Darken Image Feature Banner

إبراز درجات الألوان العميقة باستخدام أداة تعتيم الصورة

حوّل اللقطات البسيطة إلى صور فوتوغرافية أعمق وأغنى عندما تقوم بتعتيم الصور عبر الإنترنت. تتيح لك أداة تعتيم الصور المجانية من Canva استحضار المشاعر وإضفاء المزيد من الطبقات البصرية والحياة على تكوينك من خلال التلاعب بالضوء والظل.

أضف العمق إلى صورك الفوتوغرافية

Adjust brightness, highlights, and shadows to darken images

حسّن الأجزاء المظلمة من صورك لإضافة عمق وإضفاء إحساس بالأبعاد الثلاثية. من خلال بعض التعديلات البسيطة، يمكنك تحويل صورك من صور مسطحة وبسيطة إلى صور شخصية أعمق وأكثر وضوحًا. لتعتيم الصور، ما عليك سوى ضبط أشرطة تمرير السطوعوالإضاءاتوالظلال في محرر الصور لدينا. من كتاب صور بطابع قديم إلى بطاقة دعوة كلاسيكية بالأبيض والأسود، شاهد كيف تقوم أداة تعتيم الصور البديهية من Canva بإنشاء سرد مختلف لتصميمات Canva الجديدة والمفضلة لديك.

ابحث عن المزيد من الجمال في الظلام

Explore photo effects to keep your darkened image stylish

استكشف تأثيرات الصور(opens in a new tab or window) للحفاظ على أناقة صورتك المظلمة. أنت أيضًا لا تقتصر على الإعدادات المسبقة والفلاتر في محرر الصور لدينا. قم بتحسين الصور(opens in a new tab or window) باستخدام أشرطة تمرير سهلة لضبط إعدادات صورك حسب ذوقك. خصص درجة سواد صورتك حسب احتياجاتك. قم بتعتيم الصورة بالكامل. اجعلي الظلال أكثر جرأة وداكنة. خففي من حدة الألوان. سلّط الضوء على تصوير السماء ليلاً بشكل أفضل لملف أعمالك أو تباهى بمظهر غامض على Instagram مع صورة أكثر قتامة.

تحديد المظهر النهائي

Complete your image with icons, graphics, and vectors

استفد من محرر صور Canva سهل الاستخدام لتطبيق لمساتك النهائية. احصل على نتائج احترافية بسرعة وسهولة حتى بدون أدوات تصميم باهظة الثمن أو خبرة فنية. يمكنك الوصول إلى مكتبة التصميم الشاملة الخاصة بنا لإكمال صورتك بالأيقونات والرسومات والمتجهات. هناك المزيد من السحر مع Pro! يمكنك تغيير حجم الصورة باستخدام Magic Switch،(opens in a new tab or window) وإزالة خلفية الصورة باستخدام Magic Eraser - كل ذلك(opens in a new tab or window)بنقرة واحدة، أو جعل صورك شفافة(opens in a new tab or window) لزيادة إمكانات التصميم إلى أقصى حد.

كيفية تعتيم الصورة

How to darken an image
تعتيم صورة

افتح Canva للإنشاء من لوحة فارغة أو استخدم قالباً موجوداً. اسحب ملفك وأفلته إلى المحرر أو انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "تحميل". يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الصور المخزنة المجانية من مكتبة المحتوى الخاصة بنا.

حدد صورتك وانقر على تحرير الصورة وضبطها لعرض جميع إعدادات الصورة. استكشف الدرجات اللونية العميقة لصورتك أثناء تحريك أشرطة التمرير إلى السالب للسطوع والإضاءات والظلال لجعل الصورة أكثر قتامة بشكل فعال.

العب بإعدادات محسِّن الصور الأخرى للارتقاء بصورك إلى المستوى التالي. انظر كيف يؤثر التباين والتشبع وغير ذلك على صورتك الداكنة. اطّلع على فلاتر الصور والإعدادات المسبقة للصور، أو قم بقصها أو تدويرها أو عكسها لرفع مستوى صورتك.

تصفح مكتبة الوسائط الغنية الخاصة بنا للحصول على صور أو ملصقات أو رسومات أو متجهات أو إطارات أو خلفيات أو مقاطع فيديو لتزيين صورتك أو إضفاء طابع شخصي على مشروع تصميمك. اختر العناصر التي ستكمل صورك المظلمة.

أنهِ تعديلات صورك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. بعد ذلك، قم بتنزيل صورتك الأكثر قتامة كملف JPG أو PNG أو PDF عالي الجودة، وشاركها عبر الإنترنت مباشرةً من المحرر.
تعتيم صورة

الأسئلة المتكررة

تحقيق التوازن الصحيح بين الضوء والظلام يجعل الصورة جيدة. عند معالجة الصور في مرحلة ما بعد المعالجة، سيركز المحرر الجيد أيضًا على العناصر المظلمة باستخدام الظلال لسرد قصة وإضافة فارق بسيط إلى الصورة. اعتمادًا على كيفية القيام بذلك والغرض منه، يمكن للصورة المظلمة أن تستدعي مشاعر الحزن أو الشوق أو الترقب أو التشويق أو غيرها من المشاعر الثقيلة، مما يجعل الصور المظلمة أداة أدبية قيمة.

هناك ثلاث طرق أساسية لتعتيم الصور: من خلال السطوع أو التباين أو التشبع. يشير السطوع إلى وجود الضوء؛ حيث أن خفضه يقلل من الضوء لتعتيم الصورة. هذا إصلاح سهل جيد للصور ذات التعريض الزائد (أي شديدة السطوع). التباين هو الفرق بين النقاط الأكثر سطوعًا والأكثر قتامة في الصورة؛ وكلما زاد التباين، زاد الفرق بين الضوء والظلام. وأخيراً، يتعلق التشبع بكثافة اللون. يؤدي خفض درجة التشبع إلى جعل الصورة أكثر قتامة من خلال جعل الألوان باهتة ورمادية. اضبط إعدادات الصور هذه باستخدام أشرطة تمرير سهلة من أداة تعتيم الصور المجانية.

هناك العديد من برامج تحرير الصور على الإنترنت التي يمكنها جعل الصور أكثر قتامة. يمكنك ضبط تأثير التعتيم حسب حاجتك باستخدام أداة تعتيم الصورة. قم بتعتيم الصورة وتحسين جوانبها الأخرى في محرر واحد. يمكنك استخدامها بسهولة في تصميم وإنشاء منتجات أخرى من صورتك مثل الملصقات وأغلفة الكتب ومنشورات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وغيرها.
علامة اقتباس
يا إلهي، لقد وقعت في عشقكم! شكراً على قوالبكم التي أستمتع باستعمالها بكل سهولة. هناك العديد من الخيارات، كما أن موقعكم وتطبيقكم يتمتعان بسهولة الاستخدام والتنقل!!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓

@curlyfrosista

استكشف المزيد من ميزات أداة تعديل الصور

Darken Image Feature Banner

Highlight deep tones with image darkener

Transform simple snapshots into deeper and richer photographs when you darken images online. Canva’s free image darkener let you evoke emotions and bring more visual layers and life to your composition through play of light and shadow.

Bring depth to your photographs

Adjust brightness, highlights, and shadows to darken images

Enhance the dark parts of your pictures to add depth and create a sense of three-dimensionality. With a few, simple tweaks, take your photos from flat and basic images to deeper and more meaningful portraits. To darken images, simply adjust the Brightness, Highlights, and Shadows sliders in our photo editor. From a noir-themed photo book to a classic black and white invitation card, see how Canva’s intuitive image darkener tool establish a different narrative to your new and favorite Canva designs.

Find more beauty in the dark

Explore photo effects to keep your darkened image stylish

Explore photo effects(opens in a new tab or window) to keep your darkened image stylish. You’re also not limited to presets and filters in our photo editor. Enhance images(opens in a new tab or window) with easy sliders to fine-tune your photo settings to your taste. Customize the darkness of your photo depending on your needs. Dim the entire image. Make the shadows bolder and darker. Dull down the colors. Highlight the night sky photography better for your portfolio or flaunt a mysterious look on Instagram with a darker image.

Decide the final look

Complete your image with icons, graphics, and vectors

Take advantage of Canva’s user-friendly photo editor to apply your final touches. Get professional results quickly and easily even with no expensive design tools or art experience. Access our extensive design library to complete your image with icons, graphics, and vectors. There’s more magic with Pro! You can resize images with Magic Switch(opens in a new tab or window), remove image background with Magic Eraser(opens in a new tab or window)—all within a click, or make your images transparent(opens in a new tab or window) to maximize your design potential.

How to darken an image

How to darken an image
Darken an image

Open Canva to create from a blank canvas or use an existing template. Drag and drop your file to the editor or navigate to the ‘Upload’ tab. You can also use free stock photos from our content library.

Select your photo and click Edit Image and Adjust to view all image settings. Explore the deep tones of your photo as you move the sliders to negative for Brightness, Highlights, and Shadows to effectively make image darker.

Play with other image enhancer settings to take your photos to the next level. Look how contrast, saturation, and more affect your darker image. Check out photo filters and presets, crop, rotate, or mirror it to elevate your photo.

Browse our rich media library for photos, stickers, graphics, vectors, frames, backgrounds, or videos to dress up your image or personalize your design project further. Choose elements that’ll complement your darkened images.

Finish your photo edits anytime, anywhere. Then, download your darker image as a high-quality JPG, PNG, or PDF file, and share it online straight from the editor.
Darken an image

Frequently Asked Questions

Striking the right balance between light and dark makes a good photograph. When post-processing photos, a good editor will also focus on the dark elements, using shadows to tell a story and add nuance to a photo. Depending on how it’s done and its purpose, a darker image can invoke feelings of sadness, longing, anticipation, suspense, or other heavy emotions, making dark photos a valuable literary device.

There are three basic ways to darken images: through brightness, contrast, or saturation. Brightness refers to the presence of light; turning it down reduces the light to darken image. This is a good easy fix for overexposed (i.e., over bright) images. Contrast is the difference in the brightest and darkest points of the photo; the higher the contrast, the greater the difference between light and dark. Finally, saturation is about color intensity. Bringing down the saturation darkens a photo by making the colors duller and grayer. Adjust these image settings using easy sliders from our free image darkener tool.

There are many online photo editors that can make pictures darker. You can adjust the darkening effect as you need it with our image darkener tool. Darken image and enhace other aspects of it in one editor. You can easily use it in a design and make other products off your photograph like posters, book covers, social media posts, and more.
Quotation mark
Omg I love you guys! Thanks for making it so easy for me to use your templates. There’s so many selections and your site and app are very easy to use and navigate !!! 🥇💓💓💓💓💓💓

@curlyfrosista

Explore more Photo Editor features