelines and timing can help. The easiest way to create one is with Canva. By using Canva, you can customize your science lesson plan to suit both yours and your student’s needs, and the best part is, it’s easy! In no time you’ll feel prepared and confident in conducting your class in an orderly manner.

Teach your class with confidence in 5 easy steps

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own science lesson plan designs.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Tweak your science lesson plan to suit your class

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Share your lesson as a guide for activities

While they’re primarily meant to guide you as a teacher, lesson plans can also be shared with students. This can be especially helpful when you’re conducting experiments or group activities that require detailed instructions. Rather than writing it down on your board, you can simply project or show your lesson plan to your class.

Make the instructions even easier to follow by adding images or icons to illustrate each step. Head to the elements tab to browse through the various folders or simply use the search bar to find something specific. Once you’ve found the right image, icon or illustration, just drag and drop it into your design.

Highlight the most important themes for maximum efficiency

With a class full of students and questions being fired at you left, right and center, it can be easy to skip or even forget important ideas, topics or techniques you intended to teach. Luckily, you can use Canva to stop that from ever happening again! There’s a variety of ways you can create visual cues for yourself.

Try using stand-out background colors and fonts to make your most crucial lesson ideas pop. Change a topic header’s font style, size, or color. Append shapes like arrows or stars to mark important terms and concepts. With Canva you literally have a whole world of professional design at your fingertips. Highlight what’s important when you design your plan and make sure your most important lesson objectives are met.

Share and collaborate with your science community

Remember that science concepts constantly change so it can be useful for you as a teacher to collaborate with co-teachers on your curriculum. Get feedback, share ideas and best practices with your co-teachers. You can even work as a team with your colleague by giving them the ability to edit your designs. Just head to “Share” at the upper right corner of the page, choose whether to give them viewing or editing access, then send out the link.

FAQ

Can I edit my science lesson plan after I've saved it?

You can edit and save your designs as many times as you like. Every time you create a new design, such as a science lesson plan, it will appear in the “My Designs” section of your Canva homepage. You can also access and create all of your designs on your mobile device. Just download our free iOS or Android apps from the App Store or Google Play.

How can I format the text for my science lesson plan design?

You can edit your text a variety of ways to make sure it fits your design needs. Using the text tools, you can change the font type, size, color, emphasis, alignment, spacing and transparency. You can also turn your text into a bulleted or numbered list.

Changes are applied across all text within a text box. To apply any of the above changes, select the text box you wish to edit and click on the format options found in the text tool.

How can I use my previous design as a template?

If you’re happy with your new science lesson plan and want to use it as a template for future lessons, you can simply make a copy of it. To do so, log in to your Canva account, open the design you want to use as a template, then click on File > Make a copy. You can make as many copies as you want or need.

What they say about Canva

  • @canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.
  • @canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!
  • I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.
  • Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓
  • @canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns