برنامج تغير خلفية الصورة

تغيير خلفية الصور

قم بتحويل صورك بنقرة واحدة عن طريق تغيير الخلفية. قم بإزالة الخلفيات المشتتة للانتباه أو استبدل الإعدادات بتغيير سريع للخلفية، مع الحفاظ على العنصر الاساسي للصورة.

أو إفلاته هنا

كيفية تغيير خلفية الصورة

تغيير خلفية الصورة لضبط المشهد

عدل خلفية الصورة

قد لا تكون الخلفية هي محور الصورة، ولكنها تعطي سياقاً للصورة. استخدم أداة تغيير خلفية الصورة لوضع الخلفية المثالية لموضوعك. من اللوحة البيضاء الفارغة إلى الألوان الصلبة إلى الأنماط ذات الطابع الخاص، يمكنك تحويل صورك بسرعة وإنشاء صور قوية. جربه مرة واحدة مجاناً، ثم اشترك في Canva Pro لاستخدام غير محدود.

تسليط الضوء على الموضوع باستخدام مزيل الخلفية

Use Background Remover to erase backdrop

لا تدع الخلفية الفوضوية تشتت انتباه المشاهدين عن موضوعك. استخدم مزيل الخلفية(opens in a new tab or window) المتميز لمسح الخلفية وترك الهدف. لوضع خلفية جديدة، ما عليك سوى تحميل صورتك أو الحصول على صورة مجانية من مكتبتنا. أضفها إلى صورتك وفي نفس اللحظة، لقد قمت بتجديد صورتك.

استمتع بأجواء مفعمة بالحيوية مع Magic Grab

Use Magic Grab to isolate the subject

لست راضيًا تمامًا عن خلفية الصورة الحالية وتكوينها الحالي؟ وفّر على نفسك عناء إعادة التصوير. بدلاً من ذلك، استخدم الالتقاط السحري لعزل الهدف والخلفية، حتى تتمكن من تحرير كليهما. يمكنك تغيير الخلفية عن طريق ضبط السطوع والتباين وغير ذلك. أو قم بتحميل صورة مختلفة تمامًا وأضفها كخلفية جديدة. هل تريد إضافة صور مذهلة؟ سيصور منشئ الصور الشخصية بالذكاء الاصطناعي(opens in a new tab or window) في Canva أوصافك في ثوانٍ.

استمتع بمعالجة لاحقة أكثر ذكاءً وسهولة

Create an AI-generated photo background using Magic Edit

ودِّع التحديد الممل لطبقات صورتك وإخفائها ولصقها. سواء كنت تقوم بتحرير صور المنتج، أو صور الكتالوج، أو الصور الاحترافية، يمكنك بسهولة تغيير خلفية الصورة لتناسب احتياجاتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستحصل على الصورة المثالية مع أدوات التحرير بالذكاء الاصطناعي(opens in a new tab or window) التي تجعل التعديلات المعقدة بسيطة.

كيفية تغيير خلفية الصورة

كيفية تغير خلفية الصورة

افتح Canva أو اسحب تطبيقنا على الهاتف المحمول للوصول إلى محرر الصور المجاني.

ارفع الصورة بالخلفية التي تريد تغييرها.

حدد تعديل الصورة. ثم اختر مزيل BG المتميز لحذف الخلفية بالكامل، حتى تتمكن من إضافة خلفية جديدة. أو اختر Magic Grab لتعديل الخلفية.

أضف لمساتك النهائية على الصورة باستخدام فلاتر الصور أو مؤثرات الصور أو أدوات تعديل الصور بالذكاء الاصطناعي.

هل أنت سعيد بالخلفية الجديدة لصورتك؟ قم بتنزيل الصورة كملف عالي الدقة أو شاركها عبر الإنترنت عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

الأسئلة المتكررة

استخدم مزيل BG لمسح الخلفية، بحيث يمكنك تحميل صورة جديدة واستخدامها كخلفية. إذا لم يكن لديك خلفية جديدة حتى الآن، يمكنك تصفح الصور من مكتبة الصور المجانية الخاصة بنا.

قم بتنزيل تطبيقنا المجاني لسطح المكتب أو الهاتف المحمول لتغيير خلفية الصور في لحظة. بالإضافة إلى أدوات تغيير خلفية الصورة، يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى ميزات تحرير الصور بالذكاء الاصطناعي التي تجعل المعالجة اللاحقة سهلة للغاية.

تحقق من مكتبة الصور المخزنة لدينا للحصول على صور مجانية عالية الجودة يمكنك استخدامها كخلفية جديدة للقطاتك.
علامة اقتباس
@canva أداةٌ تغير الحياة! إنه واحد من أفضل المواقع المدروسة جيداً التي زرتها على الإطلاق. أستخدمه لعرض خبرتي العملية للجميع، ولم يتوقف قط عن إبهاري! تحياتي لكل الجهود الجبارة التي بذلتموها لتطويره! #canvadesigns

@mahimagirdhar

استكشف المزيد من ميزات أداة تعديل الصور

Photo Background Change Tool Banner

Change the background of photos

Transform your photos in a click by changing the background. Remove distracting backgrounds or replace the setting with a quick backdrop change, while keeping your subjects intact.

or drop it here

How to change photo background

Change the image background to set the scene

Edit your photo background with BG Remover

The background may not be the focus of an image, but it gives context to the photo. Use our photo background changer tool to put the perfect backdrop for your subject. From a blank white canvas to solid colors to themed patterns, quickly transform your photos and create powerful images. Try it once for free, then sign up for Canva Pro for unlimited usage.

Spotlight the subject with Background Remover

Use Background Remover to erase backdrop

Don’t let a messy background distract viewers from your subject. Use the premium Background Remover(opens in a new tab or window) to erase the backdrop, leaving the subject. To put a new background, just upload your image or get a free stock photo from our library. Add it to your image and voila, you have revamped your photo.

Switch up the vibe with Magic Grab

Use Magic Grab to isolate the subject

Not quite happy with your current image background and composition? Save yourself the hassle of reshooting. Instead, use Magic Grab to isolate the subject and the background, so you can edit both. You can change the background by adjusting the brightness, contrast, and more. Or upload a completely different image and add it as a new background. Want to add stunning portraits? Canva's AI portrait generator(opens in a new tab or window) will visualize your descriptions in seconds.

Enjoy smarter and easier post-processing

Create an AI-generated photo background using Magic Edit

Say goodbye to tedious selecting, masking, and copy-pasting your image layers. Whether you’re editing product photos, catalog pictures, or professional headshots, you can easily change the image’s background to suit your needs. Plus, you’ll get the perfect photo with AI editing tools(opens in a new tab or window) that make complex edits simple.

How to change photo background

How to change photo background

Open Canva or pull up our mobile app to access our free photo editor.

Upload the photo with a background you want to change.

Select Edit photo. Then choose the premium BG Remover to delete the background completely, so you can add a new one. Or choose Magic Grab to edit the background.

Add your final touches to the photo using photo filters, photo effects, or AI photo editing tools.

Happy with the new background of your photo? Download the photo as a high-resolution file or share it online via email or social media.

Frequently Asked Questions

Use BG Remover to erase the background, so you can upload a new image and use it as the backdrop. If you don’t have a new background yet, you can browse images from our free stock photo library.

Download our free desktop or mobile app to change the background of images in an instant. In addition to the photo background changer tools, you also have access to AI photo editing features that make post-processing a breeze.

Check out our stock photo library for free, high-quality images you can use as a new background for your shots.
Quotation mark
@canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into its development! #canvadesigns

@mahimagirdhar

Explore more Photo Editor features