ملصق فيلم

صانع بوسترات الأفلام المجاني

سهل الإنشاء والتخصيص

مطبوعات مراعية للبيئة تتسم بالجودة العالية

شحن سريع وعادي مجاني

ضمان رضا العملاء


أنشئ ملصق فيلم مذهل لأي نوع من الأفلام باستخدام منشئ ملصقات الأفلام المجاني من Canva. اختر قالبًا جاهزًا، ثم قم بتخصيص الألوان والخطوط والصور والعناصر الأخرى لسرد قصتك.

تصميم ملصق فيلم

احصل على المزيد من المشاهدين مع ملصق فيلم عالي الجودة

اجذب وجذب المشاهدين من خلال ملصق فيلم جذاب يروّج لقصتك. ابدأ مشروع التصميم الخاص بك من خلال تصفح مجموعتنا من القوالب المعدة مسبقاً والقابلة للتخصيص بالكامل. أو افتح تخطيطًا فارغًا وأنشئ ملصق فيلم من الصفر. انتقل إلى نماذج الملصقات(يفتح في علامة تبويب أو نافذة جديدة) لترى كيف يبدو تصميمك. بعد ذلك، أضف الرسومات والرسوم التوضيحية والأشكال والنصوص وحركها لتناسب موضوعك أو نوعك.

استفز كوابيس فيلم رعب من خلال تطبيق خطوط مخيفة. قم بتشغيل الإثارة في فيلم غامض من خلال تجميع الأشكال البسيطة. سواء أكنت بحاجة إلى ملصق لفيلمك الطويل أو كنت تستضيف مهرجاناً أو عرضاً سينمائياً محلياً، فإن صانع ملصقات الأفلام المجاني من Canva يتيح لك إنشاء تصميم ناجح يبدو مباشرةً من قاعة الشهرة في هوليوود.

كيفية عمل ملصق فيلم

عمل ملصق فيلم

انتقل إلى Canva واكتب "ملصقات الأفلام" في شريط البحث.

تصفح مجموعتنا الواسعة من قوالب ملصقات الأفلام بمختلف الأنماط والأنواع. إذا كان لديك مفهوم في ذهنك، يمكنك أيضاً إنشاء ملصق الفيلم الخاص بك من قالب فارغ.

قم بتغيير أو إضافة المزيد من عناصر التصميم إلى ملصق الفيلم الخاص بك لإضفاء الحيوية عليه. قم بتضمين صورك الخاصة عن طريق سحب ملفاتك وإسقاطها إلى المحرر، أو قم بتوسيع نطاق اختياراتك عن طريق الاختيار من بين آلاف الصور المخزنة الخالية من حقوق الملكية في مكتبة محتوى Canva.

اجعل ملصق الفيلم خاصًا بك حقًا من خلال التلاعب بالألوان والخطوط والخلفيات والعناصر الرسومية الأخرى. استفد من خيارات التخصيص المتنوعة على Canva لإعطاء جمهورك لمحة عن فيلمك.

بمجرد الانتهاء، شارك مشروعك مع العالم باستخدام وظيفة المشاركة المدمجة. انشر عملك مباشرةً على حساباتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المتصلة. أرسل البريد مباشرة إلى قائمتك البريدية أو الطابعة التي تختارها. أو يمكنك الاستفادة من Canva Print والاستفادة من شركاء Canva من الناشرين لإضفاء الحيوية على ملصقات أفلامك في ورق احترافي.
عمل ملصق فيلم

تصميمات ملصقات أفلام ملفتة للنظر لأي نوع من الأفلام

أنت لا تحتاج إلى وكالة إبداعية أو مصمم خبير على جدول الرواتب الخاص بك لإنشاء ملصق فيلم احترافي. لا تحتاج حتى إلى أي خبرة في التصميم أو برامج باهظة الثمن. توفر Canva مئات القوالب المصممة باحترافية لكل نوع أو مشروع سينمائي.

اختر التصميمات التي تتناسب مع موضوع فيلمك - خطوط جريئة وديناميكية لملحمة خيالية، أو خلفيات أحادية اللون لفيلم وثائقي اجتماعي، أو صور بالأبيض والأسود لفيلم من فترة زمنية معينة. تتيح لك قوالب ملصقات الأفلام المجانية من Canva تصميم ملصق رائع بسرعة من شأنه أن يزيد من مبيعات التذاكر ويساعدك على تحقيق أهدافك في شباك التذاكر.

إعلان تشويقي مرئي مصمم مع وضع جمهورك في الاعتبار

تعطي ملصقات الفيلم للمشاهدين لمحة عما سيأتي دون أن تكشف القصة بأكملها. يمزج بين الألوان والنصوص والصور لتقديم موضوع أو مفهوم ما. تحتوي Canva على مكتبة محتوى ضخمة تحتوي على جميع عناصر التصميم التي ستحتاج إليها لصنع ملصق الفيلم الخاص بك.

اختر من بين آلاف الصور والمتجهات والرسومات والملصقات والأشكال والأيقونات. اسحب العناصر وأفلتها إلى صانع الأفلام المخصص، ثم حرر بعيدًا. تلاعب بالألوان المتباينة لتعكس قصة فيلمك الغريبة أو استخدم الخطوط الثقيلة والعناصر الدخانية لإضفاء لمسة من النوار الجديد. جميع العناصر المجانية في مكتبة المحتوى الخاصة بنا مرخصة بالكامل للاستخدام العام، حتى تتمكن من الارتقاء بأي مشروع تصميم دون القلق بشأن الجوانب الفنية القانونية.

من مسودة المفهوم إلى الإخراج النهائي، كل ذلك في مكان واحد

هل كنت تبحث في الويب عن صانع ملصقات أفلام أو برنامج تنزيلات مجانية؟ إذاً فقد جئت إلى المكان الصحيح. أنجز كل شيء على Canva ببضع نقرات فقط.

صمم مفهوم التصميم الأولي بناءً على اختيار القوالب المعدة مسبقاً. يمكنك تخصيص التصميم الذي تفضله بحرية ليتناسب مع مشروعك. ثم شاركها مباشرةً على منصاتك على الإنترنت أو أرسلها بالبريد مباشرةً إلى طابعتك المحلية. يمكنك أيضاً الاستفادة من Canva Print وطلب نسخ عالية الجودة من عملك مع شحن قياسي مجاني. اصنع ملصق فيلم مجاناً عبر الإنترنت اليوم. توفر لك منصتنا البديهية وسهلة الاستخدام تصميمًا بسيطًا في متناول يدك دون عناء.

الأسئلة الشائعة

استخدم صانع ملصقات الأفلام لدينا لبدء مشروع التصميم الخاص بك. تصفح مكتبتنا واختر من بين مجموعة كبيرة من القوالب وعناصر التصميم القابلة للتحرير. ثم استخدم محرر الإنترنت الملائم للمبتدئين لتصميم ملصق فيلم يجسد موضوع فيلمك وفكرته.

لا حاجة للتسجيل عند استخدام صانع ملصقات الأفلام المجاني. شغِّل موقع الويب أو التطبيق، ثم ابدأ التصميم. يمكنك تخصيص أي قالب أو إنشاء تصميم احترافي خاص بك من لوحة فارغة. قم بتنزيل عملك وحفظه بدون علامات مائية، أو شاركه على الفور عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

انتقل إلى App Store أو Google Play لإنشاء ملصق فيلم على تطبيقنا. ابحث في مكتبتنا عن قوالب ملصقات الأفلام المجانية، ثم استخدم المحرر عبر الإنترنت لبدء التخصيص. قم بتغيير نص العنصر النائب أو نقل الصور أو إزالة أو إضافة المزيد من عناصر التصميم عن طريق سحبها وإسقاطها في التخطيط. احفظ تصميمك وقم بتنزيله لطباعته، أو شاركه مباشرةً على حساباتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

استكشف المزيد من موارد الملصقات


المزيد من التصميمات

Free Movie Poster Maker

Create a stunning movie poster for any genre using Canva’s free movie poster creator. Choose a ready-made template, then customize the colors, fonts, images, and other elements to tell your story.

Create Movie Poster Lead

Get more viewers with a high-quality movie poster

Engage and lure in viewers with a captivating movie poster that sells your story. Start your design project by browsing through our collection of pre-made, fully customizable templates. Or open a blank layout and create a movie poster from scratch. Then, add and move around graphics, illustrations, shapes, and text to fit your theme or genre.

Induce nightmares for a horror flick by applying scary fonts. Turn on the intrigue for a mystery film by putting together minimalist shapes. Whether you need a poster for your feature film or are hosting a local film fest or screening, Canva’s free movie poster maker lets you create a winning design that looks straight out of Hollywood’s hall of fame.

How to make a movie poster

  1. Launch Canva
    Go to Canva and type “movie posters” on the search bar.
  2. Choose a template you like
    Browse our wide selection of movie poster templates in various styles and genres. If you have a concept in mind, you can also create your own movie poster from a blank template.
  3. Bring your design to life
    Change or add more design elements to your movie poster to really bring it to life. Include your own images by dragging and dropping your files to the editor, or broaden your selection by picking from thousands of royalty-free stock images in Canva’s content library.
  4. Customize away
    Truly make your movie poster your own by playing with the colors, fonts, backgrounds, and other graphic elements. Take advantage of the various customization options on Canva to give your audience a glimpse of what your film is all about.
  5. Share your final product
    Once done, share your project with the world with the built-in sharing function. Publish your work straight to your connected social media accounts. Mail straight to your mailing list or your printer of choice. Or make use of Canva Print and tap into Canva’s partner publishers to bring your movie posters to life in professional-grade paper stock.
Make a movie poster

Eye-catching movie poster designs for any genre

You don’t need a creative agency or an expert designer on your payroll to make a professional movie poster. You don’t even need any design experience or expensive software. Canva provides hundreds of professionally designed templates for every genre or cinematic project.

Pick designs that match the theme of your film—bold, dynamic fonts for a fantasy epic, monochromatic backdrops for a social documentary, or black and white imagery for a period piece. Canva’s free movie poster templates let you quickly craft a fantastic poster that will boost ticket sales and help you beat your box-office goals.

A visual teaser designed with your audience in mind

Movie posters give viewers a glimpse of what’s to come without giving the entire story away. It blends colors, text, and images to present a theme or concept. Canva has a massive content library with all the design elements you’ll ever need to make your own movie poster.

Choose from thousands of photos, vectors, graphics, stickers, shapes, and icons. Drag and drop elements to the custom movie maker, then edit away. Play around with contrasting colors to reflect your film’s quirky storytelling, or make use of heavy fonts and smoky elements for a neo-noir flick. All free items in our content library are fully licensed for public use, so you can elevate any design project without worrying about the legal technicalities.

From draft concept to final output, all in one place

Been scouring the web for a movie poster maker or software with free downloads? Then you’ve come to the right place. Get everything done on Canva in just a few clicks.

Craft the initial design concept based on the selection of pre-made templates. Freely customize the design you like best to match your project. Then share directly to your online platforms or mail straight to your local printer. You can also avail of Canva Print and order high-quality copies of your work with free standard shipping. Make a movie poster for free online today. Our intuitive, easy-to-use platform brings effortlessly simple design to your fingertips.

FAQ

Use our movie poster maker to start your design project. Browse our library and choose from a wide variety of editable templates and design elements. Then use the beginner-friendly online editor to design a movie poster that embodies your film’s theme and motif.

No sign-ups needed when you use our free movie poster maker. Launch the website or app, then start designing. Personalize any template or create your own professional design output from a blank canvas. Download and save your work with no watermarks, or share it immediately via email or social media.

Go to the App Store or Google Play to make a movie poster on our app. Search through our library of free movie poster templates, then use the online editor to start customizing. Change the placeholder text, move images around, or remove or add more design elements by dragging and dropping them into the layout. Save and download your design for printing, or share it straightaway to your social media accounts.
What they say about Canva

Explore more poster resources

More Designs