أنشئ خطة منظمة لدرس مادة العلوم في دقائق

قدِّم دروساً سلسة ومنظَّمة من خلال خطط دروس "تحضير" مادة العلوم المُخصصة.

تحضير درس مادة العلوم النموذجي

رتّب دروس مادة العلوم بخطة واحدة في كل مرة

يمكن أن يكون تدريس مادة العلوم مجزياً ولكنه يمثل تحدياً كذلك. يتغير محتوى مادة العلوم باستمرار نتيجة للاستكشافات والتطورات المُنجزة. على عكس المواد الأخرى، فمادة العلوم ليست مادة مقيدة بقاعات الفصل الدراسي. توجد تجارب وتدريبات في المختبر، والتي بدورها تساعد الطلاب على تطبيق الحقائق التي تعلموها من الكتب المدرسية. لذا، هذا هو السبب الأبرز لكون تخطيط دروس مادة العلوم أمراً صعباً للغاية.

لكي تكون مُعلماً كفئاً قدر المستطاع، يمكن لخطة الدرس التي تحتوي على إرشادات واضحة للأنشطة ومواعيد منظمة أن تساعدك على ذلك. وأسهل طريقة لإنشائها هي الاستعانة بـ Canva. يمكنك تخصيص خطة درس مادة العلوم لتتناسب مع احتياجاتك واحتياجات طلابك باستخدام Canva، وأفضل شيء أنه أمر سهل للغاية! ستشعر بالثقة وستكون على استعداد في أي وقت لإدارة درسك بطريقة منظمة.

تمتع بالثقة عند تدريس فصلك في 5 خطوات بسيطة

تحضير درس مادة العلوم النموذجي
افتح تصميماً جديداً لخطة درس مادة العلوم

افتح تصميماً جديداً لخطة درس مادة العلوم

شارك درسك كدليل للأنشطة

بينما تهدف خطط الدروس (ورقة تحضير الدرس) في الأساس إلى إرشادك كمعلم، يمكن أيضاً مشاركتها مع الطلاب. يمكن أن يكون هذا مفيداً خاصاً عند إجراء تجارب أو أنشطة جماعية تتطلب تعليمات مفصلة. وبدلاً من كتابة خطة الدرس على السبورة، يمكنك ببساطة عرضها على صفك.

اجعل التعليمات يسهُل اتباعها عن طريق إضافة صور أو أيقونات لتوضيح كل خطوة. توجه إلى علامة تبويب العناصر لتتصفح المجلدات المختلفة أو ببساطة استخدم شريط البحث للعثور على شيء محدد. بمجرد العثور على الصورة أو الأيقونة أو الرسم المتجهي الذي تريده، ما عليك سوى سحبه وإفلاته في تصميمك.

ميّز أهم الموضوعات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفعالية

مع وجود فصل دراسي مليء بالطلاب يطرحون الأسئلة عليك من كل مكان، قد تتخطي الأفكار أو الموضوعات أو الأساليب المهمة التي كنت تنوي تدريسها أو تنساها. ولكن لحسن الحظ، يمكنك استخدام Canva لتجنب حدوث هذا مرة أخرى! هناك عدة طرق يمكنك من خلالها إنشاء تلميحات مرئية لنفسك.

جرّب استخدام ألوان خلفيات وخطوط مميزة لإبراز أفكار الدرس الأكثر أهمية. غيّر نمط خط عنوان الموضوع أو حجمه أو لونه. أرفق أشكالاً مثل الأسهم أو النجوم لتمييز المصطلحات والمفاهيم المهمة. مع Canva، أنت تمتلك عالماً بأكمله من التصميم الاحترافي في متناول يدك. ميّز ما يُعد مهماً عند تصميم خطتك وتأكد من تلبية أهداف الدرس الأكثر أهمية.

شارك وتعاون مع مجتمع مادة العلوم الخاص بك

تذكر أن مفاهيم مادة العلوم تتغير باستمرار، لذا قد يُفيدك كمُعلم أن تتعاون مع المعلمين زملائك في منهجك الدراسي. احصل على التعليقات وشارك الأفكار وأفضل الممارسات مع زملائك المُعلمين. يمكنك حتى العمل كفريق مع زميلك من خلال السماح له بالتعديل على تصاميمك. ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى "مشاركة" في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الصفحة، واختيار ما إذا كنت ستمنحه حق الوصول للعرض أو التعديل، ثم أرسل إليه الرابط.

الأسئلة الشائعة

المزيد من التصميمات

• Home
  • Create Science Lesson Plans

Create a structured science lesson plan in minutes

Deliver seamless and structured classes with your own personalized science lesson plan.

Lesson Plan_Science

Take control of your science lessons one plan at a time

Teaching science can be rewarding but also challenging. As a subject, it constantly changes as discoveries and advancements are made. Unlike other subjects, science isn’t constrained in the classroom. There’s room for experiments and lab work that can help students apply the facts they learned from textbooks. It’s this very reason, however, that makes science classes so tricky to plan.

To be as effective a teacher as you can be, a lesson plan with clear activity guidelines and timing can help. The easiest way to create one is with Canva. By using Canva, you can customize your science lesson plan to suit both yours and your student’s needs, and the best part is, it’s easy! In no time you’ll feel prepared and confident in conducting your class in an orderly manner.

Teach your class with confidence in 5 easy steps

Lesson Plan_Science
Open a New Science Lesson Plan Design

Open a New Science Lesson Plan Design

Share your lesson as a guide for activities

While they’re primarily meant to guide you as a teacher, lesson plans can also be shared with students. This can be especially helpful when you’re conducting experiments or group activities that require detailed instructions. Rather than writing it down on your board, you can simply project or show your lesson plan to your class.

Make the instructions even easier to follow by adding images or icons to illustrate each step. Head to the elements tab to browse through the various folders or simply use the search bar to find something specific. Once you’ve found the right image, icon or illustration, just drag and drop it into your design.

Highlight the most important themes for maximum efficiency

With a class full of students and questions being fired at you left, right and center, it can be easy to skip or even forget important ideas, topics or techniques you intended to teach. Luckily, you can use Canva to stop that from ever happening again! There’s a variety of ways you can create visual cues for yourself.

Try using stand-out background colors and fonts to make your most crucial lesson ideas pop. Change a topic header’s font style, size, or color. Append shapes like arrows or stars to mark important terms and concepts. With Canva you literally have a whole world of professional design at your fingertips. Highlight what’s important when you design your plan and make sure your most important lesson objectives are met.

Share and collaborate with your science community

Remember that science concepts constantly change so it can be useful for you as a teacher to collaborate with co-teachers on your curriculum. Get feedback, share ideas and best practices with your co-teachers. You can even work as a team with your colleague by giving them the ability to edit your designs. Just head to “Share” at the upper right corner of the page, choose whether to give them viewing or editing access, then send out the link.

FAQ

Quotation mark
@canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.

@navneet4

More Designs

Browse Templates