免費投影片設計工具

Canva 是一款設計工具,可以讓您在短短幾秒內製作出精美的投影片。只需打開編輯器,選擇投影片範本,然後加入您的照片與影片。接著,選擇音軌並下載影片。就是這麼簡單!

Canva 幻燈片設計工具 - 內容圖像

將照片變成令人印象深刻的投影片

有了 Canva,您可以製作帶有背景音樂的照片和影片投影片,大大打動您的追蹤者、朋友或家人。在 Canva 上,您可以找到適合所有場合的投影片範本,包括婚禮、工作活動、畢業、生日、佳節等。

如何製作影片投影片

  1. 搜尋「投影片影片」,查看由數百位設計師製作的投影片範本,尺寸不盡相同,比如有正方形或寬高比為 9:16 的長方形,或從頭開始設計
  2. 線上上傳自己的照片、影片與 GIF,或從我們的免費影片素材庫選擇影片
  3. 將它們拖放至範本中
  4. 按幾下即可剪輯、編輯短片並加入濾鏡
  5. 從數千種字型中挑選,向投影片加入標題和文字
  6. 從我們的音樂庫中加入背景音樂
  7. 用圖示與插圖讓您的設計獨具特色
  8. 向每個畫面套用動畫和動畫貼圖 GIF
  9. 預覽投影片,然後下載。您甚至可以在線上共享檢視投影片的連結。
免費製作投影片

無需任何設計技巧

Canva 的投影片製作器適合每個人使用。無需經驗。您可使用假期、商務、家庭或娛樂等主題的範本免費製作投影片。我們的素材庫會不斷更新,提供最新的範本樣式與版面配置。

我們的素材庫包含許多免費的音樂曲目、攝影作品和影片,任君挑選

Canva 擁有數千個免費影片素材、數百萬張免費照片素材及數百個免費音樂曲目。我們還提供大量優質影像、音樂曲目及影片片段,能以實惠的價格購買。

透過任何裝置在線上免費製作投影片

使用 Canva 免費製作投影片。您製作或下載投影片的次數沒有限制,也不會向您的設計加入浮水印。您也可在所有裝置上製作投影片。只需下載 iOS 或 Android 版 Canva 應用程式即可。

常見問答集

若要將音樂加到影片投影片放映,只要選擇在單張投影片或多張投影片插入音訊的功能,再選擇「在背景播放」。你可以使用第三方音訊編輯工具,將多首歌曲合成一個檔案,以在進行簡報時不斷播放音樂。

只要選擇投影片設計工具並上傳照片,或使用預先設計的圖片,就能打造自己的投影片放映。你可以先透過情節提要製作簡報,選擇範本或版面配置,然後添加媒體。你可以為每張投影片選擇背景照片、特色照片或拼貼照片。

大部份的投影片設計工具可以讓使用者視需要在各張投影片上加入文字。將滑鼠游標移到你想加入文字的區域再點擊添加,或者在背景上加入文字方塊。

他們對 Canva 的看法

Free slideshow maker

Canva is a design tool that allows you to make stunning slideshows in seconds. Simply open our editor, pick a slideshow template, then add your photos and videos. Next, select a soundtrack and download your video. It’s that easy!

Slideshow maker Canva - Content Image

Turn photos into impressive slideshows

With Canva, you can create photo and video slideshows with music to impress your followers, friends, or family. On Canva, you’ll find slideshow templates for all kinds of occasions including weddings, work events, graduations, birthdays, holidays, and more.

How to make a video slideshow

  1. Search for ‘Slideshow Video’ to see hundreds of designer-made slideshow templates in varying sizes such as square or 9:16, or start from scratch
  2. Upload your own photos, videos, and GIFs online, or choose videos from our free stock video library
  3. Drag and drop them into your template
  4. Trim, edit and add filters to your video clips with a few clicks
  5. Choose from thousands of fonts to add titles and text into your slideshow
  6. Add background music from our music library
  7. Make it your own with icons and illustrations
  8. Apply animations to each screen and animated sticker GIFs
  9. Preview your slideshow, then download. You can even share a link to view your slideshow online.

No design skills needed

Canva’s slideshow maker is built for everyone. No experience needed. You can create free slideshows from templates themed for vacations, business, family, or for fun. Our library is always updated with fresh template styles and layouts.

Choose from our library of free music tracks, photography and videos

Canva has thousands of free stock videos, millions of free stock photos, and hundreds of free music tracks. We also have a range of premium images, music tracks and video footage that can be purchased at an affordable price.

Make slideshows for free, online, on every device

Creating a slideshow with Canva is free. There’s no limit to how many times you can make or download slideshows and no watermarks will be added to your design. You can also create a slideshow on every device. Simply download the Canva app for iOS or Android.

FAQ

To add music to your video slideshow, simply choose the function to insert audio, either for one slide or across multiple slides, and select “play in background.” You can use a third party audio editing tool to combine multiple songs into one file to be played nonstop throughout the presentation.

Simply choose a slideshow maker tool and upload your photos or use pre-designed pictures to create your slideshow. You can begin by storyboarding out your presentation, choosing a template or layout, then adding the media. For each slide you can choose a background photo, featured photo or collage.

Most slideshow maker tools allow you to add text wherever you need to on each slide. Simply hover your cursor over the area you want to include text and click to add it in, or add a text box on top of your background.

What they say about Canva


Browse Slideshow Templates

See all Slideshows