استخدم أدوات التصميم العاملة بنظام السحب والإفلات في Canva لتصميم منشورات مضحكة مصورة خاصة بك بكل سهولة

اجعل القصص نابضة بالحياة من خلال المنشورات المضحكة الرائعة

من الأبطال الخارقين الاستثنائيين الذين ينقذون الموقف للمغامرات اليومية مع قطة برتقالية كبيرة، يمكن للقصص الهزلية المصورة أن تأسر الخيال بطريقة لا مثيل لها. إنه شكل فني شهير لا يقتصر دوره على التسلية فحسب بل يمتد إلى التعليم أيضًا؛ إذ يمكنه عرض أو شرح القصص والمفاهيم المعقدة باستخدام الصور والحوار.

استخدم Canva لدمج الصور والنصوص والعاطفة معًا لجعل أفكارك الرائعة تنبض بالحياة. على الرغم من أن الأمر قد يبدو صعبًا، لكن ليس من المفترض أن يكون كذلك. صانع المنشورات المضحكة المصورة من Canva سهل الاستخدام لدرجة أنك لست بحاجة لأن تكون رسامًا كاريكاتوريًا أو فنانًا أو مصممًا محترفًا لتصميم عمل ساحر. سواء كنت تصمم قصة هزلية مصورة لطفل في حياتك أو لوالديك أو لأنك تعتقد بأنك يمكن أن تكون أعظم كاتب قصص هزلية مصورة قادم، فإن Canva يمكنها مساعدتك في إنشاء عمل فني تفخر به.

من كان يعلم أن تصميم القصص الهزلية المصورة يمكن أن يكون بهذه السهولة؟

  1. أنشئ حسابًا جديدًا على Canva لتبدأ في تصميم منشورات مضحكة.
  2. اختر من مكتبتنا الزاخرة بقوالب مصممة باحترافية.
  3. قم بتنزيل صورك الخاصة، أو اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 1 مليون صورة مُخزنة.
  4. يمكنك معالجة صورك وإضافة فلاتر رائعة وتحرير النصوص.
  5. احفظ تصميمك وشاركه.

قم بتخصيص تصميم منشوراتك المضحكة في أربع خطوات

  1. تغيير الصور.يمكنك تحميل صورك الخاصة أو الاختيار من مخزون مكتبتنا المجهزة بأكثر من 1 مليون صورة فوتوغرافية ورسم توضيحي وتصميم جرافيك.
  2. تغيير الخطوط. اختر من بين ما يزيد عن 130 خط حديث.
  3. تغيير الخلفية. اختر خلفية من مكتبتنا أو استخدم صورة.
  4. تغيير الألوان. أضف لمساتك الفنية إلى تصميمك عن طريق تغيير لون النصوص والمربعات النصية.

قم بتحميل الرسومات التخطيطية الخاصة بك لتسرد قصتك الفريدة

عندما تقوم بكتابة قصة لرسومات هزلية، يكون لديك بالفعل تصور لشخصية أو اثنتين في مخيلتك. هل لديك قلم رصاص أو قلم جاف في متناول يدك؟ رائع! يمكنك رسم كائنات وشخصيات وعناصر خاصة بك لعرض وجهة نظرك الفريدة. عند تنتهي من ذلك، يمكنك ببساطة تحميل الرسومات الخاصة بك كصور لاستخدامها في قصتك الهزلية.

يمكنك رسم شخصيتك باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الصيغ والتعبيرات لتعزيز شخصياتهم، أو ارسم شيء غير تقليدي جديد لإضافة حبكة مثيرة للاهتمام لقصتك. فكر في الدراجات الطائرة أو النباتات التي تتحدث — كلما كانت صارخة أكثر كلما كان أفضل! مع Canva لا نحد من قدرتك على التعبير عن نفسك ونشجعك على إطلاق العنان لإمكانياتك.

استخدم أداة الشبكة والإطارات الخاصة بـ Canva لتصميم منشوراتك المضحكة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنشاء منشورات مضحكة، تكون الشبكات أداة أساسية تحتاج العمل بها. لحسن الحظ، تأتي قوالب القصة الهزلية المصورة ا, المنشورات المضحكة في Canva مرتبة في شبكات، ما عليك سوى تخصيص وتحميل الرسومات الخاصة بك. سيساعدك العمل مع الشبكات في ترتيب وتنظيم صورك الهزلية حتى تنساب قصتك بشكل أفضل.

اختر من بين شبكات ذات عدد متباين من المربعات والأحجام. يمكنك تغيير حجم الشبكات بسهولة عن طريق سحب زواياها. نصيحة: اضغط على مفتاح shift مع الاستمرار واسحب للاحتفاظ بنفس النسبة. ثم قم بسحب وإفلات الرسومات أو الصور الخاصة بك لوضعها داخل الشبكة. يمكنك حتى أن تملأ الشبكة بلون واحد فقط لتتمكن من إضافة بعض السرد الأساسي قبل التعمق في الأحداث.

اجعل الحوارات نابضة بالحياة مع الخطوط المجانية وفقاعات الكلام

يتيح لك قالب القصص الهزلية المصورة من Canva تخصيص تصميمك بكل سهولة. سواء كنت تريد عمل قصة مضحكة أو عاطفية أو حتى غريبة فحسب، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى كل ما تحتاجه لتصوغ عملًا ناجحًا. يعتبر حوارك الهزلي أحد أسهل الطرق للتعبير عن الحالة المزاجية.

مع أكثر من مائة خط رائع ومجاني، ستتمكن من التعبير عن طيف كامل من العواطف. تأكد من معرفة القراء لصاحب الحديث باستخدام فقاعة الكلام. ما عليك سوى البحث في مكتبة العناصر عن "فقاعة الكلام" ثم اختيار أي من مجموعة الفقاعات الغريبة الملونة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل أحتاج إلى تنزيل Canva لتصميم قصتي الهزلية المصورة؟

لا تحتاج لتنزيل أو تثبيت أي شيء لاستخدام Canva. اذهب ببساطة إلى www.canva.com وأنشئ حسابًا أو سجل الدخول للبدء في تصميم قصتك الهزلية المصورة المذهلة.

إذا كنت تريد التنزيل أثناء التنقل، يمكنك تنزيل تطبيقاتنا على أجهزة iPhone و iPad من App Store أو تطبيق Android من Google Play مجانًا.

كيف يتم التصميم التعاوني في Canva؟

يؤدي التعاون دورًا مفيدًا إذا كنت تعمل مع زميل رسام أو محرر. للسماح للآخرين بتعديل التصميم الخاص بك، ضع علامة في المربع بجوار "شارك/أرسل كتصميم قابل للتعديل". سيتيح لهم هذا الخيار تعديل تصميمك من حسابهم الشخصي على Canva.

كيف يمكنني تحميل الرسومات التخطيطية أو الرسومات المتجهية الخاصة بي؟

يمكنك تحميل الرسومات التخطيطية أو الرسومات المتجهية الخاصة بك واستخدامها في تصميم قصتك الهزلية المصورة. توجه إلى علامة تبويب "التحميلات" في لوحة الكائن، وتأكد من تحديد "مجلد التحميلات" ، ثم انقر على الزر الأخضر "تحميل صورك الخاصة". حدد الملف الذي ترغب في تحميله من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. سيتم حفظ جميع التحميلات على مجلد التحميلات، جاهزة للاستخدام في التصميم التالي.

Use Canva's drag and drop design tools to easily create your own comic strips.

comic strips

Bring stories to life through a fantastic comic strip

From extraordinary superheroes saving the day to everyday adventures with a big orange cat, comic strips can capture the imagination like no other medium. It’s a popular art form that not only entertains but also educates because of how it can show or explain complex stories and concepts using images and dialogue.

Use Canva to weave images, text, and emotion together to bring your coolest ideas to life. While it might sound daunting, it really doesn’t need to be. Canva’s comic strips maker is so simple to use that you don’t even need to be a professional cartoonist, artist or designer to create something magical. Whether you’re creating a comic strip for a kid in your life, your parents, or because you think you could be the next big graphic novelist, Canva can help you to create a work of art to be proud of.

Who knew designing comic strips could be so easy?

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own comic strip designs.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your comic strip design in four steps

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Upload your own sketches to tell your unique story

When you’re developing a story for your comic strips, chances are you already have a character or two in mind. Have a pen or pencil handy? Great! You can sketch your own creatures, characters and elements to showcase your unique point of view. When you’re done you can simply upload your sketches as images to use in your comic strips.

Sketch your characters with a variety of moods and expressions to enhance their personalities, or sketch something quirky that doesn’t yet exist to put an interesting spin on your story. Think flying bicycles, or plants that can talk – the more outrageous the better! With Canva we don’t limit your ability to express yourself and we encourage you to unleash your potential.

Use Canva’s grid and frames tool to create your comics

When it comes to creating comic strips, grids are a fundamental tool you need to work with. Thankfully, Canva’s comic strip templates already come arranged in grids and it’s a simple matter of customization and uploading your own sketches. Working with grids will help you arrange and organize your comics so your story will flow better.

Pick from grids of varying number of squares and sizes. You can resize grids easily by dragging their corners. Tip: hold the shift key and drag to keep the same ratio. Then, drag and drop your sketches or images to place them within the grid. You can even fill a grid with up with just a color so you can add some establishing narrative before you get to the action.

Bring dialogues to life with free fonts and speech bubbles

Canva’s comic strips template allows you to customize your design with ease. Whether you want to create something funny, sentimental or just plain weird, you’ll have access to everything you need to hit all the right notes. One of the easiest ways to convey mood is through your comics’ dialogue.

With more than a hundred beautiful and free fonts to use, you’ll be able to convey a whole range of emotions. Ensure your readers know who’s talking by using a speech bubble. Simply search the elements library for “speech bubble” then pick any of the numerous collection of quirky, colorful bubbles.

FAQ

Do I need to download Canva to start designing my comic strip?

You won’t need to download or install anything to use Canva. Simply head on over to www.canva.com and create or log in to your account to start creating your amazing comic strip.

If you want to download on the go, download our iPhone and iPad apps from the App Store or our Android app from Google Play for free.

How does collaborative design work in Canva?

Collaboration is a useful function if you want to work with a fellow illustrator or editor. To allow other people to edit your design, simply tick the box next to ‘Share/email as an editable design’. This will give them access to edit your design in their personal Canva account.

How can I upload my own sketches or illustrations?

You can upload your own sketches or illustrations and use them to create your comic strip. Head to the Uploads tab in your object panel, ensure that your Uploads folder is selected then click on the green “Upload your own images” button. Select the file you wish to upload from your computer. All your uploads will be saved on your Uploads folder, ready to be used on your next design.

What they say about Canva

  • @canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.
  • @canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!
  • I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.
  • Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓
  • @canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns