在Canva制作地址变更卡,迅速让你爱的人知道你的乔迁信息。Canva为你提供大量精美模板。你甚至可能收到一些乔迁礼物!

设计一份地址变更卡,庆祝乔迁之喜

搬家可能会让你焦头烂额。打包盒子,搬走蒂莉姨妈的古董瓷柜,关闭公共设备,还有通知大家你的乔迁信息。不要怕,有Canva!

使用我们操作简便的工具和时尚的模板制作一份值得纪念的地址变更卡,帮你节省精力。用一张真诚、有趣的地址变更卡片来通知大家你的乔迁信息 —你再也不用担心收不到蒂莉姨妈送来的圣诞饼干了。

制作自己的地址变更卡可比在邮局排队等候寄邮件快得多

  1. 注册Canva账号,开启你的地址变更卡设计之旅。
  2. 从Canva的专业平面设计素材库里挑选你心仪的素材,如横幅、图标和边框等。
  3. 除了使用自己上传的图片,你还可以使用Canva图库里超过1百万张精美的版权图片、图形和插画素材为设计加分。
  4. 编辑照片,添加精美的滤镜,为你的设计作品增添文案内容
  5. 最后保存并分享

个性化你的地址变更卡并发挥它的影响力

  1. 修改图片。上传你自己的图片,或从我们拥有1百万张版权图片插画素材的图库中选择合适的素材。
  2. 修改字体。超过130种免费字体供你选择。
  3. 修改背景。从Canva的图库中选择背景或使用图片。
  4. 修改颜色。改变文本框或文本的颜色来为设计增加更多美感。

在Canva设计在线地址变更卡,这样你就不会在搬家中把它弄丢了

在Canva你不用记住你把设计保存在了哪个闪存驱动器中,我们会将你所有的设计保存在云中!你可以随时随地上网访问你的设计,或者你也可以下载我们免费的iOS和Android客户端随时随地进行设计。

上传自定义照片展示你的新家

你的朋友们最想看看你的新家是什么样子!在Canva你可以轻松上传自定义照片至任何模板中。只需上传你的照片,再拖到你的地址变更卡中。我们还可以帮助你裁剪,编辑和给照片添加滤镜,使它更时尚。

你的地址变更卡中还缺些什么吗?浏览我们超过1百万张的版权照片和设计元素,给你的设计添加边框,漩涡和其他雅致装饰。大量的图片使免费的,即使收费也只需1美元,即使你的家还没有装修,这些设计元素也可以让你的新家看起来很棒!

轻松让你爱的人们知道你搬家了

完成设计后,Canva还可以帮你发送地址变更卡。将你整个地址簿复制到我们的“共享”功能中,你的所有朋友和商业伙伴都会在他们的收件箱中收到你的地址变更卡。你还可以将你的乔迁信息发布到Facebook,Twitter或任何其他社交媒体平台,分享给更多的人。

你想在你的新家收到信件吗?用最传统的方式给你的朋友邮寄纸质地址变更卡吧!Canva的设计作品打印出来质量都很高,只需点击几下,您就可以打印出高品质的PDF文件。

Swiftly let your loved ones know where you’re going by designing a change of address card with Canva. With so many attractive layouts, who knows? You might even garner a few housewarming gifts!

Mockup_Change of Address Cards 1-01

Design a change of address card to celebrate your new home

Moving can be a headache. Packing boxes, moving Aunt Tilly’s antique china cabinet, shutting off utilities, and of course letting all the important people in your life know you’re moving. Never fear, Canva is here to help!

Take some of the moving stress away by making a memorable change of address card using our easy-to-use tools and stylish layouts. Share the news of your big move by making a card that’s heartfelt, fun, or anywhere in between — you’ll never have to worry about Aunt Tilly’s undelivered Christmas cookies again.

Create your own change of address card faster than waiting in line at the post office

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own Change of Address design.
  2. Choose from our library of professional graphic design elements such as banners, icons, frames and more.
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images.
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text.
  5. Save and share.

Customize your change of address card and make an impact

  1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
  2. Change the fonts. Choose from over 130 fresh fonts.
  3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
  4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Design your card online with Canva so you don’t lose it in the move

With Canva, you won’t even have to worry about remembering which flash drive your designs are on: we save everything to the cloud! You can access your designs online anywhere, or try out our free apps for both iOS and Android devices so you can carry around a design workstation in your handbag or backpack.

Upload custom photographs to show off your new home

The first thing your friends will want to see is pictures of your new home! Canva makes it easy to add your own photos to any of our awesome layouts. Simply upload your photos and drag them right into your change of address card. We’ll even help you crop, edit, and filter your photos for a hip, modern look.

Is your change of address card missing something? Search our vast collection of over 1 million stock photos and design elements to enhance your change of address card with borders, swirls, and other tasteful adornments. With plenty of pictures available for free and premium images priced at only $1, you can make your new home look great even before the furniture arrives!

Let your loved ones know you’ve moved without the fuss

When you’re done designing and all moved in, Canva can help you send out your change of address cards too. Copy your whole address book into our “Share” feature and all your friends and business associates will get your card in their inbox. If you want to let the whole world know you can even post the news of your move to Facebook, Twitter, or any other social media platform.

Would you like to start getting letters at your new address? Get the ball rolling and mail your change of address cards out the old-fashioned way! Canva designs all look great in print, and with just a few clicks you can have a high-quality PDF ready to print and mail.