有房子要出售?讓我們在廣告行銷上幫你一把。使用 Canva 設計溫馨、有趣的房地產明信片,吸引大批潛在買家!

使用時尚專業的房地產明信片,抓住所有人的目光

絕大多數的房地產廣告,設計上真的都不太突出。別再因廣告無聊乏味而失去一筆生意!有了 Canva,你可以將死板無趣的兩層樓房照和單調平凡的房室說明,搖身一變成生動精采的房地產明信片,引起未來主人注意。設計吸睛的房地產明信片,向人群介紹他們的夢幻住家!

Canva 可讓你輕鬆的改造任何廣告,使人耳目一新,進而大幅提升社交媒體的觸及人數。我們亮眼的版面配置,可吸引未來的屋主上門,從而愛上推銷的住房,接下來,你就可以開始準備履約保證文件。

只要簡單的幾個步驟,即可建立引人注目的房地產廣告

  1. 開啟 Canva,然後選取「明信片」設計類型。
  2. 從我們的專業平面設計元素圖庫中挑選橫幅廣告、圖示、框架等。
  3. 上傳你自己的照片,或從超過 100 萬張的庫存影像中挑選。
  4. 修改你的影像,新增令人驚艷的濾鏡,並編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並共享。

自訂你的房地產明信片,大方展示你的住家

  1. 變更影像。上傳自己的影像,或從我們超過 100 萬張照片、圖像與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
  2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
  3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇背景,或使用影像。
  4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

使用我們的編輯工具和一系列隨即可用的設計元素,讓你的照片閃閃動人

使用簡單好用又效果強大的照片編輯工具,打造美輪美奐的住屋照。你不僅可以上傳任何照片,將照片加入我們有型的版面配置,還可透過我們簡單好用的工具進行裁切、修正及新增濾鏡,讓你的照片擁有完美外觀。

別忘了,一張出色的房地產明信片上,只有美麗的住房照可是行不通的!我們的圖庫收藏豐富,內含超過 100 萬張庫存影像、插畫及各種設計元素,你可以從中挑選適合的影像,讓設計的每一個部分都獨具巧思。有了許多可免費使用的影像,以及只要 1 美元的付費版影像,你可以製作精美的房地產明信片,還可省下不少預算。

透過我們免費的 iOS 及 Android 應用程式,讓你的房地產業務行遍天下

走向辦公室隔間外的廣大世界!銷售住屋不可缺少的,就是出門拜訪、與人實際交流,那麼何不將你的設計工具一併帶著走?好在 Canva 會將你的所有設計上傳至雲端,只要透過任何網際網路連線功能,或是我們免費的 iPhone、iPad 及 Android 應用程式,你就可以線上存取這些設計。它們可以從 App Store 及 Google Play 免費下載。

Canva 甚至可讓你輕鬆的與辦公室同仁共同製作。想要共享設計時,你只需要勾選「做為可編輯的設計共享/以電子郵件傳送」核取方塊,所有合作夥伴即可檢視及修改你的房地產明信片,讓明信片保有最新資訊,或是提供你實用的意見。

Trying to sell a home? Make us part of your advertising strategy. Design a homey, appealing real estate postcard with Canva, and rake in prospective buyers!

Mockup_Real Estate Postcards 2-01

Grab their attention with a sleek, professional real estate postcard

Truly great design is what most real estate ads are missing. Never lose a sale to a boring ad again! Transform pallid pictures of a two-story house and a humdrum description into a lively real estate postcard of someone’s future home with Canva. Design a eye-catching real estate postcard and introduce people to their dream homes!

We make it easy to brighten up any ad and expand your reach to social media. Our dazzling layouts will help bring those future homeowners through your doors, so they can fall in love with the house, and you can start working on escrow paperwork.

Create a remarkable real estate postcard in a few simple steps

  1. Open Canva and select the “Postcard” design type.
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your real estate postcard to showcase your home

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Make your photos sparkle with our editing tools and collection of ready-to-use design elements

Make your house photos shine with simple, yet powerful photo editing tools. Not only can you upload any photo and add them to our stylish layouts, but we have easy-to-use tools to help you crop, correct, and filter your photos until they look perfect.

Don’t forget: a great real estate postcard needs more than just great photos of beautiful homes! Give consideration to every part of your design by adding images from our expansive library of over 1 million stock images, illustrations, and design elements. With many images available for free and premium images priced at only $1, you can craft a well-designed real estate postcard well under budget.

Make your real estate business mobile with our free iPad app

Expand beyond your cubicle walls! Selling homes is all about getting out and shaking hands, so why shouldn’t you be able to take your design workstation with you? Luckily, with Canva all of your designs are uploaded to the cloud, where you can access them online from any internet connection, or via our free iPad app. Finally, a design app that can keep up with you!

Canva even makes it easy to collaborate with others in your office. When you share your designs, simply check the box marked “Share/email as an editable design,” and all your partners can view and modify your real estate postcard to keep it current or offer helpful feedback.

Send your real estate postcard to your community’s mailboxes, or across social media

After you’re done designing your real estate postcard, its time to print and send them out to mailboxes across your neighborhood! Simply click “Download” and choose “high quality PDF” to get a high-resolution file ready for printing. Print a few from your desktop printer, or send the file to a print professional to print thousands and blanket the land in your appealing real estate postcard.