使用 Canva 的拖放設計工具,創作人人都想要的精美票券。

票券

創作各種場合或活動適用的標準票券

無論是活動或抽獎,票券除了入場證明外還有獨特的用處。它無形地代表了活動,讓你早在活動開始前,即能為賓客留下完美印象。

Canva 讓你無需聘請平面設計師即能創造屬於自己的票券。瀏覽由我們出色設計師專業設計的票券範本。移動或改變設計元素,像是影像、圖示、顏色及字型,再與全世界共享你的全新票券設計,炒熱氣氛、推動熱潮。

How to design a ticket

  1. 建立新的 Canva 帳號以開始自己的票券設計
  2. 從數百種專業設計版面配置中挑選。
  3. 上載自己的相片,或從超過 100 萬張現成圖片中挑選。
  4. 修改圖片,新增效果卓著的濾鏡,然後編輯文字。
  5. 儲存並分享。

Customize your ticket design for any event

    1. 變更圖片。上載自己的圖片,或從我們超過 1 百萬張相片、圖像與插圖的庫存圖庫中挑選。
    2. 變更字型。從超過 130 種新穎的字型中挑選。
    3. 變更背景。從我們的圖庫中選擇一張背景,或使用圖片。
    4. 變更顏色。變更文字方塊與文字的顏色,增添品味。

完全掌控設計

Canva 出色簡單的拖放設計工具,讓你能完全掌握你的設計。選好票券範本後,即可自訂顏色、字型、影像等各個細節。移除不需要的元素,或加入 Canva 出色媒體庫的上百萬種影像、插圖及圖示。從 Canva 上百種字型挑選,或點選色輪工具以改變顏色。嘗試不同的設計工具及功能,打造真正個人化的設計。

在票券設計中加入品牌資產

如果你正為品牌或公司舉辦活動,你會希望所有參與人都知道活動是由誰規劃的。上傳自己的標誌到 Canva,再拖放至設計中。使用色輪工具,確保票券呈現品牌配色。你可以在方塊中輸入 16 進位色碼,輕鬆改變品牌顏色的元素。Canva for Work 的使用者能夠創作「品牌工具組」,儲存所有品牌資產,包括標誌、自訂字型及配色,以便套用到所有設計中。點此深入瞭解如何創作品牌工具組。

與團隊共同製作及展示票券

給予團隊編輯權限,以便共同處理你的設計項目。只要按一下「分享」按鈕,擇讓下拉式選單,即可賦予任何人編輯或檢視權限。因為 Canva 在雲端運行,你的同事可從任何桌上電腦、手提電腦或甚至是 iPhone、iPad 及 Android 裝置編輯設計。在你對設計完全滿意後,可將設計下載成高解像度的 PDF 檔,以便列印並發送或直接上載至社交媒體帳戶,從而幫助宣傳。

Use Canva’s drag-and-drop design tools to create amazing tickets everyone will want as a keepsake.

ticket_

Create standout tickets for every occasion or event

A ticket – be it for an event or raffle – always serves a distinct purpose beyond the obvious confirmation of entry. It’s a tangible representation of what your event is about and a wonderful opportunity for you to make an impression long before the actual event date.

With Canva on your side, you won’t have to hire a graphic designer to create your tickets. Browse through professionally-made ticket templates created by our amazing team of designers. Move or change design elements like images, icons, colors and fonts then share your brand new ticket design with the rest of the world to drum up even more excitement.

Creating amazing presentations in Canva is ridiculously easy

  1. Create a new Canva account to get started with your own ticket designs
  2. Choose from hundreds of professionally designed layouts
  3. Upload your own photos or choose from over 1 million stock images
  4. Fix your images, add stunning filters and edit text
  5. Save and share

Customize your presentation for work or school

    1. Change the images. Upload your own images or choose from our stock library of over 1 million photographs, graphics and illustrations.
    2. Change the fonts. Choose from of over 130 fresh fonts.
    3. Change the background. Choose a background from our library or use an image.
    4. Change the colors. Change the color of your text boxes and text to add extra flair.

Have full control over your design

Canva’s amazingly simple drag and drop design tools give you full control over your design. Once you’ve chosen a ticket template to start with, you can customize everything from colors to fonts to images. Remove elements you don’t want or need or browse through Canva’s amazing media library filled with over a million images, illustrations and icons to add some more. Choose from over a hundred font types in Canva or change up colors by clicking on the color wheel tool. Experiment with more design tools and features to truly turn a template into your very own design.

Include your brand assets into your ticket design

If you’re holding a branded or company event, you’ll want to make sure everyone knows who organized it. Upload your logo into Canva then drag and drop it into your design. Ensure that your tickets reflect your brand palette through the color wheel tool. You can easily change an element into your brand colors by inputting a color hexcode into the box. Canva for Work users have the ability to create a “Brand Kit” which saves all their brand assets including logos, custom fonts and color palette, ready to be applied across all designs. Learn more about creating a Brand Kit here.

Collaborate with a team and show off your tickets

Work on your design projects with your team by giving them editing access. Just head over to the “Share” button, tick the box giving them editing access, and send them the generated link. Since Canva works on the cloud, your colleagues can edit your design from any desktop, laptop or even iPhone and iPad device. Once you’re all happy with the design, download it as high-res PDF file to be printed and distributed or upload it straight to your social media accounts to get the word out.