透過 Canva 將暈映濾鏡套用至相片,讓你的相片帶有引人注目的色調,或濃厚的復古情懷。

在奶奶的閣樓裡找到了一箱相片,等到你能接受相片中每個人英俊美麗的樣貌,並克制懷念那段男士還戴著帽子的時光時,你不禁欣賞起這些紙本相片本身:老相片有如此多的特色,而現在你的相片也可以擁有。

別在 eBay 上花大錢買古董相機,就為了追求出色的復古相片效果。使用我們的暈影濾鏡,將相片暈影新增至任何相片!你也可以在手機或平板電腦上打造暈影效果,只要將免費的 Canva 下載到 iPhone、iPad 或 Android 裝置即可

在 Canva 中套用暈影

Canva 將數碼暈影帶進社交媒體時代

奶奶的相片箱中,暈影是相片邊緣一圈暗色漸層。在底片攝影中,這個效果是廉價相機的意外效果,因廉價相機無法完全遮蔽透進相機的光線。如今你按一下任何相片上的「濾鏡」,並調整暈影控制桿,就能獲得同樣效果。新增暈影可為相片注入多種氛圍,或讓構圖更吸引人。

在 Canva 中套用暈影
在 Canva 中套用暈影

套用暈影濾鏡,營造懷舊效果

從試用暈影工具開始,你可以將控制桿稍微向右推一點,套用些微暈影,讓相片帶有復古老舊感。繼續實驗所有控制桿的效果,直到相片看起來非常復古。些微濾鏡非常適合用在將過往年代的相片新增至設計,或者混合經典與流行事物的時候。

結合相片暈影與灰階圖片,創造深色色調

結合暈影濾鏡與灰階圖片,讓相片帶有戲劇性且恐怖的感覺。你甚至可以藉由將飽和度控制桿調到最低,將所有相片變成黑白。如此一來,便不需要再裝飾萬聖節派對邀請卡與黑金屬音樂專輯封面。

在 Canva 中套用暈影
在 Canva 中套用暈影

透過深色暈影,讓人聚焦在中心位置

除了為相片增添風格,暈影濾鏡也可用來強化相片呈現效果與構圖。試用深色暈影,將觀眾的目光引至相片中心。搭配創意裁切與留白,製作溫暖、平衡且可放到任何地方的相片。

使用濾鏡代碼,在多個設計間套用暈影

別讓慘事再次發生!如果你花了一整個下午調整控制桿,務必保留自訂濾鏡。你細心調整其他控制桿,製作出完美暈影,請儲存以供日後在設計中重複使用。只要開啟「濾鏡」視窗,並複製濾鏡代碼,接著將代碼貼上至任何相片,即可重現精心製作的外觀與風格。

在 Canva 中套用暈影

Apply a vignette filter to your photos with Canva to lend your shots a dramatic tone or heap on the retro chic.

When you discover a box of photos in grandma’s attic, after you are able to overcome how gorgeous everyone looks and succumb to your nostalgia for a time when gentlemen wore hats, you can’t help but appreciate the prints themselves: old photographs have so much character, and now yours can too.

Don’t spend big bucks on eBay for a vintage camera to get brilliant retro photo effects. Add photo vignette to any image with our vignette filter! You can even create vignette effects using your phone or tablet. Just download Canva for your iPhone, iPad or Android device for free.

Apply a vignette in Canva

Canva brings digital vignetting to the social media age

In grandma’s box of photos, vignetting is the rounded darkening around the edges of a picture. In film photography, the effect is a byproduct of cheaper cameras that don’t fully shield light from penetrating the camera. Today you can get the same effect by clicking “Filter” on any photo and adjusting the vignette slider. Adding vignette can inject your photos with a variety of different moods, or enhance your composition.

Apply a vignette in Canva
Apply a vignette in Canva

Apply a vignette filter for old-timey memories

Start by dipping your toe into the vignette pool. You can apply a slight vignette by nudging the slider just a smidgen to the right to give your photos and antique, lived-in feel. Continue to experiment with all of our sliders until your photo looks richly retro. Subtle filters are perfect for adding period photos to your designs or mixing classic and modern subjects.

Combine photo vignette with grayscale images to strike a darkened tone

Combine a vignette filter with a grayscale image to give your photo a dramatic, spooky feel. You can even easily turn any photo monochrome by adjusting the saturation slider all the way down. Your Halloween invitations and black metal album covers need never go unadorned again.

Apply a vignette in Canva
Apply a vignette in Canva

Bring attention to the center with heavy vignetting

Aside from adding to your photo’s tone, a vignette filter can be used to enhance a photo’s presentation and composition. Try a heavy vignette to pull the viewer’s eye to the center of the photo. Play with creative cropping and negative space to produce photos that are warm, balanced, and ready to place anywhere.

Apply vignetting across designs with filter codes

Don’t try to get lightning to strike twice! If you spent all afternoon adjusting sliders, make sure you hold on to your custom filter. Once you have the perfect vignette carefully combined with our other sliders, save it for later to use again and again in all your designs. Simply open the “Filter” window and copy the filter code, then paste it onto any photo to recreate your expertly crafted look and feel.

Apply a vignette in Canva