让Canva出色的模板和拖放式设计工具帮你创造让人们排队使用的抽奖券

用Canva操作简单的设计工具自制抽奖券

抽奖券不仅是让你的事业获得 资金的好方法,您的参与者也可以获得丰厚的奖品回家 — 这是一个双赢的方法!但是,筹款本身就很难了,再要设计抽奖券,你很快就会不堪重负。我们帮你分担!在Canva,即使你毫无设计经验也可以设计出出色的抽奖券,并且也无需支付大笔费用 —你可以保留它以帮助您的事业!

Canva的秘诀在于我们出色且专业的设计师们创造了大量精美的抽奖券模板。浏览我们的模板,选择心仪的一款进行个性化设计。然后你就可以下载你的设计,或者在线分享,为你的事业吸引更多的注意。

设计抽奖券是如此简单

  1. 注册Canva账号,开启你的抽奖券设计之旅。
  2. 浏览我们专业的模板库,选择心仪的模板
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

几个步骤让模版变成你的原创设计

  1. 修改图片。上传你自己的图片,或从我们拥有1百万张版权图片插画素材的图库中选择合适的素材。
  2. 修改字体。超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。改变文本框或文本的颜色来为设计增加更多美感。

创建多少抽奖卷都行

如果你的组织经常筹款,那么你无需每次都从零开始设计。你在Canva中创造的任何名片设计都可以重新打开和重新编辑。想修改日期,地点和活动标题等详细信息?无需雇佣设计师,你自己就可以完成这些细小改动。你自己就可以完成这些细小改动并下载更新的版本。

您可以选择将你的设计保存为便于打印的 PDF文件、高分辨率 PNG 图像文件或 web 优化的 JPEG 文件, 以便在线共享。

为你的抽奖券添加你的品牌

借助Canva拖放设计功能,你可以轻松将你的组织的品牌元素(例如徽标和颜色)添加到设计中。点击上传按钮中上传徽标的JPEG,PNG或SVG版本,将它添加到您的设计中。将徽标拖动到目标位置,然后单击或拖动其边缘来调整大小。单击Canva工具栏上的颜色工具,将模板的颜色方案更改为你的品牌调色板。在色轮中选择目标色调或将颜色十六进制代码输入到框中。

Canva for Work用户可以在Canva里建立他们的品牌工具箱从而存储他们的品牌素材,如Logo, 色彩盘,专用字体等,方便随时在设计中自如使用。Canva for Work可供NGO免费使用。点击此处了解更多。

与你的团队合作设计

不要所有事都自己尝试!让你的团队加入并给他们编辑你的设计的权限。只需点击分享按钮,勾选访问编辑权限,然后发送生成的链接。由于Canva采用的是云端保存,所以你和你的同事可以随时随地在电脑、iPhone、iPad或安卓设备上进行编辑设计。

Let Canva’s amazing templates and drag-and-drop design tools help you create raffle tickets people will queue up for

DIY your raffle tickets through Canva’s easy design tools

Raffles are not only a great way to get funding for your cause, your participants also get to go home with awesome prizes — it’s a win-win situation! But, fundraising is hard and demanding enough, add designing raffle tickets to it and you can quickly get overwhelmed. We hear you! With Canva, you can design awesome raffle tickets even with little to no design experience and without having to shell out a large sum — you can keep that to aid your cause!

The secret lies in Canva’s collection of amazing raffle ticket templates created by our awesome professional designers. From there, it’s a matter of choosing your favorite ticket template then customizing it to perfection. Afterwards, download your design or share it online to drum up more attention for your cause.

Designing a raffle ticket is this easy

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Raffle Ticket design.
  2. Choose from our library of professionally created templates.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Transform any template into your very own design

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Create as many raffle tickets as you want

If your organization often holds fundraisers, you probably won’t want to start your design from scratch. Every design you create in Canva can be re-opened and edited as many times as you like. You won’t need to hire a graphic designer to make small changes such as editing details like date, venue and event title. Simply make the changes to your original design and download it again.

You can choose to save your design as a print-ready PDF, high-res PNG image file, or a web-optimized JPEG file perfect for sharing online.

Brand your raffle tickets properly

Canva’s drag and drop design features makes it easy to add your organization’s brand assets like logos and colors easily. Simply go to the uploads pane and choose a JPEG, PNG or SVG version of your logo to add to your design. Drag your logo to where it needs to be and resize by clicking or dragging on its edges. Change the template color scheme to your brand palette by clicking the color tool on the Canva toolbar. Pick the correct hue from the color wheel or input your color hexcode into the box.

Canva for Work users have the option to build their Brand Kit in Canva which stores their brand assets like logos, palettes and even custom fonts, ready to be applied to all designs. Canva for Work is available for free for non-profit organizations. Learn more here.

Collaborate on design projects with a team

Don’t try to do everything on your own! Get your team’s input by giving them editing access to your design. Click the “Share” button, tick the box giving them editing access, then send them the link. All your designs are stored on cloud so you and your colleagues can access them anytime, from any desktop, laptop, iPhone, iPad or Android device.

What they say about Canva

  • @canva is simply outstanding as a tool to create designs. Using Canva is such a seamless experience that once you sit down to design, you don't feel like getting up. It's addictive and useful. Keep going Canva.
  • @canva is an incredible app for designing pretty much anything you need! A huge selection of templates, fonts and colours; endless choices at the tip of your fingers; easy editing and sending/sharing. Best app I’ve used for a long time. If you haven’t tried it... try it!
  • I don’t know where I was without @canva They have absolutely great graphics for any social media platform. Whether it be a YouTube thumbnail, an Instagram Post or whatever you want to create. Let @canva make the design process easier for you.
  • Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓
  • @canva is such a life changing tool! One of the most well thought out websites I've ever seen. I use it to showcase my work with the community and it never ceases to amaze me! Kudos for all the love and effort you've put into it's development! #canvadesigns